Chen Immigration Reviews (North America Immigration Law Group Reviews)

Average Rating: - 8,534 reviews

8334
8334

R. B.

PhD candidate at Univ. of Memphis

R. B.

PhD candidate at Univ. of Memphis

My EB2-NIW application was accepted in 180 days. Working with Chen was an incredible experience. They have extensive experience. Recommend.
8333
8333

L. Y.

Postdoctoral fellow

L. Y.

Postdoctoral fellow

EB-1A I-140 approval in 2 weeks. The wegreened team is so professional and efficient. You can trust them. Highly recommend.
8332
8332

E. K.

Postdoctoral fellow at Stanford University

E. K.

Postdoctoral fellow at Stanford University

Great experience with Chen Immigration getting my EB2-NIW approval. Highly recommended!
8331
8331

D.

Phd student

D.

Phd student

Great to work with. Reliable and efficient. Highly recommend!!
8330
8330

Y.

postdoc fellow at NIH

Y.

postdoc fellow at NIH

EB1A approved. Very professional and efficient. I highly recommend Chen immigration Team.
8329
8329

T. N.

Postdoctoral fellow at Tufts University

T. N.

Postdoctoral fellow at Tufts University

I really appreciate Chen immigration for their high-quality work that helps me get my green card in only 7 months (3 months for I-140 and less than 4 months for I-485). All steps are easy to follow and if I need any support, the lawyer will support me on time. Highly recommended!
8328
8328

Y. Z.

Senior Scientist

Y. Z.

Senior Scientist

EB1B premium processing. Took only 7 calendar days to approve! Very professional and reliable team. Highly recommend!
8327
8327

Z.

Postdoctoral fellow at university of pennsylvania

Z.

Postdoctoral fellow at university of pennsylvania

EB2-NIW approved in less than 4 months with no RFE. Very professional and knowledgeable.
8326
8326

s. r.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow at University of British Columbia

s. r.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow at University of British Columbia

EB2-NIW approval in five weeks.
Highly professional and knowledgeable staff.
Strongly recommended!
8325
8325

X. D.

Scientist at NIH

X. D.

Scientist at NIH

NIW approved within 5 month without RFE. Professional and responsive staff.
8324
8324

M.

Research Scientist at NASA

M.

Research Scientist at NASA

Professional staff and great service. NIW approved in 4 months.
Strongly recommend Chen Immigration to future applicants.
8323
8323

S. Z.

Signal Processing Engineer

S. Z.

Signal Processing Engineer

NIW approved in 6 months without RFE. Very professional and efficient. I strongly recommend it.
8322
8322

Y.

PhD student

Y.

PhD student

Very professional staff. NIW approved in 6 months without RFE.
8321
8321

T. H.

PhD student at University of Delaware

T. H.

PhD student at University of Delaware

NIW approved in 6 months! No Ref. I recommend this firm!
8320
8320

N. R.

Postdoctoral Associate at Yale University

N. R.

Postdoctoral Associate at Yale University

Extremely professional firm with utmost experience for EB1 petitions. Loved working with them. They handled every step with utmost care and super prompt communication. They never hesitated to answer all my questions and have always provided all the necessary info for successful filing.
8319
8319

J. H.

J. H.

Postdoctoral fellow at University of California Irvine.
My case of NIW I-140 was approved in 8.5 months with no RFE.
Very knowledgeable and professional. Strongly recommended!
8318
8318

S. M.

Machine Learning Scientist

S. M.

Machine Learning Scientist

EB1A approved in a month!
I cannot be more satisfied with the services Chen immigration provided. They were consistently on top of things: with drafts of recommendation letter, replying to my queries, and being rigorous in preparing my case.
We worked together to file EB2-NIW and EB1A. NIW is still under processing, but we upgraded the EB1A to premium processing after getting the receipt notice, and received approval in 10 days!!

I'm glad I zeroed in on Chen after talking to other law firms, because they are simply the best. Highly recommend to anyone else looking to apply for their green cards.
8317
8317

K. Z.

K. Z.

NIW approved in 6 month! Chen immigration did a fantastic job in preparing for my case, and my experience working with Chen has been extremely positive: very fast response to all my questions, timely reminder of submitting important documents, and my final application material was very carefully and thoughtfully reviewed prior to submission to USCIS. Highly recommended!! and I will certainly work with them again in the future!
8316
8316

J.

J.

NIW approved after 7 months. I am sure I will use the EB1A service in the same attorney. Hope we could collaborate in near future.
8315
8315

R. B. S.

Research Fellow at Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

R. B. S.

Research Fellow at Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

NIW approved in 4 months. Excellent experience working with Chen Immigration.
I strongly recommend Chen Immigration to future applicants.
8314
8314

R.

R.

Excellent services. I strongly recommend Chen Immigration to all future applicants. Did a great job for filing my O1A and EB1A.
8313
8313

A. P. G.

Quality Assurance Engineer at LeoLabs

A. P. G.

Quality Assurance Engineer at LeoLabs

I started the process for my EB2 NIW immediately after I finished my Ph.D. Case preparation from start till submission took 6 months, and Chen immigration was very responsive and diligently helped prepare my petition during this time. The process was very smooth and Chen immigration helped answer all of my questions almost always within 24 hours.

My EB2 NIW I140 was approved in 6 months without any RFEs. I plan to retain them for an EB1B/A case in the future, strongly recommend Chen immigration to all future applicants.
8312
8312

B.

B.

PhD student
NIW was approved in 7 months
Excellent service!
8311
8311

W. z.

W. z.

NIW was approved in 6 Months.
Absolutely amazing service!
8310
8310

R. T.

Resident in pediatrics at VUMC

R. T.

Resident in pediatrics at VUMC

Did a great job and got my form approved first time with no complications.
Very helpful and responsive.
8309
8309

D.

Staff Scientist

D.

Staff Scientist

I worked with Chen Immigration Law Group on the NIW petition and got a successful approval without RFE. I highly recommend their firm
- They have a streamlined process that makes it easy from start to finish.
- They have extensive experience in this field.
- They respond to your messages within 48-72 hours and have fixed deadlines for completing documents, letters etc. So basically, you are going as fast as you go, not how the attorney goes.
- They draft the letters but you have to do the editing and explain the work. They approve/edit your drafts with quick turnaround.
- The portal keeps things organized and it easy to use.
8308
8308

V. P.

Staff Surgeon at Self

V. P.

Staff Surgeon at Self

I worked with Attorneys at Chen Law group for the Eb1A application. I filed it for regular processing and then upgraded to premium at the Texas center. I started working with them in May and had my approval by October.

The process was flawless. Chen and her team have a great system, effective communication, and answered all questions. They adhered to all the timelines. Always went above and beyond in each step of the process. The portal is well structured and helps keep documents organized. Highly recommend Chen law group.
8307
8307

S. P.

Remote Sensing Scientist at KBR LLC

S. P.

Remote Sensing Scientist at KBR LLC

It was a pleasant experience working with Chen Law on my application of NIW I-140 petition. The case was approved within 6 months without RFE.
Great service and highly recommended.
8306
8306

P. J.

Postdoctoral Scholar at Vanderbilt University

P. J.

Postdoctoral Scholar at Vanderbilt University

Although I got an RFE for my EF2-NIW, they dealt with it very efficiently and the case was approved within about 10 months.
8305
8305

R. F.

Research Associate at University of Tennessee

R. F.

Research Associate at University of Tennessee

Thanks to the diligence and thoroughness of the Chen Immigration Law firm. My EB2-NIW got approved in just 6 months with no RFE. I am very grateful to John Safrit who prepared my petition and to the team who always answered my questions promptly. I highly recommend Chen Immigration
8304
8304

S. A.

Research Associate at University of Oxford

S. A.

Research Associate at University of Oxford

Chen team is doing great, got my EB2-NIW approval in 4 months.
8303
8303

A. J.

Senior Engineer, Thermal and Fluids

A. J.

Senior Engineer, Thermal and Fluids

Chen law group was very helpful in preparing my EB1A case. They were very responsive and were able to answer all my questions within 24 hours. I was able to submit my EB1A case within three months of retaining them and received my approval 5 months later without RFE
8302
8302

S. K.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at Iowa State University

S. K.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at Iowa State University

I am really thankful to North America Immigration Law group for their help during the process of I-140 application under EB1A category.

