WeGreened.com - Chen Immigration Law Associates (DBA: North America Immigration Law Group) is a U.S. immigration law firm dedicated to representing corporations, research institutions, and individuals from all 50 U.S. states regarding I-140 immigration petitions. We specialize in employment-based immigration petition and have a proven record of high success rate for the categories of: EB2-NIW (National Interest Waiver) EB1-A (Alien of Extraordinary Ability) and EB1-B (Outstanding Researcher/Professor)

We keep close track of the latest immigration trends and regulations of USCIS (U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services), decisions of AAO (Administrative Appeal Office) and judicial review opinions. The massive collected material contributes to the winning strategies for our clients' cases.

Approval of each case is the goal of our law firm. The key to our success is how we present supporting evidence and the high-quality petition letters based on systematic knowledge and comprehensive database developed by our firm. To provide the best immigration service, North America Immigration Law Group only hires attorneys with J.D. degree from top law schools.

We have one hundred percent confidence in our capability to successfully represent our clients, and we are the only U.S. immigration law firm with refund policy on I-140 petition. This is not an empty guarantee but specifically laid out in the attorney-client contract and is binding on our law firm.

For more information regarding our services, please see the recommendation from our previous clients.


Our Offices

Ann Arbor (Principal Office)

2723 South State St. STE 150 Ann Arbor, MI 48104

New York (Regional Meeting/Mailing Center)

576 Fifth Avenue, STE 903 New York, NY 10036

Houston (Regional Meeting/Mailing Center)

1001 Texas Ave., STE 1400, Houston, TX 77002

Cambridge (Regional Meeting/Mailing Center)

1 Mifflin Place, Harvard Square, Suite 400, Cambridge, MA 02138

Average Rating: - 4,017 reviews

4017
4017

A. F.

PhD student at UCLA Anderson School of Management

PhD student at UCLA Anderson School of Management

My I-140 petition was just approved and it took less than 4 months. It was my pleasure working with the Chen group and a wonderful experience. They are really professional and hereby I would like to sincerely thank them again for such a great service. I never experienced any delay in my case preparation process and the Chen group was very responsive and always provided the right answer to all my questions. I definitely recommend the Chen group to anyone who wants to file I-140.
4016
4016

R.

Research Scientist

Research Scientist

I would like to thank Chen Immigration for successfully handling and submission of my I-140/ NIW petition. My case was approved in less than 4 months. I also highly recommend the Chen group for I-485 application as they are so experienced and efficient. We would like to thank you Chen Immigration for their high quality and professional work.I highly recommend their law group to anyone who cares about the quality of service and time.
4015
4015

I. H.

PhD Candidate/Research Assistant/Chem. Eng. at Illinois Institute of Technology

PhD Candidate/Research Assistant/Chem. Eng. at Illinois Institute of Technology

I am really grateful to Chen immigration group. I worked with them for my NIW I-140. Chen immigration group was recommended to me by my friends who successfully worked with them and got their green cards. I also highly recommend the Chen group for the green card application as they are so experienced, knowledgeable, professional and efficient. Hope you enjoy working with them as I did!
4014
4014

B.

Computer Scientist

Computer Scientist

It was such a great pleasure for me to work with Chen group for my NIW I-140 and I-485 applications. I am very satisfied and happy with my experience working with this group. They did a really great job in preparing my I-140 and I-485 petitions. They really cared about my application. They prepared very high quality recommendation letters for me. They are really expert in their job. They answered to all of my questions in details and on time. Although I had a very strong case with an academic job, but unfortunately I received an unfair RFE (five pages!) for my NIW case after 6 month in NSC from a very tough officer. My RFE was very similar to the ones they usually issue for EBIA cases! I was very concerned about this RFE. But Chen group (Attorney Alkass) prepared a very strong strategy for me and helped me a lot to prepare the RFE response. My case was approved 1 month after submitting the RFE response. I feel so lucky that my attorney was Chen group. They are great and awesome!!! I would give them 100 stars out of 10!! I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law Group for your green card application.
4013
4013

A. M.

I am really grateful to Chen Associates and the team of this firm. They are so generous and professional to finish their job within the contract. I must say that I am so lucky to work with this Firm. The Attorney belongs to file my NIW petitions and I-485 applications are experienced enough. Their response to each question, even though very minor, was pretty smart and too quick. I am so lucky that I got I-140 NIW approval within 4 months of submission without any RFE. I am giving the 10 marks out of 10 to this firm and must recommend to many of my friends. Finally, I must say thank you very much for my heart and take my sincere gratitude.
4012
4012

C.

Postdoc

Postdoc

I applied green card via NIW/EB2. I was really nervous during the process because I have less than < 40 citations at the time of filing. Chen immigration did a wonderful job guiding me through this process. Although I received a RFE, Chen immigration was able to formulate an effective strategy quickly and my I-140 was approved two weeks after submitting the RFE response to UCSIC. Thank you so much!
4011
4011

K.

Postdoc

Postdoc

Chen immigration was recommended to me by a couple of friends who successfully used their services for filing EB1A applications.
My EB1A I-140 application was approved in 10 days after filing. I was very impressed with Chen immigration as they were very thorough in every aspect of the application. I don't think my application would have been successful without their diligence and deliberation. Highly endorse them for anyone interested.
4010
4010

k. g.

Staff Antenna Engineer at Motorola

Staff Antenna Engineer at Motorola

I had the pleasure of working with North America Immigration Law Group for my employment-based (EB2-NIW) application. I have a PhD in electrical engineering, 50 citations (33 independent), 5 journal articles and 12 conference papers at the time of my I-140 petition letter application as well as six reference letters (4 independent and 2 dependent). I am extremely satisfied with my experience working with Chen Immigration. They did an excellent job in preparing my I-140 petition letter through a very efficient procedure. I was very impressed with the vast experience this firm has in handling NIW cases which is also proven by their success rate. Unfortunately, my I-140 case was issued a relatively unfair and very rare RFE for (only) the third prong which made me somewhat concerned. However, all of my concerns completely faded after discussing the RFE with the firm's attorney, Jesse Holmes, and hearing about their proposed strategy to respond to the RFE. My I-140 case was approved two weeks after submitting the RFE response to USCIS. I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law Group for a successful and care-free NIW submission.
4009
4009

