WeGreened.com - Chen Immigration Law Associates (DBA: North America Immigration Law Group) is a U.S. immigration law firm dedicated to representing corporations, research institutions, and individuals from all 50 U.S. states regarding I-140 immigration petitions. We specialize in employment-based immigration petition and have a proven record of high success rate for the categories of: EB2-NIW (National Interest Waiver) EB1-A (Alien of Extraordinary Ability) and EB1-B (Outstanding Researcher/Professor)

We keep close track of the latest immigration trends and regulations of USCIS (U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services), decisions of AAO (Administrative Appeal Office) and judicial review opinions. The massive collected material contributes to the winning strategies for our clients' cases.

Approval of each case is the goal of our law firm. The key to our success is how we present supporting evidence and the high-quality petition letters based on systematic knowledge and comprehensive database developed by our firm. To provide the best immigration service, North America Immigration Law Group only hires attorneys with J.D. degree from top law schools.

We have one hundred percent confidence in our capability to successfully represent our clients, and we are the only U.S. immigration law firm with refund policy on I-140 petition. This is not an empty guarantee but specifically laid out in the attorney-client contract and is binding on our law firm.

For more information regarding our services, please see the recommendation from our previous clients.


Our Offices

Ann Arbor (Principal Office)

2723 South State St. STE 150 Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Boston

100 Cambridge St., 14th Floor, Boston, MA 02114

Chicago

180 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 2300, Chicago, IL 60601

Pasadena

100 W Walnut St., 6th Floor, Pasadena, CA 91124-0001

Average Rating: - 6,846 reviews

6846
6846

N.

Postdoctoral Associate

N.

Postdoctoral Associate

Working with Chen Immigration Law Associates has been great! I had my NIW approved and their services were extraordinary!
6845
6845

S. S.

Researcher at GMU

S. S.

Researcher at GMU

Great service, responsive, precise, highly recommended.
6844
6844

A. S.

at PhD

A. S.

at PhD

I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking immigration assistance!
6843
6843

A.

Research Associate at Rutgers University

A.

Research Associate at Rutgers University

My EB1A I-140 was approved in 8 working days. It has been a great pleasure working with WeGreened. They are the BEST. They responded to all of my questions within 24 hours. They offered me their "approval/ refund service." They are very professional. All my friends recommended WeGreened for my EB1A I140 application. WeGreened is highly recommended to all the Postdocs and Research Associates.
6842
6842

R.

Scientist

R.

Scientist

My EB1A I-140 was approved in 6 working days. This is all because of WeGreened. Right from the day I approached them, they have been extremely supportive from the stages of initial case evaluation until the approval of EB1. Attorneys have been exceptional in being responsive in addressing every query of mine. I credit them 100% for helping me with my EB1 approval. They were honest and transparent about the case and prepared my application in an absolutely outstanding manner.

I highly recommend Chen Immigration!
6841
6841

M. G.

Postdoc

M. G.

Postdoc

My N.I.W I-140 has been recently approved. I am very happy that I worked with Chen Immigration Las Associates to prepare and submit my Form I-140. They have a high work ethic, so I will recommend them to my friends and colleagues.
6840
6840

F.

Mechanical Engineer

F.

Mechanical Engineer

It has been a great pleasure to work with WeGreened. From the free initial evaluation to the final filing of I140, the attorneys are super knowledgeable and responsive. The entire process is very smooth, and I can't imagine how much time will I waste if I don't have their supports. I'll definitely give WeGreened a five-star recommendation.
6839
6839

C.

Postdoc

C.

Postdoc

I just received that my NIW I140 was approved. I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law firm for NIW case preparation and her team is very reliable and professional. They respond my reply on time and in details. It was a pleasure to work with them and I will continue to work with them on my EB1A case.
6838
6838

A.

Research Scientist

A.

Research Scientist

Immigration Law Group for any immigration petition. Attorney Chen Esq. and her team and very experienced, honest, reliable, and professional. They know their stuff and pay attention to all details. It was a pleasure to retain their office to help me with my NIW case. They evaluated my case and offered "approval/refund service," gave me the best advice to file on the NIW category, and worked closely with a defined timeline to finish the case. The filing was easy and fun with their help. The process was thoroughly organized, trusted, reasonable, and fun. We recently received the actual cards for myself and my wife; we are grateful for their efforts in this process.
Thank you so much for everything
Ahmad
6837
6837

J.

PhD student

J.

PhD student

The attorneys of Chen Immigration Law Associates are professional, helpful, and reliable. This team has fantastic services! I knew Chen Immigration Law Associates from my friend who was successfully got his green card with the help of this great team. Therefore, I would like to recommend this team to my friends and people searching for immigration attorney service.
6836
6836

S. R. R.

S. R. R.

I just received this amazing news of the approval of my EB1A petition in just a matter of 9 days after its submission. Reminiscing on when I was exploring law firms for preparing this petition, a friend of mine recommended Chem Immigration to me and when I reached out to them, I received a convincing response which prompted me to hire them as my attorneys. I found the process of preparing this petition highly professional and above par. I particularly appreciate the attorneys for being open to my viewpoints even when I thought I may be overstepping.

In short, I highly recommend Chen Immigration to Research Associates, Postdocs etc. for EB1A petitioning.
6835
6835

A. F.

A. F.

Great Service and highly recommended,
6834
6834

A.

A.

While referred by a friend initially, I quickly realized in practice that my case is in the hands of professional who care and are always available. Great service!
6833
6833

X.

X.

Very professional and efficient! I received the approval of my EB1A (premium processing) within a week!
6832
6832

G. G.

G. G.

Great service! Always responsive and helpful. Highly recommended.
6831
6831

S. A.

PhD Student

S. A.

PhD Student

Great service. I got professional response from the lawyer. My 140 was approved from the Texas center without any RFE.
6830
6830

S.

S.

I would like to extend my thanks to all the professionals at Chen Immigration Group. I've retained their services for I140/NIW and I485 petitions' preparations for both myself and my spouse. The NIW petition preparation was very meticulous but speedy, and I was guided along the whole way by their advice, support, and help with the documents. The I140/NIW petition was approved by a Texas Service Center without an RFE, which speaks volumes of the quality of the underlying document. I would like to thank Chen Immigration Group for not only helping me prepare all the needed documents for the I140/NIW petition from the quality stand point, but also for being in my corner on simply ensuring that all needed government forms and supporting documents are filled correctly, ordered correctly, and filed correctly. Makes a big difference to have experienced lawyers in your corner.
6829
6829

J. Z.

J. Z.

The WeGreened has provided professional and quick services to get my i140 to be approved. They are consistently reliable and work in a timely way. Thanks.
6828
6828

L. L.

L. L.

Great service! I got my case approved in a year and they are very professional and efficient in handling my case.
6827
6827

O. R.

O. R.

I want to applaud the whole Chen Immigration group for their extremely professional, efficient and top class service. From day one I had a very good impression about their quick and comprehensive responses. They answered my miriad questions with meticulous details and gave valuable suggestions about confusing cases and difficult situations. My EB1A, I140 application just got approved and I cannot imagine getting this done all by myself. It has been an arduous process and CHEN immigration has been with me in each and every step, walking me through, making it easier for me. I am extremely happy with their service and would recommend them to anybody who is undertaking this journey. Thank you very much to all the lawyers and professionals in CHEN immigration.
6826
6826

J.