Its the efforts of Alexander J. Bennett, Victoria Chen and other team members that my I-140 in EB1A category got approved within 10 days of filing the case without any RFE. They worked on my case very diligently in a very timely and focused manner. Alexander looked into each and every document thoroughly and helped to prepare LORs, petition letter etc. They reverted back to my queries in very timely manner and I really appreciate their effort in successful filing and approval of my EB1A petition. I highly recommend Alexander and North America Immigration Law group. Alexander and the entire team deserves the credit for my successful application and approval.

8301
8301

P. S. .

Postdoc at University

P. S. .

Postdoc at University

My field is education, and I hold a postdoc position at the university. my application was submitted in mid-June 2022 and was approved at the end of Oct 2022. I was pleasantly surprised and would like to thank Chen Immigration group. They are extremely thorough in preparing the case, always available and prompt in answering my questions and providing me with all the updates and required tasks that I need to do. Highly recommend them.
8300
8300

R. M.

Staff Scientist at University

R. M.

Staff Scientist at University

I hold an Indian passport and I am living in California state. So, EB2 path for getting the Green Card was not really a good option for for me, due to huge EB2 back log for Indians and Chinese. When I started working with Chen Immigration group they guided me so well that all the process felt smooth. I was suggested to apply for both EB2-NIW and EB1A-I140 with not much difference in fee. I got both (EB2-NIW and EB1A-I140) approved. I applied for EB2-NIW in March 2022 and got approval in October without RFEs. EB1A-I140 has a premium option and after upgrading my EB1A-I140 to premium process, I received approval notice in 6 days , No RFEs. Working with Chen Immigration group was an amazing experience they really helped at each step of the application and their time bound response to messages and document preparation was remarkable. I would highly recommend Chen Immigration group for the Immigration services. They deserve a lot of stars but for now I will have to settle with 5 stars!
8299
8299

C.

C.

Postdoc in Ecology

NIW was approved without RFE in 4 months
Great service and highly recommended!
8298
8298

W. J.

Applied Scientist

W. J.

Applied Scientist

Great experience working with Chen Immigration Group. My EB1A was approved without RFE.
8297
8297

B.

PhD Candidate

B.

PhD Candidate

I was a PhD candidate at the time of application. Currently, I am a postdoc. I am pleased to say that my NIW was approved within 4.5 months after submitting the application. I submitted the application in June 2022. The application was approved in October 2022. I was pleasantly surprised by the news. I would like to thank the team at Chen immigration. They are very thorough, responsive, knowledgeable, and work well as a team. I appreciated their guidance throughout. I am quite certain I will retain them for the next step.
8296
8296

C.

research staff at University

C.

research staff at University

I was referred to the firm by many friends, and they are very reliable and responsive. My NIW was approved in 5 months.
8295
8295

N.

Orthopaedic Surgeon

N.

Orthopaedic Surgeon

Category: EB1A
Time to approval: 4 months, no RFE

Right from case evaluation to EB1A approval, Chen and associates have been excellent. Their process is systematic and specific. They had all the answers to handle situations and their recommendations were great.
As I had heard before and now can personally attest, CHEN IMMIGRATION is the place to come for your EB1A application. Thanks a ton!!
8294
8294

K. ". K.

Sr. BUSINESS ANALYST at Momentum Consulting Corp

K. ". K.

Sr. BUSINESS ANALYST at Momentum Consulting Corp

I am very grateful to Atty. Chandler B for his dedication towards my petitions. Atty. Chandler helped me file NIW and EB1A petitions and his amazing drafting of letters helped me cross the line on both the petitions. Their timely advice and cautions have helped me a lot. If there is one firm in the world that can help you cross the immigration hurdles, it is undoubtedly "The Chen Immigration" firm. A BIG HUGE THANK YOU!!!!
8293
8293

T.

PhD Student

T.

PhD Student

Great experience! My NIW was approved within 2 months.
8292
8292

H.

Scientist at Pharma

H.

Scientist at Pharma

Great Help with NIW application! My Eb1a case was also handled by WeGreended and it was approved last year as well. WeGreened is great at helping your I-140 cases.
8291
8291

T. S. C.

PhD Candidate at University of Michigan

T. S. C.

PhD Candidate at University of Michigan

Having the team file my EB-2 NIW is one of the most incredible things I have ever done. The team is reliable and professional, and they resolved/answered my concerns/questions within a short time. They have very clear steps for you to follow to prepare all the supporting materials and the application. They will finalize all these materials and prepare the petition letter. They know what they're doing! My case (I-140) was approved within 6.5 months without RFE. Highly recommend!
8290
8290

J.

Postdoctoral Associate at MIT

J.

Postdoctoral Associate at MIT

Physics postdoctoral associate at MIT. Chen's immigration is greatly helpful in helping me prepare NIW and EB-1 petitions. The whole process was smooth as they promised and they were very flexible in making changes during the preparation to accommodate my specific situation. Great team, great job!
8289
8289

N.

Postdoctoral researcher at Stanford University

N.

Postdoctoral researcher at Stanford University

Chen team is professional, reliable and very good at what they do. Hired them for EB2 NIW and subsequently for EB1a (with premium processing). Both got approved without any issues.

Highly recommended!
8288
8288

O. T.

Senior Research Scientist at Samsung Research America

O. T.

Senior Research Scientist at Samsung Research America

Chen Immigration Law Associates helped me to prepare National Interest Waiver I-140. The preparation was smooth and took only at around 2 months. And the petition was approved with no RFEs and no issues 8 months after that. They also helped me with I-485 for me and my wife. I do hope I will never need any immigration help again, but if I did, I would certainly asked Chen Immigration Law Associates :-)
8287
8287

D. N.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at Princeton University

D. N.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at Princeton University

Chen Team helped me to prepare and file my EB1A petition and the I-140 got approved in 8 days with premium processing. Thanks a lot for the help and highly recommend Chen Immigration Team.
8286
8286

J. A.

Resident Physician in Molecular Imaging/Radiation Oncology at Weill Cornell/NYP and Medical University of South Carolina

J. A.

Resident Physician in Molecular Imaging/Radiation Oncology at Weill Cornell/NYP and Medical University of South Carolina

I would like to thank Chen Immigration Law associates for their meticulous effort and high level attention to detail in preparing my EB2-NIW Petition. My case got approved in 10 months. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.
8285
8285

N. U. d.

Postdoctoral Fellow at Wayne State University Detroit MI

N. U. d.

Postdoctoral Fellow at Wayne State University Detroit MI

I would like to thank Chen Immigration law associate for their help and advice throughout the case preparation for my NIW-EB2 petition.
The petition was so well prepared that I got my NIW-EB2 approval in 6.5 months.
8284
8284

J.

Research Scientist at University of California Riverside

J.

