WeGreened.com - Chen Immigration Law Associates (DBA: North America Immigration Law Group) is a U.S. immigration law firm dedicated to representing corporations, research institutions, and individuals from all 50 U.S. states regarding I-140 immigration petitions. We specialize in employment-based immigration petition and have a proven record of high success rate for the categories of: EB2-NIW (National Interest Waiver) EB1-A (Alien of Extraordinary Ability) and EB1-B (Outstanding Researcher/Professor)

We keep close track of the latest immigration trends and regulations of USCIS (U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services), decisions of AAO (Administrative Appeal Office) and judicial review opinions. The massive collected material contributes to the winning strategies for our clients' cases.

Approval of each case is the goal of our law firm. The key to our success is how we present supporting evidence and the high-quality petition letters based on systematic knowledge and comprehensive database developed by our firm. To provide the best immigration service, North America Immigration Law Group only hires attorneys with J.D. degree from top law schools.

We have one hundred percent confidence in our capability to successfully represent our clients, and we are the only U.S. immigration law firm with refund policy on I-140 petition. This is not an empty guarantee but specifically laid out in the attorney-client contract and is binding on our law firm.

For more information regarding our services, please see the recommendation from our previous clients.


Our Offices

Ann Arbor (Principal Office)

2723 South State St., Suite 150, Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Boston

Harvard Square, One Mifflin Pl Suite 400, Cambridge, MA 02138

Pasadena

100 W Walnut St., 6th Floor, Pasadena, CA 91124-0001

Silicon Valley

228 Hamilton Ave 3rd floor, Palo Alto, CA 94301

Average Rating: - 8,534 reviews

8534
8534

L.

Postdoc fellow at UT

L.

Postdoc fellow at UT

Got my i-140 in just one month. Chen's immigration team is very professional. Their response to my queries is constructive and prompt. Highly recommended!
8533
8533

J. C.

PhD student

J. C.

PhD student

It was a great experience working with Chen's team on my NIW application. They are very professional, dedicated, and responsive. Great application for their help in preparing my case. My NIW application finally got approved 4 months after submission.
8532
8532

A.

Postdoctoral fellow

A.

Postdoctoral fellow

It was great to work with Chen team on my National Interest Waiver for your I-140 NIW petition. Process with them is streamlined and offers great confidence!
8531
8531

E.

E.

It was a great experience working with the Chen Immigration team. My I-140 NIW case preparation steps was on time with accuracy and it was approved within 4 months. Based on my personal experiences, I highly recommend the Chen Immigration Team for your case preparation .
8530
8530

S.

Postdoctoral Fellow

S.

Postdoctoral Fellow

It has been a pleasure working with the incredible Chen immigration team. They worked really hard and got my EB1A approved in less than a week.
8529
8529

X.

Principal Scientist at Biotech Startup

X.

Principal Scientist at Biotech Startup

Chen's immigration team has been a pleasure to work with. My questions were always answered promptly, and the recommendation letters/petition letter were very well written. My lawyer also meticulously checked the petition letter and the application package to ensure my EB1B case is approved after just 5 days! Highly recommend their service!!!
8528
8528

C. F.

Postdoctoral Associate at Princeton University

C. F.

Postdoctoral Associate at Princeton University

Excellent experience working with Chen's firm! I'm greatly impressed by their expertise. My NIW case got approved in 3 months.
8527
8527

J.

Postdoctoral Fellow

J.

Postdoctoral Fellow

I had a great experience working with Chen's firm on my I-140 NIW application. They have the expertise and are very efficient in their work. My NIW application was approved in 3months without an RFE!
8526
8526

M. M. K.

Associate professor

M. M. K.

Associate professor

I had a great experience working with Chen's firm. They got my NIW approval in just 100 days without any RFE. It was unbelievable!
You will experience working with a professional team.
8525
8525

S.

Postdoctoral Scholar

S.

Postdoctoral Scholar

I contacted Chen's firm during the COVID and I was working on my Ph.D. graduation. It was a tough time for everyone but Chen's team still provided high-quality service. I was able to finish my NIW petition with them and recently my case was approved. It cannot be achieved without their support and professional service.
8524
8524

S.

Associate Professor

S.

Associate Professor

I am really appreciated for Chen' s help. With their professional help, my EB1A case was approved in only 3 month, despite I received a REF.
8523
8523

Z. X.

Scientist

Z. X.

Scientist

Chen's immigration team has been a pleasure to work with on my EB2-NIW petition. They have shown their professionalism, efficiency, and effectiveness throughout the process, resulting in my petition being approved after around 5-month time without RFE. Highly recommended to anyone who is seeking help with their immigration needs.
8522
8522

H.

Visiting Professor

H.

Visiting Professor

Through Chen immigration's help, my EB-2 NIW was approved in only 5 months without a RFE! I am extremely pleased with their professionalism, quick response time, and the meticulous way in which they prepare and review documents. Would definitely recommend to anyone considering filing a NIW application!
8521
8521

G.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

G.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

My I-140 EB2-NIW was approved in about 8 months without RFE. The Chen team did an excellent job, I would continue to recommend it 100%.
8520
8520

S. R.

Researcher at University of South Bohemia

S. R.

Researcher at University of South Bohemia

Many people advised me to file my EB2-NIW case through this group, and Im really happy that I took their piece of advice as It worked for me perfectly as well. They helped me get the approval of my case in just 4 months, and during the preparation of the case they were very responsible, punctual and helpful. They are really the best in doing the job, and they know how to highlight the positive sides of your work in order to increase your chance. Highly recommended for the future applicants. I wish all the best for the attorney team!
8519
8519

S.

postdoc

S.

postdoc

My I-140 EB2-NIW petition was approved in just 4 months! They did a nice work and answer the queries timely. I would recommend it. Thank you.
8518
8518

Q. A. L.

Postdoctoral Fellow at Temple University

Q. A. L.

Postdoctoral Fellow at Temple University

My I-140 EB2-NIW petition was approved within 1 month. They kindly answered the messages within one day. They were very professional, detailed and provided great advice and guidance throughout this process. I would definitely recommend it.
8517
8517

A. R.

Director of Operations at Absolute Genomics Laboratory

A. R.

Director of Operations at Absolute Genomics Laboratory

My I-140 EB2-NIW petition was approved within 3 months. Chen law associates were very professional, detailed and provided extensive guidance throughout this process and I retained them for my I-485 as well. I've very positive reviews for the support I received during this process and would highly recommend them. Thank you!
8516
8516

A. M.

Lecturer at UWC

A. M.

Lecturer at UWC

Excellent service, my EB2-NIW was approved in 3.5 Months; a big thanks to the whole team. And I Highly recommend Chen Immigration.
8515
8515

J. K.

ML Engineer

J. K.

ML Engineer

Very good experience. They kindly answered messages and the system is well established. NIW I140 filed on July 2022, got approved on Nov 2022.
8514
8514

M. A. E.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow at The University of Texas at Austin

M. A. E.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow at The University of Texas at Austin

A very streamlined process that shows the attorneys have lots of experience. Got my I140 approved in just 4 months.
8513
8513

Y. W.

Postdoctoral research scholar

Y. W.

Postdoctoral research scholar

They reply to messages very fast, usually within a day. Started my NIW application with Wegreen Oct 2021. filed on Apr 2022, got approved Oct 2022. Super fast and feel lucky. Thanks for you help!
8512
8512

F. D.

ML Engineer at Liminal Sciences

F. D.

ML Engineer at Liminal Sciences

Excellent service. The team answers very quickly, even on weekends. They have a great experience and anticipate any USCIS reviewers' expectations in the most precise details. I would definitely recommend it.
8511
8511

S. L.

postdoc

S. L.

postdoc

The petition letter and recommendation letters for my EB-1B I-140 application were written in high quality. My questions were often addressed in a timely manner. Thank you for your help.
8510
8510

G.