J.

I would like to thank the entire WeGreened team for the support received and the work done on my EB1A I-140 NIW application. The team was an absolute pleasure to work with. Thanks to excellent Attorneys, my I-140 has been approved. Immigration process was very easy from the time I contacted them. The team is efficient and exceptionally knowledgeable in handling my case. I highly recommend WGreened/Chen immigration to everyone.
6825
6825

Y. G.

Y. G.

My EB1A case was approved recently and I definitely would like to acknowledge the excellent work by Chen immigration team. They did a great paper work for me and responded my questions timely. Really appreciate their help! Will recommend to my friends!
6824
6824

L. H.

L. H.

Chen Team is amazing!!! I am very impressed at their profession, and the way they communicate with customers, simple but clear. They know what they are doing, a team of very experienced and skilled professionals. I really appreciate their great help! Will definitely recommend to my friends/colleagues, they are amazing!
6823
6823

R. C.

R. C.

It is a great team to help the clients seek permanent residency in the USA. The proficient and quick preparation of my NIW application is appreciated.
6822
6822

A. S.

A. S.

We are very pleased and satisfied with the quality of work, level of availability and fast responses that we received from North America Immigration Law Group. We recommend their services.
6821
6821

J.

J.

Highly recommended. The professional service is well worth the money.
6820
6820

A. C.

Senior Scientist

A. C.

Senior Scientist

Excellent Service!!!
6819
6819

Y. H.

Y. H.

I am really delighted working with "CHEN Immigration Law Associate" as they provided me an excellent service. Their team is highly recommended.
6818
6818

A. K. S.

A. K. S.

Excellent service
6817
6817

I. G.

Senior Research Scientist at Symeres B.V.

I. G.

Senior Research Scientist at Symeres B.V.

I am very grateful to Dr Victoria Chen and her team for filing my petition. It has been approved much faster than what has been indicated on the USCIS website. Overall, you guys have exceeded my expectations! Thank you again!
6816
6816

D. N.

D. N.

I highly recommend Chen Immigration to anyone needing high quality service. I want to take my lawyer Stephen Handlon for all the hard work invested in preparing my case. My NIW was approved in around 12 mo. The whole process was smooth and ensuring. All my drafted letters looked amazing. We are retaining them to file our I-485, too. I recommended Chen Immigration to many friends already.
6815
6815

X.

X.

Great experience.
6814
6814

R.

Researcher

R.

Researcher

I am extremely happy with Chen Immigration services. They are very professional and thoroughly guided me while preparing my application and my I140 NIW got approved within six months. I strongly recommend them.
6813
6813

H.

H.

Great experience! I received the approval of my EB1-A (Premium Processing) within ten days!
6812
6812

M. M. H.

ORISE PostdoctoralFellow at US. FDA

M. M. H.

ORISE PostdoctoralFellow at US. FDA

I highly recommend them. They are very professional, responsive, meticulously arranged my petition package, and guided me extremely well throughout the process. I really enjoyed retaining with them during this process of I-140 approval.
6811
6811

c. j.

PhD Canditate

c. j.

PhD Canditate

I'm definitely recommending Chen Immigration services to anyone out there who is confused on which firm to use. My application was professionally arranged, their response time is fast 99% of the time within 24 hrs and my case was approved in 7 months with no RFE. They are the best out there no doubt....
6810
6810

A. P.

A. P.

Highly recommend! Extremely satisfied with the timely manner in which they handled my case. Thorough professionalism
6809
6809

L.

Professor

L.

Professor

Highly recommended. We received the approval of EB1B I-140 (premium processing) within ten days.
6808
6808

S. D.

Postdoc at University of Southern California

S. D.

Postdoc at University of Southern California

Highly recommended, thorough professionals, great value for money!
6807
6807

B.

Professor

B.

Professor

Highly recommended agent with excellent services!!!
6806
6806

S.

Postdoc at MIT

S.

Postdoc at MIT

Wegreened is beyond professional.
The petition letter looks great.
My eb1a was approved within 10 days.
Will definitely recommend to a friend.
6805
6805

X. H.

X. H.

Quite professional documents!
6804
6804

R. K.

Assistant Professor at Nicholls State University

R. K.

Assistant Professor at Nicholls State University

Chen Immigration helped me out in filling my EB1B application. It was approved recently. I highly recommend their services.
6803
6803

S.

Postdoc

S.

Postdoc

I highly recommended Wegreened. I really appreciate their help on my NIW case. Excellent service!!!
6802
6802

M.

Senior Process Engineer at OQ Chemicals

M.

Senior Process Engineer at OQ Chemicals

Wegreen (Chen) are highly professional, experienced and efficient. I really appreciate their time and efforts. I recommended others to work with them. Thank you very much.
6801
6801

H. H.

H. H.

They are highly professional, experienced and efficient! I really appreciate their time and efforts! Excellent service, thank you very much!
6800
6800

Z.

Assistant Professor

Z.

Assistant Professor

Thank you for your great efforts in my EB1A case. They are very professional and fast in responding to any questions during preparing for the materials.
6799
6799

A. A.

Post doctoral researcher

A. A.

Post doctoral researcher

I highly recommend Chen Immigration law group! My I-140 NIW petition was approved just under 7 months! Service was on the highest possible level!
6798
6798

A. M.

Senior Solution Engineer - Data Science at Esri

A. M.

Senior Solution Engineer - Data Science at Esri

I am highly satisfied with the professional service of Chen Immigration & Attorneys. My case was handled with care, adequate knowledge, and guidance. I highly recommend them even if you may hear they may take a bit longer time than other competitors to handle your case. I think a little more scrutiny during your case preparation is worth it. Good luck!
6797
6797

S. M.

Group Leader at GenEdit

S. M.

Group Leader at GenEdit

I have been working with NAILG since 2017. They filed four separate O-1A petition for me and all of them were successfully approved by USCIS. Amongst 4 petitions, i received RFE for one petition. Even after the RFE, they had a clear plan on how to respond to RFE. I am very satisfied with their service and professionalisms. They are very promt in responding your queries. You can ask any immigration related questions to them and you will get a satisfied response in 1-2 business days.
6796
6796

S.

Research Professor at Hongik University

S.

Research Professor at Hongik University

I am highly satisfied with the professional service. I have already recommended their service to my friends and colleagues.
6795
6795

D. W.

D. W.

Very patient, professional, quick response and helpful! I will definitely recommend my friends this service and will choose it again if we need help or advice in the future!
6794
6794

T. A.

Senior Consultant

T. A.

Senior Consultant

They are very professional and responsive. I would highly recommend their service to anyone.
6793
6793

A.

Researcher

A.

Researcher

I worked with Chen immigration for my O1 petition in mid October 2021 and got approval in first week of January 2022. They were very profession, competent and very responsive in the approach and meeting my tight timeline. highly recommended.
6792
6792

S. K.

S. K.

I would highly recommend Wegreened for green card petitions. They are very efficient and prompt in their response to queries. They always responded to my queries within 24 hours. They helped me with EB2 NIW and EB1B petitions and goth both of them approved. I found them so helpful that I retained them for adjustment of status petition as well.
6791
6791

S. C.

S. C.

They are highly competent, professional, and responsive. I couldnt have asked for any better service. I highly recommend their services.
6790
6790

E. C.

E. C.

Highly professional and trustworthy.
6789
6789

t. z.

t. z.