Research Scientist at University of California Riverside

Just one year into the US and I contacted Chen Immigration to evaluate my background and check if I am eligible to apply for an NIW. After a quick verification of my submitted CV, citations record, etc, we prepare for of the filing of the I-140. Chen attorneys are patient and are with you along the way. They wrote and prepare your paper work fast and in its best version all the time. In less than 7 months after the USCIS received my application, I was approved. Before I got approved, I was already recommending them to my friends because they can prepare your documents fast and really well. Salute to Team Chen Immigration for changing lives!
8283
8283

M. I. R.

R&D in Nuclear Engineering and Machine Learning at Oak Ridge National Laboratory

M. I. R.

R&D in Nuclear Engineering and Machine Learning at Oak Ridge National Laboratory

I would like to sincerely thank all staff at the North America Immigration Law Group (NAILG) for their professional and kind service throughout this green card process. Although you never see anyone of them, they give you the feeling that they meet you every day by being very responsive and knowledgeable about every step of this complex process. I was lucky to have both my concurrent I-140 and I-485 approved in 11 months with the help of these amazing staff without any premium processing, given USCIS average times are much longer. If there is more than 5-star review, I would pick that. I am definitely recommending NAILG to all my friends and family members.
8282
8282

T. S.

Sr. Principal Engineer

T. S.

Sr. Principal Engineer

Chen & associates helped me file my I-140 EB1A petition. They were very thorough and moved quickly, answered all my questions completely and promptly - all in all a 5-star experience! I got my EB1A approval! Special thanks to my attorney Allison McVey, she is a great lawyer and an absolute pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!
8281
8281

M.

Pharmaceutical Scientist

M.

Pharmaceutical Scientist

Chen Immigration Team helped me to prepare my EB1A application. I am really thankful for their patience and professional guidance. I received my I-140 EB1A approval.
8280
8280

M. A.

Research Scholar at University of Pittsburgh

M. A.

Research Scholar at University of Pittsburgh

Chen & Associates helped me in filing my I-140 EB1-A petition. Overall, I must say they provided 5-star service. Approximately within 3 months of signing the retainer agreement, they filed my petition and it got approved today. They always meet the deadlines and are courteous and polite. They represented my case in the best possible that is why I got EB1-A approval without RFE. Highly recommended!!!
8279
8279

E. G. O.

Research Scholar at

E. G. O.

Research Scholar at

Chen Immigration Law Group is simply the best. My NIW was approved in 5months. I strongly recommend Chen Law Group.
8278
8278

J. L.

Ph.D. Candidate

J. L.

Ph.D. Candidate

I appreciate Chen Immigration Law Group a lot for helping me with my I-140 NIW. My case was approved in 6 months, which is much faster than I thought. The group is professional and efficient. Highly recommended!
8277
8277

O. K.

R&D Food Process Engineer

O. K.

R&D Food Process Engineer

I worked with Chen Immigration Law Group to file my I-140 NIW and they helped me during this long process in very effective and professional way. Thanks to their great support I got my I-140 NIW approval. They are very responsive and supportive. I'm so happy that I worked with them and I highly recommend Chen Law Group.
8276
8276

A. A.

Research Fellow at Cleveland Clinic

A. A.

Research Fellow at Cleveland Clinic

Working with North America Immigration Law Group made the whole process easy and seamless. They know what they are doing and will help you with every question in your journey. I highly recommend them.
8275
8275

S.

Neuroscientist

S.

Neuroscientist

I decided to choose North America Immigration Law Group based on referrals and positive feedback from my friend that have previously availed of their service. Working with the team of Chen Attorneys is great! The entire process was seamless and I thank them for their prompt responses to all my questions. They pay great attention to detail in putting the petition together which included drafting the recommendation and petition letter, and multiple verifications of all supporting documents. My EB-1B I-140 petition got approved in 5 days! Thank you very much for the great work! I definitely recommend their service!
8274
8274

Y. S.

Protein Scientist

Y. S.

Protein Scientist

Category: NIW
Timeline:
Case submitted April 1. 2022
Case approved Oct 7. 2022
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Chen attorneys is a helpful and great service for the EB1/NIW/other applications. I used both EB1-A and NIW service and now get approved for the NIW, still waiting on the EB1-A, and very likely get approved. Fast approval for NIW and professional service from Chen attorneys. I would definitely recommend their service to all my friends who needs.
8273
8273

A. B.

Senior ASIC Engineer

A. B.

Senior ASIC Engineer

Chen attorneys were very helpful in reviewing my research summary for my NIW application. The recommendation letters were very strong and thorough, which helped make my case strong. I could respond to the RFE very strongly with the help from the attorneys here. I thank you for the service.
8272
8272

V.

V.

Chen & Associates helped me along the way with my NIW application. They always replied to my messages promptly and the documents they prepared are of high quality. I received my I140 very fast and I really appreciate their help. Thank you so very much!
8271
8271

L.

Professor of Surgery at Professor of Surgery

L.

Professor of Surgery at Professor of Surgery

Chen atttorneys were highly professionals, answered all mu questions and made an outstanding work on reuniting my documents assembling them into a qualified package. I received my I140 approval within 30 days and was even surprised by that. I strongly reccommend this firm. Thank you
8270
8270

P. a. U.

P. a. U.

Chen & Associates helped me to get my NIW application approved (no RFE) - many many thanks! The process went smoothly, everything was clearly explained and executed, all questions and concerns have always been answered. I am happy with my attorney choice and I would recommend working with Chen whenever you need legal help!
8269
8269

S.

S.

My NIW petition was approved without RFE. The process went smoothly thanks to the support of Chen immigration attorneys. They provided a lot of detailed instructions to guide me through the process and answered my questions and concerns promptly and professionally. Highly recommend them!
8268
8268

Z. Z.

Z. Z.

My NIW I-140 petitioned was approved smoothly. Thank Chen & Associates for their great help and tremendous support! I will definitely recommend them to my friends!
8267
8267

T. .

post-doctoral researcher

T. .

post-doctoral researcher

Chen & Associates are very professional and helpful. They respond to my questions timely. Their system is very efficient and resourceful. I highly recommend them!
8266
8266

F. L.

Post-doc at Cornell University

F. L.

Post-doc at Cornell University

Category: NIW
Timeline:
October 22, 2022 Case Was Approved
August 30, 2022 We received your Form I-140, Immigrant Petition for Alien Worker.
-------------------
With the help of Chen & Associates, my NIW case was approved very smoothly. It took only 50 days from submission to approval. Thanks to the professional service of Chen & Associates. I will continue to apply for EB1A with the help of Chen & Associates and hope everything goes well.
Cheers!
8265
8265

N.

PhD student in Pharmaceutics at Nova Southeastern University

N.

PhD student in Pharmaceutics at Nova Southeastern University

My NIW I-140 petition was approved within 4 months (EB2 category). I appreciate Chen group for all their support and always answering my question in advance!
I highly recommend the North American Immigration Law Group.
Thank you for being so helpful!
8264
8264

S. S.

Postdoctoral Fellow

S. S.

Postdoctoral Fellow

My NIW I-140 petition was approved after a relatively short period of 3 months, which was only possible due to the excellent guidance from the NAILG team during the entire process. The attorneys at NAILG have the experience to identify what is essential for a successful petition and they are immaculate professionals. They promptly respond to any queries with clear and actionable advice. It is hard to imagine a better quality of service. I highly recommend NAILG to anyone who is planning to apply for I-140.
8263
8263

B. C.

Research Engineer at A Petroleum Service Company

B. C.

Research Engineer at A Petroleum Service Company

I strongly recommend this firm for their services.
My case received an RFE that challenged the second prompt. Ms. Chang helped me with drafting an RFE response, in which they emphasized the similarities between my case and the past cases (that had already been approved) and explained why my case should be approved as well.
Eventually, USCIS approved my case. The entire process took 8 months. (from the time of my submission until the approval notice)
Thanks so much for all your help at every steps.


