WeGreened.com - Chen Immigration Law Associates (DBA: North America Immigration Law Group) is a U.S. immigration law firm dedicated to representing corporations, research institutions, and individuals from all 50 U.S. states regarding I-140 immigration petitions. We specialize in employment-based immigration petition and have a proven record of high success rate for the categories of: EB2-NIW (National Interest Waiver) EB1-A (Alien of Extraordinary Ability) and EB1-B (Outstanding Researcher/Professor)

We keep close track of the latest immigration trends and regulations of USCIS (U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services), decisions of AAO (Administrative Appeal Office) and judicial review opinions. The massive collected material contributes to the winning strategies for our clients' cases.

Approval of each case is the goal of our law firm. The key to our success is how we present supporting evidence and the high-quality petition letters based on systematic knowledge and comprehensive database developed by our firm. To provide the best immigration service, North America Immigration Law Group only hires attorneys with J.D. degree from top law schools.

We have one hundred percent confidence in our capability to successfully represent our clients, and we are the only U.S. immigration law firm with refund policy on I-140 petition. This is not an empty guarantee but specifically laid out in the attorney-client contract and is binding on our law firm.

For more information regarding our services, please see the recommendation from our previous clients.


Our Offices

Ann Arbor (Principal Office)

2723 South State St. STE 150 Ann Arbor, MI 48104

New York (Regional Meeting/Mailing Center)

576 Fifth Avenue, STE 903 New York, NY 10036

Houston (Regional Meeting/Mailing Center)

1001 Texas Ave., STE 1400, Houston, TX 77002

Cambridge (Regional Meeting/Mailing Center)

1 Mifflin Place, Harvard Square, Suite 400, Cambridge, MA 02138

Average Rating: - 6,249 reviews

6249
6249

Q. .

Postdoc

Q. .

Postdoc

Much appreciated for the great job of WeGreened team. My NIW I-140 was approved recently without REF. WeGreened attorney team showed professional and expertise during the petition. I will definitely recommend their service to my friends. Thank you very much!
6248
6248

W.

Postdoc

W.

Postdoc

Great job for Wegreened! My NIW I-140 was approved without REF within 8 months. I will cooperate with Wegreened to file I-485. Thanks for your hard working and support!
6247
6247

V. V.

Deputy Director of the Scientific Center "Cognitive Technologies and Machine Vision" at Moscow State University of Technology "STANKIN"

V. V.

Deputy Director of the Scientific Center "Cognitive Technologies and Machine Vision" at Moscow State University of Technology "STANKIN"

Great experience. I highly recommend Chen Immigration group. My NIW I-140 was approved without RFE. The attorney was very professional with quick responses. Thank you!
6246
6246

N. E.

Postdoctoral scholar

N. E.

Postdoctoral scholar

I got my NIW approved in 15 months without an RFE. I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law group, very professional and I am very satisfied with their service.
6245
6245

P.

Clinician and Researcher at Women and Children Hospital

P.

Clinician and Researcher at Women and Children Hospital

I am a clinician/physician and a researcher. I got NIW approved in 7 months without RFE. I found Chen Immigration highly professional, expert and their response time were always quick yet thorough and precise.

My EB2 application via labor certification route was denied and I was approaching the sixth year on my H1B. I was very stressed out. I talked with many immigration attorneys and I really found Chen immigration truly expert. I knew if they would take my case and it will get approved and it surely did.

They created a timeline based on my situation not to lose the sixth-year mark to submit the application. I could feel their expertise in each step of the application, starting from choosing the LOR writer, to preparing the LORs, petition letters, and other documents. Over or under-representation of your skills can hurt your case, and Chen immigration prepared my documents very precisely. They know what's exactly needed to do it right!

They always responded to my question in a timely manner, at length, and always to my full satisfaction.

My credentials were good, but certainly not extraordinary. I can definitely say that Chen Immigration made my application EB2 NIW successful, that too in a timely manner to apply for my H1B renewal. Now I look forward to working with them for my EB1 application when my credentials will be appropriate for that. I highly recommend their services.
6244
6244

B. P.

PhD candidate at MIT

B. P.

PhD candidate at MIT

Had a great experience with Chen Immigration. They made the whole process easy
6243
6243

P. r. i. C.

P. r. i. C.

WeGreened team have provided very professional and efficient assistance in my application of US Green card. I was not familiar with the application in the beginning, while WeGreened team provided several suggestions on the schedule of the application, which have been proven to be quite useful! They also provided invaluable assistance on preparing the application materials. I do appreciate everything they have done for my application.
6242
6242

C.

Post-doc researcher at University at Texas

C.

Post-doc researcher at University at Texas

I have got an approval for my I-140 NIW application in 15 months. Chen's immigration law group helped me enormously. They are very professional and experienced, and worked with me on every detail of case preparation with super quality. I highly recommend this firm's service.
6241
6241

y. h.

PI at China

y. h.

PI at China

I really appreciate the professional Wegreened team. They are dedicated to providing the best Quality, Value and Service for my EB-1A case with PP service, which was approved with 10 days without any RFE. Five Stars. If possible, Six Stars is deserved.
6240
6240

Y. J.

part time research associate

Y. J.

part time research associate

I worked with Chen's immigration law group for my I-140 NIW application and received my approval notice 7 months after filing the case. The overall impression is that they are very professional and experienced in case preparation, the workflow is very clear, saving time, and minimizing unnecessary interactions. I definitely recommend their service. The only thing is that in the beginning stage of case preparation, a phone call to the attorney would be helpful to gain clarity in writing your contributions.
6239
6239

A. .

Senior Cloud Architect at HSBC PLC

A. .

Senior Cloud Architect at HSBC PLC

What can I say!!! These guys are the best in town. They are highly professional lawyers with years of experience dealing with US immigration. I got my I-140 approved within 13 months. I am a Nigerian living and working in the UK. I strongly recommend their services.
6238
6238

A. P.

Fellow and Senior Scientist at DESY, Hamburg and Humboldt Universität zu Berlin

A. P.

Fellow and Senior Scientist at DESY, Hamburg and Humboldt Universität zu Berlin

I worked with Chen Immigration Law Associated for a self-petitioned EB-1A application. I applied from outside the USA (Germany) since I would like to move to the USA in the near future. My specialization is Particle Physics and ML/AI. It was very nice working with the lawyers and everything went very smoothly. All questions were promptly answered and all documents were processed within the expected time. I was guided the entire time as to how to get things done properly. I did not get any RFE and my application was processed in about 7 months by USCIS, even though things tend to go a bit slower than normal during the pandemic. I am very happy with their services and especially the approved or refund service that I got. I would certainly recommend them for a hassle-free application.
6237
6237

N.

Senior Scientist at Pharmaceutical

N.

Senior Scientist at Pharmaceutical

My journey to file started four years back. The most important reason I will always recommend Chen Team to friends and strangers is their honesty and ethics. I believe that forms the basis of any client/customer relationship. A lot of lawyers were ready to take my Eb1b case without guarantee but Chen lawyers gave me advice to build my profile and file EB2 NIW in the meanwhile. Right from profile evaluation their feedback was valuable in understanding the nuances of getting the right recommendations and information to strengthen the case. They answered countless questions with patience during both the filings, politely and preceisely. Drafting of petition letters and recommendation by the team is one of the best aspects of working with them. I was impressed each time by their thorough understanding of my field. My Eb2NIW was approved without RFE in 10 months while EB1B was also approved without RFE in 9 days with PP. My credentials are good but certainly not extra-ordinary. I can definitely vouch that Chen Teams expertise helped me tremendously. They also worked with my company smoothly to get supporting documentation. I would recommend Chen lawyers to anyone and everyone who wants to file EB2NIW or EB1.
Now I look forward to working with them for my I-485 filing!
6236
6236

D. K.

D. K.

I was very satisfied with the service I got from Chen ( I applied for an EB-2 NIW). They clearly know the process well and tried to make the process as pain free as possible for me. My application went into an RFE stage, and the attorneys at Chen prepared and extremely thorough response. The level of detail was really impressive. My RFE got approved in about two weeks.
6235
6235

J.