They are highly professional. Thanks for their effort and I got my EB1A approved.
6788
6788

L. V. T.

Senior Scientist

L. V. T.

Senior Scientist

I have started to work with Chen immigration attorneys from January 2021 to apply for EB2-NIW. My I-140 was officially filed on May 2021, and got approval on Jan 2022. I will definitely continue to the process with Chen. Thank you!
6787
6787

X. T.

X. T.

My EB1A has been approved and my 485 as well. Chen immigration attorneys are really professional and patient. I am very happy and really appreciate their support in the past year
6786
6786

K. K.

Fellow Physician

K. K.

Fellow Physician

My EB1A has been approved. Very thankful to Chen immigration services.
6785
6785

A.

A.

Chen Immigration attorneys are highly skilled and professional. They know how to get the work done precisely. I have applied for EB1A and received approval in 10 days. Highly recommend !!
6784
6784

A. C.

A. C.

They are very professional, experienced, and fast in responding. I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law Associates to anyone who wants to apply for GC!
6783
6783

y.

y.

Chen Immigration Law Associates works in a very professional way that they (1) offer very detailed guidelines, (2) reply to questions promptly, and (3) prepare cases with great care. This has made my EB1A I-140 approved in 10 days! Thank you so much for such a wonderful job! I highly recommend this company for your EB1/NIW applications.
6782
6782

A. S.

A. S.

My EB1A, in the business category, was approved after an excellent effort by the team. I received a Notice of Intent to Deny and the team responded thoroughly with additional details and support, leading to a swift approval. Yesterday, we also received notices of approved AOS / Green Cards. From today, we are now lawful permanent residents.

I was impressed by the team's energy, experience, relentless support, and guidance. I give them my warmest recommendations.
6781
6781

S. P.

S. P.

Chen Immigration Law Associates has been an experience nothing short to pure professionalism, honest assessment, meticulousness, cooperativeness in idea formulation, respectful, and promptness. Heeding their advice, my I-140 has been approved in the EB1B category in a span of just 8 days (premium processing). With my experience, I would certainly speak for the Firm and highly recommend to anyone’s immigration needs.
6780
6780

K.

K.

Wegreened- North America Immigration Law Group is very good. Based on my experience I can say that the firm and attorney team is very good, professional, efficient, and focused. They are very good in giving the accurate legal suggestion and replying to questions within 24 h. Based on my timeline they suggested and implemented the plan for my EB1B, and my EB1B got approved in 12 days!!! Thank You Very Much! and definitely I will recommend Wegreened/Chen immigration to my friends.
6779
6779

H. S.

H. S.

Wegreened/Chen Immigration is super professional, efficient, and accurate. They replied to my message with very clear and detailed answers and suggestions, which navigated me through the high burden of paperwork that I could not imagine with them. I highly appreciate the help and advice. My EB1A I-140 got approved in 13 days! Thank you a lot and I will definitely recommend your company and service to my friend.
6778
6778

A. G.

Research Assistant at Boston University

A. G.

Research Assistant at Boston University

My NIW approved on Jan 5th. I think I can give them 6 stars, not 5. They did great work with a perfect work ethics, and they provided us all the help that we can imagine. (To be honest, even the ones that we do not really expect). They are very professional and very organized, although I apply in the Covid pandemic surge. They respond questions fast and clearly, and they provide essential and key guidance. I can safely say that they are very knowledgeable, experienced and they really know what they are doing. I can highly recommend them to anybody who plans to apply.
6777
6777

M. M.

Post doctoral research associate at University of oklahoma

M. M.

Post doctoral research associate at University of oklahoma

My NIW was approved within ten months after submission. They are highly professional and reliable. I am highly recommended Chen immigration.
6776
6776

A. S.

Assistant Prof.

A. S.

Assistant Prof.

Worked on EB-1B case. The assistance and guidance was very professional and timely, even during these uncertain times of the pandemic. This firm is very knowledgeable and sincere. Would highly recommend their services to anyone without a second thought.
6775
6775

J. L.

J. L.

They are very professional and experienced in assessing the cases and in preparing for the petitions. Highly recommend working with them four your petitions!
6774
6774

A. N.

A. N.

They are highly professional and very reliable. They respond to questions in a timely manner which is always a desired and much needed trait these days.
6773
6773

N.

N.

I applied for the EB1A. They are really responsible and respond to messages within one day. They know the documents needed for the approval, which really shortened the time and effort during the preparation. I will highly recommend this firm to everyone.
6772
6772

J.

J.

They are very responsible and highly professional. I really appreciate their efforts!
6771
6771

K.

K.

They are very professional and they understand the best quality of their client to prepare a I140 documents to be approved in timely manner.
6770
6770

A. C.

Senior Scientist

A. C.

Senior Scientist

I used the firm for my EB2 NIW and EB1B petitions. While the NIW case is still pending the EB1B got approved in less than 2 weeks after the RD of the package (with PP). During the process, the team has been very responsive and professional. They did a good job in drafting the letters and assembling the case. Highly recommended!
6769
6769

F.

F.

They are highly professional and responsive. The portal is easy to use and provides a lot of useful information. I really enjoy the collaboration with them and appreciate their work. Thank you!
6768
6768

A. T.

Bioinformatics scientist

A. T.

Bioinformatics scientist

I used Chen team's services for NIW EB2 as well for EB1A. As other have mentioned, they are very quick in addressing any question and stick to their timeline in terms of preparing the case.
It took me over 6 months for NIW EB2 case preparation as it took me time to gather letters of recommendation, but for EB1A, it took only 3 months from start to filing of the case and I got the approval within 7 working days.
I really appreciate the fact that tell you upfront if one stand any chance for EB2 or EB1A
6767
6767

X.

X.

It only took one week to get my 140 approved. The attorney from the Chem team was very professional, paid attention to details, and explored the uniqueness of my case. I appreciate all the works from the WeGreened team. 5 stars and Highly recommended!!!
6766
6766

T. I.

PostDoc at Virginia Tech

T. I.

PostDoc at Virginia Tech

My EB2-NIW was approved just in 10 months after submission. I highly recommend the Chen Immigration Attorneys!!! They are highly professional, exceptionally experienced, and responded on time. Thank you so much, Chen Team! Much appreciated.
6765
6765

N. D.

post Doc at yale

N. D.

post Doc at yale

Chen was on top of things every step. You can easily approach Chen team if you have questions. I was in fantastic hands and would not hesitate to highly recommend working with chen group to anyone. Thanks so much, and keep up the great work, Chen team!
6764
6764

R. P. d. L.

R. P. d. L.

Very friendly and helpful team! Answered all my questions quickly and were always very supportive while guiding me through the process.
6763
6763

P.

P.

I got my I-140 (PP) approved within 12 days. I truly appreciate the great effort and dedication of Chen Immigration in my case. I will certainly recommend Chen Immigration to all of my friends and other guys for the same.
6762
6762

L.

L.

