WeGreened.com - Chen Immigration Law Associates (DBA: North America Immigration Law Group) is a U.S. immigration law firm dedicated to representing corporations, research institutions, and individuals from all 50 U.S. states regarding I-140 immigration petitions. We specialize in employment-based immigration petition and have a proven record of high success rate for the categories of: EB2-NIW (National Interest Waiver) EB1-A (Alien of Extraordinary Ability) and EB1-B (Outstanding Researcher/Professor)

We keep close track of the latest immigration trends and regulations of USCIS (U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services), decisions of AAO (Administrative Appeal Office) and judicial review opinions. The massive collected material contributes to the winning strategies for our clients' cases.

Approval of each case is the goal of our law firm. The key to our success is how we present supporting evidence and the high-quality petition letters based on systematic knowledge and comprehensive database developed by our firm. To provide the best immigration service, North America Immigration Law Group only hires attorneys with J.D. degree from top law schools.

We have one hundred percent confidence in our capability to successfully represent our clients, and we are the only U.S. immigration law firm with refund policy on I-140 petition. This is not an empty guarantee but specifically laid out in the attorney-client contract and is binding on our law firm.

For more information regarding our services, please see the recommendation from our previous clients.


Our Offices

Ann Arbor (Principal Office)

2723 South State St., Suite 150, Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Boston

Harvard Square, One Mifflin Pl Suite 400, Cambridge, MA 02138

Pasadena

100 W Walnut St., 6th Floor, Pasadena, CA 91124-0001

Silicon Valley

228 Hamilton Ave 3rd floor, Palo Alto, CA 94301

Average Rating: - 7,440 reviews

7440
7440

l.

Engineer

l.

Engineer

NIW Approved in about 1 year without RFE, thanks Ms. Chen's group for all the hard work and help!!!
7439
7439

A.

Research Scientist

A.

Research Scientist

My NIW-based I-140 was approved in 9 months without any RFE. Chen / North America Immigration Law Group helped with all the steps to prepare and file the I-140 petition and I-485 forms. Thank you very much!
7438
7438

N.

Postdoc

N.

Postdoc

Really grateful for the Eb1A service! WeGreened has a very professional team, providing detailed explanation on every step and respond to questions in a timely manner. My case is approved in 11 days with premium processing. I will retain WeGreened for more services including I-485, etc. Thank you very much!
7437
7437

M. R.

Postdoc

M. R.

Postdoc

My EB2 NIW petition was approved in 6 months! Their work was impeccable. Even one of my recommenders was impressed with how scientifically accurate the letter was. They are very responsive and continued to answer my questions promptly even after the case was filed! Chen also includes an i-485 DIY packet that is extremely useful for the next step. I urge everyone to retain Chen for their I-140 service. I appreciate all the work done by the team!
7436
7436

Y. A.

Lecturer at SUST

Y. A.

Lecturer at SUST

My I-140 has been approved by 14 months. It required only two recommendation letters. WeGreened.com - North America Immigration Law Group played key roles to file the case. I am so happy to work with them. They are very sincere, committed, responsible and helpful. In one word, their professionalism is awesome. I wish them very success in every endeavor and recommend WeGreened for the talented people who want to migrate to the USA. Thanks WeGreened
7435
7435

z.

z.

My EB1A 140 is approved!! I am so glad that I choose to work with wegreened. I cannot thank the legal team enough for their professional help and support. I think the legal team did an excellent job finding the best selling points for my packages and the pitch for the most interesting areas to the reviewer officers. The response is generally fast, efficient, and professional. There is a timeline that is observed for every critical step. I plan to retain the service for my I485 filing and definitely recommend the wegreened to all those in need of immigration service.
7434
7434

H. P.

PhD Student at Carnegie mellon university

H. P.

PhD Student at Carnegie mellon university

My I-140 based on the NIW was approved without any Request for Evidence (RFE)! I heard about Chen Immigration Law Associates from one of my friends who is also successful. Bottom of my heart, I would like to thank Chen's law firm for your great support as well as helpful advice in my difficult/urgent situations. The service is very professional and they have great attention to detail for reviewing documents/letters. The attorney provided step by step to complete the application and I feel very confident to make important decisions during the process. I wish Chen's group will be more successful to help more talented people coming to the US. I retained Chen's service for my I-485 filing and definitely recommend their service to not only my friends but also anyone. Thank you so much!!
7433
7433

M. E. K.

Principal Scientist at Bristol-Myers Squibb

M. E. K.

Principal Scientist at Bristol-Myers Squibb

My I-140 based on the NIW was approved in less than six months without any Request for Evidence from USCIS. I am glad I decided to work with Chen Immigration Law Associates. They were very responsive, helpful, and professional throughout the whole process. Thanks to all the team, and I recommend their services.
7432
7432

P. Z.

Postdoc

P. Z.

Postdoc

My EB-1A I-140 was approved! I deeply appreciate the professionalism of the team. I had a lot of questions about the preparation of the petition, and the materials are keeping updated again and again. But the staffs from the attorney team always respond promptly and kindly. I also gained a lot of confidence in my petition case during the communication with the team. I would say applying the permanent residency is a long and complicated process, but Chen Immigration Team makes it a lot easier for us! Thank you so much!
7431
7431

G. W.

Postdoc

G. W.

Postdoc

My NIW I-140 was approved within three months. I would like to thank the team at Chen Immigration Attorneys who are very professional and easy to work with. Actually, it is this team that pushes me to revise the documentation, assemble final materials, and print and mail out the required files. The quality of all files provided by this team is pretty high so that my NIW I-140 can be approved in such a short time. I highly recommend this team and will be pleased to share this with my friends. Thank you again, Chen Immigration Attorneys team!
7430
7430

S. B.

Staff engineer at Samsung electronics

S. B.

Staff engineer at Samsung electronics

My I-140 NIW was approved. Thank you for the kind service!
7429
7429

A. M. .

A. M. .

My EB2-NIW was approved last week! The team at Chen Immigration Attorneys were recommended to me by a friend and I am forever grateful. My experience with the team was great, they are very responsive and they kept me up to date with the process. I have retained them for my I-485 filing and will recommend this team for any immigration needs in a heartbeat.
7428
7428

X. G.

X. G.

My EB1A was approved on Monday. I am here to express my most sincere thanks for all the professional work of Chen Immigration & Attorneys.
7427
7427

F. W.

Postdoc

F. W.

Postdoc

My EB1A I-140 was approved 13 days after filing a premium processing request. I would like to thank Chen Immigration Team for their excellent services. Chen Immigration Team is professional and easy to work with. They usually answer my questions within 24 hours. They drafted recommendation letters and petition letters with very high quality - I barely changed anything. I highly recommend this team!
7426
7426

Y. C.

PhD student

Y. C.

PhD student

My I-140 NIW was approved in ~3 months! I would like to thank Chen Immigration & Attorneys for their excellent service. They are very professional, helpful and responsive! I have recommended this team to many of my friends and will continue to do so.
7425
7425

S. W.

Research Scientist

S. W.

Research Scientist

My NIW I-140 was approved in just about 60 days. I really appreciate Chen Immigration & Attorneys' help.
7424
7424

M. X.

M. X.

My EB1A I-140 was approved yesterday, I went through premium processing and it only took 7 days to come back. I very much appreciate Chen Immigration & Attorneys' help along the way, and highly recommend this firm for their responsiveness, professionalism, and dedication!!
7423
7423

R. M.

Sr. Environmental Engineer

R. M.

Sr. Environmental Engineer

My I-140 NIW has been approved yesterday! I would like to thank the entire team of Chen Immigration Attorneys for their approval/refund service for my case. Working with Chen Associates was a pleasure - first because they are attentive to details and second because they have always been accommodating to my requests during the preparation of the case. They know the ins and outs of current immigration laws and will always work at your best interest. I would highly recommend to them anyone.
7422
7422

A. P.

Research Scientist

A. P.

Research Scientist

I highly Recommend Chen Immigration Attorneys, As they have sufficient expertise to prepare cases based on your experience. My case was approved after 110 days. Much appreciated all your effort.
7421
7421

H.

H.

Thank Wegreened help me on EB1B I-140. It has been approved on 5/16/2022. My case is not strong for EB1B (11 papers, citation 84, EE PhD). With the help of Wegreened, we submitted EB1B I-140 with PP on 5/6/2022. After 10 days, it is approved. Thank you all of the attorney! Appreciate it!
7420
7420

M.

PhD graduate

M.