8262
8262

E. N.

postdoctoral research fellow at University of Idaho

E. N.

postdoctoral research fellow at University of Idaho

This firm is a real star in structuring your case, They response to all questions promptly. They communicate very well and will be with you every step of the way. My I 140 was approved in exactly 9months and I am super grateful to this law firm.
8261
8261

R.

Research Scientist

R.

Research Scientist

My EB1B just got approved, thanks to NAILG. I got in touch with them first during my grad school days to get an opinion on my profile for an EB-1 petition, and eventually retained them after my graduation. Their responses have always been prompt, professional, and very helpful. When I read the petition letter they drafted for my application, it became clear to me that they know the ins and outs of the EB-1 petition process very well. No wonder they call NAILG the best in this business. I would highly recommend their services for EB-1 immigration petitions.
8260
8260

M. H.

Postdoctoral fellow

M. H.

Postdoctoral fellow

Very responsive and prompt! Thank you so much for guiding us through the NIW I-140 petition process, which was approved in 6 months. I wholeheartedly endorse Chen Group for their exceptional service.
8259
8259

T. G.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at University of Florida

T. G.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at University of Florida

The North American Immigration Law Group is really a wonderful attorney firm with full of dedicated and responsible people who are always there to answer and explain your questions and concerns. My NIW I-140 petition got approved in 7 months and I am thankful for their help. I recommend anyone planning to apply for an I-140 petition to consider Chen immigration law group as their top priority law firm.

8258
8258

R. C.

Post- Doctoral Research Associate at South Dakota State University

R. C.

Post- Doctoral Research Associate at South Dakota State University

I am very satisfied with Chen Immigration. The attorneys are very responsible. I highly recommend Chen Immigration. My NIW I-140 approved within 8 months.
8257
8257

A. C.

Hardware Engineer at Apple

A. C.

Hardware Engineer at Apple

These guys are timely, responsive, and really good at what they do! They deliver on their promises, and I have not had any issues during the 4~5 months of working with them to prepare the case for I-140 EB1-A. They recommended the best path forward to get it approved with the highest chance of success (and lowest chance of accidental rejection by USCIS). With their suggestion of applying regular to Texas center and upgrading to premium processing, my I-140 EB1A was approved within 5 weeks (mailed -> 2 days for USCIS to receive -> 2.5 weeks for receipt notice to arrive at Chen, then Chen immediately mailed request for premium processing -> 3 days for USCIS to confirm receipt of premium processing request -> 10 days for USCIS to approve the case). I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law Group for EB1 immigrant petitions. And I am sure their other immigrant petition services are immaculate as well.
8256
8256

Y. Z.

Y. Z.

Chen Immigration Law Group is super helpful and very responsive to my questions.
8255
8255

S. L.

S. L.

My experience with Chen Immigration Law Group has been great. I'm happy with their professional service. They helped me get my NIW approved smoothly. I highly recommend this company if you are thinking to submit a NIW or EB1 petition.
8254
8254

H. A.

Engineer

H. A.

Engineer

I am delighted with the professional service provided by Chen Immigration Law Group. They are very systematic, reliable, and responsive. I got my EB2-NIW approved in seven months. I highly recommend this firm.
8253
8253

L. A.

Engineer

L. A.

Engineer

Was very satisfied with the services provided by WeGreened. They got my NIW approved in just under 2 months. I'd very highly recommend them
8252
8252

B. P.

Assistant Professor

B. P.

Assistant Professor

I am very satisfied with Chen immigration. They helped me a lot. The attorneys are so helpful. They answered my every questions. My EB2- NIW was filed on May 04, 2022 and was approved on October 21, 2022. I highly recommend Chen immigration.
8251
8251

S.

Scholarly Assistant Professor at Washington State University

S.

Scholarly Assistant Professor at Washington State University

I am genuinely satisfied with my experience with WeGreened. The attorneys and staff are very easy to work with: professional service, clear communication, and very effort tailored for my specific case.

Thanks to their adequate experience with NIW I-140 petition, they provided precise instructions and customization for my petition letter.

I was very stressed about receiving the RFE notice, but Ms. Cheney and the team meticulously took care of the case and formed up a strong response. I am very thankful for that.

I would highly recommend this law firm for your immigration services.
8250
8250

P. Z.

P. Z.

Very systematic and detail oriented, reliable and fast. Thanks to the attorneys I got my EB1A I140 approval!
8249
8249

R. J.

Scientist II at Cytiva

R. J.

Scientist II at Cytiva

I think by now everyone knows that this is the best law firm for your immigration services, and my experience is no different. They are very professional and highly skilled. Sometimes it seems like they are taking relatively longer time to prepare/ review your case but the reality is they don't want to leave any chances.
8248
8248

X. H.

X. H.

Highly recommend!!!
8247
8247

S.

S.

Scientist
Highly recommend! Very profressional service and quick response! Got my NIW case approved in 8 months.
8246
8246

A. E.

A. E.

I highly recommend this firm. They are so professional and responsive in every single step. I have just got my I-140 approval after 6 months from the submission of the application. They guided me through the whole way
Thank you so much for your effort, help, and support
8245
8245

a. b.

a. b.

I am happy to share that my EB2 NIW was approved within 4 months. Thank you so much for your tremendous assistance throughout the EB2-NIW petition process. I am very impressed by the professionalism displayed by your team throughout the entire case preparation. Additionally, the website, uploading documents, and messaging system are very prompt and provide a clear picture of my case preparation. I am completely satisfied with the service provided thus far, and I would like to express my gratitude to the Wegreend team for their genuine efforts. This approval has also inspired optimism and confidence in the success of my EB1A petition.
8244
8244

J.

J.

Helped me to submit a NIW application and got approved in 6 months. Quick response and high quality petition draft.
8243
8243

T. L.

Founder and CEO at Early is Good Inc.

T. L.

Founder and CEO at Early is Good Inc.

My I-140 and I-485 were concurrently submitted on Feb/24 th, and my I-140 was approved on Oct/18 th. Looking forward to I-1485.
Chen immigration has very strong pre-evaluation and is well-experienced in petition preparation. As long as we coordinate with them well, we can get work done on time, and it's guaranteed work. Thank you, Cameron Pardon, and the team who handled my case.
8242
8242

M.

at Research Assitant

M.

at Research Assitant

NIW approved without RFE. It took 1 year and 7 months. Chen's team worked diligently on the case and provided fast feedback when needed, typically in 24 hours or less. Recommended.
8241
8241

G.

Agricultural research scientist at China

G.

Agricultural research scientist at China

Many thanks to Chen's team for helping my EB1A get approved in less than 10 days after PP submission (approved on 20th October 2022), while NIW is still in review. This is due to the professional service of Chen's team, and the daily communication is also timely and smooth. It is worth recommending Chen's team to help us with the immigration application. Thanks again.
8240
8240

Z.

Scientist

Z.

Scientist

NIW just approved. Very professional. Highly recommended!
8239
8239

E.

Research Assistant Professor at Florida A&M University

E.

Research Assistant Professor at Florida A&M University

Chen's Immigation (NAILG) was recommended to me by a friend and they have been outstanding. I followed the suggestion to not file concurrently I-140 and I-485. And I am doing my I-485 myself. It was a 2 time payment with Chen's (1) early in the process (2) after giving your petition letter. It was a great experience. Michael took care of my application, he was nice, respectful, patient, and good on follow-ups. He will walk you through the process and if you don't understand anything. Just ask! It's a great investment for yourself to get your green card/permanent residency.