Chen immigration firm prepared my documents in a very professional manner. My EB1A (with PP) is approved within 10 days. Highly recommend!
6761
6761

V. T.

PhD Candidate at University of Michigan

V. T.

PhD Candidate at University of Michigan

It was a pleasure to work with the team. Everyone was professional and all my inquires were timely and thoroughly addressed. My I-140 NIW petition was approved without any RFE. I have and will continue to recommend NAmILG to my friends.
6760
6760

B. K.

B. K.

Hello,

I am working as post-doc fellow and I got my EB-1A approved in 14 days (premium processing) without any RFE. My lawyer and the team guided extremely well throughout the process. Even before the time of submission they did minor corrections and made the application in a perfect manner. I highly recommend Chen Immigration Firm to my friends and everyone.
6759
6759

M.

M.

I am extremely pleased with the service of Chen Immigration law firm. I just got my I-140 approved under EB1-B category without RFE. My lawyer and his team guided me and answered all my questions throughout the process. I highly recommend their service.
6758
6758

S. V.

Sr. Manager Advanced Analytics

S. V.

Sr. Manager Advanced Analytics

Chen team is super professional. After reading the final petition it almost seems the attorneys understood exactly what I do, and that shows their eye for detail. Highly recommend Chen.
6757
6757

H. C.

at BWH

H. C.

at BWH

Very professional! Great team!
6756
6756

R. S.

R. S.

Rebecca Y. is a very professional lawyer and responded on time to all my inquiries. Also, the team is very professional. Thank you for your professional works, my i-140 NIW is approved.

The service is excellent. Highly recommended.
6755
6755

S.

Postdoctoral Researcher at LSU

S.

Postdoctoral Researcher at LSU

I worked with this superb law group for my EB1-A petition. I was delighted to see on Dec 25th that my petition under premium processing got approved without RFEs. Approval of I-140 was crucial for me as my H1b period was running out. This outcome is only possible with experienced NAmILG team. Attorneys are patient in answering every question and walk you through every step thoroughly.
Although they took a while in reviewing and package assembly process at the final stage of submission, they made my petition successful. I thank my friends and brother for recommending this wonderful group of attorneys.
6754
6754

S. D.

Physicist, Russia

S. D.

Physicist, Russia

Chen's team accomplished an outstanding job. They guided me through this hard process very professionally and have made my NIW case strong enough to be approved.
Honestly, I did not believe it would work, but thanks to Michael Praglowski especially, he could write the awesome petition and convinced even me that I'm a good physicist and valuable for the US.
Before I addressed WEGREENED, I consulted with other layers and was not sure they were able to turn my case into a good petition. Fortunately, some of my friends and colleagues advised me Chen's team. It was the best choice ever. Now I recommend them to my friends and colleagues.
Thank you so much!
6753
6753

J. J.

J. J.

The service is excellent. Highly recommended!
6752
6752

D. B.

Senior Design Engineer

D. B.

Senior Design Engineer

I worked with NAImLG team for my O1 and EB1A petitions. The attention to detail and their ability to draft the supporting documentation are impressive. They clearly understood my research contributions and were able to present my achievement with great technical detail. I received approvals for both my petitions quickly and without issues.

Throughout the process, the promptness and quality of service from the team at NAImLG is impeccable. I would recommend their representation without hesitation.
6751
6751

R. T.

Research Scholar at North Carolina State University

R. T.

Research Scholar at North Carolina State University

Best services with timely responses to queries. I have my I-140 APPROVED without any RFEs,
6750
6750

B.

B.

I worked with Attorney Praglowski for my EB1A. It was recently approved without any RFEs. Attorney Praglowski is the best attorney to work with. He is exceptionally knowledgeable and talented. He has very high emotional quotient , understands your needs well and walks you through each step patiently and successfully. He prepared a very thorough petition and supporting letters and highlighted my strengths very well for my case. Cant thank him more.
Also everyone in the team is very efficient and highly supportive. Big thanks to team again and will recommend them to all my friends without any hesitation.
6749
6749

H. G.

Assistant Staff Scientist

H. G.

Assistant Staff Scientist

Chen is very professional. They do very good job to show your scientific achievements. Highly recommended.
6748
6748

K. R.

Assistant Researcher at University of Hawaii

K. R.

Assistant Researcher at University of Hawaii

WeGreened team gave decisive reviews of petition and guided me very efficiently through the complete process in a very limited time. They were able to showcase my achievements in the best possible manner. I would say WeGreened is the sole reason, I cleared the I-140 NIW ! Highly recommended.
Thank you
6747
6747

S.

S.

The lawyer was very professional and responded on time to all my queries.
6746
6746

T.

T.

Very professional team. I highly recommend.
6745
6745

M.

Postdoc

M.

Postdoc

Top-level team! Top-level service! Highly recommended!
6744
6744

D. W.

D. W.

My NIW I140 was approved about 8 months after submission:)
6743
6743

F.

Senior Researcher at OU

F.

Senior Researcher at OU

My NIW was approved in 14 months after submission. The help and guidance I got from the North America Immigration Law Group's (NAILG) Attorneys was top notch. I highly recommend NAILG to anyone who wants to pursue permanent residency in the states.

Thank you Victoria Chen and Stephen Handlon!
6742
6742

G.

G.

My NIW just approvaled. Very professional teem.
6741
6741

Y. J.

PhD student at University of Cambridge

Y. J.

PhD student at University of Cambridge

Professional service from the perspective of a EE researcher. Highly recommended!
6740
6740

m. A.

m. A.

I admit that I received the best service from Chen Immigration Attorneys. They are exceptionally experienced and flawless group of attorneys. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who is looking for experienced immigration attorneys. I just received I-140 approval without any request for further evidence and this is all because of a well-organized and strong package they assisted me to prepare. They kindly answered all my questions as quickly as possible even if it was stupid question.
6739
6739

A. H.

A. H.

Thank you for your professional works. My I-140 NIW is approved!
6738
6738

D. V.

D. V.

Thank you for professional lawyer group. My EB1A just has been approved. I am so satisfied and high quality of preparing my documents.
I strongly recommend this team.
6737
6737

H. X.

H. X.

My EB1A just got approved. Very Professional team. I am really satisfied and impressed with their high quality of work. Thanks a lot for the help.
6736
6736

S. B.

Scientist II at Beam Therapeutics

S. B.

Scientist II at Beam Therapeutics

My EB1A just got approved. I am highly satisfied and impressed with their quality of work. I am really very thankful to the Chen Immigration Services.
6735
6735

s. r. D.

s. r. D.

My EB1B has been approved. Very thankful to Chen immigration services.
6734
6734

Y.

Y.

Good work on my EB1A application! In particular, I had great experience with my package assembling team, very professional and highly efficient.
6733
6733

S.

at University of Massachusetts, Amherst

S.

at University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Great thanks to Chen immigration law firm for their professional services. My Eb1a and NIW were all approved! I would strongly recommend their service to everyone!
6732
6732

p. k. s.

p. k. s.

My NIW has been approved. I would like to thank Chen and team for the wonderful professional services. They are absolutely on top of their work. I will definitely recommend everyone to reachout to this team for GC support.
6731
6731

A. F.

A. F.

My NIW has been approved. I would like to give thanks to Chen Immigration law farm for their professionals services. I am very satisfied with how they prepare my case. I would absolutely recommend their service. Thanks!
6730
6730

L.

L.