PhD graduate

Why am I giving 5 stars to Chen Immigration Attorneys:
- I was referred to them in person from at least two separate sources
- Their instruction packages and guidance were very detailed and thorough, and they are open to questions
- They were very professional, responsive, prompt, and firmly abided by their stated deadlines; delays on their parts were infrequent and they do inform you beforehand if something comes up
- They are forthcoming and honest; no false hopes or exaggeration
- They perform intensive research to customize and present high-quality petition packages regardless of majors (when researching common NIW disciplines I did not come across my own field of study at all; yet they managed to put together a spectacular case for me)
- Their Approval or Refund service which I believe speaks of their confidence in their abilities

Consequently, my NIW was approved. So if someone asks me if they should go through Chen Immigration Law Associates for their immigrations petitions (especially for EB1 and EB2), my answer would be a resounding YES!
7419
7419

S. M.

Research Fellow at National Institutes of Health

S. M.

Research Fellow at National Institutes of Health

Working with attorneys at the Chen Immigration Team has been such a pleasure and a rewarding experience!! They have been super-responsive, thoughtful, and methodical in their approach. Their incredible efforts led to our I-140 approval in 13 days.
7418
7418

J. C.

Postdoc at Northwestern

J. C.

Postdoc at Northwestern

Very helpful and responsive team. I have been helped throughout the process with visa questions, job changes, etc.

Professional and effective. I recommend !
7417
7417

Y. A.

Ph.D student

Y. A.

Ph.D student

Although it took a little bit longer to prepare my case file and compile them (~4months), the case was convincing enough that it was approved in less than 2.5 months!
Very organized, recommend them
7416
7416

V.

Data Scientist

V.

Data Scientist

It was a great pleasure working with Chen immigration & Attorneys, I am impressed by their expertise in helping clients walk through an arduous and a complicated immigration process. With their attention to details and quick-turn around time, my EB-1 petition is approved in just 10 days! I am glad I made a right decision by approaching WeGreened to help me with my petition, and I would strongly recommend them who seek US permanent residency.
7415
7415

F. A.

Statistician at Advanta Seeds

F. A.

Statistician at Advanta Seeds

It took about a month to prepare my case and get all the documents needed for the I-140 NIW application, which was approved last week (in just 3 months!). I am glad I chose Chen Immigration Attorneys to handle my case, they replied all my messages always within the 48 hs and were very clear, professional and helpful.
The process seems complicated, there are several forms to complete, but Chens' attorneys have done a great job breaking them down into small, clear steps. They also pay close attention to all details, I strongly recommend them!
7414
7414

G. R.

Postdoc Scholar

G. R.

Postdoc Scholar

The process was straightforward. My I-140 was approved in 4 months (EB2 NIW). I am very satisfied.
7413
7413

M. .

Researcher at University of Washington

M. .

Researcher at University of Washington

Excellent service. I am very satisfied to choose WeGreened for my I-140 NIW and I-485. My I-140 NIW was approved last week without no RFE (14 months). Lawyers at WeGreen are very knowledgeable, responsive, attentive and always give us contributive advice for each and single step of the application. This makes me feel very assured. The process seems hard until you can make it! WeGreened can help you in this!
7412
7412

N.

Assistant Professor

N.

Assistant Professor

Very professional. My I140 was approved very fast. Great work!! I have recommonded them to some of my friends.
7411
7411

N. L.

Civil Engineer

N. L.

Civil Engineer

Excellent Service. Highly recommend the Chen Immigration. They are very professional and responsive.
7410
7410

A. A.

Associate Professor

A. A.

Associate Professor

It was a great effort done by Chen immigration to handle my case. the approval takes 3 months. They did their job with a high-quality approach.
Thank you for the team.
7409
7409

P. B.

Product Specialist at iMotions, Inc

P. B.

Product Specialist at iMotions, Inc

Extremely happy with the Chen Immigration Group's services. My I-140 was approved in just 4 months with no issues. Highly recommend them for anybody in academia/tech looking to obtain a green card in the US.
7408
7408

S.

at China

S.

at China

It was a great experience working with WeGreened Team. My EB1A petition got approved in 8 days after submission. They are professional and prepared documents, e.g., petition letter and recommendation letters, pretty well. Highly recommend!
7407
7407

D. U. K. J.

Senior Lecturer in Chemistry

D. U. K. J.

Senior Lecturer in Chemistry

It was a great pleasure working with Chen Immigration Group. My EB2-NIW case was submitted in Feb 14, 2022 and got approved in May 12 2022. It took just 2 months and 28 days and their service is excellent.  I highly recommend Chen Immigration and retain for my IVP as well.
7406
7406

X. Y.

Powe electronics expert at Automotive Tier 1

X. Y.

Powe electronics expert at Automotive Tier 1

My I-140 NIW petition was approved in about three months. Appreciated the excellent effort Chen immigration group has provided. Thery are very professional and responsive, I would recommend to anyone who wants to file EB1/2 categories.
7405
7405

W.

associate professor

W.

associate professor

My EB-1A was approved in 10 days. Thanks to Immigration group for the professional service! Your work is high efficency and high quality. I am so happy to work with you. I will definitely recommend this law firm to anyone who want to make immigration to USA.
7404
7404

D. .

Research Fellow at Harvard Medical School

D. .

Research Fellow at Harvard Medical School

My I-140 petition NIW was approved in 3 months. Thanks to Chen Immigration group for the high quality handling!
7403
7403

F.

Clinical Scientist at Biopharma/Boston Children's Hospital, Harvard Medical School

F.

Clinical Scientist at Biopharma/Boston Children's Hospital, Harvard Medical School

My I-140 petition (NIW EB2 category) was approved in 2 months and 15 days without any RFE! Thanks to the Chen Immigration group for their impressive service! I will definitely recommend this law firm to anyone who wants a similar outcome like mine!
7402
7402

b. h.

Research Associate at University of Souther California

b. h.

Research Associate at University of Souther California

My case of NIW was approved after 11 months with REF and EB1A approved yesterday. Many thanks to the lawyers of Chen!
7401
7401

E.

Engineer

E.

Engineer

Super pleasant to work with Chen Immigration & Attorneys for my NIW case. It has been a smooth process (& no RFE) albeit the long wait for the adjudicating. A huge thanks to the team & highly recommend!
7400
7400

M. S.

Research scientist

M. S.

Research scientist

I am happy to work with Chen Immigration & Attorneys. My NIW was approved two days ago (256 days) without RFE. They recommended the expedited filing with only two recommendation letters, and it worked. They always gave me quick (within 24 hours) and kindly responses to all questions and concerns. I appreciate their efforts and services, so I highly recommend Chen's group to friends!
7399
7399

J. M. C.

Post-doctoral Associate

J. M. C.

Post-doctoral Associate

Thank you so much for your excellent service! It was a pleasure to work with you. I highly recommend this law firm
7398
7398

S.

Postdoctoral Researcher

S.

Postdoctoral Researcher

I've enjoyed working with Chen Immigration & Attorneys for my NIW I-140 filing. I'm thoroughly impressed by their professionalism and attention-to-details. They have been incredibly responsive to any questions/concerns regarding my specific situation. A big thanks to them, and a special shout out to attorney Stanley Cheng!
7397
7397

S. S. A. E.

Professor Dr. of Pathology

S. S. A. E.

Professor Dr. of Pathology

I’m very impressed by Chen Immigration services. They work professionally for every single client and their attorneys work assiduously for approval of the client’s case. They gave unlimited advice on need and responded promptly to every single query. For myself I got approval for my I-140 in about four months. I think that their 5-star rating is absolutely fit them and says it all about their professionality, and special thanks to Michael Praglowski.
7396
7396

V.

Post-doctoral fellow

V.

Post-doctoral fellow

I am very impressed by Chen Immigration services. I recommended 2 friends to them even before my application results was announced by the government. They promptly responded to my queries and gave me sound advice when needed. I relied a lot on their recommendations and suggestion due to their massive experience in immigration laws. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking honest feedback and quality and time efficient advice.
7395
7395

M. .

Research Flow

M. .

Research Flow

I really have enjoyed working with Chen immigration team. Everything from the beginning starts professionally and their attorneys really care about every single client and they work diligently for client's case approval. Communications always went smoothly and the ambiguity was extremely minimal in the process. They always responded to my questions and concerns responsibly and in a timely manner. I think their 5-star rating says it all about their professionality and client-oriented approaches.
7394
7394

A.

Assistant Professor

A.