Tip: Set aside time to gather all the necessary documents Chen's team will ask. They know what they are doing. And if you are overthinking what-ifs or "am I qualified for this?" You'll save a lot of time by asking for a their free advice, just be prepared to explain your situation clearly.
8238
8238

H. B.

Research Scientist at UNR

H. B.

Research Scientist at UNR

Chen-Immigration work hard on my NIW petition and I recently got my petition approval.
8237
8237

S.

S.

Really nice experience working with them. Very professional and helpful. Approved my NIW I140 case.
8236
8236

L. S.

Applied Scientist at Amazon

L. S.

Applied Scientist at Amazon

Got my EB-2 NIW I-140 approved in 7 month, really good experience working with Chen Immigration Law Associates team. The team is very responsive and the attorneys are so experienced in letter and case preparation. Highly recommended!
8235
8235

H. T.

Assistant Staff Scientist at OHSU

H. T.

Assistant Staff Scientist at OHSU

I am very pleased to share that my EB2-NIW case got approved 7 months after filing my case by Chen Immigration Law Associates team that handled my case in a highly professional way. It was a great experience working with CHEN team. They will answer all your questions in details and will help you all the way until you get your case approved. This is the type of a law firm that you would gladly work with, because they make sure to do their best to get your case approved. I can not thank the CHEN team enough for all the help and support and am sure you will be greatly satisfied if you choose them to handle your case. Good luck to all and thank you CHEN team again!
8234
8234

S.

Assistant Profesor at Tennessee Tech

S.

Assistant Profesor at Tennessee Tech

The team at CHEN handled my EB2-NIW, EB1-B, and I-485. They has been extremely helpful throughout the tedious process. Their attention to details and insights into USCIS processes is a tremendous help.
8233
8233

N. N.

Assistant Researcher at UCSF

N. N.

Assistant Researcher at UCSF

I have a wonderful time to work with Chen's team. My I-140/EB2-NIW was approved after 9 months 13 days. I highly recommend Chen to all of my friends.
8232
8232

Y.

Y.

My NIW I-140 was just approved. The entire process was very smooth and I enjoyed working with the team.
8231
8231

X.

X.

PhD student, both EB2 NIW and EB1A premium processing approved, great work, thanks!
8230
8230

D. D.

Postdoc at University

D. D.

Postdoc at University

Great work, Thanks.
8229
8229

E. G.

Researcher

E. G.

Researcher

Very professional team. They handled my petition from beginning with paying attention to every details. Tremendous job. All the process, petition preparation and final documentation was professional. Well done.
8228
8228

R. A.

R. A.

Great work.The Team did a Tremendous Job of arranging a Good petition. Final organization of exhibits and filing was done super fast too. Really appreciate your propmptness and Good Job. Thanks a Lot..
8227
8227

F. H.

F. H.

Chen has developed a great method to work with the petitioners. They are skillful, cooperative and responsive. I applied in NIW-EB2 category. After the submission, it took several months to get the I-140 approval from USCIS. Now my anxiety is gone and I am happy now.
8226
8226

o. d.

Postdoc

o. d.

Postdoc

I had a wonderful experience with Chen's team. They are very professional. I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law Group.

Thanks
8225
8225

V. Z.

R&D engineer

V. Z.

R&D engineer

I had a great experience with Chen's team. They are very professional. I highly recommend them! Thanks!
8224
8224

J. N.

Postdoctoral research associate at University

J. N.

Postdoctoral research associate at University

I am happy to recommend Chen Immigration Law Group. They have great experience, and are very hardworking and very responsive. I submitted NIW I-140 in March 2022, and had it approved in October 2022. I have recommended them to several of my close friends going the same path, and I personally retained them for NIW I-485 too.
8223
8223

M.

Postdoctoral fellow at University

M.

Postdoctoral fellow at University

I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law Group. They are fantastic. My case got approved within 3 months 24 days. I am grateful to them.
8222
8222

T. M.

Postdoctoral Researcher at University

T. M.

Postdoctoral Researcher at University

I started working with Chen Immigration Law Group in April 2022 for EB1A and NIW. My EB1A I-140 is approved in October 2022. I would highly recommend Chen Immigration Law Group.
8221
8221

A. I.

A. I.

I started talking with Chen Immigration Law Group in March 2022 to file EB1A and EB2 NIW. I got my EB1A I-140 approved in Oct, 2022.
They work with dedication and prepared a very strong petition & letters for my EB1A case. They were very thorough about the material I provided.

I had a great experience working with them.
I would definitely recommend Chen Immigration Law Group to my connections -- (already recommended them to friends who were interested in Green Card).
8220
8220

M.

Software Engineer

M.

Software Engineer

I worked with Chen Immigration Law Group to file both EB2 NIW and EB1A. I got my EB1A I-140 approved and then I retained the company for I-485 petition. I got the green card recently.
It was really a pleasure along the way. The Law Group is patient, efficient and responsive. The online system is very easy to use.
Attorney Wills handled my NIW and EB1A cases with care and profession. He really dived deeply in the materials I prepared, and turned them beautifully into strong recommendation letters. We also had 2 phone calls during the process, and he answered my questions and addressed my concerns very well.
I have recommended the Law Group to every friend who is interested in green card application, and will continue doing so.
8219
8219

H. R. S. H.

Orthopedic Surgeon

H. R. S. H.

Orthopedic Surgeon

I began to work with Chen Immigration Law Group to file my I-140 NIW and I-485, together, on Nov 16, 2020. Since my visa was expired, I had only 45 days to submit my case to USCIS. The Chen team worked with me patiently, and very fast to prepare all the documents in only 45 days and both I-140 and I-485 cases were submitted on December 30, 2020!
They followed my case closely and whenever was necessary, they contacted the USCIS. My I-140 was approved on Oct 18, 2022. If the experience, passion, and kind and close collaboration of Chen's team weren't there, my case would not be prepared in such a short time.
I highly recommend this group of lawyers to anybody who wants to apply for a Green card.
8218
8218

A. S.

Scientist I at Nura Bio

A. S.

Scientist I at Nura Bio

I used the Chen Immigration Law Group to file my I-140 NIW. I started working with them on May 2020 and they have patiently worked with me through the applications submission (September 2021), redrafting my recommendations letters and petition letter when I had to move my job. They addressed all my questions and concerns throughout the process. I highly recommend them for immigration applications. My application was approved on September 2022.
8217
8217

M. C.

Data Scientist

M. C.

Data Scientist

I filed my NIW with wegreened.com (or Chen immigration law group) in Feb. 2022 and approved in Oct. 2022. I only have 16 citations when I started working on my application.

Their team is professional and knowledgeable, they has great patient answering all my questions.

I had great experience working with their team.

Thanks
8216
8216

S.

Staff Process Development Engineer

S.

Staff Process Development Engineer

I worked with Chen Immigration Law Associates for my I140 petition in EB1-B category. I had a great experience working with them, and my I140 was approved in less than 6 months without any RFE. I found Chen's team extremely well prepared, patient and objective during the entire process. This was especially helpful as the petition development process is particularly stressful. I would definitely recommend Chen Immigration to my friends and colleagues.
8215
8215

s. l.

s. l.

I worked with Chen Immigration Law Associates for I-140 petition in EB-1A category. I had a great experience working with them. I would strongly recommend working with Chen Immigration. Thank you!
8214
8214

A. S.

A. S.

I worked with Chen Immigration Law Associates for my NIW petition. They helped me immensely with drafting the petition and answering ALL my questions from recommendations to travel queries - they were extremely thorough, patient and super professional. My NIW was filed in Dec 2021, and it was approved in 9 months (usually takes about a year)! I absolutely recommend working with them, they put all my doubts at ease and I was kept updated at each step. Thank you!
8213
8213

A. P.

A. P.

Just got to know that my NIW got approved. I am very grateful to Chen Immigration Law associates. They have motivated me to keep doing more good work and get more citations so that I can apply for EB1A later. I definitely would recommend their services.
8212
8212

J. A.

at PhD

J. A.

at PhD

My I140 was approved in the 14th of October. I appreciate all your help, very professional and responsive. I will work with Chen to file my I485.
8211
8211

D.