Just got my NIW approval today. Very grateful. The lawyers were very responsive and professional. They kindly reminded me of my soon-to-be expired h1b status and provided useful suggestions to choose the right category to apply. My case was not very strong and in a less common area (public policy). They prepared my PL quite well. Overall I am super satisfied and will recommend them to others and will come to them again for future cases.
6729
6729

T.

T.

Very profesional. I used their service for both eb1b and niw. eb1b is approved. niw is pending, but I have confidence that it will be approved too. Thanks WeGreened!
6728
6728

s. c.

s. c.

100% would recommend the Firm. Very professional. always reply on a timely manner. I received my approval very fast. they really know how to guide you through the process, they have everything set up to avoid any mistakes in case preparation.
6727
6727

S.

S.

The most professional immigration team. As good as they come.
6726
6726

I. A. U.

Assistant Professor

I. A. U.

Assistant Professor

It was a wonderful experience working with the Chen Immigration Team. I received my I-140 NIW approval in 6.5 months! The team is quite responsive and professional and I'm very satisfied with their service. I highly recommend them.
6725
6725

X. D.

Ph.D. Student at University of Florida

X. D.

Ph.D. Student at University of Florida

It was a great experience to work with Chen Immigration Team! I can't imagine that my case could be approved as a Ph.D. student. This is very important for my career, myself, and my family. Chen Immigration Team was very responsible and could response your questions in a professional way and timely manner.
6724
6724

O. I. 3.

Assistant Professor

O. I. 3.

Assistant Professor

It was an awesome experience working with the group of Attorney Chen for my successful EB-1A premium processing application! They were very professional and timely throughout the process, and clearly knew the process in and out.
6723
6723

M. M.

Postdoctoral Fellow at Virginia Commonwealth University

M. M.

Postdoctoral Fellow at Virginia Commonwealth University

It's been a great pleasure working with Chen Immigration. They are very professional and helpful. Although I never met her or contacted over phone they are very trustworthy. The team is amazing. I am very satisfied with their service.
I strongly recommend this firm for anyone seeking EB2-NIW.
6722
6722

P. K.

Computational Scientist

P. K.

Computational Scientist

Working with Chen Immigration Law Associates for my EB2/NIW has been a very positive experience. They have been very professional, committed and responsive at all times, and always made sure I was satisfied with the service they provided. I got my case approved on Dec. 15th. after about 11 months of wait.

I do recommend Chen Immigration for future green card seeker.
6721
6721

A.

A.

It is a great experience to work with Chen immegriation team on my EB2-NIW. They are very professional and response to my questions in a very timly manner. They know very well how to make your case strong. Highly recommended!
6720
6720

S. M.

S. M.

I am very much satisfied working with chenimmigration throughout the journey of my I-140 petition. They are very professional and helped me in every step of the case preparation very cordially. I strongly recommend this law firm for anyone who is interested with EB2-NIW.
6719
6719

B. Y.

Software Engineer

B. Y.

Software Engineer

Very recommended! They are very experienced and you would have the best support you can get probably. I really appreciate their help and efforts on my case.
6718
6718

V. C.

Assistant Professor at Western New England University

V. C.

Assistant Professor at Western New England University

I am very happy to work with Chen Immigration Law Associates. My EB1B I-140 has got approved in 7 days during premium processing. Chen Associates are very knowledgeable in their work and they pay attention to every minor details in the forms and documents. They are quick in responding to my questions and highly professional in their response.

I definitely recommend them for green card applications!
6717
6717

R. K.

Professor at Public Health Pakistan

R. K.

Professor at Public Health Pakistan

I have wonderful experience with Chen immigration law Associates. They are thoroughly professional and always help to get our case approval on time. I got NIW-E2 approval in 11 months without any change request. This is proof of the professionalism of this firm. I would highly recommend this firm for petitions. I am Public Health Professionals working in Pakistan as Professor in Public Health.
6716
6716

B. L.

Assistant Professor

B. L.

Assistant Professor

My I-140 for EB1B got approved with PP. Great effort by Chen immigration. I would highly recommend Chen immigration to others!
6715
6715

K. C.

PhD candidate at University of Texas at Austin

K. C.

PhD candidate at University of Texas at Austin

NAILG did a great job preparing my case and answering all my questions. My I-140 for EB2-NIW got approved six months after submission. Highly recommended!
6714
6714

W. A. G. K.

Assistant Professor at Mirpur University of Science & Technology

W. A. G. K.

Assistant Professor at Mirpur University of Science & Technology

Great effort by Chen immigration. Recently got approved for EB2-NIW. Appreciate their professionalism.
6713
6713

H. L.

Bioinformatician III at UMass Medical School

H. L.

Bioinformatician III at UMass Medical School

The North America Immigration Law group did a great job for me. My NIW I-140 was approved in six months after submission. The lawyers are so professional in preparation all documents. I really like their webpage for communication and document exchanging. I'll highly recommend The North America Immigration Law group to my colleague and friends.
6712
6712

I. D.

Postdoctoral Associate at MIT

I. D.

Postdoctoral Associate at MIT

I am so glad I chose to work with Chen Immigration group to get my NIW I-140 approval! Their online system to go through the entire process, from beginning to end, is so convenient. On top of that they are responsive and very thorough. Excellent service overall! Very happy!
6711
6711

P. L.

Research Scientist

P. L.

Research Scientist

Glad to work with Chen immigration group. Their online communication system is easy to use and very organized. They helped me to summited EB1A with premium process last week and I got approved yesterday. Very Happy.
6710
6710

G. s.

at CIS

G. s.

at CIS

Excellent objective application process, with approval rate, very satisfied with their O1 and EB1A process
6709
6709

H. X.

Scientist at A research institute

H. X.

Scientist at A research institute

I'm very glad with the cooperation with Chen group. We submitted my NIW case in early March, 2021, and got approved on Dec. 2. Thanks for Chen group's professional work on my case.
6708
6708

Z. M.

Postdoc at TAMU

Z. M.

Postdoc at TAMU

It is a nice cooperation journey working together with Chen group for my NIW application. This is a fast-responded, professional group.
6707
6707

B.

Postdoc at University of Michigan

B.

Postdoc at University of Michigan

Had a great experience working with Chen group toward my I 140 application
6706
6706

D.

D.

Very happy with Chen Immigration. Not just a one-time, but they helped me to get Two I-140 approvals (NIW and then EB1A) within a period of 8 months. They are very professional and expert. The way they represent you and prepare a petition for you, almost you are getting approval already. I highly recommend this firm. Every penny is worth with Chen Immigration.
6705
6705

J. A.

PhD Candidate at Montana State University

J. A.

PhD Candidate at Montana State University

It was really a great experience working with Chen Immigration Law firm. The way they guide to have a thoroughly written petition being submitted already affirmed your case will be approved; highly skilled and respectful. I partnered with Chen, we submitted our "impossible by other lawyers" case on Feb 08th, 2021 and got the USCIS APPROVAL Dec 08th, 2021. Most exciting aspect, it was 2 days to my Birthday. It was just the Best Birthday Gift! I have been recommending Chen, and I will recommend you as well.
6704
6704

M. G.

PhD candidate at University of Delaware

M. G.

PhD candidate at University of Delaware

I had a great experience working with the Chen Immigration group on my green card application! They were very patient and respectful with every question or concern I had. We submitted my case on January 19th, 2021, and I got my approval on December 8th, 2021.
The application process is much easier with a good lawyer. They are very organized, experienced, and professional in their work! Once I started working with them, I felt confident that they do everything they can to make this happen!
Overall, I would definitely recommend the Chen Immigration Group. I already knew that they are one of the best in this field but now I am confident I was not wrong!
6703
6703

I. S.

Postdoc at MIT

I. S.

Postdoc at MIT

My experience with Chen Immigration Group is really great! My I-140 application was submitted on May 6 and got approved on December 13. The process was very organized, and I was always getting a timely-manner response to my messages. The recommendation letters were amazingly drafted, and the whole package with thoroughly reviewed. I definitely encourage any green card seeker to work with them.
6702
6702

S.