Assistant Professor

My NIW was approved after 5 months and 20 days. This happened because of efforts by professional Chen's group. I had an excellent experience during preparing my case. Always I got a reply from them in a maximum of 24 hours. I learned a lot of things during my case preparation from this group. I highly recommend them as the only 5-star group. If they accept your case means you will be approved. Thanks for all
7393
7393

Y. W.

Assistant Professor at UNC

Y. W.

Assistant Professor at UNC

It has been such a pleasure working with Chen's group on my EB1A case. My I-140 was instantly approved with premium processing. Thank you all for responding to my questions and concerns promptly with patience and care throughout this process. Special thanks to Michael for helping draft all my letters with such professional quality. I highly recommend Chen's group. Working with them simply means that you are in GOOD hands.
7392
7392

Q.

Ph.D. at UC San Diego

Q.

Ph.D. at UC San Diego

Their team is highly professional. My EB2/NIW case preparation went incredibly smooth, and it finally got approved after 14 months. Even when the case was under review, they responded quickly with helpful answers to my questions. So, long story short, you cannot go wrong with this firm. Highly recommended!
7391
7391

T.

Postdoctoral scholar at University of Washington

T.

Postdoctoral scholar at University of Washington

A colleague of mine recommended the Chen immigration team. I had a great experiences working with the team. They addressed all the questions and concerns that I had within 24 hours. All the letters that they drafted were very thorough and and well thought out. My EB-2/NIW case was finally approved yesterday (12 months and 4 days). I will retain their service for the subsequent processes. I will definitely recommend the Chen immigration team to my friends who want to apply for US permanent residency.
7390
7390

Y.

Y.

Glad to get EB1A approval, the choice of this law firm is absolutely right, just follow what they ask, I don't have to spend too much effort. The reply was also very timely and helpful. Very professional!
7389
7389

F.

POSTDOC at UCONN

F.

POSTDOC at UCONN

Professional and rapid. It is very good and happy to work with them. They respond to my concern and question in a timely manner. They know what they are doing. They are worth 5-star.
7388
7388

B. M.

Postdoctoral Fellow

B. M.

Postdoctoral Fellow

Working with the Chen immigration team was a great experience. From the very first day of contacting the firm to the day that the case got approved, I have had constant support from the team. I found them very meticulous in preparing my case and very professional in their consultation. My case got approved without any RFEs, thanks to the efforts that the team put in preparing the case and making sure that everything is in place. So, a 5-star rating is the least that can be given to them.
7387
7387

R.

Engineering specialist - R&D Structural at LTI

R.

Engineering specialist - R&D Structural at LTI

NAmILG prepared my case very well, and it was a pleasure working with them. My NIW case got approved in less than five months. I will recommend them with a 5-star rating for their service and help.
7386
7386

S.

Postdoctoral researcher at UT Southwestern medical center

S.

Postdoctoral researcher at UT Southwestern medical center

It was wonderful experience to work with Chen immigration team. The lawyers are professional and attentive. They go through our case very sincerely and give their best while making our petition as well as recommendation. They make our petition so attractive that we don't even think of. They are quick in replying too and always answered my query sincerely. Sometime you will feel that why they want everything so perfect, but later you will understand that whatever they are doing is to avoid your denial chance. So, do whatever they suggest you. I would definitely recommend Chen immigration to all of my friends who want to apply for permanent residency.
7385
7385

N.

Assistant Professor

N.

Assistant Professor

It was pleasure to work with Chen Immigration. The lawyers at Chen took care of my case very professionally. I got the refund option for the NIW case and normal for EB1. Both the cases got approved. The recommendation letter drafts and petition letter were very detailed. You can see the amount of effort the lawyers had put to make it convincing. They are probably the best law group for immigration. I will recommend Chen Immigration to all my friends.
7384
7384

S. B.

Staff Scientist at Washington State University

S. B.

Staff Scientist at Washington State University

It was a pleasure to work with Chen Immigration team on my EB1A application. They are highly efficient and super professional in preparing my EB1A petition. My attorney was very helpful in answering my queries during the whole process. The quality of recommendation letters and petition letter prepared by they were high quality and of excellent standard. Overall, I am super satisfied with their service and have already recommended them to my friends and groups and many of them have chosen them over any other law group and currently working with them. They are the best law group no doubt for GC application.
7383
7383

Y.

Developmental medical laboratory scientist

Y.

Developmental medical laboratory scientist

It was a pleasure to work with Wegreened Chen Immigation team on my NIW/EB1A application. They are very efficient and professional and will answer all of your questions in time. I will recommend Wegreened to all of my friends!
7382
7382

L.

at Ph.D. Student

L.

at Ph.D. Student

I greatly appreciated Chen Immigration Law firm for my NIW/Eb1A application. They got approved at the same day! The experience working with Chen Immigration team is amazing! They always provide their professional suggestion and explanation within 24hr. They are professional and trustworthy! I will continue choose Chen Immigration team for my 485 application. Definitely will refer to my friends for green card application!
7381
7381

H.

R&D Embedded Systems Engineer

H.

R&D Embedded Systems Engineer

It was a pleasure working with Chen Immigration Law Associates. My I-140 petition filed under EB2-NIW and was approved recently. They highlighted my strengths to the best which clearly reflected in my petition letter. I had an amazing experience working with Chen Immigration Law Associates and they are very professional, responsible, and responsive. I am really happy that I chose the law firm for my case.
7380
7380

T.

Postdoc

T.

Postdoc

Very pleased to have received the NIW I140 approval notice three months after submission. Thanks to the professional and careful work of the Attorney Chen Team to make this process easier.I highly recommend this law firm.
7379
7379

D. N.

D. N.

It was a great pleasure to work with Chen Immigration and Attorneys for my NIW I-140 recently approved (taking approximately 11 months). They were professional and kind during the preparation of the petition letter, caring about all details. I appreciated your service. I was a bit impatient in waiting for the approval sometimes, though they always consulted with me professionally and politely. So again, thank you very much for your help.
7378
7378

A. R.

Research Fellow at A UK University

A. R.

Research Fellow at A UK University

My NIW I-140 was approved in less than 2 months. The best service I have ever seen for NIW applied from outside the USA. I highly recommend Chen Immigration for obtaining the Green Card through the extra ability scheme (i.e. Eb1, Eb2, NIW). Thanks a lot
7377
7377

J. W.

Postdoctoral fellow at Northwestern University

J. W.

Postdoctoral fellow at Northwestern University

I was a pleasure to work with Chen Immigration and Attorneys. They are professional and tried their best to consider my interest and prepared documents as fast as they can to submit my NIW application one year before my 6-year H1B limits. My EB2 NIW was approved 365 days after submission with only 2 reference letters. I would recommend Chen Immigration group to anyone applying for a green card.
7376
7376

G. S.

Investigator II in Pharmaceutical & Formulation Science at Inimmune Corp

G. S.

Investigator II in Pharmaceutical & Formulation Science at Inimmune Corp

I would like to express my sincere gratitude to Chen Immigration & Attorneys Law Associates for fabulous, extraordinary services to procure I-129 O1A approval under premium processing within two months. Their messaging platform for correspondence is remarkable! For all my questions, I would get replies within 24 h. The attorneys are prompt, goal-oriented, knowledgeable and very professional. I would recommend anyone in the Pharmaceutical Research & Development field to look no further than Victoria Chen and her group of experienced lawyers to file your petitions. I rated them five stars for the high quality work!
7375
7375

B.

Sr. Software Engineer at Spectral MD

B.

Sr. Software Engineer at Spectral MD

It was a pleasure to work with Chen Immigration and Attorneys. They respond very promptly to messages and requests with detailed answers and they know how to effectively handle cases in various fields. My EB2 NIW was approved 19 months after submission. I would warmly recommend Chen Immigration group to anyone applying for a green card.
7374
7374

Y.

Postdoc at University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Y.

Postdoc at University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

It was a pleasure to work with Chen Immigration and Attorneys and I am very satisfied with the outcome. My NIW EB2 petition was approved without any RFE within 5 months of submission. Chen Immigration and Attorneys have been very knowledgable, patient and good with communications.
7373
7373

M. K.

M. K.

My case was prepared very well. I will highly recommend this law firm. 5 star for there help.
7372
7372

A. T.

Research Associate at Indiana University

A. T.

Research Associate at Indiana University

First - a BIG THANKS to the Chem Immigration group! I am really happy with their service.
My i-140 (EB2-NIW) was recently approved. I am really grateful to Chen Immigration group for the help. My case was not very strong, however, the Chen immigration group prepare my petition very organized and efficient way. They are quick and clear in answering all my questions. When I read their drafted recommendation letters and the petition letter - it made me feel that those documents were prepared by an expert in 'my field', which surprised me. They know how to approach different cases in the most efficient way, and how to accentuate the strong points to hide all weaknesses. Strongly recommended!!
7371
7371

Z. D.

Instructor at University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Z. D.