J.

My I-140 was approved in the shortest USCIS processing time (13 months) without any RFE despite massive delays at USCIS. North American Immigration Law Group worked with me on every detail from the start to finish to prepare my petition. All my questions were always answered in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an immigration attorney.
6234
6234

Q.

Q.

Chen Law Firm is very professional and always fast in response. They give professional suggestions and support. I am happy to have them helping my case and got my petition approved without RFE. Five stars for sure!
6233
6233

R.

R.

They are one of the best immigration attorneys. They are thorough and precise in their work, always responsive to queries, know things in and out, and always assist you whenever needed during the whole process. I recommend them highly.
6232
6232

W. F.

W. F.

I really enjoy working with lawyers of Wegreened who respond always quickly and provide very professional suggestions. My EB1A was approved without any REE.
6231
6231

R. K.

Postdoc at University of Central Florida

R. K.

Postdoc at University of Central Florida

I was having relatively a few number of citations when Chen Law Firm accepted my EB1 A case, and they did a deep dive in understanding all my other achievements and drsfted an excellent petition and reference letters very quickly. They are very professional and did not miss any timeline they set. Finally, case got approved in 11 days without a single RFE. I appreciate their meticulous work at every stage of the petition. Definitely, I recommend this law firm to anyone who ask my suggestion.
6230
6230

F. G.

Postdoc

F. G.

Postdoc

Great lawyer! Really easy to communicate. They find a way to save my time and expedite the I-140 approval. Strongly recommended!
6229
6229

M.

Visiting Assistant Professor

M.

Visiting Assistant Professor

Chen Immigration is perhaps the best law firm in the US. They are highly professional, and will make sure your file is in order down to the last detail. I highly recommend this firm to anyone seriously considering applying for a green card. Mine took about 8 months to get approved.
6228
6228

X. L.

Scientist at Pharma Company

X. L.

Scientist at Pharma Company

I worked with Wegreened from Sept. 2020, starting with my EB2-NIW and later EB1A. The EB1A case was approved within 12 days with premium processing. I really appreciate their professional service they provided and timely response to all my questions. I also enjoyed working with them and would definitely recommend Wegreened to any of my friends who are seeking immigration legal services.
6227
6227

Z. C.

Postdoc at Miami University

Z. C.

Postdoc at Miami University

I worked with Wegreened on my NIW in 2018 and EB1a case in 2021. Before taking my case, they evaluated almost everying including the publication and cititation, and told me my cases were eligible for approval and refund. Once they accpeted my case, they provided very professional services. The custumer portal is very easy to use and navigate. Their reponse for my questions and concerns are always quick. My NIW got approval in four mouths without premium process, and my EB1a case was approved in 10 days. I am very happy to work with wegreen law firm in these two journey and plan to retain them for my I-485 petition. I recommendent their service to anyone who is looking for NIW and EB1a service.
6226
6226

C.

Research Scientist at Semiconductor OEM

C.

Research Scientist at Semiconductor OEM

I worked with Wegreened on my NIW and EB1A cases. They provide professional services. The staff members are very responsive. Their services are highly recommended.
6225
6225

L.

Postdoc at WashU

L.

Postdoc at WashU

I highly recommend the Wegreened Immigration Law Association. They provide professional service and quick response to all my questions. My I-140 EB1A Premium Processing Service was approved after 10 days without any RFE.
6224
6224

J.

Postdoc Fellow at University (Pharmaceutical Sciences)

J.

Postdoc Fellow at University (Pharmaceutical Sciences)

My I-140(NIW) was submitted in May 2019 and recently approved in May 2021. Since my case took quite longtime, I asked may questions to the team and I was happy to get right answers to all question within a day. Chen Immigration team is super experienced with many other different cases so that I can definitely trust them more than any other lawyers.
6223
6223

J.

Sr Development Engineer

J.

Sr Development Engineer

I was referred to Chen Immigration by my friend, and I think working with them is absolutely the right decision I made. My NIW was approved without any RFEs. I trust this team and would like to work with them again.
6222
6222

Y.

Research Specialist

Y.

Research Specialist

Chen Immigration team is a true professional! The communication with the team was very efficient and smooth and I truly enjoyed the whole process. My EB1A got approved in 12 calendar days thanks to the team's high-quality service!
Highly recommended!
6221
6221

V.

V.

Postdoctoral fellow
I highly recommend Wegreened, I am very grateful to all the Chen Immigration team. My EB1A got approved in 9 days and throughout the process, they answer every query which I had during the process. I like the way, they write all materials. It is really impressive.
6220
6220

S. M.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at University of Colorado Boulder

S. M.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at University of Colorado Boulder

I have got my O1-A visa approved through premium processing in 12 calendar days without any RFEs. I would like to thank Chen immigration law group for their excellent service. They are extremely professional, organized and prompt in their responses. The quality of the recommendation letters and petition letter drafted based on my research profile was phenomenal. I am more than happy recommend North America immigration Law group to all those who are seeking O1 visa.
6219
6219

Y. Z.

Postdoc at UNC Chapel Hill

Y. Z.

Postdoc at UNC Chapel Hill

I worked with NAImLG twice. They helped me to file NIW I-140 petition in March 2018 and got approved in August 2018. And they helped me with EB1A petition this year. It was filed on May 21 and got approved in June 1 by premium process. Chen Immigration Law Group is super experienced in green card petition and they know the strategies to maximize the success rate. They have displayed professional and efficient support in digging customer background, drafting letters and preparing the evidence.
6218
6218

T.

PhD student at Texas A&M University

T.

PhD student at Texas A&M University

I worked with Chen Immigration on my I-140 (EB2-NIW) application. Although there were some delays due to covid-19, my application got approved within 12 months. Overall great experience. The team is outstanding. I have already recommended Chen Immigration to some of my colleagues.
6217
6217

J.

J.

The team members are professional, efficient and are willing to answer the questions I asked during the process. My I-140 was approved recently, and I want to say 'thank you' the team. Highly recommend.
6216
6216

J. P.

Scientist 2

J. P.

Scientist 2

The professionalism of Chen Immigration team is amazing and I recommend their services to anyone that wants to obtain NIW or O1 visa. They respond to your emails and get back to you on a timely manner. I recommend their services.
6215
6215

. Q.

AI Engineer at Electronic Arts

. Q.

AI Engineer at Electronic Arts

The team is professional on communication and drafting recommendation letter and petition letter. I don't need to modify too much even on the first draft. And my NIW petition is approved in 10 months. Highly recommended.
6214
6214

S.

Postdoctoral Scholar at UCSB

S.

Postdoctoral Scholar at UCSB

The team is very professional, time-efficient and organized. I got my NIW 140 approval in 8 months. Highly recommend them, thank you so much!
6213
6213

E.

Postdoctoral Research Scientist at Columbia University

E.

Postdoctoral Research Scientist at Columbia University

I was referred to contact Chen Immigration Law Group by two colleagues who have excellent experience working with this firm and whose cases got successfully approved.

Based on my experience, I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law Group. Very professional, knowledgeable, and well-organized team. My case got approved less than in 9 months. Will refer to others... Thank you so much!
6212
6212

A.

A.