Postdoc at University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

S.

Postdoc at University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

I am happy that my EB-1A was approved on Dec. 3 without RFE under premium processing. I greatly appreciate the professionalism of Chen law firm. They did a fantastic job in drafting recommendation letters and petition letters. They also did a great job in suggesting independent recommenders. I was very impressed with how they did the final checking of my package, although it took some time. I have recommended their law firm to many friends. I will definitely l retain their law firm for a new case in the future.
6701
6701

C. M.

C. M.

My EB1a case just got approved. I would like to thank the Wegreened team for their great service and for all the help they have provided along the way. They have all the answers no matter what question I have and the answers are always delivered in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend them!
6700
6700

Y.

Y.

I submitted my NIW application in early March and was approved in December. My citations are less than 30 in civil engineering. Getting referral letters was very challenging for me but you can always talk with your lawyer.
6699
6699

V.

V.

I am very happy with the services provided by Chen Immigration Group to petition my EB2-NIW. I had my case approved in 9 months. They were helpful and responsive to all my queries. I plan to retain them for any immigration purposes in the future.
6698
6698

M.

Virginia Department of Transportation at Traffic Engineer

M.

Virginia Department of Transportation at Traffic Engineer

My I-140 application recently got approved after almost 12 months. I retained NAmILG for preparing my case. Throughout the case preparation process, NAmILG was thorough and detailed about the entire process. Their attention to detail is unmatched. The quality of petition letter and recommendation letters were impressive. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.
6697
6697

K. M. R.

Ph.D. Candidate at VIRGINIA TECH

K. M. R.

Ph.D. Candidate at VIRGINIA TECH

I am really happy with the service I received from Chen Immigration Law Associates for my NIW I-140. The quality of the petition letter and the recommendation letters were really impressive. I would strongly recommend Chen Immigration for anyone planning NIW based green card petition. Thanks!
6696
6696

B. K.

Postdoctoral Associate

B. K.

Postdoctoral Associate

I am happy my NIW I140 was approved after a long wait of 12 months. Everything was smooth throughout the case preparation to submission and I am happy with all my questions and concerns has been answered. I strongly recommend Chen immigration if anyone looking for NIW. Thank you so much, cheers from Nepali guy.
6695
6695

S. N.

Computational Biologist

S. N.

Computational Biologist

I got my EB2-NIW I-140 approved within 6 months. I'm very satisfied with the service from Wegreen. I highly recommend anyone who's interested in applying for NIW work with WeGreen. Thank you all so much!
6694
6694

R. P.

R. P.

Thank you so much to the entire Chen team for their diligence and efforts. My EB1A petition which just got approved. I was worried after I got an RFE from one of the toughest AO. The Chen team assured me that my case is strong and they will response with a strong response to RFE. My petition got approved within a month after we filed the response to RFE. I really appreciate all your hard work and help. I absolutely recommend anyone who seeks to apply in EB1A category. A big shout out to the entire team especially my attorney Andrew Smith. Thanks again.
6693
6693

A.

Engineer

A.

Engineer

Got my I-140 petition approved in 9 month 18 days.
In my opinion if you wish a guaranteed approval of your petitions, look no further and consider no one except Chen's group. Highly professionals. Well responded each query from the first day. Highly highly recommending Chen's group.

6692
6692

Z.

Professor

Z.

Professor

I got my I-140 petition approved in less than nine months.
They are professional, expert at what they do, pay attention to minute details, and above all highly responsive. All my concerns were addressed quickly and appropriately.
I highly recommend them.
6691
6691

A. S.

Director at Strand Therapeutics

A. S.

Director at Strand Therapeutics

I got my EB1B approval in premium processing. I worked with Michael and he was incredibly thorough in preparing the application. The way he drafted the recommendation letters and especially the petition letter was top notch. I genuinely believe the approval was because of the way he presented the case. I would recommend Chen immigration to any one who is considering filing EB1 petitions.
6690
6690

D. A.

Postdoctoral Fellow

D. A.

Postdoctoral Fellow

I am extremely grateful to the Chen Immigration team and it has been an absolute delight working with them. I got my EB2-NIW i-140 approved after 12 months with immense support and guidance from Chen Immigration. They paid attention to detail on each draft prepared during the process. Their most impressive quality is responsiveness and they never failed to respond to any of my queries within 24 hours. I highly recommend them to anyone and appreciate their excellent service.
6689
6689

S.

S.

It has been great working with Chen Immigration. They got both my EB1A and EB2-NIW I-140 approved in regular processing. They are outstanding in their professionalism. They respond promptly and most accurately to each of your queries. And they are happy to answer as many times as possible. The way they draft your I-140 petition is very meticulous and impressive. I got recommended to Chen immigration by many of friends and I would strongly recommend that you work with Chen Immigration. I consider them as one of the top most attorneys in US for EB1A/B and EB2-NIW.
6688
6688

M. M.

Postdoctoral Fellow

M. M.

Postdoctoral Fellow

I got my I-140 NIW after 12 months, my experince with the firm was positive. I am really happy the their job, the firm has a extend experience and domain to prepare an excellent material to USCIS, in the same way the collaboration to prepare my material was excelent. I am really happy with the outcome. I will recomend them to my friends
6687
6687

L.

Postdoc Fellow

L.

Postdoc Fellow

I got my EB1A approved after 10 days the petition was filed. Thank you so much for your great effort during the whole preparation process and I really appreciate it. I am very grateful for my attorney. The communication was quite smooth and we respect each other's opinion. The attorney did a high quality paper and provided me very good suggestions. Definitely I would like to recommend WeGreened to my friends and also I have retained WeGreened to do my I485 application.
6686
6686

D. A.

Postdoctoral Scholar at University of California, San Francisco

D. A.

Postdoctoral Scholar at University of California, San Francisco

My experience with the North America Immigration Law Group and Chen Immigration Team has been extremely positive. It has been a great pleasure working with them. They were very helpful with my case and they guided me along the way. My I-140 NIW case was approved without any issues after 12 months. I can certainly recommend their office to future clients! Thank you!
6685
6685

A. P.

A. P.

my I-140 EB1b case was approved in 9 days through PP. I had great experience working with Courtney while working on my case. She had all the answers and prepared really good package for my case. You can trust Chen Immigration with eyes closed.
6684
6684

Y. W.

Scientist

Y. W.

Scientist

My I-140 petition in NIW case has been approved in 8 months. I would like to recommend North America Immigration Law Group and Chen Immigration Team. I am grateful for their excellent service, and would like to thank their patient on answering my questions.
6683
6683