C. J.

Senior researcher at Federal Government National Laboratory

Senior researcher at Federal Government National Laboratory

My first EB2-NIW petition with 1500+ citations was filed to NSC, and it was denied after a full year long of waiting. This failure was primarily triggered by the lack of U.S. employment. By then, I was still in my home country. Regardless of such the difficult circumstance, I deeply appreciate endless efforts given by V.Chen's team. After four months of preparation, we re-filed to TSC, and on the same day of my arrival at the U.S. right after staying in my home country for two full years long, I all of a sudden received an alert email notifying me that USCIS has taken an action on my case. After logging into my account, I am very surprised to learn the good news - my petition was just approved on the same day of my re-entry to the U.S.. I cried in the airport hotel room right away. I cannot express how grateful I am to V.Chen's teamwork. I still remembered my attorney made two Skype calls and discussed with me in regard to all strategies that would be applied to my second file. I also remembered how much time V.Chen's team spent on refining my personal statement and petition letter in my re-filing package. I cannot forget this team's great patience with a handful of encouraging and professional advices and prompt responses to all my inquires without any careless ignorance. Even V.Chen's team members helped me clarify what's useful evidences and what's not in practice. They further guided me to distinguish unhelpful reference papers from proper ones mentioned in my personal statement. In brief, I will continue working with V.Chen's team to complete the rest of my U.S. immigration journey through the consular processing. Thank you! I am very, very, very happy to work with you.
4008
4008

X. L.

Research associate

Research associate

It has been a great pleasure working with "Chen Immigration Law group". They have been super efficient, with amazingly fast response to my questions, and outstanding quality of drafted reference letters and petition letters. They also provided great insights into selecting references strategically.
My EB1A case was approved 10 days after it was filed. I am really grateful for their hard work, and I highly recommend Chen and associates to anyone who wants to file EB1 immigration.
4007
4007

C. C.

Research Fellow at Dignity Health

Research Fellow at Dignity Health

It's been a great pleasure to work with "Chen Immigration Law group". They have been extremely professional, efficient and careful for all details of my EB-2/NIW Petition. I got the approval in 4 months without RFE. I benefited from their guidance and advices.
I strongly recommend this firm as Chen and associates did and keep doing an excellent job. I'm glad I simply relied and trusted them as they know better. Best choice ever. I'm honored to be among their clients.
"Happy clients are the best advertising money can't buy"
4006
4006

M. I.

PhD Candidate

PhD Candidate

I would like to thank Chen Immigration Law Firm for helping me in filing EB-2 NIW petition. My application has been approved in almost 3 months without RFE. They are very professional in their work.
For those who want to apply I-140, I highly recommend Chen's team and just trust them.
With them you are in the best hands.
4005
4005

A. R.

Senior Researcher & Lab Manager at Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Senior Researcher & Lab Manager at Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

I recently received my NIW EB2 approval letter, and cannot thank the team at the North America Immigration Law Group enough. They were outstanding: efficient, professional and thorough. Their high success rate is definitely justified. Thank you Ms. Chen and associates!
4004
4004

V. K.

Postdoc at Cornell University

Postdoc at Cornell University

I received the approval notice of my EB-2 NIW application, thank you very much, North America Immigration Law Group!
I'm very impressed with your work-style: effective recommendations/advices, quick feedbacks, attention to all of my suggestions and clear answers to all of them, even if (sometimes) my suggestions were not accepted, I understood and agreed with your answers.
The paperwork was done exactly as was promised before I signed the contract. I would definitely recommend everyone to contact the NAmILG for their paperwork.
It was a pleasure working with you.
4003
4003

T. J.

Researcher in Speech Science

Researcher in Speech Science

I now know why Chen's team are so famous. They have been so persistent, precise, fast and thorough during the whole process of my EB-2 NIW case. Their online system of client-attorney communication is so highly efficient that their answers to my frequent questions were almost immediate. I did not hesitate to retain them for my Immigration Visa Processing right after the I-140 approval. Also, I am ready to recommend Chen's team to those who are considering any type of merit-based immigration to U.S.
4002
4002

Q.

Research Scientist at Nonprofit institute

Research Scientist at Nonprofit institute

Thank you very much for Chen Immigration Law Firm to handle my EB1B case. That is a Great team for my EB1B application.They are the professional team. I got their response for my questions within 24 hours. Highly recommend!!
4001
4001

C. K.

Neuroscientist at University of Minnesota

Neuroscientist at University of Minnesota

I had such a great experience with Chen Immigration Law Associates.
They are extremely professional, very knowledgeable and quick to answer. Moreover, they are affordable compared to other law firms. My I-140 NIW petition (for an employment based Green Card) was approved without Request For Evidence (RFE) and in only 4-5 months. The application process was easy thanks to their precise and throughout explanations. They did a terrific job in writing my petition letter. I am a scientist and I am very impressed by Mrs Chen and Collaborators’ high level of understanding the specialized terminology specific to the research field. The petition was excellently written and intelligently organized. I appreciate the amount of work they did to make scientific jargon understandable to the non-specialist such as an USCIS immigration officer. It reflects how dedicated, professional and skillful they are. I was pretty confident about the positive outcome. A friend of mine referred them to me and I am happy I followed his advice. Now it is my turn to recommend Mrs Chen and collaborators to everyone. Please, do not hesitate to contact them.
Thank you again Chen Immigration team!
4000
4000

S. M.

PhD Student in Chemical Engineering

PhD Student in Chemical Engineering

I would like to thank Chen Immigration Law Firm for successfully evaluating, handling and submission of my EB-2 NIW petition. My case was approved in less than 4 months. Their approval or refund system gave me a relative ease of mind during the adjudication process. I highly recommend their law group to anyone who cares about the quality of service.
3999
3999

N. G.

Scientist

Scientist

They are the Best! The team is very professional from the start to finish. They were very systematic from collecting my research background to drafting the recommendation letters. They also prepared a great EB1A petition letter and I was able to get approval in 7days. Highly recommend them to anyone.
3998
3998

L. C.

Postdoc at Northeastern University

Postdoc at Northeastern University

I had a very nice experience working with WeGreened. They have a well-established customer service platform and answer my questions precisely and promptly. They also have professional experience in designing my recommendation letter and petition letter. I would highly recommend this law firm personally.
3997
3997

S. S.

Post-doctoral Research Associate at Lousiana State University

Post-doctoral Research Associate at Lousiana State University

I am very satisfied with Chen immigration team. They were prompt to answer all kind of queries, very supportive and clear about their plan to file the case. They did a good job of drafting the reference letters and was very confident about the choice of referees. They evaluated my case very well and formed clear arguments. Their support and confidence made the process easier for me. My EB1A I-140 got approved in 10 days without RFE (premium processing). I recommend them highly and going to retain them for my I-485.
3996
3996