D.

Just saw my I140 was successfully approved without RFE. It's a pleasure to work with the Chen's team who has been polite and professional during the whole process. I would recommend them to any friend needs help on NIW application.
8210
8210

M. .

M. .

I had a great experience with Chen's team. They are very professional, care about your case and make you feel supported throughout the process. I highly recommend them! Thank you!
8209
8209

M.

M.

I really appreciate Chen team's work on my NIW case. They are highly professional and responsive. I would highly recommend it!
8208
8208

U.

Research Scientist at Rice University

U.

Research Scientist at Rice University

It was a pleasure working with NAImLG for both NIW and EB1 cases. Thanks for your swift response every time I had any questions and for your suggestions and recommendations through out the process.
8207
8207

S. N.

Ph.D. Candidate

S. N.

Ph.D. Candidate

It was a pleasure working with you on my NIW case. I appreciate all your accurate and insightful suggestions throughout the process and all the time and effort you put in. We were able to complete this process rather quickly and easily. Thanks again!
8206
8206

Y.

Visiting Investigator at MSKCC

Y.

Visiting Investigator at MSKCC

I really appreciate Chen team on my NIW case. They are professional experts, patient and nice.
Highly recommended !
8205
8205

Z. Z.

Postdoc fellow at AstraZeneca

Z. Z.

Postdoc fellow at AstraZeneca

Thank you so much for the help in strengthening my case for the Eb1a application, and I appreciate all of your efforts. The attorney always provides me with accurate information and useful suggestion, which makes the whole filing process straightforward and efficient. Thank you again.
8204
8204

I. G.

Scientist at Ansa Biotechnologies Inc.

I. G.

Scientist at Ansa Biotechnologies Inc.

A big thank you to the team at Chen Associates! They were extremely meticulous and thorough while preparing my application. It was great to have the peace of mind to know that the team's strategy would deliver, and they did!
8203
8203

M. A. A. E. G. A.

Scientist-Researcher-Physician at North America Immigration Law Group

M. A. A. E. G. A.

Scientist-Researcher-Physician at North America Immigration Law Group

Thanks, Chen Team for the perfect preparation of my case of i-140. It was a meticulous preparation. Without your aid a step by step, I would not be able to get the approval. I strongly recommend this help to other applicants.
8202
8202

X.

Scientist

X.

Scientist

Amazing!

Thanks Chen team for their hard work in preparing my case of I-140. It was a little long time journal, but with their professional aid, we have done a fantastic work! Thanks again!
I strongly recommend their service!
8201
8201

K. A.

Postdoctoral Scholar

K. A.

Postdoctoral Scholar

Highly recommend working with the Chen team. My National Interest Waiver (I-140 NIW) was approved.
8200
8200

N.

PhD Candidate

N.

PhD Candidate

When I tried to find the attorney for the I140 petition (NIW-EB2), I had only 15 citations (1 first author and 2 co-author papers). Other attorneys refused to prepare the I140 petition, and the Chen group is the only law firm that accepts my case. They are very professional and quickly responded to my questions. I got I-140 approval in 6 months. I appreciated to Chen group and their fantastic work!
8199
8199

J. P.

Post-doc at Yale University

J. P.

Post-doc at Yale University

Highly recommend to work with Chen and team for your green card. Most delays were from our end. They never missed a message we left with many questions. Their attention to detail with responses to questions are very helpful. They will guide you with exactly how you should plan your work during the application process. If you follow their lead on your NIW application you will definitely not have issues. Prepping of my documents and my partners took about 6 months (but in reality the work we put in for the documents might have been about a couple of hours in total). All the delays were mostly on our end. My application submission to approval took 1 year and 8 months. Again highly recommend them to file your NIWs.
8198
8198

S. Z.

S. Z.

My I140 NIW is approved in 7 months without RFE. During the preparation, the Chen immigration group is professional and responsive. It has been a pleasure for me to work with them.
8197
8197

Y.

PhD

Y.

PhD

My NIW I-140 petition has been approved in 6 months. I want to thank Chen Immigration group for their professionalism and great guidance in the whole process. Their responsiveness left me a good impression. I highly recommended their service!
8196
8196

S. R.

Materials Engineer at Sensatek Propulsion Technology, Inc.

S. R.

Materials Engineer at Sensatek Propulsion Technology, Inc.

I'm very satisfied with the North America Immigration Law Group for my EB-1A I-140 Premium Processing Service. They are very professional and swift in follow ups. They cover each and individual case thoroughly with great attention. Specially, the recommendation and testimonial letters they prepare are very useful for multi immigration purposes meeting the USCIS standards. Hereby, I highly recommend the law group for your immigration related things.
Thank you so much!
8195
8195

A. r.

Post Doc

A. r.

Post Doc

Working with Chen Immigration Law Associates has been great. They are very responsive and highly professional. They provided detailed and step-by-step guidance throughout the preparation of my case for EB2-NIW. My I-140 was approved sooner than I expected. I am very satisfied with their service and highly recommend it!
8194
8194

S. O. A.

Geoscience Specialties Manager

S. O. A.

Geoscience Specialties Manager

Chen Immigration Group did a fantastic job getting my I-140 petition approved. I was a little skeptical initially seeing all the positive reviews online until I had my own experience. My process was timely and seamless. They responded to all my questions and concerns. It couldn’t have gone any better. I have already recommended them to a friend and will continue to recommend them as the opportunity arises. Great job guys and keep up the good job. God bless.
8193
8193

A. L.

Postdoc Researcher

A. L.

Postdoc Researcher

Chen Immigration Group was recommended to me by a couple of friends, who have successfully obtained green cards in the NIW category. I was amazed by the professionalism and responsiveness of the attorneys in the group. Their step-by-step instructions were detailed and clear, their drafted recommendation letters were convincing, and especially, their petition letter was outstanding, all exceed my expectation. My NIW petition was approved after less than 7 months. I'm very happy with Chen group and I definitely recommend the firm to other friends who want to obtain green cards in the EB2-NIW category.
8192
8192

S. P.

Postdoctoral Associate

S. P.

Postdoctoral Associate

My EB2 NIW I-140 was successfully approved in 4 months! Thanks, Chen immigration group for your great help and professionalism! Super responsive, exceptionally kind and efficient. I highly recommend Chen Immigration for preparing EB2 NIW I-140! Thanks!
8191
8191

L.

Postdoctoral Fellow

L.

Postdoctoral Fellow

Chen immigration group helped me file EB2-NIW and I-485 petitions with extreme professionalism which led to the successful approvals of both applications without any issue.
Chen immigration group has an amazing team of lawyers able to answer every single questions, doubt or concern that you (the applicant) might come up with before, during and after filing. They are truly veterans in the process and know how to tackle every singular situation which makes them the expert you want help from for your petition/s, especially considering they manage thousands of applications of the same types.
Every person in their team has been very professional, kind and thoughtful. Every inquiry I made was answered satisfactorily within a quick time frame (from hours to 2 days). They also provide you with a centralized platform where you can access all your documents/history and exchange messages with the team which is very efficient.
Filing a successful petition with USCIS is not trivial at all and, so many times, they corrected the many critical mistakes we can make as newbies/outsiders of the process.

I highly recommend Chen immigration group for the preparation of NIW and I485 petitions. Once again, they are professional, very knowledgeable, patient and kind.

Thank you so much for your help!
8190
8190

D.

Senior Engineer (Ph.D)

D.