Instructor at University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

My I-140 (EB1A) has been approved under premium processing. Chen Immigration provides very professional services to prepare my application. I have suggested some of my friends contact them for their green card preparations, and I would like to highly recommend them to anyone who is planning to apply for a green card.
7370
7370

F. R. P.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at University of Maine

F. R. P.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at University of Maine

I had a great experience working with Chen Immigration. They were very helpful when preparing my EB2-NIW case and my case was approved without any need of RFE. I'd definitely recommend their services to someone who wants a more relaxed and sure journey towards their immigration process.
7369
7369

S.

Research Scientist

S.

Research Scientist

My I-140 (EB2 NIW) was approved in 4.5 months smoothly due to the great service offered by Chen Immigration. I am very satisfied and would like to recommend Chen Immigration to others should they need help in the process of their Green Card application. Believe me, Chen Immigration is the most reliable. The attorneys are experienced, friendly, and punctual in preparing the case and responding to the emails. Very happy and satisfied.
7368
7368

J. P.

Clinical fellow at Brigham and Women's Hospital/ Massachusetts General Hospital/ Harvard Medical School

J. P.

Clinical fellow at Brigham and Women's Hospital/ Massachusetts General Hospital/ Harvard Medical School

My EB2-NIW petition was approved within 2 months of submitting the application, with <10 citations on my profile. Chen Immigration attorneys are very organized, efficient, and absolutely transparent with their work process. I had no issues reaching out to them via email and they were always quick to respond back. I strongly recommend Chen Immigration Law Firm to anyone applying !! I will most certainly work with them for my future applications.
7367
7367

K. S.

Postdoc at Dartmouth College

K. S.

Postdoc at Dartmouth College

My I-140 EB-2 NIW was approved in 7 weeks! No way, I am really surprised and happy. When I was choosing an attorney for my green card process, I consulted a few other firms. Chen had the most picky and hard questions for me to answer. I thought this is a huge green flag, so I chose Chen, and I was satisfied with them all the time.

If you hold an advanced degree, and currently working in the same field, Chen is the right attorney to go with. Strongly recommend!
7366
7366

J.

J.

Wegreened team is a great partner to work with. The attorney in charge of my case is 1) Professional, answering my questions with potential impact/benefit and telling you why; 2) Patient, replying to my boundless concerns gently; and 3) Easy to Communicate, we had a free Chinese phone call to solve multiple complicated problems of mine. Throughout the whole package preparation process, I can sense that their team has rich experience in handling immigration application cases, as my case (EB1A) was eventually approved within six months, starting from scratch.

I would strongly recommend their service to save your money and time, whether you have applied for i-140 before or not.
7365
7365

A.

Research Scientist

A.

Research Scientist

My I140 has been approved in just two and half months. I had an extremely satisfactory and pleasant experience with Chen Immigration. They are extremely professional and always replied to my queries. They provided solutions to all the issues I faced during the process and handled my petition package extremely efficiently. I highly recommend colleagues to hire Chen Immigration for their I140.
7364
7364

C. T.

Research Scientist

C. T.

Research Scientist

My I140 form has been recently approved after only 5 months. I had a very satisfactory experience with Chen Immigration; I was very happy on the constant and quick communication we maintained and especially how they answered all the questions and doubts I had for this complicated process. I highly recommend to anybody who is planning to file I-140.
7363
7363

Y.

Postdoctoral Researcher

Y.

Postdoctoral Researcher

My NIW 140 has finally been approved after a long wait (425days) at NSC and without a RFE. Overall, I am very satisfied with Chen Immigration. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. The provided information in the package is very extensive and makes the case preparation a very seamless and smooth process. Chen diligently put together the petition with emphasis to the tiniest detail. Highly recommend.
7362
7362

S. M.

Postdoc

S. M.

Postdoc

My I-140 NIW got approved. I have had a very satisfactory and positive experience with Chen Immigration Team (North America Immigration Law Group). I am very impressed with their extensive knowledge, experience, and professionalism. I literally did not have to do much work actively during the entire process. They took care of all the minute details and ensured everything is there in order. I just tried my best to cooperate with them by following their instructions and advice. I am very respectful to the entire Chen team for their sincerity, commitment, work ethic, and diligence. I truly appreciate the genuine efforts they put into these complex processes, day in and day out. Based on my personal experience, I have no hesitation to give them my best recommendations.
7361
7361

G.

Research Specialist

G.

Research Specialist

I got approval for my EB1A with Chen Immigration. I found very easy to work with. They maintain high professionalism in every step of the process. I always came up with many doubts but appreciate their patients answering in a very effective way. Overall, outstanding service.
7360
7360

V. G.

Scientist

V. G.

Scientist

I can not thank you enough for the amazing job they did. Chen Immigration group is definitively the most professional and experienced law firm that you can work with. They take care of every detail of your application so you can have a success case. Living outside USA, my application was approved in the incredible time of just 5 months. What I saw as a dream has now become a reality. Thanks forever.
7359
7359

S. L.

Research Scientist

S. L.

Research Scientist

I am glad that both my first petition of I140 for EB2 NIW and my second petition (due to RFE) of I140 for EB1A are approved. Chen Immigration group provided a faithful evaluation of my case at the beginning. Their profession, enthusiasm, and perseverance enabled this success. I am grateful for all their efforts.
7358
7358

C. F.

Research Fellow

C. F.

Research Fellow

Chen Immigration group rocks. They are quite professional and efficient. The communication and processing are smooth.
7357
7357

M.

Postdoctoral Researcher

M.

Postdoctoral Researcher

My I-140 was approved in only 3 months. This is way too fast than I expected. My NIW application wouldn't be so smooth if it weren't for professional assistance from Chen Immigration Group. I will refer my colleagues to Chen Immigration Group without hesitation.
7356
7356

P. W.

Postdoctoral Researcher at Temple University

P. W.

Postdoctoral Researcher at Temple University

My I-140 of EB2 NIW was approved in just 70days. This is the shortest time period as far as I know. I am very happy with Wegreen company's service. Thank you very much.
7355
7355

N. G.

Research Scientist

N. G.

Research Scientist

My EB1A I-140 was approved within 8 days with premium processing. I am grateful to have worked with the Chen Immigration group. They are very detail oriented and their documents are thorough and well written. I also appreciate their patience with my many questions. I highly recommend them.
7354
7354

M. T.

Postdoctoral Researcher

M. T.

Postdoctoral Researcher

My I-140 for EB-2-NIW was approved in just over 2 months! I am extremely satisfied with their service- extremely professional, detail-oriented and prompt. All my questions were answered thoroughly and quickly. Highly recommended!
7353
7353

X.

Research Scientist

X.

Research Scientist

I just received the notice that the USCIS approved my EB1B I-140 just 8 days after the petition with premium processing was submitted by the Chen Immigration group. I'm so happy to choose to work with you on my green card petitions. I truly appreciate your professionalism, efficient communication, and helpful suggestions. I will recommend my friends or colleagues to work with you on their cases. Thanks.
7352
7352

X. W.

Software Development Engineer

X. W.

Software Development Engineer

EB1A application has just been approved with premium processing. Thanks to the hard work of my lawyers at WeGreened. They guided me through the whole process and prepared my packet professionally. Will definitely recommend to anyone seeking EB1A application.
7351
7351

W. W.

Post Doc at Fox Chase Cancer center

W. W.

Post Doc at Fox Chase Cancer center

I recently got my EB-1A approval in 12 days after the premium processing . The Chen immigration group did a great job in guiding me preparing all the materials needed for the I-140 application. The petition letters are written professionally and I would like to recommend their services to my friends who are willing to apply Green card.
7350
7350

S.

R&D Director at Chemical Research

S.

R&D Director at Chemical Research

I am very pleased to hear that my O-1A visa was approved by USCIS within 5 working days. I am very thankful to Chem Immigration Law Group for their substantial support, fast responses, and high-quality work. Very appreciated.
7349
7349

M.

Engineer

M.

Engineer

My I-140 NIW petition was approved in just 3 months. It was a pleasure working with North America Immigration Law group. Many thanks to the team, especially to Michael Praglowski for promptly replying to all my questions, and for the professionalism displayed throughout the process. Highly recommended for EB2-NIW petitions.
7348
7348

K. T.

K. T.

I-140 EB-2 NIW was approved in only 2 months. Thank you to Chen Immigration for handling the case professionally and answering all questions promptly.
7347
7347

C.

Scientist

C.

Scientist

Thank you to Chen Immigration Law Associates for helping me prepare my I-140 EB-2 NIW application. My petition was approved 3 months after filing. Their services and professionalism are unprecedented - They know their staff.
I strongly recommend this firm.
7346
7346

M.

M.

I recently got I-140 NIW approval. Great and professional service. They made this complicated process smooth. Highly recommend Chen immigration.
7345
7345

P.