D. C.

Analog Integrated Circuit Design Engineer

Analog Integrated Circuit Design Engineer

The Chen immigration team is amazing. The team is always nice, and they answer lots of my questions within 24 hours. They helped me to file an EB1-A case. My case got approved in 10 days while I was living and working outside of the US! It was a fantastic journey to work with the team and get my EB1-A approved!
3995
3995

N. K.

PhD student in Neuroscience

PhD student in Neuroscience

I am so happy I chose chenimmigration to file my I-140 petition, they guided me through the whole process and always responded quickly to any questions and concerns I had. I highly recommend them. My I140 case was approved in 9month without any RFE.
3994
3994

V. T.

Postdoc

Postdoc

I am so happy with choosing Chen Immigration to help in filling my I-140 petition. They navigated me through all the important steps to make my case successful. I am sure, because of their professionalism, I got my NIW petition approved in less than 5 months. I would definitely recommend all my colleagues to work with Chen Immigration Law Group!
3993
3993

M.

Gastroenterology fellow

Gastroenterology fellow

Chen immigration team is fabulous. I had previously applied for EB1-A last year and got an RFE which could not be satisfied. Hence I withdrew my case. I got in touch with Chen immigration team and they evaluated my case. We agreed to file a new EB1-A case this year. They were extremely professional and meticulous in their work. They prepared new letters for me, drafted a new petition letter and filed my case in a timely manner. This time my case got approved in 11 days. I am a Type A personality and had several questions all the time. The team was very prompt in answering all my questions to my satisfaction. Mr. Jessie Holmes, one of the attorneys whom I talked to several times was fantastic. Not only he discussed all possible scenarios in great detail with me but also advised me what was truly beneficial in my case. I would definitely recommend their firm for EB1-A.
3992
3992

Z.

Postdoc

Postdoc

The WeGreen team is a really responsible and professional group to work with. They provided me solid information, clear explanation, and enough help throughout the applying process. I will definitely suggest all my colleagues to collaborate with their company!
3991
3991

S.

Very easy to work with. Very good communication - all messages were promptly acknowledged, clear timelines for deliverables which were always met. Very happy with the results!
3990
3990

C.

Postdoc

Postdoc

The team is easy to work with, they provided high quality letters for my petition. All inquiries responded timely and professionally. Case was approved in 1 day after premium processing request was delivered, without RFE.
3989
3989

d. S.

Chen immigration team was very professional throughout the process. They responded in a timely manner for all queries and were very thorough in preparing and organizing the supporting documentation for my EB1-A petition. My case was approved in 12 days without any RFE. I would definitely recommend them!
3988
3988

A. G.

Research Scientist

Research Scientist

Chen Immigration team was very supportive, professional and courteous throughout the application procedure. My case got a RFE and they were able to prepare a response within 2 weeks that really accelerated the time frame. My sincere thanks to the attorneys.
3987
3987

L. Z. .

Research Professional

Research Professional

I would like to express my sincere gratitude towards the Chen Immigration team for their supportive and professional work in handling my EB1A and NIW cases. I filed my NIW first and followed by my EB1A case with premium processing. My EB1A case was approved after RFE.

They helped me choose the recommenders that are suitable to my case, draft the recommendation letters and the petition letters very quickly with great quality. They also helped me prepare the response to the RFE without any additional charge. The communication system is very efficient and I always get the reply from them within 1 day. I would definitely recommend the Chen's group!
3986
3986

E. K.

Postdoctoral Fellow

Postdoctoral Fellow

I would like to sincerely thank Chen Immigration team for their effort, guidance, support and extreme professionalism while handling my EB1A petition. I was extremely satisfied with their service which made the process very smooth with approval in 13 days.

I would be very happy to recommend NAILG with confidence to anyone
who is looking to process immigration petition.

Thank you so much Chen Team!
E. K.
3985
3985

D. H. P.

Lecturer at Australia

Lecturer at Australia

I would like to Thank the entire team of Chen Immigration for the dedication and sincere efforts they ahve taken to accurately shape my petition of GC. They have been extremely supportive and to the point in guiding towards the path of success. My I-140 was approved in 10 days and it was such a huge excitement as well as relief at the same time. I have so much respect and gratitude towards each of the members of the team. I am truly grateful and thankful for all the support I have gotten throughout the process. I was referred positively by one of my friend and I shall be recommending Chen team to my friends for their petition process.
Thank you Chen Team. Hearty Thanks
Much Warm Reagrds
3984
3984

P. S.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow at Wake Forest Baptist

Postdoctoral Research Fellow at Wake Forest Baptist

I would like to extend my sincere gratitude to the Chen Immigration and Attorneys team for helping me throughout my I-140 application process. They were prompt, efficient, and thorough. My I-140 was approved in 5 months, 6 days. I would highly recommend Chen Immigration and Attorneys and their services!
Best wishes to the team!
-P.S.
3983
3983

X.

Postdoc at a national lab

Postdoc at a national lab

I am very happy to provide my positive comment here. The experience of working with NAILG for my EB1A was great! They are very professional in preparing my case; they are patient enough to revise my petition letter until it is perfect; they are careful and pay attention to every detail. I would highly recommend to my friends.
3982
3982

F.

Graduate Assistant at University of Tennessee

Graduate Assistant at University of Tennessee

I really really appreciate NAILG for their effort in getting my EB2-NIW application approved. They were always very fast and efficient with their work. The reference letters and the petition letter that they furnished were almost perfect, I did not have to do too much work after providing them the summary of my research. I am impressed by their work and would highly recommend to any future applicants.
3981
3981

D. S.

Postdoctoral Fellow at McMaster University

Postdoctoral Fellow at McMaster University

Hi,
I would like to thank and appreciate North America Immigration Law Group for their hard work on my application. We started application process on 15th February 2018. The case was filed on 20th July 2018 and (EB1A premium process) approved on 31st July 2018. To be honest, they finished application process within three months and I took little long time. They are very prompt and did excellent job on my application. What ever they promise, they will do that. I will strongly encourage interested people to go with them.
Thank you once again to Chen group....
3980
3980

R. G.

Post-doctoral Fellow at Baylor College of Medicine

Post-doctoral Fellow at Baylor College of Medicine

Chen and her team are really very proficient in handling employment-based I140 applications. I came to them around 1.5 years back when I was in my final year of PhD after getting a strong recommendation for them through some of my friends who have had successful petitions filed by them. For nearly 1 year I kept in touch with Chen and her team as I went through the process of applying for jobs and then choosing the right job for me to maximize my chances of EB1A approval.