Post doctoral research associate

G.

Post doctoral research associate

I highly recommend this immigration law firm. They are very professional and supportive. My I-140 got approved in 5 months. Thank you for your support and advice.
8509
8509

M. R.

Scientist

M. R.

Scientist

I am pleased to give 5 stars to Chen Immigration Attorney. With their professional help and support, I had smooth and easy preparation steps to make my case. My EB2 NIW case was approved less than 3 months. The case was received by USCIS on Aug 30, 2022, and I got approval news on Nov 29, 2022. Highly recommend!
8508
8508

Y. L.

Research Scientist at Meta

Y. L.

Research Scientist at Meta

Nice experience working on the I-140 petition with Chen Immigration Attorneys. The Attorneys have prompt response and the letters are well written. My I-140 case was delivered to USCIS in about 3 months. The I-140 was approved 3 months after USCIS receival without RFE.
8507
8507

M. F.

Postdoctoral Research Scholar at OSU

M. F.

Postdoctoral Research Scholar at OSU

I strongly urge everyone to use Chen immigration services as they have a team of highly professional members which take everyone's case with peculiar way.
I got my NIW, EB2-NIW, or National Interest Waiver case approved in less than 5 months.
8506
8506

A. G. M.

A. G. M.

My EB2-NIW petition was approved in 4 months. The whole team was very professional in responding all my questions and preparing my case. Highly recommend.
8505
8505

M. R. H.

M. R. H.

My NIW-EB2 petition is approved in 4.5 months without any RFE. I would like to thank the whole team. They were very sincere with my case. Couldn't recommend them more. Thank you.
8504
8504

N. L.

Design Engineer at Siemens

N. L.

Design Engineer at Siemens

My EB2 NIW is approved after 5 months, I highly recommend WeGreen and Chen's team.
8503
8503

M. I.

M. I.

I highly recommend Wegreened for the NIW-EB2 petition. They took my case with meticulous care. Though it took a little long time to check each and every document but eventually it was worth it when the petition is approved without any RFE. Thank you so much Chen immigration Law associate team.
8502
8502

V.

V.

My EB1A I-140 got approved. Highly recommended!
8501
8501

Z. W.

PhD student at McGill University

Z. W.

PhD student at McGill University

I got my I-140 approval within six months and I would like to express my sincere appreciation for Dr. Chen's team.
8500
8500

B.

Senior lecturer

B.

Senior lecturer

I really appreciate the professionalism of Chen's & associates legal service on my EB2-NIW program. Within 04 months my petition has been approved. I am really happy for their service.
8499
8499

E.

Visiting Assistant Professor

E.

Visiting Assistant Professor

My EB-2 NIW petition was approved 2 months after filing under regular processing. Highly recommend Chen Immigration Team.
8498
8498

S. K.

Research Associate at Texas A&M

S. K.

Research Associate at Texas A&M

My I-140 got approved for NIW in just a month. Highly recommended. I am amazed that my petition got approved so early.
They are very quick and efficient in responding. Really I had a very good experience working with Chen's Legal services.
8497
8497

Y.

Research Engineer

Y.

Research Engineer

I really enjoyed working with Wegreened on my NIW case, they always offer high-quality and timely service. My NIW case got approved 4.5 months after submission, I strongly recommend this law firm to my friends. Thank you so much for the help.
8496
8496

G. S. .

research scientist at NYU

G. S. .

research scientist at NYU

Highly recommend Chen's, very efficient, responsive and effective service.
8495
8495

Q.

Ph.D. candidate

Q.

Ph.D. candidate

I am extremely satisfied with Chen's professional services. My NIW petition was approved within five months. I highly recommend Chen's legal services.
8494
8494

K. K.

Clinical Associate at Geisinger

K. K.

Clinical Associate at Geisinger

My overall experience has been excellent. I had heard of your firms reputation from other collogues but getting to know you more firsthand after my case was take up not only met my expectations but far exceeded them. The responses have been prompt within 24 hours and have been detailed. It has been a humbling experience and a good learning curve for me. Your firm clearly believes is "Quality over Quantity " and that sets you apart from peers. Thank you for everything you are doing for us immigrants as immigration freedom is a dream for all of us. I whole heartedly thank your firm for the immense support and help with my EB1B petition.
8493
8493

A.

Research Scientist

A.

Research Scientist

I applied for NIW using the service of Chen Immigration. Case handlers at this law firm sure know what they are doing! I'm really impressed at how much effort they put into my case. I've been recommending this law firm to my friends and I plan to continue doing so. Thanks guys!
8492
8492

I.

Associate Director at Sana Biotechnology

I.

Associate Director at Sana Biotechnology

I highly recommend Chen Immigration. They were very thorough in my case preparation, very patient in explaining the process several times even when I asked the same question several times. I really appreciated how quickly my I-140 petition got approved - in just about 5 months way below average processing time. I will be retaining them for the following steps for adjustment of status and look forward to working together further.
8491
8491

N. W.

SCIENTIST at De Nora

N. W.

SCIENTIST at De Nora

I highly recommend Chen Immigration for NIW, EB2-NIW petition. They took good care of me and gave me all the necessary legal instructions for success. My 1-140 case got approved in just 4.5 months under regular processing. Big thanks to the whole Chen immigration team.
8490
8490

J. L.

Postdoc Fellow

J. L.

Postdoc Fellow

My I-140 EB1A was approved in 4 months (I switched from regular processing to premium processing after waiting 3 and a half months).
I highly recommend Chen Immigration Team since they are extremely professional and effective.
Thank you so much!
8489
8489

J.

J.

I highly recommend Chen immigration for I-140 (EB-1A/B, EB-2 NIW) petition. They are very methodical and detailed when preparing your application. They are also very professional and never makes you feel that you are not in control of your petition as you may have experienced with some law firms retained by employers. My NIW petition got approved in 3 months (filed August 2022 and approved in November). Thank you to the whole team at Chen immigration for their excellent service.
8488
8488

z. t.

Researcher

z. t.

Researcher

My I-140 got approved in less than four months. I am very satisfied with the whole case preparation process. I highly recommend Chen Immigration and will let my friends know about them.
8487
8487

Z. L.

Z. L.

Researcher.
My EB2-NIW was approved in less than 5 months. That is much shorter than I expected. The entire preparation procedure was fully supported by very responsible and capable lawyers. Thank Wegreened so much!
8486
8486

A.

Researcher/Faculty at The City College of the City University of New York

A.

Researcher/Faculty at The City College of the City University of New York

Applied for EB2-NIW in late June, got approved 5 months later just before Thanksgiving, November. It's reassuring to have a firm/team behind you that will professionally and actively correspond to your queries and do due diligence to make sure your documentations are in good order. They also helped so much in drafting what looked like a very intimidating task in writing the petition letter.
Thank you so much!
8485
8485

S.

Visiting Researcher

S.