Very organized. Timely delivered all the drafts and answered any questions I had during the entire process and even after filing. My case was approved and I was very satisfied by their overall knowledge, professional approach and excellent service. Will definitely recommend.
6211
6211

S.

senior specialist , translational research core laboratories

S.

senior specialist , translational research core laboratories

I just obtained my I-140 NIW approval through Chen immigration in 8 months. I would strongly recommend working with their extremely professional group who meticulously worked through my application package in this process. They are also very helpful with feedback on best ways to navigate through the process based on individual scientific background and immigration needs.
6210
6210

A. S. .

Attending Physician, Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine

A. S. .

Attending Physician, Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine

Chen Immigration handled my case for an O1A visa, and thanks to their prompt and professional team my case was approved in 7 days without RFE. The quality of the letters drafted was phenomenal. The petition letter was strong and based on a thorough review of my research profile. They were able to establish the global impact of my articles based on their own research. They researched the impact factors of each journal as well as the citation impact of my most cited articles. I received a response for all my questions within 24 hours, all drafts were done well before the deadline. When I asked a question the responses were confident based on their 10,000 plus approvals over the years. If Chen immigration feels you have a strong case, and they are willing to offer you an approval or refund service, I highly recommend that you blindly go with them!
6209
6209

Y. W.

Research fellow

Y. W.

Research fellow

I strongly recommend Chen immigration law group for anyone who is seeking for immigration petition. The team is extremely professional and rigorous on every step during the case preparation, which minimizes the chance of RFEs. I am not confident about my credentials but got my EB1b approved recently under their guidance.
A lot of thanks!
6208
6208

L.

Associated Director, Epidemiology at BeiGene

L.

Associated Director, Epidemiology at BeiGene

Chen immigration law group is awesome! Under their assistance, my NIW case was just successfully approved! The team is very professional and expertized in filing immigration cases. They have established so many successfully stories. At the end, I highly recommend whoever needs immigration services working with Chen immigration law group!
6207
6207

Y. L.

Postdoctoral Associate at Cornell University

Y. L.

Postdoctoral Associate at Cornell University

I got my I-140 (NIW) approved within 8 months. I highly recommend Chen immigration. The attorney assigned to me has a STEM background, she can understand my field quite well and therefore drafted a petition letter which I am very satisfied with.
6206
6206

Y. S.

Graduate Research assistant at New Mexico State University

Y. S.

Graduate Research assistant at New Mexico State University

I would give five stars to Chen Immigration firm as they helped me in every steps of preparing my I140-NIW case. They are very professional in writing up the required recommendations and the petition based on the scientific information I provided. Specifically, they provide the required information/documents on the timely basis according to the time frame they guarantee. They have kept their on-time attitude even during the pandemic. Therefore, I will be more than happy to recommend Chen Immigration firm to all.
6205
6205

K. S.

Staff Scientist

K. S.

Staff Scientist


I Strongly recommend the North America immigration Law group with my friends. I am so Happy with my EB1A I-140 case Approval. I Would like to be giving me on five-star rating to Chen immigration. My case preparation and presentation impressively and very well. They are giving Great Service!

Thank You Very Much!
6204
6204

C.

Postdoctoral Scholar

C.

Postdoctoral Scholar

I absolutely recommend this great law firm for your NIW application. And I will keep recommending it to my friends!
They are professional and have a deep and update knowledge.

I recently got my I-140 (NIW) approval with no RFE.
I am grateful to all the Chen Immigration team.
6203
6203

J. X.

Research Associate

J. X.

Research Associate

I highly recommend WeGreened, a very very very professional team!
My EB1A petition was approved within 5 days with their help.
Thank you very much!
6202
6202

J.

J.

I have just received I-140 (NIW) with Chen's help! Although it has been unexpectedly long waiting during this pandemic, I entirely believed these specialists! It was unforgettable experience. I strongly recommend WeGreened!
6201
6201

S.

PhD from U of Tulsa, OK, USA at Postdoctoral

S.

PhD from U of Tulsa, OK, USA at Postdoctoral

Thank you a lot Chen Immigration Law Group for helping me going through my I-140 NIW petition with a great success! Your firm was always on my side whenever I needed an immediate help. You guided me with every tiny steps with my application, so that at the end, an exceptional petition was filed which its outcome was obvious from the very beginning: Approved with no RFE! Thank you again for all your support!
I highly recommend WeGreened!
6200
6200

W. Z.

Postdoctoral Scholar at UCLA

W. Z.

Postdoctoral Scholar at UCLA

The lawyers in Chen Immigration Law Associates are very professional, knowledgeable and proficient. They helped me for my EB2-NIW petition, which got approved in 8 months. I highly recommend WeGreened!!
6199
6199

H. J.

PhD student at University of Texas at Austin

H. J.

PhD student at University of Texas at Austin

My I-140 NIW approval was a breeze. I had no problems working with the lawyers and am very satisfied with the service!
6198
6198

P. r. a. H. U.

Post-doctoral researcher at Harvard University

P. r. a. H. U.

Post-doctoral researcher at Harvard University

It was wonderful experience to work with Chen Immigration for my NIW and EB1A I-140 application! My EB1A with premium processing has been approved within 5 days after being received. The team has great operation during the pandemic. All the instructions are update to date and easy to follow. Especially, the lawyers are very professional and quick turnaround to answer questions. They help highlight my strengths and write beautiful materials. Very impressive, professional, and efficient. Highly recommend Chen Immigration!
6197
6197

C. S.

Instructor at UTH/IMM

C. S.

Instructor at UTH/IMM

It was a pleasure working with Chen Immigration for my EB1A I-140 application. The lawyers are highly professional and prompt in responding to the questions. Stick to the timelines provided. I will give a 5/5 approval rating to the firm.
6196
6196

Y. K.

Postdoctoral Scholar at Stanford University

Y. K.

Postdoctoral Scholar at Stanford University

I had a fantastic experience working with Chen Immigration Law Associates. They know their game. Don't risk it, just hire them and have peace in mind while they present your case efficiently and professionally. My EB2-NIW got approved in 8 months. Working with them now for my i485. Highly recommended.
6195
6195

Y. B.

Real-World Evidence (RWE) Researcher / PhD Candidate

Y. B.

Real-World Evidence (RWE) Researcher / PhD Candidate

It was a great pleasure working with Chen Immigration Law Associates. They are simply impressive, highly professional and knowledgeable with a great experience. They pay great attention to details and great communicators. I am glad I took the decision to file my EB2 NIW petition with this law firm in October 2019. I filed my application with 3 peer-reviewed application and only 14 independent citations. Despite receiving a tough RFE in February 2021, Andrew Smith and Victoria Chen were able to craft a strong response letter, which turned it into an approval in May, 3 2021. I have decided to retain the firm for my I-485 application. You will not find a better law firm to take care of your Green Card journey. Thank you Chen Immigration Law Associates group ! Awesome !
6194
6194

D. D.

D. D.

Great Service! I highly recommend Chen North America Immigration Law Group to you!
6193
6193

M.

Research Scientist at Purdue University

M.

Research Scientist at Purdue University

Worked with NAILG on my EB2-NIW case. I got the approval in 8 months without any RFE, thanks to the very strong and thorough petition package they prepared for me. They were always ready to help whenever I had questions. They are highly professional and real experts. Highly recommended.
6192
6192

K.

Senior Scientist at The University of Kansas Medical Center

K.

Senior Scientist at The University of Kansas Medical Center

I have been working with Chen immigration firm since November 2017, and due to my personal circumstances had delayed preparing and filing for permanent residency until early this year. Despite or during this delay, they were very patient in responding to all kinds of my questions and walked me through step by step. Once we resumed filing for EB-1A, they helped me prepare all things in time and get an EB-1A case approved in less than 2 months. They are really easy to work with especially those who are very busy with doing research.
6191
6191

J.

Assistant Professor

J.

Assistant Professor

I got my Eb1-B I-140 approval in 10 days. Chen immigration law teams are always professional. They always respond to my message in 24 hrs and patiently answer all my questions. The petition letter is a piece of art and they study my case thoroughly. I am retaining their service for my I-485 application and will definitely refer my friends who need to file green card application to Chen Immigration Team.
6190
6190

L. T. M. L.

Postdoctoral Associate at The Hormel Institute/University of Minnesota

L. T. M. L.

Postdoctoral Associate at The Hormel Institute/University of Minnesota

I have been working with Chen immigration team for my I-140 NIW application since 2019. My I-140 got approved in 19 months and 19 days. I really appreciate their help in preparing my perfect petition and I highly recommend them. I am happily retaining their service for my I-485 application.
6189
6189

B.