Postdoctoral Fellow

P.

Postdoctoral Fellow

I am very pleased with the service. Chen Immigration Law Associated always reply within 24 hours. I like their communication with clients. They always provides best suggestion on my case. I got 140 NIW approval. The petition was written in a very well written. I am very thankful to them. I highly recommend their firm.
7344
7344

Y.

Y.

I got my I-140 approval. Very happy and thanks a lot for Chen Immigration Law Associates. Very professional. Highly recommended
7343
7343

S. .

Professor of Chemistry

S. .

Professor of Chemistry

I got my I-140 NIW approval through Chen Immigration Law Associates recently. What I observed along the journey is professional experience displayed by the staff in this firm. I highly recommend the firm.
7342
7342

M. F.

Research Fellow at Massachusetts General Hospital

M. F.

Research Fellow at Massachusetts General Hospital

I learned a lot along this process, writting concesively and objectively and doing the process step by step ! Always with the help of knowledgeble and professional Attorneys at Chen Immigration. Communication was professional and everything went well. My EB-2 NIW I140 was approved in about 2 months!! Definitely recommend!
7341
7341

M.

Post doctoral research fellow at Academic institution

M.

Post doctoral research fellow at Academic institution

I took only 2 month for my I-140 EB2-NIW to be approved. I heard that it can take 10-12 months on average, so I was very pleasantly surprised. Attorneys at the firm were very prompt, experienced and detail-oriented.
7340
7340

S. A.

Deputy director at BYU

S. A.

Deputy director at BYU

I got my I-140 NIW approved 6 months after filing. The level of professionalism and expertise of Chen Immigration is extraordinary! They answered all of my questions and concerns in a promptly manner and they prepared my case carefully and with attention to detail, yet they did it under their 10-day timer. I felt in good hands the whole time. I would recommend their services any time.
7339
7339

T. G.

Staff Engineer

T. G.

Staff Engineer

Attorneys at Chen Immigration responded promptly to my questions. They also stayed on track with the timelines of document preparation. Knowing that questions/paperwork will be dealt with in a timely manner reduced my anxiety in building a successful EB1A case.
7338
7338

X. Z.

Post-doc

X. Z.

Post-doc

I received the approval on my I-140 NIW three months after the filing. Communication with wegreened.com is always smooth and efficient. The request is always responded to promptly. Their team details everything during the document preparation. Good job! I give them five stars.
7337
7337

Y. M.

Post Doc

Y. M.

Post Doc

I have received the approval on my I-140 NIW filing in 4 months.
I am very pleased with the service. Money well-spent!
The drafting process took 4 months of meticulous attention to details. I could not do it alone, or even anyone honestly who is not in the legal field. The petition was written in a compelling way with supporting evidence provided for every single sentence in there, and it is evident during the process that they are very experienced and professional. Very happy with the overall experience and will definitely refer people to you.
Thank you!
7336
7336

F. Z.

Engineer

F. Z.

Engineer

Great service and awesome people. I am extremely satisfied with the service of my EB1A and NIW petition. My EB1A I140 was approved 13 days after PP.

Overall the process was clear and organized. I was never asked to provide evidence more than necessary. I barely spent much effort revising the petition letter and recommendation letters drafted by my attorney. My attorney is so patient, helpful and responsible. I was referred by my friend to WeGreened, and I won't hesitate to do so in the future.
7335
7335

S.

S.

Very happy to work with this group for my NIW case. Very helpful and responsive. Highly recommended.
7334
7334

W.

W.

Great service! The petition letter is well drafted
7333
7333

N.

Research Scientist

N.

Research Scientist

Big thanks to North America Immigration Law Group for all their professional and comprehensive helps on my EB2 NIW petition. They have been very patient and adaptive to all my requirements according to my case. Also, they are confident about what they've been doing, with the offer of "approve or refund program". I am absolutely glad that I was referred to NAmILG by my friend and made a correct decision using them for my green card application, one of the most important things in my life.
7332
7332

L. Z.

L. Z.

Thank you so much for helping me to get the I-140 approved! The staffs are so helpful and responsible! I highly recommend their services to my friends and people who need help on preparing the cases.
7331
7331

H. L.

Postdoc researcher

H. L.

Postdoc researcher

I received my I-140 NIW approval notice letter yesterday, less than 90 days. It is a pleasant experience to work with Chen WeGreens. As promised, they always replied to my questions within 24 hours and tried their best to provide relevant suggestions. They pay attention to details, even a small mistake can be spotted, and they will ask me to correct it. Professionalism+decication=high success rate of cases handled by Chen firm. I will definitely share my experience with my friends and recommend Chen to them.
7330
7330

S.

Scientist

S.

Scientist

It has been a pleasure working with Chen and Associates. They have been very prompt in replying to all of my queries, and I am happy to share I got my I-140 approved in less than 90 days. I will continue to work with them, and I have already recommended 2 of my friends too.
7329
7329

D.

Postdoc Fellow

D.

Postdoc Fellow

I got my I-140 NIW EB2 approval recently. Chens help me through the processing carefully in order to minimize the risk of RFE. They kept patiently as answering a lot of my questions and quick response within 1-2 days. The meticulous preparation could despond you, always double check and detail instructions, but that would be definitely helpful after your case filed. Trust in me, they are the good choice
7328
7328

M. M.

Lecturer

M. M.

Lecturer

I got my I-140 NIW approval recently. They prepared my petition and other documents very meticulously and always answered my questions within 24 hours. They are very professional and I highly recommend Chen.
Thank you for your service.
7327
7327

A. A.

PhD Candidate

A. A.

PhD Candidate

I got my I-140 NIW in exactly 160 days. I was worried that my NIW would be rejected because I'm in a non-STEM field and only had a little over 100 citations at the time of filing. However, the associates at Chen Immigration helped me prepare the documents thoroughly and and in ways that I could increase the chance of NIW approval. I could not recommend Chen Immigration Law Associates more, as I was constantly impressed with their prompt response time (less than 48 hours), attention to details, and their professionalism.
7326
7326

J.

Assistant Professor at University of New Haven

J.

Assistant Professor at University of New Haven

Just received an I-140 approval under EB-1B. The associates at Chen Immigration were very thorough, professional, and punctual. They always responded to the multiple questions I had during this process in a timely and satisfactory manner. I was very impressed with how carefully they prepared every single document in my portfolio. I highly recommend Chen to anyone considering applying through the EB-1 category.
7325
7325

A.

Assistant Professor

A.

Assistant Professor

Very pleased with the service of Chen Immigration Law Associates. They respond timely and have a very thorough and well executed process. Highly recommended to anyone interested in an NIW case.
7324
7324

Y.

PhD Candidate

Y.

PhD Candidate

Just got the I-140 approval recently, cannot be more thankful to the professional work done. Highly recommend!
7323
7323

S. D.

Assistant Professor at Clarkson University

S. D.

Assistant Professor at Clarkson University

I received Green Cards for me and my family. Thank you for your service. I really enjoyed working with you. I highly recommend Chen Immigration.
7322
7322

W. Y.

Postdoctoral fellow at University of Michigan

W. Y.

Postdoctoral fellow at University of Michigan

I received my EB1A approval notice in 12 days with premium processing. Chen Immigration Law Associates really know their work. Their case preparation is absolutely professional and helpful. I can see how much effort they put into reviewing my petition letter. I appreciate their work and highly recommend this firm!
7321
7321

K.

Postdoctoral fellow at Harvard Medical School

K.

Postdoctoral fellow at Harvard Medical School

I got my EB1A approved within 15 days (PP). Chen associates know their work and are very thorough, as needed. Pleasant surprise, they knew the science and really prepared the draft like an expert of field. Highly recommend.
7320
7320

M. F. K.

Associate Professor at North South University

M. F. K.

Associate Professor at North South University

I just received I-140 NIW approval. I'm so happy of your law firm. You have an excellent team and guided me very timely to my application. I truly appreciate it!
7319
7319

L.

Sr. Research Assistant

L.

Sr. Research Assistant

Thank you for working on my eb1b package, which was approved today. Application was very well put together. I am happy that my colleagues recommended your firm and happy to refer to others.
7318
7318

M.

PhD student

M.

PhD student

I highly recommend the firm and its lawyers. They are super professionals. The best firm that I have met in my life. Very responsible and professional.
My NIW case (I-140) was approved in 68 days!

Brilliant work indeed....
Thank you all


7317
7317

h.

h.

It was a pleasure working with Chen Immigration Law Associates. My overall experience was very pleasant! My I-140 petition filed under NIW EB2 category was approved within five months. I highly recommend this law firm.
7316
7316

o. a.