Visiting Researcher

Visiting Researcher in Humanities.
My EB-NIW got approved in 6 months, from May to November. Chen immigration is a very professional and outstanding team. I have strongly recommended Chen's team to lots of my academic friends who are currently working with them. Chen immigration is very collaborative, patient, prompt, knowledgeable, and supportive. Great service. Thank you!
8484
8484

K. H.

K. H.

My I-140 NIW got approved in less than 2 months. I would like to thank the Chen Immigration Team for their professional service!
8483
8483

H. R.

H. R.

My EB-1A I-140 got approved in two and half months (I switched from regular processing to premium processing after waiting for two months). I was a Postdoc at Stanford University when I began working with Chen immigration and later moved to industry while my petition was being prepared. Chen immigration took great care to draft the petition letter and the letters of recommendations. The attorney I worked with was also very professional and patiently answered several tens of messages during the application process. I highly recommend them to anyone from academic background looking to apply for green card. They are very methodical and pay great attention to detail!
8482
8482

J. Z.

Research Assistant Professor at Indiana University School of Medicine

J. Z.

Research Assistant Professor at Indiana University School of Medicine

My EB1A was approved within one week after submitting. Thank Chen Immigration for excellent service! Chen immigration is a professional and outstanding team. During the collaboration, I feel very comfortable, they really take responsibility for the customers. The attorney have considered every detail to make my case better. Honestly, I highly recommend Chen immigration to everyone who will apply greed card.
8481
8481

P. P.

P. P.

My NIW approved in only 35 days. I am very satisfied with the entire case preparation. I highly recommend Chen immigration. Thank you so much for your service.
8480
8480

X. L.

X. L.

I am a postdoc working at University College London. I prepared my case in the UK under the help of Chen Immigration service, and I got my EB1A approved in November, only two weeks after filing the case (premium). The whole preparation process was super efficient and clear, which saved me a lot of time and trouble. The attorney who is in charge of my case is very professional and nice. I have already recommended this to my friends too! Thank you for your help!!
8479
8479

a. u.

a. u.

My I-140 NIW petition package was mailed to the USCIS in June 2022 and I received the approval for my I-140 NIW in November 2022. I'm very grateful for the professional and high-quality support that North America Immigration Law Group has provided me with throughout the process. Based on my experience, I would like to give a 5/5 review score to North America Immigration Law Group.
8478
8478

C. S.

C. S.

Excellent Service, got my I-140 approved in 10 weeks
8477
8477

K. Q.

Postdoctoral Scholar at University of California, San Diego

K. Q.

Postdoctoral Scholar at University of California, San Diego

My EB2-NIW case was filed on July 1, 2022 and got approved on November 16, 2022. I highly recommend the professional service from WeGreened!
8476
8476

R.

Postdoc

R.

Postdoc

Very professional, timely, and nice service! Strongly recommend!
8475
8475

W. W.

PhD in Computer Science

W. W.

PhD in Computer Science

My NIW case was filed in June and got approved earlier this month. I really appreciate WeGreen's professional help!
8474
8474

H. L.

Ph.D in molecular genetics

H. L.

Ph.D in molecular genetics

Professional, timely, and very helpful. It was a great experience!
8473
8473

x. 2.

x. 2.

Professional. Helps me a lot!
8472
8472

A.

A.

Outstanding. This firm is highly professional and committed to providing the best attorneys firm in the field of immigration in the US. At a time, it felt that the load of paperwork was crazy, but it was all worth it. They stay on top of things and double-check documents very carefully. They have created an excellent system that helps move the process smoothly. I was impressed but also exhausted from the mountain of paperwork. It was all worth it, and the petition was approved within 7 ½ months. I highly recommend them for great results and your peace of mind!

Thank you!
8471
8471

M.

Researcher at Northwestern

M.

Researcher at Northwestern

I got my NIW EB2 approved in less than 4 months. These guys are truly the best - very knowledgeable and supportive. This is where to go to start your green card process.
8470
8470

D.

Assistant Professor of Communication Studies

D.

Assistant Professor of Communication Studies

It was a pleasure working with Chen Immigration Law Firm. The attorneys were diligent and responsive. My EB1B petition got approved within seven calendar days. I highly recommend this firm to anyone interested in applying for a green card.
8469
8469

R. A.

PhD Student

R. A.

PhD Student

I had excellent experience with Chen Immigration Law Group and they are so professional. I got the approval of my NIW EB-2 in 5 months.
8468
8468

F. . A. d. O.

Postdoctoral Associate at Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute

F. . A. d. O.

Postdoctoral Associate at Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute

I would like to thank Chen Immigration Law Group for providing me all assistance during my case preparation. My EB2-NIW petition got approved within 6 months, and I cannot thank enough for their professionalism, experience and valuable guidelines and advice. Highly recommended.
8467
8467

E.

E.

I had an excellent experience working with Chen Immigration Law Group in this process (NIW). They are very accurate and follow the timeline. I appreciate the Chen group for all their support, answers and valuable advice. I highly recommend working with this professional team.
8466
8466

J. O. M.

Postdoctoral Appointee

J. O. M.

Postdoctoral Appointee

My EB2-NIW petition got approved in 5 months. I filed my case in April 25, 2022 and got my approval on November 10, 2022. The North American Immigration Law Group were really helpful in my case preparation. I would honestly recommend them for anyone seeking for their help.
8465
8465

W. Z.

Research Fellow in Biology at Harvard Medical School

W. Z.

Research Fellow in Biology at Harvard Medical School

My EB1A petition is approved 9 days after submission under premium processing. Thank Chen immigration team for their great help on my case preparation. They provided a detailed instruction which is easy to understand and answer questions timely. Most importantly, their drafts of recommendation letters and petition letter are professional and effective. I highly recommend Chen immigration's services.
8464
8464

L. O.

Economics PhD Candidate

L. O.

Economics PhD Candidate

My EB2 NIW petition got approved in less than 2 months. My case was filed on September 26, 2022 and got approved on November 22, 2022.

I want to thank the North America Immigration Law Group for their excellent service throughout the preparation process. I highly recommend Chen immigration for EB2 NIW.
8463
8463

G.

Research Associate at UMN

G.

Research Associate at UMN

My EB2 NIW with Chen Immigration was a success.
They were great partners, with quick responses, detailed management, and direction from long experience.
I filed my I-140 on April 1st and got my I-140 approved on October 28th.
8462
8462

M. M.

M. M.

I really appreciate what the North America Immigration Law Group have done for me. My I-140 petition got approved within 3 months. I highly recommend Chen Immigration. They are absolutely professional.
8461
8461

M. R. R.

PhD Candidate at Electrical Engineer

M. R. R.

PhD Candidate at Electrical Engineer

My EB2 NIW petition got approved within 3 months and 27 days only due to the excellent service from the Chen immigration team. My case was filed on July 27, 2022 and got approval on November 21, 2022. I highly recommend Chen Immigration for I-140 petitions.
8460
8460

P. B.

Postdoct in Robotics

P. B.

Postdoct in Robotics

High-quality service from Chen Immigration. They provided a systemic package that was very clear and easy to follow. They responded to my question very kindly and promptly. I think I couldn't do the job myself without their support because this is a complex and long journey. I highly recommend Chen Immigration's services.
8459
8459

J.

Software Engineer/PhD

J.