Senior Engineer (Ph.D)

My EB2-NIW I-140 was successfully approved with the great help of Chen Immigration group. It has been my pleasure to work with you. Above all, I am really satisfied with your expertise in dealing with my petition letter.
My case was approved real fast (within a month). I think it was due to professional and perfect case preparation with Chen Immigration group.
I highly recommend Chen immigration group for preparing EB2-NIW.
Thank you for your help.
8189
8189

M. N.

M. N.

My case for EB2-NIW is approved with the help and support of Chen Immigration group. I had an extremely nice experience with them. They were very professional and responsive to all the quires I had during the process. they handled my case very professionally. I highly recommend Chen immigration if you are thinking of applying for immigration.
8188
8188

T.

Senior instructor, Physician

T.

Senior instructor, Physician

I had an incredible experience with this firm! My EB2-NIW was approved after about 7 months without RFE. Seamless and excellent experience, highly professional, helpful, efficient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.
8187
8187

F. L.

Faculty Scientist

F. L.

Faculty Scientist

Thanks Chen immigration group for their help in preparing my I140-NIW. They handled my case with professionalism. My experience with them was very pleasant. Highly recommended!
8186
8186

M. N.

PhD Candidate at UNC Greensboro

M. N.

PhD Candidate at UNC Greensboro

My case for EB2-NIW is approved with the help and support of Chen Immigration group. I had an extremely nice experience with them. They were very professional and responsive to all the quires I had during the process. they handled my case very professionally. I highly recommend Chen immigration if you are thinking of applying for immigration.
8185
8185

N. F.

Graduate Research Assistant/PhD candidate at Kent State University

N. F.

Graduate Research Assistant/PhD candidate at Kent State University

Highly recommended lawyers. Just got my I-140 NIW approved and I loved the way they deal with my case. I would highly recommend to everyone, my friends and colleagues to work with them.
8184
8184

A. G.

A. G.

I really recommend this firm to anyone interested in filing an NIW petition. They were very professional, fast, and unremarkably efficient. Their platform for document management is impressive and makes the whole process significantly easier. Thank you!!
8183
8183

V. .

Post-doc at Harvard University

V. .

Post-doc at Harvard University

I had a wonderful experience filing my EB2-NIW green card application. The WeGreened team was well organized, experienced and prompt in all aspects related to the filing of the green card application.
8182
8182

M.

PhD Candidate

M.

PhD Candidate

It was a great pleasure to work Chen immigration law group for my EB2-NIW case. My case got approved within 3.5 months without RFE. The quality of the petition letter they drafted was just outstanding. They were also very responsive to any queries I had related to my case. I will surely recommend them to my friends and colleagues.
8181
8181

H. D.

Post-doc Researcher

H. D.

Post-doc Researcher

​​It was a great pleasure to work with CHEN IMMIGRATION LAW. The most notable point is that they respond to my questions quickly and sufficiently. Their support and guidance had definitely a big impact on my case approval. Briefly, they are professional, experienced, and well-organized, and I highly recommend CHEN IMMIGRATION LAW.
8180
8180

K.

Research Scientist

K.

Research Scientist

I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law Associates! My EB-2 NIW application was approved within 4.5 months, thanks to professional, organized and responsive guidance provided by the Chen Law Associates. They answered all my questions in a timely fashion and with great detail. The guidance they provided in every step of my application was extremely valuable for my case. I will definitely recommend Chen Law Associates for my friends and colleagues planning to apply for NIW.
8179
8179

M.

M.

It was a pleasure working with Chen Law Group! They were very organized, responded to my queries in timely manner, carefully devised my petition and recommendation letter. Their detailed instructions are also very helpful.
8178
8178

Y.

Postdoctoral researcher

Y.

Postdoctoral researcher

Highly recommend Chen Immigration Law Group! They are Professional, Organized and Efficient! They are super patient when guiding you step by step! I am so glad have the team to help me apply EB2-NIW.
8177
8177

B.

Postdoctoral Researcher at UPenn

B.

Postdoctoral Researcher at UPenn

I am very happy that my EB2-NIW is approved in 6 months without RFE. This success cannot come true without the professional help of Chen Immigration Law Group. I truly recommend them to anyone who wants to apply for a green card!
8176
8176

S.

Post Doctoral Research Associate

S.

Post Doctoral Research Associate

I am absolutely happy and satisfied working with the Chen immigration law farm for my NIW, EB2-NIW application. They are very sincere and literally pushed me to complete my part. I highly recommend their service to anyone who is thinking to apply in the future in sha Allah. They have been a great support for me.
8175
8175

K.

Physician Resident

K.

Physician Resident

It was a great pleasure working with North America Immigration Law Group for my EB2 NIW petition. They were very professional and efficient throughout the whole process. My case required an RFE and they were very prompt with their responses and helped me build a great case! Will definitely recommend them in the future.
8174
8174

A. K.

Postdoctoral fellow

A. K.

Postdoctoral fellow

Thank you for all your support for my EB2 NIW petition! I have been recommended your service to several friends! I appreciate your meticulous and expedient service and replies!
8173
8173

L. L.

Research Associate

L. L.

Research Associate

Thank you for your amazing support!

It was a pleasure to have North America Immigration Law Group representing my case. Highly efficient, attentive and professional service. I highly recommend this firm to anyone in need of pursuing immigration legal works!
8172
8172

G. S.

at CARB

G. S.

at CARB

Professional service. I received a free consultation encouraging me to apply for an EB2-NIW with an "approval or refund" service. North America Immigration Law Group drafted my case meticulously and responded to all my questions. My case was approved with no RFE. I highly recommend them!
8171
8171

H. E.

PhD

H. E.

PhD

Professionalism, responsibility, quick response and effectiveness are among the characteristics of the North American Immigration Law Group. My I-140 (NIW) approval was received less than 5 months after I completed my documents. I am very grateful from them for all supporting. The Chen Group does not need my recommendation, however I would recommend this outstanding group to anyone.
8170
8170

E. V.

Ph.D. student

E. V.

Ph.D. student

Amazing service and a very pleasant experience at all stages. Free evaluation of the case, very reasonable price, "approval or refund" service, always timed and professional responses to any questions. Got EB2-NIW approval in less than 5 months.
8169
8169

S. H.

Research Professor & Director

S. H.

Research Professor & Director

Fast, efficient, professional, and attentive. I received the I-140 approval in 5 months and am beyond grateful for the support of the North America Immigration Law Group.
8168
8168

D. S. C.

R&D Manager at Neutec Pharmaceutical

D. S. C.

R&D Manager at Neutec Pharmaceutical

I selected Chen Immigration for my EB2-NIW (I-140) upon High Recommendation by a colleague, and I can say without a doubt that the level of confidence my colleague had in Chen Immigration is merited. The comprehensive client package with practical examples, critical analysis and evaluation of application files, rapid response to queries, timely delivery/filing of case files and other services of the law firm can be summed up as the highest form of Professionalism. My case was approved within 8 working days (22 Sep 2022 – 3 Oct 2022) without an RFE, and I intend to retain them for the Immigrant Visa Processing. I am very grateful to Chen Immigration & Attorneys, and I highly recommend them to anyone for their different immigration services.
8167
8167

F.

Postdoctoral Researcher at Stanford University

F.

Postdoctoral Researcher at Stanford University

Thank you so much to the Chem Team. I got my NIW I-140 (EB2-NIW) approved in 9 months with no RFE. I connected Chen Law Firm by a friend's recommendation and would recommend it to anyone. They are very professional and very responsive to all my questions.
8166
8166

J.

at K-state

J.

at K-state

Thank you very much. I got my NIW I-140 approved in 7 months. Chen Law Firm was very responsive and familiar with all the details of my case. I recommend working with them.
8165
8165

D. S.

D. S.

I got my PhD in Mechanical Engineering in 2020, and I got my I-140 (EB2-NIW) approval in 6 months. My case was handled carefully, and I got all supports from Chen Law Firm. It also takes shorter than I expected. I strongly recommend the Chen Law Firm for your immigration cases.
8164
8164

S.