After I joined the post-doc in Texas, I immediately signed the contract with them and started working with them on the EB1A petition. It took 3 months overall to prepare and file my case and since I chose to do premium processing, luckily, in 11 days after USCIS received my application, they approved my case.

I must say I am very impressed with their work and have already recommended them to a few of my friends. It is true, that at times I might have felt a bit frustrated by their insistence to provide only x number of projects in the summary, y no. of recommenders etc., however, in the end, I think they are doing it for so long and have so many successful cases under their belt, they know better what would be the best way to present your case to maximize your chances of approval.
3979
3979

T. C.

Senior Scientific Bioinformatcs Programmer/Scientist at Baylor College of Medicine

Senior Scientific Bioinformatcs Programmer/Scientist at Baylor College of Medicine

Chen Associates are experts at doing Employment based applications (I-140 petitions). They have a systematic protocol and an efficient and effective strategy which they can accurately tailor to your profile. They are cost competitive and very responsive. I signed up with them for a EB2-NIW application which was approved in 3.5 months (refund or approval application). I also followed their DIY package for the I-485 status change which took 7 months. I have two M.Sc degrees (genetics and bioinformatics), and I'm from Canada. Don't hesitate to sign up with Chen. They know their stuff! Thank you.
3978
3978

O. K.

PhD Candidate at University of California, Davis

PhD Candidate at University of California, Davis

One of my friends recommended me Chen Immigration Law Associates for NIW application.

Thanks to them, My NIW application is approved in only 4.5 months without RFE.

They did an excellent job! I highly recommend Chen Immigration to someone seeks for NIW application.
3977
3977

S. S.

PhD student at Tufts University

PhD student at Tufts University

Wegreened provides supper supper helpful and professional attorney service. I have many questions before I made a decision to work with them for Eb1a because I am afraid my F-1 Visa may be affected if it fails. However, after closely consulting with Victoria and an evaluation of my case. I got a approval or refund contract. This encourages me to start the petition. During preparing the petition, I was impressed by their efficient and professional work. They integrated all of my work and contributions perfectly in the petition letter. I highly recommend their service. A few of my friends have been worked with them through my recommendations and two of them have also been approved with EB1A.
In addition, the attorney fee they charged is very reasonable and more competitive than other attorneys.
3976
3976

Y.

Research Assistant at University of Michigan

Research Assistant at University of Michigan

It was a great pleasure working with Chen Immigration in filing a case for NIW. I decided to go with Chen simply because they seemed to have the most experience in this field as a result of accumulation of various cases they handled. The case preparation step turned out to be less painful than I initially anticipated and I believe it is partly due to the fact that the Chen Immigration helped me to see what we have to emphasize and what should not be included. I got the impression that they know how to make the case strong.

Here is a brief summary of my case:
Case approved after 5 months. PhD candidate in Electrical Engineering. 7 journals & conference, 4 US patent. Citation ~ 150

I will certainly process my I-485 with them for I have trust in how they handle immigration petition. Thank you!
3975
3975

M. L.

Research Associate

Research Associate

A friend of mine referred me to Chen Immigration for my EB1A application. It is such a great experience to work with them. They replied all my questions and concerns in a short time and made sure my application was 100% complete and every minor detail in place. All those careful review resulted in a speedy approval with no RFEs or hiccups. THANK YOU!
3974
3974

J. J.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at UNCW

Postdoctoral Research Associate at UNCW

As a chemistry researcher from India, applying for NIW was not a very good option for us because of the very long wait periods. We had to get EB1 and we were not sure of how good was my credentials for getting EB1. I had only 3 publications (1 first author) at the time and a small number of peer reviews. When we contacted Chen attorney, we were told that they would classify cases into average chance, higher than average chance and extremely high chance of getting approval, and they would place me in 'higher than average' category. That reply seemed very realistic. So we decided to get their service.

Chen attorneys helped us immensely throughout the process. They drafted all letters, reviewed all documents and letters and replied to every question we had in at most a day's time. They also said what would help the case, so I got few more peer reviews done and got one more paper out. Their experience and strategy proved to be extremely efficient in drafting the petition letter that USCIS approved my case in just 11 days, with premium processing.

Here is the case summary
PhD in chemistry from a mid-level university in US. 4 Papers (2 as first author). 17 peer reviews, ~250 citations.
3973
3973

M. A.

Postdoctoral Rresearch Associate

Postdoctoral Rresearch Associate

It’s my pleasure to share my exciting news that my immigration petition for I-140 under the EB-2 NIW category got approval without any RFE within 5 months. I came to the USA as a Postdoctoral Research Associate on J1 visa, and I had no intention for immigration. However, after a year of my arrival, I attended a workshop on Pathways to the US Permanent Residence which gave me a lot of inspiration to build up my research career in the USA seeking permanent residency. Later, from my friends, I have heard about Chen Immigration Law Associates (North America Immigration Law Group). I was delighted to read North America Immigration Law Group’s huge success stories of I-140 immigration petitions. I got my CV free evaluated by them, and received their “Approval or Refund” offer for I-140 petition under the EB-2 NIW category. Immediately after signing the-140 retainer agreement, I was really impressed with their quality of services, especially their user-friendly secured web portal system that allows easy filling out questionnaires, uploading and downloading documents, and communication with them for case preparation. Amazingly, they used to give me the best answers to my messages within 24 hours in business days. I appreciate their team members who are involved in the communication process. Their "Client Packet" has enormously helped me prepare my “Summary of Contribution” perfectly without unnecessary delay and confusion. They did a splendid job in drafting recommendation letters within the specified time limit. It was awesome! and I was largely satisfied with their first draft. They also prepared my petition letter very perfectly and satisfactorily. I deeply and sincerely express my gratitude to Attorney Medessa C Cheney, who represented my case with a great success! I am more than happy with their nice and unique service. I also retained them for my I-485 application. I strongly suggest all of my friends retain the North America Immigration Law Group for immigration petitions.


3972
3972

P. M.

Postdoc at Vanderbilt University

Postdoc at Vanderbilt University

If looking for immigration services to apply for GC, then I will always suggest Chen immigration. After the first attempt, we were not willing to try again, but the lawyers were really sure that our profile can go through EB1 process. To convince us and re-apply for EB1, they really worked hard, and now we have our I-140 approved.
3971
3971

S.

Mechanical Engineer

Mechanical Engineer

Quite a few of my friends were approved for NIW through Chen team. In my mind I was already decided to work with them because of the great experiences my friends had. Now I can add my experience in the mix, which is amazing!!!