Software Engineer/PhD

Awesome work from the Chen Immigration team! They helped prepare all necessary documents and were very responsive to my questions and remarks. They highlighted my PhD research in a way I had not thought of. My EB2-NIW petition got approved within 5 months. I highly recommend Chen Immigration.
8458
8458

A. D.

Postdoctoral Research Scientist

A. D.

Postdoctoral Research Scientist

My EB1A petition got approved in only 12 days (premium processing) due to the tremendous efforts from the Chen immigration team. Starting from their extremely comprehensive draft letters for petition and recommendations to their extremely prompt response to all my queries, they were extremely thorough and professional throughout the process and their petition letter was customized to my specific case, highlighting the most important achievements of my career. I highly recommend Chen immigration team for I-140 petitions.
8457
8457

S.

Research Associate

S.

Research Associate

I appreciate the North America Immigration Law firm to help me with my i-140 NIW Petition. The process for case preparation was so smooth they replied all my queries in one day. My application was filed on June 7,2022 and I got the approval on Nov10,2022,in just 5 months.

Thanks you so much for your support. Highly recommended.
8456
8456

B. H.

Research Fellow at Mayo Clinic

B. H.

Research Fellow at Mayo Clinic

Excellent work! I appreciate North America Immigration Law Group's help with my case! The preparation process was very smooth and simplified. I would definitely recommend them! Thank you very much for your help and hard work!
8455
8455

M. P. f. N. .

M. P. f. N. .

Many of my friends recommended CHEN for me and they were right. The system they have runs very smooth. From quickly responding to questions to drafting needed documents, their work is flawless. Happy customer.
8454
8454

G. F.

G. F.

Great service! Applied for NIW with Chen Immigration. Submitted the application in April and just got approved. It took long but Chen Immigration helps with drafting almost everything. Super helpful.
8453
8453

S. S.

S. S.

Excellent service! Would recommend without a doubt!
8452
8452

D. Y.

D. Y.

Chen Immigration is a reliable immigration service company. Very efficient with high approval rates. I got my EB1-a approval here and I would like to recommend you put your case in Chen Immigration.
8451
8451

l. h.

l. h.

My friend recommended Chen immigration to me. They replied to my questions super fast, typically within 1 business day. I received my NIW I-140 approval within 5 months.
8450
8450

J.

J.

Chen immigration was very helpful and prompt in helping me obtain NIW. They are honest (will tell you straight up when they think you can apply for NIW or wait a bit longer) and gives quick responses (typically within 1 business days), and are very experienced in this process. They helped me get an NIW approval in less than 6 months! I am recommending them to anyone who is applying for green card.
8449
8449

J. S.

J. S.

Excellent service, great attention to detail, and extremely professional. I received my EB1B approval in slightly over 30 days [regular processing at Nebraska]. I would highly recommend Wegreened to all the applicants who wish to apply for permanent residence in US [aka green card].
8448
8448

R.

R.

I received my EB1A approval in less than 30 days. Thanks to Chen immigration team for their immense help and efficient services. I highly recommend Wegreened to anyone applying for their green card.
8447
8447

X.

X.

Just received my NIW approval notice. I am very satisfied with the entire case preparation. The lawyer assigned to me is very helpful. I will definitely recommend Wegreened to anyone who wants to apply for NIW.
8446
8446

Y. Z.

Y. Z.

With Victoria's help, my EB1A case was approved after 7 months since I start my case preparation. Really appriciate her.
8445
8445

L. Z.

Research Scientist

L. Z.

Research Scientist

My NIW case was approved after 5 months. I didn't have a strong background, as I have 5 articles only, along with less than 20 citations. I do have a software invention though. After evaluating my case in early January, Victoria said my case should not be difficult and was entitled to the North America Immigration Law Group (NAILG)'s "Approval or Refund" service, which was to my surprise. Plus, NAILG charged an extremely low attorney fee for their quality service. To be honest, from consumers' perspective, we usually believe that the higher a service fee for such a credence good is charged, the more likely we will receive best expert service. However, unlike other immigration law groups, this is not NAILG's philosophy; instead, NAILG charges lowest attorney fee but provides best service.

One more anecdote to share. NAILG had to arrange a new attorney to handle my case, as the original one left the group, but I didn't notice this until they told me. Most importantly, this change of attorneys didn't affect my case's preparation at all. Kudos to NAILG for their outstanding service. In particular, I would like to thank the attorney handling my case, Daniel Trentacoste. Thank you so much for your hard work!

Finally, the timeline of my case:
Jan. 5 - 11, Case Evaluation & Discussion
Jan. 12 Agreement Signed
Jun. 13 Case Mailed to USCIS
Jun. 15 Case Received by USCIS
Nov. 18 Petition Approved
8444
8444

B. G.

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

B. G.

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

I got my I-140 (EB2-NIW) approved in 5 months. I didn't even require any letter of references. Much thankful to Chen Immigration.
The lawyer costs were reasonable to cover the excellent service they offered at every stages of my application. I highly recommend them for anyone willing to process their immigration applications.
8443
8443

Y. F.

Research Scientist

Y. F.

Research Scientist

Chen immigration deserves a 5-star review for its professional service, prompt response, and reliable analysis of my case. I could not be happier working with them for my NIW process.
8442
8442

H. M.

Traffic Engineer

H. M.

Traffic Engineer

I just got my EB2 NIW approved. It took five months and a week. I am happy to have Chen ILA as my attorney; I am super impressed with the quality of their work. They are very professional, thorough, efficient, and responsive. I highly recommend them.
8441
8441

F. M.

PhD student

F. M.

PhD student

I was satisfied with every step of my filing process, and I got my NIW approval in three months. It was a great service and i highly recommend the chen immagration group.
8440
8440

Q. C.

Q. C.

Great service on NIW and EB1A!
8439
8439

V. M.

Scientist

V. M.

Scientist

I cannot be any happier than doing my NIW process with Chen immigration. Very professional, efficient, and responsive. Great service! Thank you!
8438
8438

S. A.

Lecturer at A University in Nigeria

S. A.

Lecturer at A University in Nigeria

My EB2-NIW was approved within 5 months. Kudos, to Chen immigration for the great work. I Highly Recommend Chen immigration service, for those willing to apply for green card.
8437
8437

Z. L.

Z. L.

Very good!
8436
8436

N.

N.

NIW approved in five months. I had an outstanding services and strongly recommend Chen Immigration for the services.
8435
8435

P. C.

Postdoctoral Research Associate

P. C.

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Really appreciate your services. Easy and well organized workflows. Everything went smoothly. I got my EB2-NIW approval within 4 months. Highly recommended!!!
8434
8434

D. D.

Postdoctoral Research Associate

D. D.

Postdoctoral Research Associate

I just got my I-140 EB1-A petition approved. I take this opportunity to convey my sincere gratitude to the North America Immigration Law Group (NAILG) for their meticulous work on highlighting my credentials, for critical review of the supporting documents, for providing me with outstanding drafts for petition and recommendation letters, and their diligence to inform me about both the pros and cons of factors leading to a strong case preparation. I greatly appreciate their careful and detailed responses to my numerous queries over the past several months of case preparation. I wish NAILG many successful years ahead and hope that my comment further adds to their excellent reputation of success in fulfilling the dream of many.
8433
8433

F.

Principal Epidemiologist

F.

Principal Epidemiologist

My EB2-NIW application which was thoroughly prepared by North American Immigration Law group was approved within 4 months. It was totally hitch free and I would highly recommend their services.
8432
8432

E.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow at Mayo Clinic

E.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow at Mayo Clinic

I obtained my EB2-NIW and EB-1A approval with the help of Chen immigration group. They are extremely patient and experienced about such service. I especially want to thanks for the help from Medessa C and Stewart V., for processing my case with high quality work. I would definitely recommend Chen immigration to STEM researchers.
8431
8431

n. z.