Research Associate

B.

Research Associate

My I-140 EB1A petition with PP service got approved without RFE in 9 days. Here, I want to especially thank the Chen immigration team. They were highly efficient, detail-oriented, responsible, and reliable. They could always address my issues in a timely manner. I really really appreciate that they helped me prepare and review all the required documents. They made my petition package perfect and that’s one of the important reasons to secure my successful application. I am retaining their service for my I-485 application.
6188
6188

D. D.

D. D.

Thank you for your services for my I-140 (NIW) application process.
6187
6187

M. A. R.

Postdoctoral Associate at Indiana University Bloomington

M. A. R.

Postdoctoral Associate at Indiana University Bloomington

I have been working with Chen Associates over the last year for my NIW-EB2 application. My I-140 got approved without RFE within 7 months and 20 days. I am delighted and now I am happily retaining their service for my I-485 application. I highly recommend Chen Associates for immigration-related services.
6186
6186

N.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at Michigan State University

N.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at Michigan State University

My I-140 NIW petition was approved in 7 months without RFE or NOID. They are the best. I highly recommend them.
6185
6185

N.

Postdoctoral Scholar at University of California, San Francisco

N.

Postdoctoral Scholar at University of California, San Francisco

If you are considering applying for NIW or EB1, Chen Immigration is the best law firm to get it done! They have a proven system that works and my NIW case was approved without RFE within 8 months. They drafted letters, my petition package and made sure every detail of my application was perfect. I highly recommend this law firm to anyone considering immigrating to the US.
6184
6184

S. I.

Graduate Research Assistant at North Carolina State University

S. I.

Graduate Research Assistant at North Carolina State University

I got my I-140 approved in 11 months without any RFE. I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law Associates. During filing my case, they were very responsive. The petition letters were well prepared. They revised all the documents they prepared for me as many times as I wanted. I really appreciate their help.
6183
6183

N.

N.

My EB1a is approved today and I am very grateful to Chen Immigration and Attorneys for their professional service and attention to detail. Highly recommended.
6182
6182

T. W.

Postdoctoral Scholar

T. W.

Postdoctoral Scholar

My EB1a went smoothly and was approved without an RFE. Chen Immigration Group provided very professional service. The attorney team has always addressed my questions clearly and promptly. It was a great experience working with Chen Immigration Group and I sincerely appreciate their great help and support. Highly recommended.
6181
6181

Y. W.

Postdoctoral Scholar at University of California, Berkeley

Y. W.

Postdoctoral Scholar at University of California, Berkeley

My EB1a was approved due to very professional service from Wegreeed. The I-40 petition letters were all well prepared and they resolved all my questions. The entire service is highly appreciated and recommended.
6180
6180

N. T.

Postdoctoral Associate at University of Louisville

N. T.

Postdoctoral Associate at University of Louisville

I am satisfied of the service from chen immigration group. They were very quick at answering my questions. They prepared a good petition letter for me.
6179
6179

B. C.

Hardware Network Engineer (R&D) at Facebook

B. C.

Hardware Network Engineer (R&D) at Facebook

Highly recommend Chen Immigration and Attorneys as they helped me on my NIW and EB1A cases, both cases got approved within a year (~7 month) without any REF /NOID.
The service and communication are extraordinary with professional on every single piece of paper work, email, petition letters.
The responses from the portal is promote within 24 hours, and always hit the nail on the head.
Very appreciated I have wegreen.com on my pathway to green card.
6178
6178

I. F.

Research Instructor

I. F.

Research Instructor

I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law Associates. My I-140 NIW was approved without an RFE in less than a year.

Thanks,
Iram
6177
6177

M. H.

Assistant Professor

M. H.

Assistant Professor

My NIW case was approved. Thank you!
6176
6176

J. L.

Senior Scientist

J. L.

Senior Scientist

My NIW case was well advised and prepared.

NIW was eventually approved despite all the difficulties.

Deeply appreciated for the professional and prompt organization with the team
6175
6175

A. A.

Assistant Professor

A. A.

Assistant Professor

My NIW was approved without an RFE. I really appreciate how organized, professional, and supportive NAILG has been throughout the process.
6174
6174

H.

Postdoctoral Researcher

H.

Postdoctoral Researcher

My I-140 was approved. North America Immigration Law Group helped me file I-140. Thank you so much!!
6173
6173

R. I.

Postdoctoral Researcher

R. I.

Postdoctoral Researcher

I highly recommend Chen and colleagues from wegreened.com . My I-140 NIW was approved without RFE in less than a year after submission. Chen's track record and approval/refund service gave me confidence in the quality of their legal services and the positive outcome has proved it was the right choice to work with them.
6172
6172

W. W.

Postdoctoral Research Associate

W. W.

Postdoctoral Research Associate

My NIW was approved without RFE. I am very glad I picked WG to help with my application. They were very professional and responsive, and helped with my concerns as well. I would like to appreciate their efforts here. Highly recommend!
6171
6171

. W.

Research Assistant Professor

. W.

Research Assistant Professor

My NIW case was approved without RFE faster than the USCIS case processing times. I tried working on my case on my own, but in the end I'm happy I got representation. The process was very structured and questions were answered quickly. Their experience can really distinguish between a good petition and a great petition. When it comes to immigration, you only want the best for your case. I highly recommend Chen's law group to anyone working on their NIW!
6170
6170

J. K. .

Ph.D. student at University of Texas at Austin

J. K. .

Ph.D. student at University of Texas at Austin

WG is so professional and my EB1a case was approved. The whole process is very smooth. Highly recommended.
6169
6169

A. A.

Postdoctoral fellow at Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

A. A.

Postdoctoral fellow at Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

I highly recommend Wegreened. They are professional and make everything easy for thei clients. They responded to all my questions and concerns in a timely manner. Thanks to them l got my I140 approved!
6168
6168

X. L.

X. L.

Highly recommend WG, who helped me get the NIW and EB1-A approved. They are professional and experienced in preparing and handling I-140 cases. Good luck to all.
6167
6167

Y.

Social Science Researcher

Y.

Social Science Researcher

Chen's Group provided professional, efficient, and careful service on my I-140 case. Highly recommended.
6166
6166

T.

Research and Development Engineer

T.

Research and Development Engineer

They led me very well in this process. I spent some time on finishing my pending paper but it was worth the effort. I was a bit surprised when they did not require a reference from my PhD advisor. We kept the number of letters low and it worked nice. We had a concise and clear petition supported by four recommenders. They also did a great job on answering all my questions patiently and in a timely manner. I am happy that I worked with you.
6165
6165

R.

R.

They are VERY professional on my EB1-A case, which is approved without any RFE. Highly recommended!
6164
6164

V. Z.

Biologist

V. Z.

Biologist

Thank you for your great work on my EB1A case! Your step-by-step guideline and timely response to each of my questions ensured its approval. I am very happy that I chose Ms. Chen's team.
6163
6163

K. L.

Postdoctoral research scholar

K. L.

Postdoctoral research scholar

North America Immigration Law Group has done a great job helping me to get my I140 approved. They were very responsive during the preparation and did their best to reduce my workload. Can't complain. Highly recommended.
6162
6162

R.

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

R.

Post-Doctoral Research Associate

My NIW case was approved without RFE. The NAILG team is extremely professional and know their job! Highly recommended.
6161
6161

. J.

. J.

NAILG has provided excellent, professional service and my application has been approved smoothly and fast. I strongly recommend all applicants should consider this group first.
6160
6160

Z. Z. .

Researcher

Z. Z. .

Researcher

My NIW case was approved without RFE. North America Immigration Law Group provided excellent services for me. They are professional, diligent, and patient. I would like to appreciate their support. I will continue to choose this firm for my future case preparation and refer NAILG to my friends.
6159
6159

H.