They are very professional. Whatever is written in the retainer agreement, they will follow through no matter how busy they are. I loved their commitment for making my petition perfect. In the end, I received the NIW approval without any RFE within 6 months.

From what I had heard: they are the best. From what I have experienced firsthand: they are committed, timely, takes care of even the smallest detail, and all these make them the best.
Thank you Chen Immigration - I am grateful for all the help you have provided.
3970
3970

A.

Research Scientist

Research Scientist

A friend of mine referred me to Chen Immigration for my NIW application, and I couldn't be happier working with them. Their attention to details in so assuring. They made sure my application was 100% complete and every minor detail in place, which resulted in a speedy approval with no RFEs or hiccups. Another thing I find extremely valuable about Chen Immigration is their user friendly web portal which allows easy communication with your attorney (and very impressed with timely responses I got every time I had a question). Immigration processes could be stressful. Chen Immigration made mine a smooth and easy process. THANK YOU!
3969
3969

h. t.

I just found out that my EB1 case was approved in 10 days. Thank you very much for all your help in preparing my case and helping every step of the way.
3968
3968

V.

Research Scientist at Old Dominion University

Research Scientist at Old Dominion University

My profile:

Phd in computer engineering and working as a research scientist in high performance computing.


Publications: 10 Journal + 7 conference + 4 workshop
Citations: Total 183 with 115 independent.
Paper Reviews: 83 for various journals and conferences.

Applied for EB1A (PP requested) at TSC on 6/25/18 and got the approval on 7/5/18.


After searching for many attorneys online and talking to them, I think Chen attorneys were the best when it came to evaluating my case and exactly telling what I needed to improve in my profile. After I did work on my profile for a while, I selected them to represent my case at USCIS.

And I have to say, they did a really fantastic job of handling it. Their whole process is extremely streamlined with precise steps laid out as to what the client and attorney are supposed to provide. After nearly 3 months after I started working on my profile with them, they filed my case and I got an approval after 10 days. I am quite happy with the way they handled my case and I highly recommend it to future clients.
3967
3967

P. T.

Assistant Professor

Assistant Professor

I was recommended by a couple of my friends to Victoria Chen. They did a great job and my EB1 was approved in 4 days. They were very thorough in preparing my petition. Always replied in 24 hours. They are truthful and honest in the assessment of credentials. Overall, did a best job. They are doing my I-485 too. I have contacted several law firms and no one gave me the reassurance Victoria Chen gave me. One of the best !!! Highly recommend.
3966
3966

D. V. D.

Research Investigator at MD Anderson Cancer center

Research Investigator at MD Anderson Cancer center

Awesome job !
Thank you so much for all your help in preparing my NIW case . I would highly recommend you guys
3965
3965

m. S.

Post doctoral Associate at University of Florida

Post doctoral Associate at University of Florida

I received my I-140 approval in exactly 12 days! I am so happy for my approval. Victoria chen’s amazing team worked hard to prepare a very compelling I-140 petition for me. I am amazed by their professionalism of the entire team in responding to your questions and are on- point with their timer on delivering letters and petition. This is the best immigration attorney in USA. I highly recommend all the researchers who are seeking green card under EB1-A category.
3964
3964

Y.

Postdoctoral Scholar

Postdoctoral Scholar

I would like to thank chen immigration law firm for helping with my EB1a and NIW application. They're very professional and high efficiency. Most important, they really care about their client and try their best to help me to build up a strong case, to handle my RFE. They really spend time to evaluate my background and finding most critical evidence to support my application. I would never get my Eb1a approved without their help, especially attorney Jessy, H.. I would definitely recommend Chen Immigration to those are going to file EB1 petitions.
3963
3963

V.

I hired Chen Immigration Law firm for my EB1B petition. I am glad that my EB1B Form I-140 got approved after NOID. Throughout the case preparation , response to NOID and filing stage their support was exceptionally good and professional. I highly recommend Chen Immigration for filing their EB1 petitions
3962
3962

Y. S.

Postdoctoral Associate

Postdoctoral Associate

My experience with Chen Immigration Law Firm was exceptionally pleasant. They carefully drafted and reviewed my EB2-NIW application in truly professional manner, and I got an approval in 150 days without RFE. Anyone spending a time in any immigration forum can easily find out their reputation (V.Chen). I have already recommended NAmILG to my colleague and would do the same to anyone who is interested. Thank you very much!
3961
3961

P. J.

I would thank North America Immigration Law Group (NAILG) for all the effort they made on my Eb1A petition! I really appreciate all their excellent work. I know that my case is not very strong, and it was their efforts and professionalism that made it happen. I will recommend the firm to my friends who are planning to apply for the green card. And I will tell my story on mitbbs and refer WEGREENED. Best wishes to all other petitioners!
3960
3960

A. A.

I hired Chen Immigration Law firm for my EB1A petition. Throughout the case preparation and filing stage their support was exceptionally good and professional. I highly recommend Chen Immigration for filing their EB1A petitions.
3959
3959

D. P.

Research Fellow at CCHMC

Research Fellow at CCHMC

Thank North America Immigration Law Group (NAILG) for all the work to help me with my NIW approval. In general, I am happy with your service. I highly recommend other people to retain NAILG for I-140.
3958
3958

Q. M.

Visiting Scholar at NCSU

Visiting Scholar at NCSU

I am glad that my EB1A Form I-140 got approved in one week with no RFEs. Thank North America Immigration Law Group (NAILG) for your professional service and hard work. Good good good job! The cooperation is very pleasant and unforgettable! NAILG is my first choice. Also, I wish NAILG is your first choice.
3957
3957

P.

Software Engineer/Researcher

Software Engineer/Researcher

I would like to thank the North America Immigration Law Group towards the great work they did for my I-140. Great attention to detail, persistence and amazing level of effort, far exceeds expectations and would recommend to anyone involved in the immigration process.
3956
3956

A. M.

Postdoctoral Scholar at UCSB

Postdoctoral Scholar at UCSB

I would like to thanks NAILG for their excellent service. I applied under EB1(a) category and the I-140 was approved in just two weeks. They provide an excellent service and prepared my case with utmost care. The level of details was amazing and I would recommend their service to anyone who is interested in getting a green card.
3955
3955

m. g.

Scientist

Scientist

Many thanks to North America Immigration Law Group (NAILG) for their great work on my I-140 approval. They know their work very well that we can trust them without any hesitation. Thank you
3954
3954

H.