PHD student

n. z.

PHD student

I have got my Eb2-NIW approval through working with Chen Law Group. I highly recommend them for any people asking a law firm for their EB2-NIW. My case was approved after 5 month.
8430
8430

S.

Gastroenterology Fellow

S.

Gastroenterology Fellow

Got my EB2-NIW and EB-1A approval with the help of NAILG. They were extremely professional in their review of my case, preparation and revision of all documents. They are an extremely responsive and dedicated team of professionals. They made what seemed to be a daunting task very easy! I would definitely recommend them for those in pursuit of immigration help.
8429
8429

X. L.

Postdoc at Medical College of Wisconsin

X. L.

Postdoc at Medical College of Wisconsin

Just got my EB2 NIW approval with the help of North America Immigration Law Group. I really appreciate their help. I highly recommend them for anyone asking a law firm for their green card application.
8428
8428

H.

Researcher

H.

Researcher

I just got my EB1A approval through the Chen group. It was a great experience working with them. They made it look easy and the whole process is very streamlined with timebound paperwork. I know friends who have opted to go with different law firms who are taking forever to write letters, in one case my friend has to write all the letters (paying the same fees). But with the Chen group, they drafted all the recommendation letters within 10 days, and the same was for the petition letter. I highly recommend this group! Truly, wegreened it!
8427
8427

Y.

Postdoctoral Associate

Y.

Postdoctoral Associate

Just got my EB-2 NIW approval with the help by North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates). I really appreciate their clear instruction, responsive communication, and the great work! I am specifically impressed by their drafts for my proposal. Very high quality.
8426
8426

. A. P.

MD

. A. P.

MD

I have got my EB2-NIW approval through working with Chen Law Group. I highly recommend them for any people asking a law firm for their EB2-NIW. My case was approved after 120 days.
8425
8425

M. A.

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. A.

Postdoctoral Researcher

I have got my EB-2 NIW approved through the help of North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates). They were very helpful and responsive to questions in a timely manner. I really recommend this company if you would like to obtain a green card smoothly.
8424
8424

H.

Research Associate

H.

Research Associate

Chen's firm helped me with my EB2-NIW application. They were very helpful and responding during the case preparation process for my I-140. My case was approved very fast. Highly recommend them.
8423
8423

N. W.

Research Scientist

N. W.

Research Scientist

I got my I-140 EB1A approved within two weeks by PP with the help of Chen Immigration Associates. My attorney was very helpful and responsible. The recommendation letters and petition letter prepared are very professional. I am very glad that I chose Chen Immigration for my petition and grateful for their wonderful services. Highly recommended!
8422
8422

E.

E.

Physician/clinical investigator
Chen's firm helped me with my EB-2 NIW application. Really professional. Received my I-140 smoothly. I am very pleased with their service.
8421
8421

V. S.

Engineer at Industry

V. S.

Engineer at Industry

I am really glad that selected Chen immigration for my NIW petition. They are very well organized and have great knowledge of various scenarios that we can face as internationals. The response time and the accuracy of the documents are excellent. Also, great service was provided with RFEs as well. Highly recommended for all!
8420
8420

P.

Research associate at a University

P.

Research associate at a University

I am very pleased with the service I received from this firm. I retained this firm to file my I-140 (EB2-NIW) and found the lawyers extremely thorough and professional. The recommendation letters and the petition letter they composed were well written and they went over all my documents several times to verify everything was in order before filing.

I was hesitant when they suggested that since my case was strong enough (PhD in life sciences, with >500 citations) I only needed 2 recommendation letters (one from my current advisor and another from a Professor I've never worked with). Most of my friends who worked with other firms were asked to provide 4-6 recommendation letters, which slowed their filing process. However, Chen's lawyers were right, my I-140 was approved within 4.5 months, without an issue, with just 2 recommendation letters.

I highly recommend working with this firm. I found communicating through their portal very easy and their checklists were extremely helpful.
8419
8419

Y. Y.

Research Investigator at UofM

Y. Y.

Research Investigator at UofM

Great service. Everything was explained soundly and clearly in every step!
Got my I-140 (EB1A) approved around one month after filing.
8418
8418

J.

Engineer in Energy Industry

J.

Engineer in Energy Industry

Really enjoyed working with them for my I-140 (EB2-NIW). I appreciate their hard work and effort.
8417
8417

A. R.

Bridge Engineer at SDR

A. R.

Bridge Engineer at SDR

I contacted Chen associates around early January 2022 to file my EB2-NIW (I-140), and my case was filed on May 2022. Also, my case was approved on November 2022 with about 6 month from filing. People these are very professional and helpful. They are very quick in responding to emails as well. They reviewed my application many times and guided me through the entire process.
They are great and I highly recommend them!!
8416
8416

R. M.

Research Associate

R. M.

Research Associate

Chen firm helped me in filing NIW. We had several reviews and discussions, and they worked well for all my requirements without hesitation. My application went well and I-140 was accepted in just 8 months without issues. I recommend them.
8415
8415

M. S.

Sr. Engineer at PacBio

M. S.

Sr. Engineer at PacBio

I contacted Chen associates last year in December to file for NIW. When I filed I had 75 citations and got offer from Chen associates for approval or refund service. I got my approval last week and I asked the for IV process. I have recommended them to every person I know with similar situation. They are great!!!!
8414
8414

N.

N.

I am a Gastroenterology fellow in NYC. I approached Chen associates to help me file for NIW. They have been very professional and efficient with the process. My NIW has been approved within 2 months of filing. I strongly recommend them.
8413
8413

V. V.

Research Scientist at Arizona State University

V. V.

Research Scientist at Arizona State University

It was really great working with them for my approval. They were very responsive to my messages and helped a lot during the entire process.
8412
8412

Q. A.

Research Investigator at MD Anderson Cancer Center

Q. A.

Research Investigator at MD Anderson Cancer Center

Chen Immigration was suggested to me from some of my friends, and I'm lucky that I retained them for my NIW petition I-140 and will retain them for I-485 as well. Here, I strongly recommend all PhD and Master holder as well expert Bachelor holders to retained this great Chen Immigration. My NIW I-140 was approved within 5 months from submission to approval. They take care of your case, draft excellent recommendation letter as well as a perfect petition letter.
8411
8411

M. F. H.

Senior Neuroscientist at Vala Sciences Inc.

M. F. H.

Senior Neuroscientist at Vala Sciences Inc.

My NIW case was just approved and the process from submission to approval took 5 months. After my PhD, I was working as a postdoc at a renowned medical institution in USA when I decided to give NIW a shot to free myself from all future Visa hassles. Chen made this decision extremely easy. They are like a great guiding cue that helped me in every step, even correcting my steps on their own. They were faster than me in response and document production!