H.

NAILG helped me to file the EB2-NIW petition and I received my approval this week. Thank you for your team.
6158
6158

A.

Quantitative Researcher

A.

Quantitative Researcher

NAILG helped me nail an approved NIW petition. Thank you to the team for a really smooth and seamless case preparation process. I would recommend them to anyone.
6157
6157

K.

Environmental Engineering at Postdoctoral Fellow

K.

Environmental Engineering at Postdoctoral Fellow

NAILG were great! They helped me file my EB2-NIW petition. They gave me good advise on how to proceed with my application strategy, and they took time to answer all of my questions. I have already recommended them to multiple friends. They have my highest recommendation.
6156
6156

T. P.

Research Engineer, Aerospace Engineering

T. P.

Research Engineer, Aerospace Engineering

It was an absolute pleasure working with NAILG on my EB2 NIW and EB1A petitions. EB1A got approved in 10 days in premium processing without RFE. Have already recommended them to several colleagues.
6155
6155

F. G.

Postdoc

F. G.

Postdoc

North America Immigration Law Group provided great support for my NIW case, and was approved without ref. Thanks to their delicated work! Yes, I would recommand them to my friends.
6154
6154

Y.

Y.

North America Immigration Law group provided professional service for my EB2 NIW case. It was a smooth process working with them and the result was highly satisfactory. I would recommend their services to those in need of the EB2 NIW petition.
6153
6153

P.

Researcher

P.

Researcher

It has been a pleasure working with Chen Immigration company! I get my EB2-NIW approval without RFE. The service is perfect and professional.
I definitely recommend this company for those who are interested in applying for EB-NIW category.
6152
6152

H.

Ph.D. student

H.

Ph.D. student

People at NAILG were very professional. I talked with several lawyers near my home before contacting them, and it turns out some information previous lawyers provided was even incorrect. When it comes to NIW, I can definitely say these people know exactly what needs to be done.
6151
6151

Y.

Research Scientist

Y.

Research Scientist

I got my EB1a I-140 approved in 10 days. The attorneys are really good.
6150
6150

K. T.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at University of Virginia

K. T.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at University of Virginia

I was very satisfied with the attorneys. They were highly professional and responded to all my queries in a timely manner. I got my I-140 approval through them.
6149
6149

M.

Post Doctoral Associate

M.

Post Doctoral Associate

Got my I-140 approval without any refferal.
6148
6148

K. T.

Postdoctoral Fellow

K. T.

Postdoctoral Fellow

It's been a pleasure working with NAILG, I did work with them for my EB2 NIW, which they offered for the approval or refund service, and my petition was approved in 8 months, the aspects I was impressed working with them was, everything was excellently scheduled and executed in a timely fashion. Every document was on time until filing, in my experience if we give all the necessary documents for preparing the petition, we can sit back and relax. They will do it very professionally. I strongly recommend NAILG as how it was recommended for me.
6147
6147

K. K.

Research Scientist

K. K.

Research Scientist

Experienced and result oriented WeGreened helped to approve my NIW. Thank you WeGreened!
6146
6146

C. M.

C. M.

Very good experience working with Wegreen together to get my EB1A case approved.
6145
6145

. L. G.

. L. G.

Senior Scientist
WeGreened (Chen's Group) has provided the excellent and timely professional service. I have had a happy journey with WeGreened. Today my I-140 EB1A is approved. Thank you, WeGreened!
Highly recommend WeGreened.
6144
6144

M. S.

Research Assistant Professor

M. S.

Research Assistant Professor

I really appreciate the way WeGreened has carried on the whole process with their expertise that lead to approval of my I-140 NIW case without RFE in almost 11-12 months. From the start till the end, they have been very professional and accurate in directing me for preparation of the documents and preparation of the documents at their own (WeGreened) end as well.
They are fast in responding to all quires and explaining the things upto a tiny detail. One of my friend has proposed me to contact them and I am glad to recommend it to others. Thank you WeGreened
6143
6143

J. M.

Instructor at University of Nebraska Medical Center

J. M.

Instructor at University of Nebraska Medical Center

Wegreeed helped me to get my NIW and EB1B I-140 approved. I enjoyed their timely service and professional suggestions. I highly recommend Wegreened to anyone who wants to apply for a greencard.
6142
6142

L.

Research Staff Scientist

L.

Research Staff Scientist

Wegreened just helped me get my NIW and EB1a approved! I am very excited and grateful. NIW got approved for the first try. EB1a got approved after the second try without RFE. During the refile of EB1a, the good strategies developed by Wegreened helped get the case approved. During the past two and half years, the attorneys are patient and professional. I would recommend Wegreened to you!
6141
6141

L. W.

Assistant Professor

L. W.

Assistant Professor

Chen's group (WeGreened) is very professional and experienced at I-140 applications. I highly recommend it to you!
6140
6140

T.

Assistant Professor

T.

Assistant Professor

I retained Chen's group for my eb1a petition and got it approved. They are very professional and reliable during the entire process. Highly recommended.
6139
6139

R.

Research Scientist

R.

Research Scientist

WeGreened gave me very professional services and assistances from the beginning (evaluation) to the end (filling). Because of their professional guidance, I was able to get an approval with EB1B. I sincerely thank them for helping me in this journey. Because of the great experience I have with them on I-140 filing, I decided to retain with them on I-485.
6138
6138

. T.

Research assistant professor

. T.

Research assistant professor

They supported my preparation of EB2 NIW petition greatly. Professional work. I highly recommend Chen;s (WeGreened) group without hesitation.
6137
6137

A.

A.

Postdoctoral Fellow
Chen's (WeGreened) group is a highly experienced firm for I-140 applications. They did excellent preparatory work with my I-140 petition which got approved without any RFE.
6136
6136

H. F.

Quant

H. F.

Quant

Chen's group offers one of the best services for NIW filing. They begin with a detailed screen, very organized filing process with clear instruction at each step, and very professional and easy-going consultant for all kinds of related questions. If you have a workable case with Chen's group, do not hesitate to proceed.
6135
6135

A. P.

Physician

A. P.

Physician

I have had an excellent experience working with NAmILG on my EB1A case. I recently got my EB1A petition approved and will be retaining them for I 485 as well.
Everyone is extremely informative and the case is prepared very methodically. All queries are answered timely within 24 hours. I have already recommended two of my colleagues and will continue to recommend this firm without hesitation.
6134
6134

B. Y.

B. Y.

It is one of my best decision to work with WeGreened. They are effective in getting my application approved and responsive to any questions along the way. I recommend Chen's group with no reservation!
6133
6133

K. Q.

Applied Scientist at Amazon

K. Q.

Applied Scientist at Amazon

Working with Chen's group is one of my best investments in recent years. They are very professional, very efficient, and always reply my questions in a timely manner. They made the NIW preparation process very clear and easy, and I hope to work with the again for my EB1 petition.
6132
6132

J.

Research Scientist

J.

Research Scientist

It's definitely a right decision to work with Chen's group on my EB1A filing. Chen's team understood the significance of my research thoroughly, and they nicely highlighted the importance of my work in the letters.

They are very responsive to my questions, and they are extremely professional. Thank you all for your help and support.


6131
6131

S. M.

Post-doc Research Scholar

S. M.

Post-doc Research Scholar

My NIW case was approved without RFE in NSC under the assistant from Chen's group. Chen's group makes everything simple and easy for me. Thanks very much.
6130
6130

H. Z.

Development Engineer

H. Z.

Development Engineer

Recently I got my EB1A approved with the assistant from Chen's group. They provided professional suggestions and invaluable statistical information to help the approval. Chen's group is the best attorney to handle immigration cases. Thank you for all your support!
6129
6129

K. P.

Research assistant

K. P.

Research assistant

Very professional. My EB1A case was approved without RFE.
Thanks a lot!
6128
6128

Z.

Economist

Z.