Research Associate

o. a.

Research Associate

I thought my chances of getting approved for EB-2/NIW are very slim because all my research works and citations were carried out outside the US until I contacted The North America Immigration Law Group. The case was written professionally and the merits of my research to the US were clearly spelled out. My case was approved without RFE all due to NAILG's diligence.
7315
7315

D.

Posdoctoral Research Associate

D.

Posdoctoral Research Associate

I had an amazing experience working with The North America Immigration Law Group for my EB1A application. They were very professional, responsive and helpful all the way. They highlighted my credentials to the best which clearly reflected in my petition letter. Even when I wasn't sure of the strenghths in my case they reassured me at every step of the way. They were very careful in checking all the documents and supporting evidence before my submission. My case was aproved really fast and I believe it wouldn't have been possible without them. I highly recommend their service.
7314
7314

Y. Z.

Postdoctoral Scholar

Y. Z.

Postdoctoral Scholar

I really appreciate The North America Immigration Law Group for their efforts in preparing and filing my NIW I-140 case. They have been very professional, responsible, and responsive. My case was approved yesterday without RFE. I am very happy that I chose this law firm for my case.
7313
7313

W.

Research Associate

W.

Research Associate

My I-140 NIW was approved yesterday (without RFE). The North America Immigration Law Group has been very professional and responsive during the process of preparing and submitting my case. I am very satisfied with the team and I highly recommend this law firm.
7312
7312

T.

T.

I just received a message from North America Immigration Law Group (NAILG) that my I-140 NIW has been approved. It was fitting I heard the good news from them first, because they have been proactive before, during, and after the application. The NAILG are punctual but also meticulous when it comes to ensuring every detail is accurate. Their advices based on my situation were spot on. They also customize the application process to fit you needs (e.g., I was very glad when they recommended the expedited application option with fewer recommendation letters).

I retained NAILG based on recommendation from two friends. And I highly recommend them.
7311
7311

H.

Applied mechanics researcher

H.

Applied mechanics researcher

I first heard about the North America Immigration Law group from my friends, and honestly, I was not quite sure about the outcome of my case. However, after getting my EB2/NIW approval within just five months (without any RFEs), I realized that they were all right about the CHEN immigration associates. I do really appreciate their hard work and punctuality, with my special thanks to Michael for his efforts and perspicuity in case preparation. I could not be more satisfied with their services, and definitely recommend this law firm.
7310
7310

G.

Biologist at Education

G.

Biologist at Education

Working with CHEN Immigration Associates, has been a fruitful and very inspiring journey until last week when my EB2/NIW was approved. They have very highly skilled, extremely focused but patient law experts who have a repertoire of skills to get your case approved. Once they accept your case, you are on track to success. Words are far to few for me to sincerely thank them for what they have done. Its time for me to work the phones and recommend my friends and family.
7309
7309

D. V.

Post Doctoral Research Associate

D. V.

Post Doctoral Research Associate

I had my NIW case approved after only 6 months from submission! Thank you so much to North America Immigration Law Group team for working hard for me. They have always been very professional, timely and responsive. The attention they put to all the details of my application showed their high standards and it reflected in the very quick approval.
I absolutely recommend this firm.
7308
7308

Z. O.

Z. O.

Michael is wonderful. He responds quickly. All letters are perfect. The firm assembled my package in one week back in December 2021. My case got approved in mid-April. Can't be more satisfied!
7307
7307

D. J.

Research Associate

D. J.

Research Associate

Both of my NIW and EB1B cases were approved within 9 months after retaining North America Immigration Law Group. They always meet the deadlines of document preparation and respond to any inquiries timely. The quality of their work has always been impeccable. I have and will continuously recommend all my friends and colleagues who have employment-based immigration needs work with Wegreened on their cases.
7306
7306

C. Z.

ML Engineer at Twitter

C. Z.

ML Engineer at Twitter

I highly recommend the North America Immigration Law Group for their helpful work, support for my NIW case. I just got the approval notice now. Very very happy now!!
7305
7305

R. S.

R. S.

I highly recommend the North America Immigration Law Group for their thorough work, support and communication for higher education based immigration petitions. I availed their service for EB2 NIW which was recently approved. I have another application pending and hoping for a favorable result on that as well.
7304
7304

O. P.

O. P.

I have no words to describe how happy I feel after receiving my EB1 approval. Chen immigration team have been with me throughout this arduous journey, and they have not only satisfied the highest Attorney-Client responsibility, but they have gone above and beyond my expectations. There were times while preparing for the EB1 case that I felt discouraged and Chen team were on board to offer counterweight with their well-researched and factual information. I am astounded how confident they are in their work and that confidence surely seeped through to me.
From the beginning to the end of the case preparation, they communicated with me at each and every step and made me a part of the case preparation. Their eye for legal and technical detail is amazing and they did not leave any stone unturned to bring me success. I will always be ever grateful to Chen immigration team to have changed my life for the better.
Omar P
7303
7303

F. S.

Postdoctoral researcher

F. S.

Postdoctoral researcher

I highly appreciate Chen Immigration Law Group for their professional and supportive assistance and strongly recommend them to those looking for success.
My EB2 NIW was approved a few weeks ago(after around 2 month).
Thank you for your excellence services.
7302
7302

P.

Postdoctoral Scholar at Ohio State University

P.

Postdoctoral Scholar at Ohio State University

My EB2 NIW petition got accepted a few days ago, and It has been an enjoyable and professional experience to work with North America Immigration Law Group. Highly recommend it to anybody looking to apply for a green card application with ease of mind.
7301
7301

J.

J.

Definitely recommend for someone who is not a strong NIW case like me. The team from North America Immigration Law Group is professional, experienced, efficient and hard working. They will find the best way to make your case stronger. They usually respond to my message within 2-3 days. The petition materials are well-drafted and the suggestions they gave me are really to the target. I will give 6+ stars if I could. I already referred some of my friends for case evaluations. You won't regret if you choose them for your petition. Really appreciate their help for my EB2/NIW case preparation.
7300
7300

R. B.

R. B.

I would like to thank the North America Immigration Law Group for their stellar work in preparing my NIW application. I got my petition approved in record time with no RFE. I highly recommend their firm for all your immigration needs.
7299
7299

D. J.

Health Policy Researcher

D. J.

Health Policy Researcher

My EB2 NIW was approved a few weeks ago and I am extremely happy with the service I received from Chen Immigration Law Associates. They were extremely professional and responsive. Everything was explained and easy to follow. I highly recommend this law firm. Thank you for your assistance! I'm grateful!
7298
7298

Y.

Y.

My EB2 NIW is approved this month, and I really appreciate the support from the professional team. The team is very responsive, and I would highly recommend the law firm to others.
7297
7297

O. M. O.

Research Fellow at UNIVERSITY OF JOHANNESBURG

O. M. O.

Research Fellow at UNIVERSITY OF JOHANNESBURG

I am so happy I made the right choice using WeGreened attorney for my EB2 NIW application and I can confidently recommend them to anyone in and outside my cycle. My EB2 NIW came out positive without any RFE in less than 4 months. I really appreciate all the teams who have worked on my application and made my experience a wonderful one. Great job and big Kudos
7296
7296

X.

X.

My EB1B I-140 was just approved today. The attorney worked with me was highly professional and responsive. One of my colleagues has recommended me "WeGreened" firm and I will 100% recommend my other colleagues to get their cases prepared by this firm. Thank you for the excellent service!
7295
7295

D. D.

Assistant Scientist

D. D.

Assistant Scientist

I got my I140 approval in 9 weeks!! I was expecting 6-10mo, it is unbelievable!! They are very professionnal, quick to answer any questions and much cheaper than most other firms. “Wegreened.com” are outstanding, I highly recommend them.
7294
7294

M.

M.

My I-140 is approved just yesterday. It took almost 15 months for USCIS. I am extremely happy with Chen Immigration; in particular, their professionalism is outstanding!
7293
7293

C. T.

C. T.

My EB1A case was just approved by USCIS. I want to say thank you to the Chen Immigration Law Group. They showed amazing professionalism in my case, it is very happy to give you a 5-star review.
7292
7292

M.

Postdoctoral Researcher

M.

Postdoctoral Researcher

My I-140 (NIW) was recently approved in only 2 months 23 days after the receipt of my petition by USCIS Texas Service Center without any RFE. I am extremely happy with the high-quality service of Chen Immigration Law Group. Their draft of recommendation letters, petition letter, and the overall preparation of my package were highly professional which best represented my case to be strong enough for approval. Its a life-changing event and I am truly thankful to the service of this law firm.
7291
7291

O.

Graduate Student

O.