After my NIW submission, I got a industry job offer. I thought it would not be possible. However, Chen came up with the idea of an O-1A petition! (I never heard of it before) which was approved under 2 weeks. My after study life is now going smoothly, majorly because of the helps and services from Chen Immigration Law Associate.
My only regret with working with Chen Immigration Law Associates is that I did not retained them sooner.
8410
8410

Y. P.

PhD Student

Y. P.

PhD Student

I am a Ph.D. student in the US. My NIW got approved for about 7 months at NSC. Their service is quick and accurate for my NIW case.
8409
8409

F. S.

F. S.

Hello to everyone, especially Iranians
My NIW case was approved below 4 months and It is my honor to write you a few words about my experience at "Chen Immigration Attorneys".
I describe their services to you with these features:

1- Reliable and honest
2- Regular in doing things according to checklists
3- Responding fully and patiently to all customer questions
4- The most economical cost and the easiest payment method
5- The best legal institution committed to the immigration of academics

I hope you will be satisfied with entrusting your case to this institution, just like me.
8408
8408

M. N.

Postdoctoral fellow

M. N.

Postdoctoral fellow

My NIW case was approved in 4 months! Chen attorneys were great, they communicated very clearly and promptly. The petition letter was very well written. The case management platform is organized and their instructions were clear.
Highly recommended!!!
8407
8407

Y.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at

Y.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at

My NIW case was approved in less than 7 months. Working with Chen attorneys was great, they are very organized and experienced, their platform is very easy to use, always with a quick response in less than 24 hours. I highly recommend their team!
8406
8406

n. a.

Research Associate at New York University Abu Dhabi

n. a.

Research Associate at New York University Abu Dhabi

I highly recommend Chen immigration. I think they are the best there is. I have applied EB2 NIW through them which just got approved in less than four months. The success of my petition was due to their superlative effort. They helped me on every step of the petition. They are very meticulous about their work and write great letters and petitions. They always answer your questions and are very helpful and patient with their clients. I will be keeping them for the next step as well. They genuinely want their clients to succeed and really competent in what they do. It has been a great pleasure working with Chen immigrations.
8405
8405

M.

M.

I got very good recommendations from two friends who aplied for their green card with Chen Inmigration, and decided to apply myself with them. Since my first contact I felt wonderfully treated. The initial review of my situation gave me a huge tranquility. For presonal reasons it took me a long time to compile and prepare the information required, but the team was very patient, always helpfull, and every question was answered by the team quickly. Every minute preparing the material was worth it, and their recommendations were always spot on. Finally, I received the approval in less than 5 months. 100% recommended!
8404
8404

K. S.

Research Associate at Harvard

K. S.

Research Associate at Harvard

The team was professional and responsive. I usually received responses within 24hrs. They cleared all my concerns I had while I prepared the questionnaire. My I-140 (EB-2) was approved in 2.5 months. I really appreciate your help!
8403
8403

S. M.

S. M.

It was great to work with them for both NIW and EB1A. The team is organized and professional. I can always expect a response within the timeframe they had promised. They are very experience in preparing application materials. With their guidance, I only needed to provide bare minimum to have my petition approved. I would recommend their service
8402
8402

G.

Instructor at Stanford

G.

Instructor at Stanford

Great experience in working with them for both NIW and EB1A. I extremely recommend Chen immigration to anyone looking for green card application. Really appreciate your help.
8401
8401

J. C.

PhD at CMU

J. C.

PhD at CMU

They are kind and highly efficient (especially in their responses to my queries). Thanks to their help, my NIW petition was approved in 5 months :)
8400
8400

C.

Research Scientist at University of Florida

C.

Research Scientist at University of Florida

Great experience working with them, I recently got my EB1A approved. I highly recommend Chen immigration to anyone looking for help with a green card application. Much better than other big companies like Fragomen. Thank you so much Chen immigration.
8399
8399

X. G.

Research scientist

X. G.

Research scientist

Very good serve and quick response most of the time. Got the approval of my eb1a for the first time smoothly!
8398
8398

R.

PhD.

R.

PhD.

Excellent services, highly recommended. They are very professional and they wrote outstanding recommendation letters. My case (NIW) was approved only in 3 months and 17 days. Amazing............
8397
8397

S. S.

S. S.

Great experience. My husband's NIW petition is approved within 5 months with your help.
8396
8396

L.

Postdoc (Chemistry)

L.

Postdoc (Chemistry)

My I-140 petition under EB2-NIW was approved in 5 months with no RFE (Nebraska). I highly recommend Chen immigration to anyone so that your green card process will go smoothly. The attorneys at Chen are quite professional, knowledgeable, and reachable. I personally know many of my friends and colleagues who chose Chen for their NIW cases. Thank you so much Chen Immigration & Attorneys for your help.
8395
8395

Z. T.

PhD student

Z. T.

PhD student

EB2-NIW
Timeline: Case received 07/12/2022
Case approved 11/03/2022
No REF

Thank you WeGreened!
8394
8394

A. A.

Postdoctoral Associate at MIT

A. A.

Postdoctoral Associate at MIT

My EB2-NIW case was approved in 3 month. Chen Associates made sure that my petition was well aligned with USCIS expectations, and the process went very smoothly. I would definitely recommend them for the piece of mind that comes with their professional work.
8393
8393

C.

Postdoctoral research associate at University of Oklahoma

C.

Postdoctoral research associate at University of Oklahoma

My EB2-NIW case was approved within 2.5 month (Texas Service Center). Chen Associates' are super professional and quick to response. Highly recommended!
8392
8392

O. A.

MD

O. A.

MD

My EB2-NIW case was approved within 3 months (Texas Service Center), no RFE!
Chen Immigration a.k.a WeGreened has proven to be the undisputed best again. Their meticulous approach throughout the process made me beyond happy. Their friendly use online case management profile brought to this complex process quite simple. I can recommend Chen Immigration with peace in mind for those seeking this path!
8391
8391

L. B.

Postdoctoral Scholar at UCLA

L. B.

Postdoctoral Scholar at UCLA

EB2-NIW (computational biophysicist) filed on 06/09/22, approved after 5 months (Nebraska Service Center), no RFE!

Chen Associates' guidance and expertise have been instrumental for such a quick petition approval, which really speaks for itself. It took 5 months to put together the petition and compiling the evidence, but they were always extremely responsive and walked me through it every step of the way. Really could not have asked for better professionals to handle my petition.
8390
8390

i. k.

Postdoctoral Researcher at University of South Carolina

i. k.

Postdoctoral Researcher at University of South Carolina

I genuinely appreciate Chen Migration associate's service and guidance for the EB2-NIW application process. My case was approved in 3 months which was pretty quick.
8389
8389

S.

S.

I can honestly say that I am very satisfied with working with Chen company, because they did the work very accurately and quickly. My NIW case was approved within 3 months. Thanks
8388
8388

X. Z.

Applied Scientist at Amazon

X. Z.

Applied Scientist at Amazon

My NIW case was approved within 7 months. They had a great service, and my petition letter looks strong. Thanks!
8387
8387

M.

M.

I am so grateful to Chen associates. My EB1A I-140 was approved in 9 days through premium processing. They have an excellent, hassle free portal for uploading the documents and for communicating with their Attorneys. The entire process of preparing the petition went very smoothly. Chen associates are very quick (within 24 hrs.) in responding to any queries. To anyone, I would highly recommend Chen associates for the service they provide. THANK YOU!!!
8386
8386

O. S.

O. S.

The quality of service is incredible. Despite applying outside the United States, I got my NIW approval in 4 months and 7 days. Thanks to Chen.
8385
8385

F. M.

PhD candidate at Dalhousie University

F. M.

PhD candidate at Dalhousie University

I was incredibly impressed with the quality of service I experienced from working with Chen Immigration. Their online case management platform is top-tier, and made the process of gathering and sharing documents incredibly intuitive and easy to follow. The quality and attention to detail that was put into the petition letter itself was mind-blowing, and absolutely exceeded any possible expectation I could have had. Their office was extremely responsive to any requests or questions I had throughout the process, in all instances replying back within 24 hours on working days. Working with Chen Immigration, I managed to get my EB2-NIW approved in only 67 days, with no RFE or Premium Processing needed! I cannot recommend Chen Immigration enough to anyone seeking this path.
8384
8384

J.