Economist

The team is very professional, responded to all my questions very quickly and provided extremely detailed answers. I have been 100% satisfied with their service. They have also been very quick in adapting to the pandemic situation early on, making my filing process easy and hassle-free even given all the pandemic-related delays and shut-downs.
6127
6127

G.

G.

Chen's group has helped me a lot during my NIW petition. Their team is professional and patient in preparing petition materials and answering my questions. They always respond quickly and timely. I really appreciate their strong support. I will definitely refer Chen's group to my friends who are planning to petition for green card.
6126
6126

K. L.

Bioinformatics Scientist

K. L.

Bioinformatics Scientist

Chen's group helped me put together a successful NIW package. I really appreciated their expert advice throughout the process. I am sure that their understanding of what the immigration officers are looking for was key.
6125
6125

J. L.

J. L.

Excellent service, careful preparation, strongly recommended!
6124
6124

X. C.

X. C.

I strongly recommend the Chen immigration group for my NIW approval. They are very professional, friendly, informative, and have a <24h turnaround time for any kind of questions.
6123
6123

J.

J.

Very nice, professional, and always patient during my NIW application. Strongly recommended.
6122
6122

J. L.

J. L.

A very nice collaboration for my I-140 petition! I will definitely recommend North American Immigration Group to my friends! I appreciate the timely reply in 24 hours!
6121
6121

K. W.

Assistant Professor in Materials Science

K. W.

Assistant Professor in Materials Science

I strongly endorse North American Immigration Group as your green card application attorney. I have been enjoying the prompt response in 24 hours and professional file preparation. It's a great immigration service agency.
6120
6120

D. D.

Assistant Professor at BAYLOR COLLEGE OF MEDICINE

D. D.

Assistant Professor at BAYLOR COLLEGE OF MEDICINE

I am very grateful to Chen immigration for my NIW approval. It took about 4 months to prepare my case. They were very professional and answered all my questions in a timely way. They were very diligent in preparing all evidence and documents and I think that's the main reason why I received a straight approval without any RFE. My 6 years of H-1B are expiring soon in few months and I am grateful that my NIW is approved before that.
6119
6119

T. F.

Research Fellow

T. F.

Research Fellow

I applied EB2-NIW through the North America Law Group. It took about 6 months to prepare the application, and it got approved in 11 months without RFE. North America Law Group are very professional and responsive to clients’ need. I greatly appreciate their service and highly recommend Wegreened to anyone who wants green card application.
6118
6118

R.

R.

The immigration services provided by the North America Law Group are excellent and resourceful. My EB1A case was approved without RFE. The lawyers are very professional and prompt in response and answer to all of your queries. I highly recommend them for immigration applications.
6117
6117

S. Q.

Post-doctoral associate at University of Florida

S. Q.

Post-doctoral associate at University of Florida

I applied for EB2NIW through the North America Immigration Law group and my I-140 petition is approved about 11 months and no RFE. My friend referred NAmiLG to me. They are very professional, helpful, knowledgeable, organized, responsive, and timely. NAmiLG is very professional that I have felt that my petition is in great immigration attorneys. I retain them for I-485 just after the I-140 petition submission with no second thought. I will always retain them for further processing of my green card for my myself and family. I wish I could give them 7/5 or more stars! They are the best! I highly highly recommend NAmiLG.
6116
6116

T.

Lab Manager

T.

Lab Manager

I filed my EB1A and was impressed with how well the process was set up with North America Law Group. They are professional and respond to your queries with a 24hour turnaround time (M-F). I highly recommend working with Chen immigration.
6115
6115

U. B.

Research Statistician

U. B.

Research Statistician

I am so glad that I chose North America Immigration Law Group to file my NIW petition. They are professional and really care about the client. I like that they respond every email within 24 hours of business time. They drafted a petition letter and recommendation letters so nicely and within time. I highly recommend this law group.
6114
6114

T.

Postdoctoral researcher

T.

Postdoctoral researcher

I applied for EB2NIW through the North America Immigration Law Group and my case was approved in 11 months without RFE. The team is very professional, organized, timely. Highly recommended.
6113
6113

L.

Doctor

L.

Doctor

I am so glad that I chose Wegreened. My case was approved. The do their job efficiently and answer my questions soon. I will highly recommend Wegreened.
6112
6112

S. J.

Postdoctoral researcher

S. J.

Postdoctoral researcher

I heard about Wegreened from quite a few of my friends. With their professional help, my NIW petition was filed within two months after I decided to apply for it, and now after about half a year just got approved. Thank you very much and I'll also recommend Wegreened to anyone who wants to apply for a green card!
6111
6111

A.

Postdoctoral Researcher at Lamar University

A.

Postdoctoral Researcher at Lamar University

My case was approved recently. I am greatly appreciative to the service provided by the North America Immigration Law Group. I like their promptness and professionalism in response to the queries. Highly recommended!
6110
6110

S. K.

S. K.

My case was regular and got approved. Thank you so much for the good work.
6109
6109

L.

Assistant Professor in Biostatistics

L.

Assistant Professor in Biostatistics

My friend referred North America Immigration Law Group to me. I retained their service and filed my immigration petition under the NIW category. My petition was approved in 7 months. My experience with their team was wonderful and I was very impressed by their responsiveness, professionalism, and attention to details. I highly recommend their service.
6108
6108

A.

Research Associate

A.

Research Associate

I started searching for competent and reliable attorneys to file I-140 back in 2017. Every time I searched the web, I saw NAmILG at the top. I was reluctant at first but when I discussed this with one of my friends, he highly recommended me to go for NAmILG. That is when I first contacted NAmILG for free evaluation and they offered me their services and encouraged me to apply. Throughout the EB2-NIW case preparation, filing in 2020 and approval, they were so professional that I felt highly confident that my case is in great experienced hands. I got the approval without RFE. They are exceptionally knowledgeable, highly responsible and responsive. They always responded to all the questions that I had with attention to details within 24h. I have no second thought that I will retain them for further processes of green card for myself and my extended family. They are a true face of a great client-attorney relationship. I wish I could rate the team more than 5-stars. Highly highly recommended.
6107
6107

P. S.

Staff Scientist at Stanford Cancer Institute

P. S.

Staff Scientist at Stanford Cancer Institute

I applied for NIW through North America Immigration Law Group and my application was approved in 10 months without RFE. My experience with their team was fantastic and I am very impressed with their attention to detail and overall quality of all aspects of the application. I would highly recommend them!
6106
6106

A. P. f. I.

A. P. f. I.

I applied for NIW through North America Immigration Law Group and I would highly recommend their team. I like their timely responses and professional behavior. They did a quick review of my case before taking me on to make sure they can help me in my application. They gave me guidance on which type of employment-based application will be suitable based on my degree and credentials. I got approval after a RFE so it was longer than expected processing time but the legal group has been helpful throughout the process.
6105
6105

H. C.

Architect at ProPlus Design Solutions, Inc.

H. C.

Architect at ProPlus Design Solutions, Inc.

I am happy to use North America Immigration Law Group's legal service. They are professional and taking caring of the details that I might miss. I got my EB2-NIW approved last week 7 months after filing. NAILG also helps file my O1 extension so that I won't have to worry about not having enough time to file my I-485. Great job done! I recommend their service.
6104
6104

S. S.

Director, Client Services at Curion

S. S.

Director, Client Services at Curion

Extremely professional, organized and timely. They genuinely care about their clients. The attention to detail is very much appreciated. Highly recommended!
6103
6103

H. A.

Attending Physician at Massachusetts General Hospital

H. A.

Attending Physician at Massachusetts General Hospital

Chen immigration law group was incredibly professional, organized and detail-oriented! I was thoroughly satisfied with my experience and would definitely recommend this group!
6102
6102

A. A.

Battery SW Engineer at Karma Automotive

A. A.

Battery SW Engineer at Karma Automotive

I applied for my NIW concurrently with the help of Chen immigration team. Very happy with how organized, knowledgeable and on time they were with providing documents and feedback.
Would definitely recommend this group!
6101
6101

Y. Z.

Senior Application Engineer at Ansys, Inc.