H. G.

Postdoctoral Associate

H. G.

Postdoctoral Associate

I have recently got my I-140 petition in EB1A category approved in 7 days through premium processing. To be honest, the application process is complicated but the professional team at Chen Immigration make it really easy and smooth. The team is thorough, responsive, and meticulous in preparing the materials and has done an awesome job in preparing a well crafted winning petition package. I am grateful for their service and I recommend Chen Immigration for people who are in need of such a service.
6682
6682

R. C.

Research and Development Scientist

R. C.

Research and Development Scientist

I am extremely grateful and my heartfelt thanks to North America Immigration Law group. The Chen Immigration Team is superb to work. Initially, I got my O-1 petition approved via Chen Immigration Team and now I am so happy to report that my EB-1A
I-140 is approved in just 7 days with premium processing and no RFE.
I was in India when both my O-1 and EB-1A petition was filed. It was a delight to work with Chen Immigration Team. I had no issues and I was guided promptly during the entire process.
I have already recommended my friends and I highly recommend Chen Immigration services. I once again wholeheartedly appreciate The Chen Immigration Team for making my case successful.
6681
6681

A. A.

A. A.

I would like to thank the North America Immigration Law Group for their professional services. Every time I ask them a question, I get the answer. I highly recommend them to my colleagues and everyone who wants to apply for NIW.
A special thank you from the heart. You are the best!
6680
6680

J. L.

PhD Candidate

J. L.

PhD Candidate

I certainly have no complaints about the service I received. A hearty thank you to Chen Immigration Law Associates. They are the real deal. My NIW was approved yesterday.
6679
6679

M. A.

PhD. Candidate

M. A.

PhD. Candidate

I would like to thank the outstanding services that Wegreened provides; they answered all my questions and concerns regarding my case until It got approved. I highly recommend their professional services.
6678
6678

a. b.

Postdoctoral associate at HHMI

a. b.

Postdoctoral associate at HHMI

This morning I received my NIW approval without RFE and would like to thank Chen Immigration for the same. They addressed all my questions, doubts promptly. They are extremely professional, responsive and dedicated. I would definitely recommend their service.
6677
6677

R.

Bioinformatics Scientist

R.

Bioinformatics Scientist

Today morning I received my O1 approval and would like to thank Chen Immigration for the same. The attorneys have been very diligent, prompt and knowledgable.
They addressed all my queries and doubts promptly and revised the reco and the petition letters many times till I was satisfied. They have been highly professional and I would definitely recommend their service.
6676
6676

M. G.

Computer Vision Scientist

M. G.

Computer Vision Scientist

I am very excited to know that my EB1B case got approved. The PP took 10 days without RFE. Although I have a pending NIW case (which already took 1 year to process, thanks to USCIS), I am confident it will also get approved. WeGreened helped me on both cases and I really appreciate their service: they are professional, diligent, and lead me through the application process. The recommendation letters and petition letters are well written and be prepared in 10 days. I highly recommend the firm.
6675
6675

O. .

Post Doctoral Researcher at University of the Western Cape, South Africa

O. .

Post Doctoral Researcher at University of the Western Cape, South Africa

I received the news of my I-140 NIW approval with joy and this is thanks to the diligent assistance from Chen Immigration. They are very professional and responsive. They are simply the best.
6674
6674

S.

Computer Vision Engineer at Aerospace

S.

Computer Vision Engineer at Aerospace

I just received my EB-2 NIW approval, all thanks to the excellent help from the folks at Chen Immigration. Their instructions on how to document my research, collect evidence, and get recommendation letters was helpful. I had tons of questions that the attorneys *ALWAYS* responded to within 24 hours, many times within a few hours. This is quite extraordinary and gave me a sense of relief that I could truly depend on this firm. If you are reading this review and wondering whether you should sign up with them, just go ahead and do it, you will not regret!
6673
6673

C. W.

Postdoctoral Associate

C. W.

Postdoctoral Associate

I am glad that my EB-1A I-140 was approved within 2 weeks with PP, thanks to the great help from Wegreened. It was a smooth experience to work with them from the beginning to the end. Although it was a little bit prolonged in the final review process of my petition package, that is understandable considering the massive customers they are serving at the same time. Overall, I will strongly recommend Wegreened to others.
6672
6672

S. C.

Data and Policy Analyst III at The SPHERE Institute

S. C.

Data and Policy Analyst III at The SPHERE Institute

My EB-1B was approved without any issues. I have an EB2-NIW pending and have also filed I-485.
Throughout this entire process that has lasted well over a year - communicating with Chen Immigration Law Associates was always a great experience. Their messages are super detailed, without any extraneous talk and to the point. They are very responsive via the messaging system and not once did I have to call them (precisely because our rapport was so good over the months via the messaging system). Having said that, this process can be confusing, overwhelming and a significant source of anxiety -- BUT Wegreened is with you every step of the way. I think their charges are very reasonable and worth every cent given how much is accomplished over an extended period of time. They work with you in case there are any disagreements or differing points of view about some nuance to make sure that in the end, the final step taken is mutually agreeable and in the best interest of the client. They also make sure that their recommendations are aligned with the person's profile. I was very happy with the application packet build up components they advised me (reco letters, from whom, how many, their content, other documentation etc., the list goes on).
At no point did I get the feeling that they did not care (as may happen with some of the other larger immigration firms - but not with Wegreened).
Given how outdated, complicated and frustrating the US immigration landscape is, having a professional team like Wegreened to help you navigate it is definitely desirable.
In short, all positives from me and I definitely recommend this law firm for getting "greened"!
6671
6671

M. B.

Laboratory Scientist at New Iberia Research Center

M. B.

Laboratory Scientist at New Iberia Research Center

My EB2/NIW was just approved. Many thanks to Chen Immigration Law Associates. The have a very unique team to address all visa-related issues in a very professional as well as efficient way. Highly recommended.
6670
6670

C. C.

C. C.

My EB1A was just approved thanks to all the help from Chen Immigration Law Associates. The draft petition letter and letters of recommendation were so good - I didn't even change anything! Highly recommended to everyone!!
6669
6669

D.

Research Associate

D.

Research Associate

Highly recommend CHEN Immigration Law Associates. They are very professional, thorough and reliable. Very prompt in their response and helpful throughout the process. I got my EB1A approved without any RFE.
6668
6668

L.

Staff Scientist

L.

Staff Scientist

This law firm came highly recommended to me by a colleague, and I was not disappointed. My EB-2 NIW petition was approved in 8 months, far earlier than I anticipated.

When initially trying to decide whether to retain them, I was a little concerned that they weren't in the same physical state as I was, but this is absolutely not an issue. The initial consultation put me at ease.
The team is very organized, thorough, knowledgeable, and quick to respond to messages. I am very satisfied with the overall experience and will recommend them to anyone else looking to self-petition.
6667
6667

A.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

A.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

My EB-1A I-140 was approved in 9 days with premium processing and no RFE. I wholeheartedly appreciate North America Immigration Law Group and the entire team's support, patience, professionalism, and thoroughness as we assembled the materials. I initially started working with them for my EB2-NIW (approved in 8 months) which was filed a week before EB-1A became current for my category. The entire process was overwhelming and confusing at times but we are grateful for all the help, constant communication, and guidance we received from the team. I already have and will continue to recommend them to my friends and colleagues.
6666
6666

P. K.

Research Associate at University of Minnesota

P. K.

Research Associate at University of Minnesota

I highly recommend this law firm. They got my NIW approved with around 110 citations, followed by approval of my EB1A case (with 174 citations) in Mechanical Engineering category without any RFE! They are very professional in what they do. I have already recommended them to everyone I know who is looking for applying to green card.
6665
6665

S. S.

Engineer

S. S.

Engineer

I highly recommend this law firm company. They are doing a great help for my NIW case!
6664
6664

A.