PhD student

J.

PhD student

Wegreened has been extremely efficient throughout the process and NIW case got approved in 7 months.
8383
8383

e. p. b.

Pathology Resident at Henry Ford Hospital

e. p. b.

Pathology Resident at Henry Ford Hospital

Thank you for the EB2 NIW approval in 6 and a half months, for my case which was unique. I appreciate your help wholeheartedly.
8382
8382

M.

Scientist

M.

Scientist

Wegreened is professional and easy to communicate.
NIW case got approved in 6 months.
8381
8381

R. P.

R. P.

My EB2 NIW petition got approved under six months!
Thank you for handling my case with so much professionalism! Shoutout to Stewart V. for the hardwork!
8380
8380

p. s.

Assistant Scientist at University of Florida

p. s.

Assistant Scientist at University of Florida

My NIW case was approved with in one month.
I am greatly thankful for Chen Immigration Team.
8379
8379

V.

V.

I am very impressed with Chen Immigration & Attorneys with their detail oriented work and their level of expertise. I must say they are empathetic as well, they will calm down your anxiety with their responses. They are a wonderful team and knows their job very well. I worked with them for my I-140 (EB1A) and it got approved in 9 days.
8378
8378

A. D.

Dental Medicine Researcher

A. D.

Dental Medicine Researcher

Best attorney ever. They are very responsive, very professional, and they prepare the case in a very professional manner. They are very specialized in preparing the cases. My case was approved without RFE. I would advise everybody to work with them. They are an amazing group.
8377
8377

A. Y.

Aerospace Engineer

A. Y.

Aerospace Engineer

Very professional and highly efficient. NIW case was approved in around 6 months from submission.
8376
8376

X. L.

Manager Engineering

X. L.

Manager Engineering

My NIW case was approved with in 111days.
Super excellent team!!!
Highly recommend!
8375
8375

U. B.

Senior Scientist at Kyulux,Inc.

U. B.

Senior Scientist at Kyulux,Inc.

My EB1A case is approved within 9 calendar days. It was a great pleasure and a wonderful experience with Chen's immigration law associates during the I-140 filing. The staff is well-experienced professionals, skilled, helpful, and fully cooperative. I highly recommend their service to the USGC seekers.
I am greatly thankful for the Chen attornies.
8374
8374

A. M.

Assistant professor of Applied Linguistics

A. M.

Assistant professor of Applied Linguistics

Approved under EB2-NIW I-140
8373
8373

A. Y.

Assistant Scientist at Brookhaven National Laboratory

A. Y.

Assistant Scientist at Brookhaven National Laboratory

It was great working with Chen. They are highly professional and efficient. I got my EB2-NIW I-140 petition approved in less than 6 months.
8372
8372

J.

Senior Scientist at Industry

J.

Senior Scientist at Industry

It has been a great experience in working with Chen Immigration Law Associates on my EB1A petition. Their professionality, patience, and efficiency are impressive and I would love to refer them to anyone who is aiming to procure an immigrant visa. My EB1A petition is approved within 12 calendar days.
8371
8371

S. Q.

PhD Student

S. Q.

PhD Student

I am currently a PhD student and retained Chen Immigration Law Associates for my NIW petition. They are super helpful and responsive to resolve all of my concerns including OPT and travel questions under F-1 visa. And my NIW petition is approved within 7 months. It's a great pleasure to work with them!
8370
8370

J. X.

Postdoctoral Research Staff

J. X.

Postdoctoral Research Staff

It was greate experience to file eb1a I-140 with Chen Immigration Law Associates. Under the help of the attorneys, the case was approved within 5 days after the USCIS received the case. Highly recommend for their professional and experienced service.
8369
8369

I. A.

Research fellow (gov't)

I. A.

Research fellow (gov't)

I retained Chen Immigration Law Associates for my NIW-EB2 self petition, and had my case approved. Prompt, knowledgeable and resourceful lawyers - I highly recommend their service!
8368
8368

E. A.

Assistant Professor at Clarkson University

E. A.

Assistant Professor at Clarkson University

My EB2-NIW was approved within 6 months. The staff at CHEN Immigration were very professional, patient and highly organized. It was a pleasure working with them.
8367
8367

K. K.

K. K.

My EB2-NIW is approved in around 5 months. It was really nice to work with CHEN ImmIGRATION LAW. I highly recommend people to work with them.
8366
8366

K.

Assistant Professor of Computing and Information Science

K.

Assistant Professor of Computing and Information Science

My EB2 NIW was just approved in less than 6 months without premium processing! Beyond the success, the lawyers and people at Chen immigration are really nice, like super nice!! If I could do it all over again, I'd choose them sooner.
8365
8365

X. L.

X. L.

Wegreened immigration firm is highly streamlined in its process. I am referred to the firm by more than one friend. It truly lived up to its reputation. If you are considering EB1 and EB2 NIW category, do not hesitate to contact wegreened. I consider them the best immigration firm in the US based on my experience working with them. You won't regret it!
8364
8364

T.

T.

It was a wonderful experience working with CHEN IMMIGRATION LAW. My EB2 NIW application was approved in less than 4 months. I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law!
8363
8363

D. D.

Staff Scientist at Lieber Institute for Brain Development

D. D.

Staff Scientist at Lieber Institute for Brain Development

It has been a pleasure working my EB-1B application through Chen immigration group. They had been super efficient from the very beginning starting from profile evaluation to getting the application in to USCIS. Their guidance during document preparation was invaluable and detailed instructions for every step was tremendously helpful. I will definitely recommend them for anyone seeking an immigration attorney for Green Card case preparation.
8362
8362

s. s.

Assistant Professor at UTB, Brunei

s. s.

Assistant Professor at UTB, Brunei

It has been a great pleasure to submit my EB2-NIW application through Chen Attorneys. They have been super efficient and well organized. They gave feedback almost instantly with detailed instructions. I highly appreciate their dedication and professionalism. My EB2-NIW application took just over 4 months for approval. I am grateful to Chen Attorneys for their assistance.
8361
8361

I. V.

GI fellow, MD

I. V.

GI fellow, MD

I retained Chen for I 140, EB1 A application. They are hardworking, organized, efficient firm. By far the safest and best immigration firm in US for immigrants who want to apply EB1A visa. They have indepth knowledge of EB1A process which prevents inadvertent mistakes. Thank you for all your help.
8360
8360

L.

PhD Student

L.

PhD Student

I retrained for both NIW and EB1A. It was a great experience working with Chen Attorneys. They always replied to my messages and questions quickly and drafted all necessary materials super efficiently. They provided detailed instructions and helped package my application paperwork. They made sure that everything is checked multiple times. I really appreciate Chen Attorneys for providing such professional petition letters and all helpful exhibits. My EB1A case was approved within a week (with pp) after the submission. I could not have done all this without their help!
8359
8359

S. A.

Postdoctoral Associate at University of Pittsburgh

S. A.

Postdoctoral Associate at University of Pittsburgh

It's indeed a great honor for me to get EB1A approval in a brief period of my J1 status (1.5 years); I would strongly recommend Chen Associates to someone interested in united states permanent residency. Chen Associates' team is very professional, time-bound, and dedicated. I am highly indebted for their efforts in my case preparation from the start till approval.
8358
8358

Y. L.

PhD Student

Y. L.

PhD Student

It's a wonderful experience to work with wegreened for my NIW case.
It took me a few months to write the research summary and look for the recommenders, but the attorney at Chen is super efficient.
They prepared the draft for the petition and recommendation letters within two weeks.
They are experts in the entire application process and answered many questions. (Now I'm also a kind-of expert in NIW, haha).
They also found some problems in the package collection process and were able to give the proper guidance.
After all, my I-140 is approved within two weeks after the submission.
I couldn't be happier!
8357
8357

H. Y.

H. Y.

I had a good experience working with wegreened for my NIW case. The team provide very clear and instruction for me to prepare the documents. The questions are typically get response in 24 hours. The attorneys are very professional, knowledgeable and do have patient for me. My case got approved within four months without RFE. I do really appreciate for them to helping me in this process.
8356
8356

S.