Y. Z.

Senior Application Engineer at Ansys, Inc.

Excellent job preparing my NIW and EB1-A cases! NIW approved without RFE, EB1-A approved within 2 days, no RFE! Thanks, Chen Immigration team. Five starts indeed!
6100
6100

S. J.

Laser Engineer

S. J.

Laser Engineer

I sincerely appreciate the service from Chen Immigrant team. This is an amazing team with a fast response and comprehensive solution to my case (both Eb1 and NIW).
The team surely deserves five stars.
6099
6099

J.

J.

Professional and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend their services to submit the NIW.
6098
6098

N. S.

Fellow at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

N. S.

Fellow at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Chen Immigration Law firm was very thorough in their application. Thank you for filing my EB2/NIW application!
6097
6097

P. Z.

Medical Resident at Jacobi Medical Center/Albert Einstein College of Medicine

P. Z.

Medical Resident at Jacobi Medical Center/Albert Einstein College of Medicine

I would definitely choose Chen Immigration Law Firm for my EB2/NIW petition again! They always answered all my questions within 24hrs and they were very thorough with my case.
6096
6096

N. Y.

Research Scientist at Bioanalytical Chemistry

N. Y.

Research Scientist at Bioanalytical Chemistry

I am very happy with the service of my Eb-2 NIW petition, Chen Immigration Law firm did a great job, my case was approved in 7 months! The team was very professional, the communication was efficient and smooth. 100% satisfaction and absolutely 5 starts!
6095
6095

I. B.

I. B.

I can't thanks enough for Chen immigration team's support on my EB2 NIW application. It was approved with no RFE and I was really happy to have them on my journey to become a permanent resident in the US. Thanks again for everything you have done for me and I appreciate all of your time and help working on my application! You guys are the best and well deserved!
6094
6094

S. R. I.

Assistant Professor at University of Hartford

S. R. I.

Assistant Professor at University of Hartford

I am very happy with the service that I got from Chen Immigration for my EB-2 NIW petition. My I-140 was approved in April 2021, in 7 months without any RFE from the Texas center. They were very professional from the beginning to the end.
6093
6093

R. C.

R. C.

I am fully satisfied with Chen immigration for my EB1A and Niw. There are a lot of difficult situations during the process. However, I benifited a lot from their professoinal experience. They give me more encouragement and help me to strength my case. I do appreciate for the Chen Immigration team for their effort to have my EB1A I-140 approval without any RFE. I strongly recommended they to my friends that they deserve it!
6092
6092

A.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

A.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Chen Immigration did a tremendous job on my NIW I-140 case. They were very organized, detail-oriented, and worked on my case in a swift and efficient manner. I would recommend them 100%.
6091
6091

Y. Z.

Chemical Biologist

Y. Z.

Chemical Biologist

I am very thankful to Chen Immigration for helping me preparing my NIW I-140 case! The case has been approved after 6 months without RFE. Their service is professional and responsible! They always respond messages in time! I would recommend them to people who need immigration services.
6090
6090

S. K.

Research Assistant at Auburn University

S. K.

Research Assistant at Auburn University

I am really happy working with Chen Immigration on my NIW case. I am from the non-STEM background. I was a little bit confused when I first started my journey. Chen attorneys and the legal team provide me the full support with maximum professionalism. I am really grateful to them. Surely 5 star!
6089
6089

Z.

Chemical Engineer

Z.

Chemical Engineer

Working with Chen Immigration on my NIW case has been a smooth and enjoyable journey. Their service is professional and fee is reasonable. I will continue working with them towards my green card application. Absolutely 5 star!
6088
6088

R.

Scientist at Chemical Industry

R.

Scientist at Chemical Industry

I am writing a 5-star review for Chen Immigration & Attorneys (NAmILG) for the second time after the successful approval of my third and final immigration petition, EB2-NIW. I have worked with this firm for 3 of my work visa and green card petitions, namely, O-1A, EB2-NIW, and EB-1B. The attorneys and their legal team helped me get approval for a highly meritorious visa category, O-1A. The majority of the documentation that was used in an O-1A visa was subsequently used for EB2-NIW and EB-1B. I am highly impressed by the level of detail that goes into their drafted letters of recommendation, petition letter, and the overall package as such. Their phenomenal level of professionalism with quick responses to various immigration queries, strategies for visa/travel, and the thorough back and forth for review and preparation of letters is beyond comparison. I highly recommend all industry research professionals to consider NAmILG to get their immigration petitions submitted in a timely manner, of the highest quality according to your personal preferred timelines.
6087
6087

Y. Z.

Biostatistician at Cincinnati Children's Hospital

Y. Z.

Biostatistician at Cincinnati Children's Hospital

I am very thankful to Chen Immigration for their professional expertise, quick responses (within 24 hours), and great patience.
My NIW I-140 case has been approved within 8 months without RFE. I really enjoyed the experience. I will retain with Attorney Chen for my future I-485 application.
6086
6086

M. A.

Postdoc

M. A.

Postdoc

Very professional, very thorough, very knowledgeable and up to date. Pleasure to work with.
6085
6085

A. N.

Associate Professor at from Pakistan

A. N.

Associate Professor at from Pakistan

I am a guy from Pakistan and I am sure I may be among a few people whose case is approved while sitting here in Pakistan. It is approved without any glitch. I would say that Chen Associates are efficient and proficient people because they will not give you a single moment for a complaint. Even my case was in progress but still I recommended them to many people because of their professional approach. Thank you again.
6084
6084

R. B.

Sr. Research Engineer at Medical Company

R. B.

Sr. Research Engineer at Medical Company

My I-140 case has been approved after a difficult seeming RFE. I am very happy with the outcome and the service I received. Every aspect of my case has been professionally prepared and the right steps were taken. Communication was always great. I am also looking forward to seeing approval of my I-485.
6083
6083

N.

Senior Research Engineer at 3M

N.

Senior Research Engineer at 3M

Chen Immigration is extremely professional and proficient in their work. their expertise in handling my I-140 case really reduced uncertainty and anxiety on my part. Their knowledge and proven track record in the I-140 process is stellar and definitely worth recommending to anyone looking for a efficient and professional immigration lawyer.
6082
6082

T. L.

T. L.

The waiting time for response on LORs was longer than I expected. But the overall experience was great!
6081
6081

Z. H.

Z. H.

Great experience, timely response. Everything prepared organized, a reliable organization.
6080
6080

J.

Postdoc

J.

Postdoc

I just heard that my EB1A I-140 was approved. I am so happy with this result. Thank WG's help to make it possible!
6079
6079

Y.

Postdoc at Stanford University

Y.

Postdoc at Stanford University

WG has been very fast in document preparation and submission. It was a great experience working with them. I had my EB1A I-140 approved without major changes to the partition letter, which really saved my time. Case was approved 11 days after pp.
6078
6078

S. B.

Postdoctoral Fellow at University of Canterbury

S. B.

Postdoctoral Fellow at University of Canterbury

It was a great pleasure working with Chen associates for my EB-1A getting approved without RFE, the detailed paperwork from Chen services is very professional at top-notch. They take utmost care in reviewing the case and helping with starting from very minute details. Drafting petition, recommendation letter was exceptional. The response time and communication with them is a little slower than expected, however, it’s all worth waiting. Overall, highly recommend North America law Group. I am going to retain with the firm for my future I-485 application.
6077
6077

C. Q.

Senior Software Engineer at Walmart Inc.

C. Q.

Senior Software Engineer at Walmart Inc.

Chen Association is very professional and responsible. All the materials are well organized. They always provide me practical and insightful advice in the whole procedure. My EB1A case was approved within 9 month. I really appreciate Wegreened Team!
6076
6076

M. H.

M. H.

Chen Association helped me passing my EB1A application without RFE. I am very happy with the whole process and I will ask them to help me with my I-485 application. I am grateful to the North America Law Group and I highly recommend them to everyone.
6075
6075

N.