Graduate Student

I just got my i140 approved 2 months and 10 days after receipt notice. I'd love to appreciate Chen and associates for the tremendous efforts they put into this.

Cheers
7290
7290

F. I. G.

F. I. G.

I highly appreciate Chen Immigration Law Group for their wonderful service. My EB2-NIW application has been approved in only 4.5 months. It was a pleasant experience to work with the team.
I would like to thank Chen Immigration Law Group for helping me in preparing the documents and answering many questions.
7289
7289

T. A.

Public health researcher

T. A.

Public health researcher

My EB-2 NIW application was approved in 88 days at TSC! Thank you so much to the Chen Immigration Team for being so professional, response, thorough and supportive throughout this process. It truly was a pleasure working with you!
7288
7288

A.

A.

I have just got approved. I highly appreciate Chen Immigration law group for their wonderful service. I highly recommend it!!
7287
7287

C.

C.

I just got my I-140 approved. Chen Immigration attorneys are amazing! Highly recommended!
7286
7286

L.

Physician

L.

Physician

Just get approved!
Wonderful service!
Highly recommended!
7285
7285

L. F.

Technical Service Manager

L. F.

Technical Service Manager

Highly recommended! They helped me to get 140 approved without RFE. During case preparation, they were very responsible, reliable, and professional.
7284
7284

R.

Research Fellow

R.

Research Fellow

I highly recommend Chen Immigration attorneys. My EB2/NIW application was very well prepared and I have received approval in 46 days!!!
It was a pleasant experience working with my attorney.
7283
7283

C. Y.

C. Y.

I submitted the i-140 in EB2 NIW. I have ~ 120 citations (30 in first author paper and 90 in second author), totally 3 papers. I'm happy that my i-140 was approved 6 months after USCIS received my case. Thank you Chen immigration group, helping me to draft the documents and many of my questions.
7282
7282

C.

Postdoctoral fellow

C.

Postdoctoral fellow

I highly recommend Chen immigration attorneys. I got my I140 NIW without any RFE. Very professional and my application was filled in a timely manner.
7281
7281

R. S.

Postdoctoral Associate

R. S.

Postdoctoral Associate

My I-140 NIW just got approved and it only took 2 months! I'm really glad to have retained them for my NIW case. They're very professional, organized, and promptly respond to any questions I had, and my petition was really well written! I highly recommend this firm! They're amazing!
7280
7280

T. c. e.

T. c. e.

Professional and timely response. This is the most reliable partner you should choose for your green card process!
7279
7279

L.

PhD student

L.

PhD student

My EB-2 NIW i-140 was approved after only 65 days without any RFEs. I had a great experience with the Chen Immigration team. They provided clear instruction with all details on the process of EB-2 i-140 preparation. They always answered all of my questions and enquires on time and without any delay as a professional law firm. The Chen Immigration team have invaluable experience in preparing petition letter and recommendation letters based on the specific person's circumstance. They presented all my achievements in an excellent way in the petition letter as well as in the recommendation letters.
I strongly recommend the Chen Immigration team to anyone who wishes to undertake any immigration activity regarding EB-2 NIW.
Finally, I am grateful that I have this fantastic experience to work with such a professional team for my EB-2 NIW case.
7278
7278

L. D.

L. D.

My NIW I140 was approved without RFE. I highly recommend Chen immigration team. Everything was done professionally.
7277
7277

S. H.

Postdoctoral Research Associate

S. H.

Postdoctoral Research Associate

My EB-2 NIW I-140 was recently approved by the USCIS without RFE and it took almost only two months. I highly appreciate the Chen Immigration team for their immense support and guidance throughout my I-140 application process. They are highly professional and efficient in preparing strong paper works including the petition letter and the recommendation letters. All the instructions were clear, and fast in responding to queries. They provided supportive suggestions during the process and carefully reviewed all the materials before submitting them to USCIS. I highly recommend the Chen Immigration Law group and I take this as a platform to offer my heartiest gratitude to you all.
7276
7276

C. S. A.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow at LSU Health-Shreveport

C. S. A.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow at LSU Health-Shreveport

My EB-2 NIW I-140 application was recently approved within 63 days of submission without any RFEs. I am very pleased with Attorney Victoria Chen's North America Immigration Law Group's overall case preparation process for my I-140 application. They were very professional and responsive to my queries from the beginning of the I-140 petition preparation to our final submission. They gave helpful suggestions throughout the process to prepare a strong, convincing I-140 petition tailored specifically to my credentials, professional position, and achievements. I am glad that I have chosen them for my I-140 petition preparation and application. Their expertise eventually helped me get my I-140 approved relatively quickly than the usual USCIS case processing times for NIW I-140.
7275
7275

S. N.

General Dentist / Volunteer Research faculty

S. N.

General Dentist / Volunteer Research faculty

Most organized and professional law firm that I have worked with. Extremely prompt in responding to queries. Most importantly unlike many other immigration lawyers, North America Immigration Law Group, really know what they are doing. I highly recommend them to anyone considering EB1 category.
7274
7274

S. -. C.

S. -. C.

I highly recommend NAmILG since they are professional and patient to handle my 140/NIW case without any RFE. They responded to my concerns quickly and provided excellent suggestions for my case.
7273
7273

L.

L.

I prepared EB-2 NIW I-140 petition with NAmILG team from early Oct 2021, submitted the application in late Jan 2022, and received approval notice in early Apr 2022. NAmILG is professional and responsive. They addressed my confusion throughout the process. Working with them was both effective and efficient, which optimized my effort management. From the result, I believe their estimation, plan, and document preparation maximized my potential. I highly recommend NAmILG.
7272
7272

M. m.

Reseacher

M. m.

Reseacher

感谢和wegreen合作,务实高效!10天批准I140。合作愉快!!!
7271
7271

M.

Physician and researcher

M.

Physician and researcher

I just had by EB2/NIW I-140 approved without RFE - USCIS processing time was 12 months. I am very pleased with Chen immigration group's handling of my case, and their detailed, precise, and timely communication from the initial assessment and throughout my case preparation. Highly recommend retaining them!
7270
7270

B.

B.

I was referred to Chen Immigration by a colleague and retaining them for my EB2-NIW and EB1A application was the best decision! I highly recommend relying on their expertise in this area. Their lawyers are courteous and extremely knowledgeable and professional. They respond to every query to help address the nuanced criteria involved in drafting the petitions for these categories. I would highly recommend them to anyone wishing to pursue this route.
7269
7269

B.

Research Associate

B.

Research Associate

I chose this firm based on recommendations from my colleagues. And I must say that I made the best decision. Their attorneys are the best and know their jobs very well. They adhere to deadlines and respond timely to provide the best possible support to the petition. I got my EB1A approved in about a week in premium processing.
7268
7268

K. D.

K. D.

I am pleased with the excellent service I received from Chen Immigration Law Associates. I got my EB-1A approved without RFE. I believe its because their strategy in filing my case. They are very professional and never missed their timelines. I highly recommend this firm for EB based immigrant visa.
7267
7267

M. N. H. K.

Postdoctoral Fellow at Emory University

M. N. H. K.

Postdoctoral Fellow at Emory University

I was an excellent experience to work with Chen Immigration Law Associates. My I-140 got approved in less than three months. Their professional expertise and meticulous scrutiny of all documents might make their cases flawless. I strongly recommend this firm.
7266
7266

D. C.

D. C.

My EB1A went through with WeGreen's help. I'm satisfied with all the professional help they've provided. As all the other reviews said, professional and responsive.
7265
7265

A.

A.

I was very fortunate to have Chen Immigration Law Associates taking care of my EB-1A petition, that was approved within 15 days after Premium Processing and without RFE. The firm has provided all the details and guidance needed to make a very strong petition, and their tasks were always fast and accurate. Also the team specially attorney Dr. M.P. replied fast and was open to my suggestions. Definitely will refer and recommend to friends and family.
7264
7264

r.

r.

I absolutely recommend Wegreen to any one who is preparing EB based immigration visa. Wegreen helped me on the approval of my NIW and EB1A successful, both of which was approved without any RFE. They are professional and responsive. You won't regret to choose Wegreen!
7263
7263

V. S.

Assistant Professor

V. S.

Assistant Professor

Flawless service by Chen Immigration Law Associates! I had a great experience working with their team. All I can say is that if NAmILG agrees to take your case for EB1A petition, be 100% assured that your petition will get approved. I highly recommend them for EB1A services.
7262
7262

D. A.

D. A.

I'm very pleased with Chen Immigration Law Associates. The entire process was very easy to understand, the timelines were kept as promised (actually faster in most steps), and the level of document preparation was very high.