Sr. Engineer / Scientist in Semiconductor industry

S.

Sr. Engineer / Scientist in Semiconductor industry

I had a very good experience working with Chen Immigration for my EB2-NIW application. They really help navigate the landscape of immigration law throughout the process, and provide valuable and targeted advice. Their prompt and professional responses made this process much easier than what it could have been. I would recommend them to anyone looking to make an immigration petition.
8355
8355

S.

Postdoc fellow

S.

Postdoc fellow

I really enjoyed working with Chen Immigration to prepare my I-140 package. They follow a well-specified timeline to prepare the I-140 and it was really helpful to have step-by-step instructions and assistance from Chen Immigration to successfully submit my I-140. I wouldn't be able to get my case approved without Chen Immigration. My EB2-NIW case was approved recently and I highly recommend them!!
8354
8354

B.

B.

I really enjoyed working with Chen Immigration Attorneys. The attorneys are very professional and addressed all my concerns in a timely manner! My EB2-NIW case was well prepared and approved within 6 months. Highly recommend them!
8353
8353

W.

W.

I chose Chen Immigration Law Association because a friend recommended it. I enjoy working with them. The attorneys are very professional and always offer patient advice to resolve all my concerns. During the case preparation, they gave suggestions that fit best to my background. I sincerely appreciate their hard work. I applied eb1a and got approved in 10 days. I highly recommend them!
8352
8352

O. A.

Lecturer

O. A.

Lecturer

I enjoyed working with Chen Immigration Attorneys. I was introduced to the law firm by a friend. They were highly professional during the case preparation, and made sure to provide the best answers to all my concerns. Furthermore, they were also very quick in responding to any questions from me. With their help, I received i-140 approval within 5 weeks without premium processing. I Highly recommend them. Many thanks
8351
8351

A. O.

A. O.

I thoroughly enjoyed working with Chen Immigration Attorneys. With their help, I received I-140 approval within 6 months of submission. They walked me through every single step with great attention to detail. Thank you!
8350
8350

W.

W.

It was a very happy journey working with the Chen Immigration Team, who are very experienced, knowledgeable and responsible. My questions and concerns were answered and addressed at a timely manner. My EB2-NIW case was well prepared efficiently with high quality, and it was approved within 2 months without RFEs. The entire process was very smooth. I cannot be more happier with the results. Highly recommended!!!!
8349
8349

T. .

Research Fellow at National Institutes of Health, NCI

T. .

Research Fellow at National Institutes of Health, NCI

EB2-NIW I-140 was approved in 4 months without any RFEs. Reliable, responsive, and very knowledgeable Team of lawyers. Highly recommend!
8348
8348

J.

J.

My EB2-NIW was approved in less than six months. The lawyers did an amazing job with the recommendation letters and petition letters and were very responsive throughout the entire process. Entirely satisfied with their service!
8347
8347

E.

Postdoctoral fellow

E.

Postdoctoral fellow

Straightforward process working with experienced, professional and available lawyers. Highly recommend!
8346
8346

M. G.

M. G.

My EB2-NIW was approved in about 4 months and I got to experience working with a highly qualified and experienced advocacy team.
8345
8345

T. C.

T. C.

My EB2-NIW I-140 was approved in 4 months without RFE. Excellent experience with very professional and efficient support. Highly recommended.
8344
8344

Y. Z.

Petroleum Engineer

Y. Z.

Petroleum Engineer

My EB1-A case was approved in 9 days with PP. The Chen Immigration & Attorneys team was very professional and efficient during the entire application process. The materials they drafted, like reference letters and petition letter, are of very high quality and are related to each other and support each other logically. They always answered my questions in a timely manner with detailed explanations and helpful suggestions. I really appreciate all their efforts and help. Highly recommend to anyone who would like to pursue a green card through the EB1/EB2 category.
8343
8343

P.

PhD Candidate

P.

PhD Candidate

My EB2-NIW was approved in 2 months without an RFE. I contacted many attorney's in my search and am so glad I chose to go with Chen Immigration Law Associates. They are detail oriented, patient and very responsive to questions and inquiries. There was no need for a phone call or meeting since every question asked on their website was answered without delay. I strongly recommend them to anyone wanting to file for the EB2-NIW.
8342
8342

D. K.

D. K.

Unbelievably excellent service from the law firm, Chen Attorney. I got my petition approved in just 6 weeks in the EB2-NIW category. I highly recommend them. They are the best in this business based on my personal experience.

8341
8341

R. Z.

CAE Engineer

R. Z.

CAE Engineer

Very patient and nice service. The attorney answers every question they can, even if my question is not related to my file case, they also give some suggestions.
The preparation process is well-guided and clear.
My EB2-NIW was approved after the PP, totally about 11 months.
8340
8340

S.

Lithium-Ion Battery Sr. Adv. Engineer

S.

Lithium-Ion Battery Sr. Adv. Engineer

I have Ph.D. and Postdoc in Lithium-ion battery and I applied for I-140 under EB1-A category and got an approval only in 10 days with premium processing. Chen Attorney staff is very quick and helpful in giving all answers to my questions. They are very professional and very experienced. They guided me a lot because my application was from outside USA. I strongly recommend to select Chen Immigration and Attorney.
8339
8339

R. D.

R. D.

I had a great experience with Chen attorney staff. My EB2-NIW approved in about 10 months. They have extensive experience and they are reliable, efficient and professional.
Strongly recommended.
8338
8338

A. B.

Staff Device Engineer

A. B.

Staff Device Engineer

I work as a staff device engineer in the semiconductor industry and got my O1A approval. I was pleasantly surprised to see that any delay in the process was only from my side and never from Chen Immigration. If they are representing you, then be assured they are very knowledgeable about any possible questions you may have throughout the process. I found the documents very well prepared and reflected meticulousness. Extremely professional, always prompt with their actions and responses, and exhibit nothing less than the excellent quality of work. I will go for EB1A with them again and strongly recommend their firm to anyone.
8337
8337

S. D.

Postdoctoral fellow at Massachusetts General Hospital

S. D.

Postdoctoral fellow at Massachusetts General Hospital

My EB2-NIW I-140 was approved in less than 4 months. I had an excellent experience with very professional support and I highly recommended the firm.
8336
8336

H. K.

H. K.

Great team. My NIW got approved within 7 months. My citations were 44. Chen attorneys did a wonderful job. I sincerely recommend them!
8335
8335

Y. W.

Assistant Professor at Univ of Texas Medical Branch

Y. W.

Assistant Professor at Univ of Texas Medical Branch

EB2-NIW I-140 approval in 4 months w/o RFE. Professional and efficient support from Wegreened. I highly recommend to choose this firm if you plan to apply for EB2-NIW or EB1A.