N.

I worked with North America Immigration Law Group for my EB-1A and the petition was approved without RFE. I am very happy with entire process and I am planning to work with the firm for my I-485 in future. They have very well defined process flow and timelines. The team was very professional, responsive, and efficient. All the documentation was done at warp speed, and yet meticulous. The attorney fee is very much reasonable considering the amount of time and effort that goes into the case prep and filing process. Overall it has been a great experience. I am grateful to North America Law Group and I highly recommend them.
6074
6074

P.

P.

Chen Association is very professional and very organised. I have a overall very good experience with them. they alway get back to you within 24 hours. if any delay happend that was happend from my end. I will highly recomend if anyone interested to try out.

Best.
6073
6073

T. Z.

Postdoc

T. Z.

Postdoc

I would like to thank Chen Immigration for my NIW and EB1A cases. They are very professional and supportive during the whole process.
6072
6072

Y. Z.

Assistant Professor

Y. Z.

Assistant Professor

I have my NIW and EB1A applications approved without receiving RFE. I am very satisfied with the quality and efficiency of the services provided by Chen Immigration. I am continuing the partnership for I-485. I truly recommend Chen Immigration to all my friends and colleagues.
6071
6071

J. Q.

RFIC Design Engineer at pSemi Corporation

J. Q.

RFIC Design Engineer at pSemi Corporation

I would like to thank Chen Immigration for doing an excellent job with my petition. The team has done such a thorough job that my case got approved without any RFE. Really grateful to them and highly recommended !!
6070
6070

H. L.

semiconductor researcher

H. L.

semiconductor researcher

誠心推薦陳律師團隊,從準備資料到最後送件到USCIS,整體個過程都非常迅速且耐心的回覆,律師費公道,並非漫天開價,所有的收費都是有憑有據,憑藉著超高的通過率,讓人在等待期間也不用整個心裡七上八下,是一間從評估到送件都讓人非常放心的事務所。
I sincerely recommend Mr. Chen’s team. From preparing the documents to the final delivery to USCIS, the whole process is very quick and patient. The attorney fees are fair and not overwhelming. All the fees are based on evidence and support. The pass rate makes people feel confident during the waiting period. It is a firm that makes people feel at ease from evaluation to delivery.
6069
6069

T. C.

Postdoc Fellow at Nationwide Children's Hospital

T. C.

Postdoc Fellow at Nationwide Children's Hospital

I filed EB2-NIW and it was approved within 8 months. Chen immigration was really helpful throughout the process. Highly recommended!
6068
6068

W. J.

Postdoc Fellow

W. J.

Postdoc Fellow

I really want to thank Chen's group, and help me a lot and answer the question clear and concisely. My EB2-NIW was approved on April 14 2021 within 8 months, much quicker than my college. Really recommend this company, reasonable price, and effective service!
6067
6067

K.

Postdoctoral scholar

K.

Postdoctoral scholar

I filed EB2-NIW and it got approved in 13Apr 2021 (in 11 months). Chen immigration helped me draft reference letter.
Highly recommend Chen Immigration.
6066
6066

X.

Assistant Professor

X.

Assistant Professor

Chen Immigration helped me draft the reference letters three years ago for my previous employer Eb1B I-140 application, and it was approved quickly via PP request. Then I changed my job last year, Chen Immigration helped me file the new Eb1B I-140 application within three months, and the second one was also approved without RFE via PP request.
In general, it has been a great experience with them. Thank you!
6065
6065

F.

F.

During the I140 preparation WeGreened always response quickly and answered our questions with details. They reviewed our forms very carefully to make sure the whole process go smoothly. My EB1A was approved with PP without RFE. Thank you WeGreened for helping!
6064
6064

S. B.

Research Scientist at University at Albany-SUNY

S. B.

Research Scientist at University at Albany-SUNY

My experience with North America Immigration Law Group has been great. My NIW I-140 was approved without RFE. I appreciate their excellent help! They are fast in responding inquiries, while they are precise. They are expert in case preparation and filing and careful about any detail. I strongly recommend them for residency applications.
6063
6063

G. .

Postdoctoral Fellow at Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center

G. .

Postdoctoral Fellow at Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center

WeGreened has been doing a great job. They always respond in a timely manner and complete the review/preparation as what they promise. I got my NIW I-140 approved in less than 7 months. Moving forward to continually working with them to proceed I-485.
6062
6062

A. A.

Civil Engineer

A. A.

Civil Engineer

WeGreened are the best in obtaining NIW. The accepted my case as Approval or Refund. So, they are willing to return your money if your case is not approved. My case was approved with no RFE in about 15 months. I recommended them to all my friend and at least three have filed their cases with WeGreened. I really appreciate their support and help.
6061
6061

K. S.

Postdoc at University of Wisconsin Madison

K. S.

Postdoc at University of Wisconsin Madison

My NIW I-140 was approved without RFE, and I will file I-485 with them as well. They were very professional, prompt in replying, and it made the process was very smooth. I highly recommend Chen immigrations!
6060
6060

M. Y.

PhD student at University of Central Florida

M. Y.

PhD student at University of Central Florida

Very professional work and prompt response. I had a great experience with them during my NIW case preparation, which was accepted in April 2021 with no RFE.
Highly recommend!
6059
6059

L.

postdoc at University of Maryland

L.

postdoc at University of Maryland

首先我要说这家公司的服务货真价实!比起国内那些吹嘘的移民公司不知道好上多少倍。而且价格公道,国内很多公司都是漫天要价。再次,工作人员在材料准备期间非常耐心,发信息回复的很快,打电话咨询也是非常耐心,尽力帮客户解决问题。最重要的是他们做事很专业很细心,绝对要做到最有把握通过的程度。最后我要感谢Chen immigrations公司,让我的case只用了12个月就通过了!谢谢!!!
6058
6058

M.

Faculty

M.

Faculty

I have had a great experience with Chen immigrations. They are prompt, professional, and do their job extremely well. Their service helped me not feel anxious as I usually do with other people I have worked with this in this difficult immigration process.
6057
6057

Q.

Postdoc at Michigan State University

Q.

Postdoc at Michigan State University

I really like the service from Chen Immigration. They are very efficient and professional. They are also very responsive to any questions I have. I highly recommend them!
6056
6056

X.

Postdoc

X.

Postdoc

Very professional. Great service. Highly recommended!
6055
6055

D. N.

Postdoctoral Associate at Cornell University

D. N.

Postdoctoral Associate at Cornell University

I would like to thank the Chen Immigration team for their effort to have my I-140 approval without raising any RFE. I have also retained my I-485 with the same team. Highly recommended!
6054
6054

A.

Scientist from Afghanistan

A.

Scientist from Afghanistan

This office did a fabulous job preparing my case in Sept 2020 and my NIW was approved with no RFE in Apr 2021. Will highly recommend this team to others as well. Their approval/refund policy is a great peace of mind which other law firms do not offer, showing their confidence in their client's case and credential as well as the law firm's outstanding service.
6053
6053

K.

K.

I am very satisfied with my experience with Chen immigration. A very professional team that I highly recommend to work with for preparing the NIW.
6052
6052

T. T.

T. T.

I would say many thanks to the lawyer team of this company. Their service is sincere, prompt and of high quality. After near two years' wait, I finally got the approval notice from USCIS. Thanks again!
6051
6051

A.

Senior Engineer at Tech company

A.

Senior Engineer at Tech company

I worked with Chen immigration on filing for NIW I-140 in Sept. 2020 and received the approval notice in April 2021. I am very satisfied with my experience and as such am currently filing I-485 with them as well. I would absolutely recommend them for anyone who is thinking of filing for the green card!
6050
6050

T.

T.

Chen Immigration provides a very organized template for preparing materials. It is helpful to highlight my works and researches.