S.

I highly recommend the Chen Law Firm for your immigration cases. The lawyers are extremely professional, knowledgeable, meticulous, and detail-oriented. I am impressed with how quickly they answer questions online. I would give them 10 starts, but can only give 5 here!
8163
8163

J. R.

QA at Pharma

J. R.

QA at Pharma

I am a food scientist working in a pharmaceutical company. I was suggested to approach Chen Associates by a friend and I am extremely glad I did. They helped me prepare the petition connecting my doctoral research and the experience in the current job. The professionals from the firm answered all my questions in time and I highly recommend their firm.
8162
8162

M. A. M.

Graduate Research Assistant at University of South Carolina

M. A. M.

Graduate Research Assistant at University of South Carolina

I got my I-140 (EB2-NIW) approval in 6 months. They have done a fantastic job. My case was handled carefully and I got support in every difficulty.
Highly recommended.
8161
8161

M. E.

M. E.

I'm a physician and selected Chen immigration for EB2-NIW filing, I got the approval in 4 months. They are extremely professional, they know exactly what you are doing, responded to all my questions and queries appropriately and in a timely fashion. When I requested to speak with the attorney, I got a call right away addressing my questions. They are the best, highly recommended! You won't go wrong!
8160
8160

G. S. S.

G. S. S.

I selected Chen immigration for EB1A I-140 premium processing based on the review I received from my colleagues and friends who already used their service. They are professional and efficient in drafting reference letters and petitions. My case was approved within 9 working days (21 Sept 2022 - 3 Oct 2022). Before using their service I already decided that I m going to retain them for my I-485 application. I would recommend those who are planning to go for their services. With a suggestion that follows the instructions thoroughly to save your time and let them do their job as best. We might know our science and field better than Chen similarly they are the best in their profession.
8159
8159

S. K. Y.

Machine Learning Scientist

S. K. Y.

Machine Learning Scientist

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Chen Immigration on my EB1B visa. They handled everything with utmost care and patience . My case was approved with no RFE.

I would definitely recommend them .
8158
8158

S.

Scientist

S.

Scientist

Definitely recommend Chen associates for the PR application for both NIW and EB1A. The team is excellent and captured and highlighted my scientific research very well. They were responsive and attentive to details. I am highly satisfied with their service.
8157
8157

E.

Postdoctoral fellow at UPenn

E.

Postdoctoral fellow at UPenn

Strongly recommended! I got my NIW I-140 approval in 5 months. Chen Immigration team was amazing! Preparation for the I-140 was harder than I thought, but the team provided fantastic services for me. I will be more than happy to share this experience with my postdoc friends!!!
8156
8156

D. M.

D. M.

Highly recommended! I got my EB2-NIW approval in less than 5 months. The team is very professional and responsive. Helped me immensely, every step of the way.
8155
8155

Y.

Postdoctoral researcher at UC Berkeley

Y.

Postdoctoral researcher at UC Berkeley

WeGreened provided fantastic services to help me prepare for the I-140 application. I was surprised they almost got everything correct on my petition letter, which requires a highly technical background in my major. I will be more than happy to share this experience with my friends.
8154
8154

G. L.

Software Engineer at Google

G. L.

Software Engineer at Google

Thank you very much for helping me filing the NIW petition.

The lawyer is very diligent on preparing the case for me, always responds my message within 1 or 2 days, coached me through the entire process step by step, and very thoughtfully identified my strong points and highlighted those in the final application. The entire preparing process is really smooth.

I submitted my NIW application in January and got my approval notice on September. Thank you again for such an excellent service!
8153
8153

S. K.

Scientist

S. K.

Scientist

I had a fantastic experience with Chen Immigration. Their service has been commendable. My NIW case was approved within 8 months.
Thank you, Chen group for your professionalism and dedication. I will recommend this service to all of my friends and colleagues in the future.
8152
8152

H. P.

Senior scientist

H. P.

Senior scientist

The team has been professional, responsive, and timely. Thank you again for your help with my NIW application. I will certainly recommend your service to my friends.
8151
8151

Z. T.

Z. T.

Thank you so much to the team! They are always professional and responsive. My I-140 got approved in nine months.
8150
8150

H.

H.

I only needed 4 recommendation letters for I-129 O1A whereas other colleagues prepared 6 letters. The attorney prepared recommendation letters for me and I just needed to modify them. Overall, I feel I spent less efforts than other people.
8149
8149

P. S.

Senior Research Associate

P. S.

Senior Research Associate

I got my EB2-NIW approval in 2021. When my profile got stronger they advised me to file for EB-1 and it also got approved in a week. Thank you so much to the team. They are always professional, quick to respond and highly knowledgeable.
8148
8148

S.

S.

Yesterday, I received my NIW-EB2 I-140 approval notice. It has taken seven months to get this decision. I found Chen Immigration Law Associates to be very professional, supportive, and cooperative throughout my entire process.
8147
8147

C. R. P.

C. R. P.

Thanks to Chen Immigration law associates! My I-140 NIW was approved in 14 months. They were highly efficient and responsive! Highly recommended!
8146
8146

C.

C.

Thanks to Chen Immigration Law Associates for their help! I've got my I-140 NIW approved in less than 5 months without RFE. Great professionalism, quick responses and very efficient. I will recommend them to anybody who wants to apply for the GC. I also retained them for my I-485 application.
8145
8145

A.

A.

Thanks to the lawyers for their help. I got my I-140 approved through premium service. I have already recommended them to many of my friends and will certainly recommend them to others.
8144
8144

P. L.

P. L.

Very thanks to the Team. I got my eb1b case approved in just five days with PP. Can't have such great outcome without Chen immigration team
8143
8143

b.

b.

Always quick response and professional service. I got my NIW approved in only 3 months, can't be true without their help. I will certainly recommend them to my friends.
8142
8142

D.

postdoc

D.

postdoc

thx for all the lawyer in your company that always have been very nice to me and my case. i got my eb1a with pp approved in 7 calender days. i am very much thankful.
8141
8141

M. B.

Postdoctoral fellow

M. B.

Postdoctoral fellow

Very helpful and intelligent team of professionals. I got my NIW approval with-in 10 months of filing. The team drafted excellent letters to put forward a strong case for me.
8140
8140

H. P.

Postdoctoral Associate

H. P.

Postdoctoral Associate

I got my NIW approval in 6 month. Very professional and always good communication.
8139
8139

Y. C.

Project Scientist

Y. C.

Project Scientist

My EB2-NIW was approved in 5 weeks. They provided professional, thoughtful, prompt service and they are very communicative and clear throughout the entire process. I highly recommend their service.
8138
8138

M. F.

Research Scientist

M. F.

Research Scientist

Highly recommended! I am grateful for their accurate job, thorough responses throughout the application process, and caring.
8137
8137

D.

Senior Research Scientist

D.

Senior Research Scientist

Got my EB1A case approved with premium processing. Chen Immigration team worked with me on both NIW and EB1A cases. Very professional and highly recommended.
8136
8136

C.

C.

I got my NIW petition approved in 8 months. Always good communication and satisfied with the service.
8135
8135

T. L.

Polymer Scientist

T. L.

Polymer Scientist

My EB2-NIW was approved. Great appreciation to the Team for providing great suggestions when preparation on documents to file. Everything went smooth and well taken care of.