Postdoctoral Scholar in Chemistry/Biophysics

Postdoctoral Scholar in Chemistry/Biophysics

I really want to thank North America Immigration Law Group (NAILG) for helping me to obtain an I-140 NIW approval. My NIW has been approved in about 5 months after filing with no RFEs.
The preparing process was a lot less stressful with the professional helps from NAILG. They were very well organized, helpful and responsive. I have already recommended them to my friends and coworkers and will continue to do so.
3953
3953

E.

PhD candidate

PhD candidate

I really want to thank North America Immigration Law Group for their great work on my I-140 NIW approval. My NIW has approved within 5 months with no RFEs.
The best part of working with this great group is that they are very well organized and work within a proper timeframe. Also, they prepare flawless documents and review them carefully. I have already recommended them to my friends and coworkers, and I will.
3952
3952

D. A. N.

Postdoctoral Associate at UMN

Postdoctoral Associate at UMN

Withing a two week I got my I-140 NIW approval notice (not premium processing). I want to sincerely thank Chen Immigration Law Associates (DBA: North America Immigration Law Group) for all their help. They are very helpful in every step.
3951
3951

P. T.

Data Scientist

Data Scientist

On the second week of June, I got my I-140 NIW approval notice. I want to sincerely thank the Chen Immigration Law Firm for all their help.
The best thing about them is—they were very rigorous, careful and detailed.
3950
3950

P.

Postdoc/Research Associate in Microbiology and Immuobiology

Postdoc/Research Associate in Microbiology and Immuobiology

Dear Ms. Chen and team,
I am very happy to receive my EB1A I-140 approval message. Thank you again for all your help with my EB1A case. You have been very professional and this is an incredible opportunity to work with a fantastic organization. I am happy to highly recommend you to my circle!!!
Many congratulations to you as well and best wishes,
3949
3949

H.

Postdoc in Transportation systems

Postdoc in Transportation systems

North America Immigration Law Group is one of the best attorney to obtain an approval on I-140 through the NIW with no hesitation. I got my I-140 approval with a postdoc position and would never forget this favorable journey with Victoria Chen attorney. They work carefully, dedicated and correctly. They are so experienced and their answers are detailed, informative and prompt.
3948
3948

H. L.

Postdoc in Chemistry

Postdoc in Chemistry

I was so excited to received the approval message of my I-140 in 7 days after the submission (EB1a)!!! From the very start, it was taken only two and half months. The attorneys are very professional and they explained very well about all my concerns. I have already recommended them to my friends!!
3947
3947

D. L.

Postdoc in Biology

Postdoc in Biology

I really want to thank North America Immigration Law Group (NAILG) for their excellent work on my NIW and EB1a approval. Their attorneys are really awesome and always reply to my questions within 24 hours. I had 168 citations, 10 publications and reviewed 17 manuscripts at time of filing. My NIW was approved without any RFEs. For my EB1a, I received an RFE at first time, my attorneys and I decided to withdraw the application because of the difficult IO based on their database. Half a year later I refiled another EB1a, and got RFE again. But my attorney suggested that this time the IO is easy and designed a good response strategy for me. The response letter they wrote for me is very strong and organized very well and is very specific for my case, and they can always meet their deadlines in every step of case preparation. I really want to thank them for helping me complete this very important step in my career and life. I highly recommend their service to anyone seeking excellent help in their EB1 or NIW application.
3946
3946

P. R.

Physician researcher

Physician researcher

It is with great pleasure that i am writing to inform you about my EB1A approval today. I am a physician researcher who had 28 publications with 224 citations and had a peer review experience of 24 articles in 7 journals at the time of submitting the petition letter. Using the approve or refund service with NAILG around five months ago, i had received an RFE with my initial EB1A application ( i had 24 publications/179 citations/ reviewed 19 articles at that time). I was disappointed with the rfe but the experienced attorneys at NAILG never gave up on me. Together we decided to withdraw the previous petition and refile in a few months ( the Immigration officer who had issued rfe was notorious for being difficult). When we refiled a few months later, We even used the same recommendation letters that we had used the first time. I guess, our hard work and persistence paid off.

I’d like to take this opportunity to describe my experience working with NAILG. This team is made up of people who are extremely professional. They were well organized and knew what they were doing. I would hear back from them within 24 hours of contacting them - always. The collective experience of the attorneys speaks for itself with the kind of results that they produce. It was a pleasure working on my eb1a petition with them.
I highly recommend this law group to anyone seeking professional help with their Eb1 or NIW greencard applications. I am convinced that it will be extremely hard to find another law firm that can provide comparable service.
3945
3945

a. h.

This is one the best experience ever! Words cannot show how happy I am. North America Immigration Law Group is one of the best attorney to obtainne an approval on I-140 through EB1 and/or 2 with no hesitation. They work carefully, dedicated and correctly. They are so experienced and their answers are detailed, informative and prompt. I got my EB2 approval in 120 days and would never forget this favorable journey with Victoria Chen attorney.
3944
3944

A. D.

I would like to thank Chen immigration for my recent EB1A approval within six days under premium processing. They are very much professional in their work. They are very prompt in responding most of the times. I specially appreciate the quality and detail in their response. The way they handle the case clearly speaks in favor of them and shows how experienced they are in this job. I’m particularly impressed about their customized approach. This means they will pick the best parts from your credential and will project them accordingly. For sure I would recommend anybody to go with Chen Immigration to maximize their chances.
3943
3943

M. Ö.

My I-140 has been approved in 8 months as I've been informed by my attorneys. I heart good reputation of wegreened.com when i was Turkey. Because of having another valid visa and fear of complicated documents and long NIW preparation processes, i postponed my petition. After i came to USA, i saw that Victoria Chen and her colleagues are expert and making convenient our preparation process very much and i decided to apply for a green card by NIW. I got ready under in point directions of Chen's friends and i believe we made a proper&sounding petition to USCIS. Attorneys said me that process will take around 8-10 months. It really resulted in 8 months and fortunately approved with only 5 citations in information security area. I would like to thank my attorneys very much. I am grateful to them for a solid preparation period. I advice my attorneys to anyone of you in thinking of NIW application. Good luck to all...

3942
3942

D. K.

Research Associate at Northwestern University

Research Associate at Northwestern University

I would like to thank North America Immigration Law Group (NAILG), especially Victoria C. and Michael L for their outstanding work in handling my EB1A- (I-140) application. My application (with premium processing) was approved in 8 days because of their meticulous work.