Physician

A.

Physician

I would HIGHLY recommend this law firm for help with applying for permanent residency in the US. They are extremely professional and reliable. I would retain them again in a heartbeat.
6663
6663

I. T.

Staff Engineer at infraTECH

I. T.

Staff Engineer at infraTECH

My I-140 has been approved without RFE! I was a little nervous about the filing of I-140 with an MS degree and very few citations. North America Immigration Law Group made everything easy for me. It would have been difficult for me to submit a strong petition letter and other supporting documents without their help. They prepared an extraordinary case with my limited number of supporting credentials. I am grateful to them for their wonderful support.
6662
6662

A. S.

Project Controls Engineer

A. S.

Project Controls Engineer

I am highly satisfied with Chen Immigration group for their excellent work on my National Interest Waiver (NIW) case. My I-140 was approved effortlessly because of the well thought out case preparation process by Chen's group. Their meticulous and thorough approach in preparing recommendation letters, petition and all relevant forms is very impressive. I will highly recommend this group to everyone.
6661
6661

V. L.

Research Associate at University of Pennsylvania

V. L.

Research Associate at University of Pennsylvania

I am extremely grateful to the North America Immigration Law Group and I am happy to report that my EB-1A case was approved within 2 weeks (premium processing). A friend recommended this group to me, as her two friends were also successful in getting a green card with them. We initially worked on my NIW case, but the team was flexible when I wanted to change to EB-1A (because NIW does not have premium processing). They gave me instructions on what was required to make the case as strong as it could be. They were efficient, always answered my questions in detail, and made an excellent case for me. All the provided materials were also great. As a nice side effect, assembling my accomplishments and reading the petition letter the team wrote about me also helped me to clarify my professional path further. This was well worth the money. Thank you so much, Chen Immigration and Attorneys!
6660
6660

D.

Postdoctoral Scientist

D.

Postdoctoral Scientist

I highly recommend the Chen Immigration law firm. They handled my NIW I-140 petition in a very professional way. And they were extremely efficient and fast in replying to any of my concerns throughout all the application process. I got my approved notice in about a year. I am generally very satisfied with the service they provided.
6659
6659

X.

Research Scientist

X.

Research Scientist

I am glad to see my EB1A case successfully approved with PP but without RFE under the Chen Immigration Team. Previously, I had EB2-NIW approved with the same team, and they certainly had rich experience working on my case and prompt to address any question I had. In general, I am very satisfied, I have already recommended this immigration team to my friends who are in need of this service, and I will continue to do so!
6658
6658

H. A.

at Postdoctoral Researcher

H. A.

at Postdoctoral Researcher

I am very happy that I chose Chen Immigration for my NIW I-140 petition. The team is well experienced, knowledgeable and make their decision and recommendation very specific to their client. I was able to complete all my documents for the petition in two months as they worked super fast with me. Finally, I got my I-140 approved in 10 months thanks to their great service. I highly recommend Chen Immigration!
6657
6657

J.

Project Scientist

J.

Project Scientist

I highly recommend this law group mainly due to their professionalism and agility. They respect the deadlines and answer all questions objectively. The process management system is easy to follow and organized. All of this made my life much easier during my green card process.
6656
6656

P.

Postdoc

P.

Postdoc

It has been a great pleasure working with WeGreened. I got my EB2-NIW approved. They are very professional and friendly. Their smooth services save you a lot of time. They answer every question in time, no matter how it is small. They always think more for you. If you are not ready, I also recommend that you contact WeGreened. They will provide the instructions to make you ready fast. Highly recommend!
6655
6655

R.

Sr. Engineer

R.

Sr. Engineer

It has been a pleasure working with North America Immigration Law Group. I received my EB1B I 140 approval in 11 days with PP. The team was responsive, paid attention to details and guided me throughout the process. I would highly recommend the team!
Thank you!
6654
6654

P. .

Postdoctoral Fellow at International Centre for Tropical Agriculture (CIAT)

P. .

Postdoctoral Fellow at International Centre for Tropical Agriculture (CIAT)

I am very glad that I chose Chen Immigration for my NIW (I-140) because they saved my lot of time needed to complete this process. They are very knowledgeable and experienced in these areas. Just follow their instructions and your success is guaranteed. Not only they are professional but also they are very responsive. Every time they have replied my email within 24-hours. They take the application very seriously and check for minute errors, which is sometimes difficult to detect. I recommend them highly for these services.
6653
6653

Y.

Y.

Research Scientist
Agriculture
It's been a great experience working with WG. My EB1A case was quickly approved after a RFE and my NIW case was also successfully approved without RFE. Highly recommend!
6652
6652

W. Y.

postdoc at The Pennsylvania State University

W. Y.

postdoc at The Pennsylvania State University

My EB1A was approved in 12 days without RFE. They always give me promptly replies and satisfied answers. Appreciate their professional and excellent service. Higly recommended!
6651
6651

K. H. B.

Postdoctoral fellow at University of Texas at Austin

K. H. B.

Postdoctoral fellow at University of Texas at Austin

I got my EB2-NIW approved in 7 Months.
I am really satisfied with WeGreened. They are so professional, efficient, precise, and supportive to all your documentation works.
I also appreciate their quick response to any questions or my concerns regarding processes and paper works.
I definitely recommend WeGreened to all the people who want to apply for an immigration petition.
6650
6650

L. L.

Scientist

L. L.

Scientist

Chemistry
It was very nice to work with WG, and they did a great job throughout the entire process. My EB1A I140 got approved quickly without RFE. They also accommodated to expedite my case because of my personal emergency situation. Excellent attitude and professional service, and more importantly, highly recommended!!!
6649
6649

P.

Neurology

P.

Neurology

Highly satisfied with this firm and their service. They always provided detailed information and answer to all my questions in very timely manner. I highly recommend them. I hardly had to make any changes to all drafted documents by them for my application. Very attentive and detail oriented and extremely thorough. It was very pleasant experience to work with them and I am so glad I chose them.
6648
6648

J.

J.

EB1A approved without RFE. Excellent and professional service. Highly recommended!
6647
6647

M. Y.

M. Y.

I first worked with another attorney but it didn't work well because they were not so supportive and basically asked me prepare everything first before they started to work on my case. Then I came to know about Chen Immigration & Attorneys and inquired them about my case. They were very supportive from the beginning even before the service started, so I felt that this group would be at least better than the previous one. Well, their service is way much better than I even expected - they have a very detail and thorough instruction for case preparation, so it was easy for me to follow and complete my case. They are so experienced and professional that they are responsive to my questions and requests. I filed my I-140 case (NIW) 8 months ago, and I just got an approval notice. I highly recommend WeGreened!