They were able to effectively "translate" my scientific record into the correct terminology and aspects important to USCIS, which I believe contributed greatly to having my petition be approved much quicker than I anticipated!

Highly recommended!
7261
7261

H. Z.

H. Z.

Thank you in advance to Chen Immigration Team, my EB2/NIW got approved in less than 3 months. Chen's team is extremely professional and skilled in their work, thank you again!!!! Highly recommended!!!
7260
7260

Z.

Research Associate at Mayo Clinic

Z.

Research Associate at Mayo Clinic

Thanks to the great efforts from Chen Immigration Team, my EB2/NIW application has just been approved in around 4 months. Chen's team has provided really professional and timely response during the entire process of application preparation. I sincerely appreciate this point. Also, their guidance for the documents preparation is extremely helpful. Thank you! NO doubt to recommend!!
7259
7259

K. A.

Post-doctoral fellow

K. A.

Post-doctoral fellow

I got the approval of my I-140 EB2-NIW application in less than 4 months.
Chen Immigration & Attorneys guide mw through the whole process of case preparation and submission. They were very professional and prompt to answer the questions. Thank you! Highly recommend
7258
7258

R. s.

at petroleum company

R. s.

at petroleum company

感谢陈律师事务所细心周到的服务!
我的i140能够快速获批得益于陈律师的专业支持。
陈律师撰写的推荐信和petition letter全面深入地体现了我的特点与专长,使我获批的概率大增。
再次感谢!期待进一步合作!
7257
7257

M. B.

Research Scientist at U.S.FDA

M. B.

Research Scientist at U.S.FDA

I was referred by one of my friends to seek EB1A (Alien of extraordinary ability, research scientist) petition preparation from Chen Immigration Services. This firm has a group of very intelligent and professional attorneys who has a sound knowledge of biomedical science. I was amazed to see their nicely done work with the petition letter, which included many of my research achievements that were comprehensively discussed along with further suggestions to include important scientific evidence. My questions about the I-140 process were answered promptly within 24 hours with accurate and sufficient advice. I strongly believe that this firm has created a strong knowledge base based on their experience with I-140 preparation especially EB1A which is reflected in their I-140 approval rate. I strongly recommend Chen Immigration Services to any biomedical scientists looking to immigrate to the USA by applying to the EB1A category.
7256
7256

T.

Associate Research Scientist at Northeastern University

T.

Associate Research Scientist at Northeastern University

I got the approval for my I-140 EB2-NIW application with Chen Immigration Law Associates (North America Immigration Law firm). I am extremely happy with their great help. This is the wonderful company that I would recommend to anyone who want to apply for the green card in the US. From the evaluation of my case, to the preparation of documents for application and after the application, they always take care of everything very carefully and professionally. They replied to my questions quickly and thoughtfully, gave extremely important information and invaluable advice that I could not have without their advice and help. And the most important thing is that I got my green card I-140 approval. I would rate a thousand stars for them if I can do instead of giving only five stars. Thank you very much for your great help - This is from the bottom of my heart.
7255
7255

C. H.

Ph.D. Candidate at University of Virginia

C. H.

Ph.D. Candidate at University of Virginia

My friend suggests me filing my case with "North America Immigration Law" firm and I applied EB2 NIW, which is approved. While I am preparing all the documents, the firm was very professional and guide me so well. The firm also communicated really well and answered every question that I had throughout the process. In three months, I got approved and the process was much faster than I thought. Thank you
7254
7254

P. D. N. K. D.

Professor at Gono Bishwabidyalay

P. D. N. K. D.

Professor at Gono Bishwabidyalay

I heard about "North America Immigration Law" (Chen Immigration Team) through a friend, and I applied for I-140 EB2 NIW, which was approved. I would like to thank and regards to "Chen Immigration Team" for their very cordial cooperation. The fast and efficient process with the proper guidance of the Chen team helped me to today's success. The online system for documentation and rapid message feedback of the Chen Immigration Team were excellent. I highly recommended and wish for their continuous success!
7253
7253

G.

Postdoc Researcher

G.

Postdoc Researcher

I was referred to the firm through personal connection, and we worked together for an NIW petition during the pandemic in 2020. The whole process was rapid and efficient, with a lot of helpful guidance from the professionals in the firm. It was a great pleasure to work with them on this challenging matter but we managed to submit the petition in only weeks of time. Thank you for the great work, Wegreened!
7252
7252

D.

Research Associate at University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

D.

Research Associate at University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

I heard about Chen Immigration Services from a friend and decided to use their services for my EB1A application. The whole process was quick and efficient. Their online system is organized, and they answered all my questions promptly. Thanks to them, I got my EB1A PP approved in 10 days. Highly recommend!
7251
7251

J. a. A.

Professor

J. a. A.

Professor

I applied for the I-140 EB2NIW and was approved. Very happy and grateful, the process was very clear with timely suggestions. Throughout the process, the great experience they have is evident, in addition, they have a management system that helps to order everything that we have to present in this long process. One hundred percent recommended. Thank you Wegreened (Chen Immigration Law Associates).
7250
7250

X. S.

Postdoc at Los Alamos National Laboratory

X. S.

Postdoc at Los Alamos National Laboratory

With the help from the Chen Immigration services and under premium processing, I got my EB1A approved in 10 days. The lawyers responded professionally and quickly. Highly recommend!
7249
7249

T.

T.

I applied for the I-140 EB2-NIW and recently got the approval notice. I really have to thank Chen Immigration's service for all their help. From the very beginning of preparing the documents all the way up till now, they have helped me so much through responding so quickly to my questions, pointing me to the right resources and helping me with next steps. The documentation and information they provide covers all you need to know but would always happily and clearly explain if there are any specific questions; coming from someone who barely knew about the process, I had no issues at all thanks to them. I would 100% recommend them to anyone; I am so glad I went through the process with them.
7248
7248

S. M.

Project Scientist

S. M.

Project Scientist

I used Chen Immigration services for I-140 EB1A case preparation and thanks to their professionalism, my case was approved in 6 days by PP. Although it took me longer to prepare the documents, they remained patient throughout the process, and responded in a timely and professional manner during the entire process. Many of my friends had used their services before and recommended them to me. I am glad that they did because it would have been difficult to find anyone better. I am very thankful to them and would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a smooth application process for their I-140 petition!
7247
7247

E. S.

Postdoc at Sandia National Laboratories

E. S.

Postdoc at Sandia National Laboratories

I used Chen Immigration's service for my EB1 processing. In my case, I took longer than usual in preparing my final case, and the firm was very patient throughout the process. I have been thoroughly impressed with their professionalism and timeliness with response and case preparation. Through my process, I recommended 3 of my friends to use their services and would recommend anyone going for greencard process as they are the best in the business.
7246
7246

D. V.

D. V.

I have got my I-140 EB2-NIW in 3 months. Chen Law group prepared the whole process. They responsed quickly and straightforward. I felt that Chen Law Group is professional and has lots of experience on this field. I am so happy to choose Chen Law group for my case. Highly recommend
7245
7245

J. W.

Research Assistant at University of South Florida

J. W.

Research Assistant at University of South Florida

I got my I-140 EB1A in 12 days under PP. All of my friends highly recommended Chen Immigration for green card application. I had an incredible experience while working with Chen for filing my I-120 EB1A. I will definitely recommend my friends/colleagues the Chen Immigration Group without any reservation.
7244
7244

G. A.

Research Fellow at IBS

G. A.

Research Fellow at IBS

I got my EB2-NIW in 3 months. It was an absolute pleasure to work with Chen Immigration Group. I recommend it. THANKS!!
7243
7243

Z.

Resident Physician at Saint Louis Univ

Z.

Resident Physician at Saint Louis Univ

It was a pleasure working with Chen Immigration Group. They guided me through the whole process, they were flexible with my busy schedule and were able to answer any question I had no matter the complexity. I got the approval within 2 months of submission, which was a great morale boost and an attestation of their impeccable work.
7242
7242

S.

Postdoctoral Fellow

S.

Postdoctoral Fellow

I got my EB2-NIW in 4 months. It was really great pleasure to work with Chen Immigration Group. The lawyers were very helpful and patience to file my case perfectly with the highest accuracy. They drafted the recommendation letters and I-140 petition letter in a such organized way that would not be even possible by myself. I will definitely recommend my friends and colleagues the Chen Immigration Group without any hesitation.
7241
7241

X. Z.

X. Z.

It was such a pleasure working with Chen Immigration Group on my NIW case. They basically guided me through every step with great detail and always provided me with helpful suggestions. I was worried about my case because of the low citation when I was filing the NIW but it has successfully been approved! I will not hesitate to recommend Chen's group to my friends!