History: I was referred to NAILG through my friend who told me they are the best group of immigration attorneys. To be sure I still communicated with many different attorneys before landing with NAILG. Some other attorneys would ask me to pay for replying to RFE too, whereas NAILG would do it without any extra charges. This is just one example of NAILG, who will really work on your application approval rather than monetary benefits. Given their fair policies I will be surprised if someone is not impressed with them.

Working with NAILG: Working with NAILG is pretty straight forward, I
never talked on phone or met them however I always received answers to my questions within 24 hrs through e-mail. For my colleagues who haven’t worked with NAILG or with any other attorney, I would say that there are small details which includes the construction of sentences in a petition letter and appropriate information in the application, which as scientists we are not aware or take it for granted. I would say that such small details are important and because of extensive experience of NAILG they really nailed it in obtaining approval without RFE. It’s worth mentioning that the PL written by Victoria Chen was simply perfect and I did not have any changes to suggest for the first draft. This goes to say that they know what they are doing. Moreover, some of their legal strategies are really commendable. I would stress this because I know that some of my colleagues with similar profiles received a denial from USCIS. Considering my experience with NAILG, I have now strongly recommended two of my colleagues to go through NAILG. For me it’s safe to say that they are best in the business.

My profile- Ph.D from India in cancer biology, Research Associate at a university in the United States, total of 25 publications, 7- first author, Citations - 600, Peer review- 65 articles from 22 journals, Associate Editor of 3 different journals.
3941
3941

R.

I received my NIW I-140 approval in 5 month without RFE. At the time of filing the application I was on F2 visa so I did not have work authorization. At the beginning I was worried because of unemployment. Chen group did a great job preparing my application. They were very responsive, organized and accurate in their work. They provided very professional service. Last year this time I could not imagine I am that close to get a green card. I highly recommend Chen group for NIW application.

PhD in Electrical Engineering from Canada, 90+ citations
3940
3940

G. S.

Research Investigator

Research Investigator

Thank you so much for helping me getting my EB1A I-140 approval (co-current with I-485, citation about 400, 6 reviewing). I got my I-140 filed within 2 weeks after signing the contract due to an emergent need, and approved within a week after PP filed. Your colleagues did a great job with a lot of effort and timely reply. I believe your company is the best one regarding to the 140 application after talking with some friends who collaborated with other lawyer company. In addition, I already recommended your company to quite a few colleagues and friends for their green card application.
3939
3939

X. (. S.

Postdoc researcher in NY state

Postdoc researcher in NY state

Thank you so much for helping me getting my EB1A I-140 approval after RFE in NSC. Your company is always prompt, professional and helpful. I signed the contract in November, submitted the first application in Feb, after RFE response, the application was approved in the end of May. I believe your company is the best one regarding to the 140 application after talking with some friends who collaborated with other lawyer company. In addition, I already recommended your company to quite a few colleagues and friends for their green card application.
3938
3938

S. R. S.

Senior Scientist

Senior Scientist

Thank you so much for Chen group to made successful EB1(B) and EB2 NIW petitions with 70 citations and 10 publications. Awesome job and very professional service.
Thank you
3937
3937

F.

Post Doc Research Fellow

Post Doc Research Fellow

Thank you so much, Chen Group for your professionalism and dedication to job! I got my I 140 approval last week with 88 Citation and 15 publications. Approach of Chen team is different for every customor, you should just trust!

Thank you!
3936
3936

S. G.

Management Consultant

Management Consultant

Thank you so much, Chen group, for demonstrating faith in my case and helping me get through the NIW journey all the way. What has impressed me the most is your professionalism in handling your clients's cases: during this process, I had innumerable queries for you, and you provided your best guidance and consultation in a very timely and efficient manner. Your package preparation was of extremely high quality, and I was quite impressed by how you put together a very strong and convincing petition letter for me. Needless to say, without your support, I would not have been able to scale this difficult journey successfully.
3935
3935

A. I.

Research Fellow at MASSACHUSETTS GENERAL HOSPITAL

Research Fellow at MASSACHUSETTS GENERAL HOSPITAL

Hello all,
I just received my EB1A I140 approval yesterday (premium processing). I had been consulting with Chen Associates informally for almost 8 months before I officially hired them. I was super impressed then itself on their prompt replies and knowledge.
What I also loved was how honest they were about the whole thing. While they can’t obviously guarantee anything, they pointed out strengths and weaknesses fairly and whether approval is likely for the different categories or not. They also guided well on what additional documentation I would need before filing EB1A I140.
I officially hired them in September 2017 and we started collecting all the necessary documents. I just loved how they stuck to the committed timeline and were so detailed about ever little aspect. I officially filed my case with premium processing on May 21st 2018 and I received an approval May 31st 2018 from TSC. Highly recommend you follow all the guidance from Chen Associates. I am hiring them for I485 too. Thank you so much!! Good luck to all.
3934
3934

B. S. P.

Data Scientist at Predictive Research Inc

Data Scientist at Predictive Research Inc

I received my EB1A in 3 months. I also got O1A Visa in 8 days. Now I am making plans to apply for I 485.
It was excellent experience with Chen's Team. My special thanks to Michael and Elizabeth, who worked on my case. They did not either promise or guarantee me EB1A Approval. However they have put their best efforts and I got for my surprise EB1A. These are the people who promise less but deliver more. I am super happy and you can contact me too..I have given my company name or by finding me on google. If you are thinking to make decision, please go ahead with this team and you will undergo super experience, please be prepared to put some initial effort which is really worth.
3933
3933

P. N.

Postdoc

Postdoc

I received my I 140 NIW approval notice in almost 6 months, from Dec 4 2017 to May 31 2018. I am deeply appreciated Chen Immigration & Attorneys for their great effort and support, I don't think I could made it thus far without Chen's team. Many of my friends, both postdocs and PhDs, are filing with Chen, and I am more than happy to recommend Chen's team to many more of them. Efficient, worry-free, supporting process, unlimited advice and guidance, I couldn't ask for more. I especially thank my Attorney Yida Zhang for all of the advice and kindness in supporting my case when time was rough. I also retained them for I 485.

Thank you very much for your service and you deserve the highest recommendation to other talented people who are seeking permanent residency in the US.
3932
3932

C. T. W.

Materials Scientist

Materials Scientist

I received my I-140 approval notice in 6 months. I greatly appreciate North America Immigration Law Group's effort. Without their guidance, I might accidentally abolish my pending petition. There is no doubt that North America Immigration Law Group deserves the highest recommendation to anyone seeking for using NIW/EB1 to get permanent residency of the United States.
3931
3931

T.

Postdoc

Postdoc

I just received my I-140 NIW approval after about 6 months. VC's team did a very good job preparing my application. They are professional and knowledgeable. Many of my friends have been filing with them. I also retain with them for my I-485. I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law Associates. I filed when I was a Ph.D student with about 50+ citations.
3930
3930

K.

Postdoc research fellow (Neuroscience)

Postdoc research fellow (Neuroscience)

I received my I-140 approval in exactly 7 days! Chen's amazing team worked hard to prepare a very compelling I-140 petition. I am amazed by how well the entire team responds to your questions and are on- point with their timer on delivering letters and petition. Also, a big should out to my attorney on petition Medessa Cheney for helping me out with my application at every step. I recommend Chem Immigration Law group to friends/scientists who are looking to file for their I-140 in EBIA category
3929
3929

J.

Researcher

Researcher

I received my I-140 approval. It took about 6 months to get approved. Thanks to Chen Immigration Law Group. They responded quickly for whenever I asked questions regarding I-140 preparation, and they were very helpful. I will recommend Chen Immigration Law Group to my friends who consider EB1 or NIW.
3928
3928

J. C.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at University of Maryland, College Park

Postdoctoral Research Associate at University of Maryland, College Park

Thanks to Chen Attorney Group. My EB1A case got approved without RFE in only 7 days since PP. My attorney Cindy Alkass is great! I will recommend Chen Attorney Group to my friends in the future.
3927
3927

J. C.

Electrical Engineer

Electrical Engineer

Thanks to chen group, my I-140 application just approved only about five months. I am so happy that I worked with Chen Immogration Law Group. They are really professional, well organized and easy to follow. They always read my massage carefully and gave me best answers in a timely manner. I will recommend them to all of my friend who is thinking of getting an EB2-NIW petition. I will also retain my I-485 petition with them. Thanks.
3926
3926

F.

Senior Engineer

Senior Engineer

I just received my I-140 approval notice almost 5.5 months after it was filed.
Chen group has been professional and responsive to all of my inquiries. They have a strategic approach in filing I-140 petitions. My friends and I do believe that as of now they are the best immigration law firm out there that deals with NIW.

Thanks again for your endeavors and support.
3925
3925

C. Y.

Postdoc at Ohio State University

Postdoc at Ohio State University

I just received my EB-2 NIW approval after 5 months. It has been a pleasure working with Chen Immigration Law Group for my petition. I deeply appreciate their professional service. First, the initial evaluation made me more confident in my application. In the document preparation, they provided clear and lucid steps to follow. And I really like the team that read my massage carefully and provide me with comprehensive answers within 24 hours. I also retained them for my I-485 application. The experience I had with them is satisfied and impressive and I would strongly recommend Chen Immigration. Thank you to the whole team.
3924
3924

S. D.

Senior Electrical Engineer

Senior Electrical Engineer

Thank you for your exceptional services at Chen immigration. I got my i-140 petition approved under EB1A in April 2018 from NSC. Honestly at the time of my application i did not think I can make it. But the excellent support from Chen Immigration and their timely help made it possible.

I am really grateful to the high level of expertise that the attorneys at Chen immigration has shown in preparing my case. I would very strongly recommend their services. I have already referred several of my friends to them and will keep referring them in the future.

After the success with my i-140 petition, I am also working with Chen immigration for i-485 as well.

Thank you very much for your excellent services !!!
3923
3923

P. K.

Graduate Student

Graduate Student

It has been a pleasure working with Chen Immigration Law Group for my EB2-NIW petitions. I found their service to be efficient, professional and comprehensive in their work. I appreciate the time they put on applications and communicating the details in a timely manner. I have already recommended them to my friends and will do in the future!
3922
3922

M.

Assistant Professor (Physician)

Assistant Professor (Physician)

It has been a pleasure working with Ms. Chen's team for my EB2 NIW and EB1A petitions. I found them to be professional very thorough and comprehensive in their approach. I appreciated their attention to detail and responsiveness during the entire process. I have recommended them to friends and will continue to do so.
3921
3921

S. R.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at University of Illinois at Chicago

Postdoctoral Research Associate at University of Illinois at Chicago

Thank you for the excellent service. My experience with Chen Immigration is extremely satisfying. They are highly professional and always provided me constructive suggestion in every steps of my application. I highly recommend Chen to those who need help in getting green card.
3920
3920

Y. L.

Postdoctoral Associate

Postdoctoral Associate

I deeply appreciate what North America Immigration Law Group (NAmILG) has been done for my I-140 petition. The initial evaluation made me more confident in my application. in the document preparation, they provided straightforward and clear steps to follow. With their expertise and excellent service, my application seems much easier than I expected. Again, thank NAmILG very much for helping my I-140 petition, and of course, I highly recommend NAmILG for anyone who plans to prepare immigration to the States.
3919
3919

M. K.

Researcher at Washington University Saint Louis

Researcher at Washington University Saint Louis

My I-140 application just approved.It took about five months. Thanks to chen group.I am so happy that I pickeded Chen Immogration Law Group. That are really professional and responsive. Every single step in preparing the I-140 petition including the petition itself, the recommendations letters,.. are very well organized and easy to follow.
I like that the team always read your massage carefully and provide you with the comprehensive and best answers not just after you retained them but from the very first beginging that you just contact them through your email.
I just can say that they are really expert and that are throughly know what are thay doing.
I will recommend them to all of my friend who is thinking of getting a green card through EB 1 and/or EB2.
I also appreciate their service because I and my husbandhad an crazy experience with Abravani law group for Canada skill worker green card application. It was really frustrating and after 5 years, my husband had to widraw his application.
Citations: 780
Field: Renewable Energy
Review: 16
No of. Papers including conferences: 42
3918
3918

C. N.

Postdoc at Ohio State University

Postdoc at Ohio State University

NAmILG and the Chen group did an impressive and professional job on my EB1A case. The recommendation letters and petition letters are written in time and beautifully, even though I requested expedition due to the recent retrogression.

My area is computational materials science, and they could understand and properly rephrase all the technical details of my work based on the "Summary of Contributions" I wrote. The also did a good job to divide my work into multiple recommending letters. I suppose all these played an important role for the approval of my I-140 petition.

Even though they did reply my messages within 24 hours, I don't see this as an important reason for choosing them, but rather the professionalism of this company. I chose them because I believed they could help with my case get approved, and they did.

A brief review of my case:
Area: Computational materials science
Publications: 10 (3 first-author)
Citations: ~400
Reviewing records: 11
NSC