WeGreened.com - Chen Immigration Law Associates (DBA: North America Immigration Law Group) is a U.S. immigration law firm dedicated to representing corporations, research institutions, and individuals from all 50 U.S. states regarding I-140 immigration petitions. We specialize in employment-based immigration petition and have a proven record of high success rate for the categories of: EB2-NIW (National Interest Waiver) EB1-A (Alien of Extraordinary Ability) and EB1-B (Outstanding Researcher/Professor)

We keep close track of the latest immigration trends and regulations of USCIS (U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services), decisions of AAO (Administrative Appeal Office) and judicial review opinions. The massive collected material contributes to the winning strategies for our clients' cases.

Approval of each case is the goal of our law firm. The key to our success is how we present supporting evidence and the high-quality petition letters based on systematic knowledge and comprehensive database developed by our firm. To provide the best immigration service, North America Immigration Law Group only hires attorneys with J.D. degree from top law schools.

We have one hundred percent confidence in our capability to successfully represent our clients, and we are the only U.S. immigration law firm with refund policy on I-140 petition. This is not an empty guarantee but specifically laid out in the attorney-client contract and is binding on our law firm.

For more information regarding our services, please see the recommendation from our previous clients.


Our Offices

Ann Arbor (Principal Office)

2723 South State St. STE 150 Ann Arbor, MI 48104

New York (Regional Meeting/Mailing Center)

576 Fifth Avenue, STE 903 New York, NY 10036

Houston (Regional Meeting/Mailing Center)

1001 Texas Ave., STE 1400, Houston, TX 77002

Cambridge (Regional Meeting/Mailing Center)

1 Mifflin Place, Harvard Square, Suite 400, Cambridge, MA 02138

Average Rating: - 6,148 reviews

6148
6148

K. T.

Postdoctoral Fellow

K. T.

Postdoctoral Fellow

It's been a pleasure working with NAILG, I did work with them for my EB2 NIW, which they offered for the approval or refund service, and my petition was approved in 8 months, the aspects I was impressed working with them was, everything was excellently scheduled and executed in a timely fashion. Every document was on time until filing, in my experience if we give all the necessary documents for preparing the petition, we can sit back and relax. They will do it very professionally. I strongly recommend NAILG as how it was recommended for me.
6147
6147

K. K.

Research Scientist

K. K.

Research Scientist

Experienced and result oriented WeGreened helped to approve my NIW. Thank you WeGreened!
6146
6146

C. M.

C. M.

Very good experience working with Wegreen together to get my EB1A case approved.
6145
6145

. L. G.

. L. G.

Senior Scientist
WeGreened (Chen's Group) has provided the excellent and timely professional service. I have had a happy journey with WeGreened. Today my I-140 EB1A is approved. Thank you, WeGreened!
Highly recommend WeGreened.
6144
6144

M. S.

Research Assistant Professor

M. S.

Research Assistant Professor

I really appreciate the way WeGreened has carried on the whole process with their expertise that lead to approval of my I-140 NIW case without RFE in almost 11-12 months. From the start till the end, they have been very professional and accurate in directing me for preparation of the documents and preparation of the documents at their own (WeGreened) end as well.
They are fast in responding to all quires and explaining the things upto a tiny detail. One of my friend has proposed me to contact them and I am glad to recommend it to others. Thank you WeGreened
6143
6143

J. M.

Instructor at University of Nebraska Medical Center

J. M.

Instructor at University of Nebraska Medical Center

Wegreeed helped me to get my NIW and EB1B I-140 approved. I enjoyed their timely service and professional suggestions. I highly recommend Wegreened to anyone who wants to apply for a greencard.
6142
6142

L.

Research Staff Scientist

L.

Research Staff Scientist

Wegreened just helped me get my NIW and EB1a approved! I am very excited and grateful. NIW got approved for the first try. EB1a got approved after the second try without RFE. During the refile of EB1a, the good strategies developed by Wegreened helped get the case approved. During the past two and half years, the attorneys are patient and professional. I would recommend Wegreened to you!
6141
6141

L. W.

Assistant Professor

L. W.

Assistant Professor

Chen's group (WeGreened) is very professional and experienced at I-140 applications. I highly recommend it to you!
6140
6140

T.

Assistant Professor

T.

Assistant Professor

I retained Chen's group for my eb1a petition and got it approved. They are very professional and reliable during the entire process. Highly recommended.
6139
6139

R.

Research Scientist

R.

Research Scientist

WeGreened gave me very professional services and assistances from the beginning (evaluation) to the end (filling). Because of their professional guidance, I was able to get an approval with EB1B. I sincerely thank them for helping me in this journey. Because of the great experience I have with them on I-140 filing, I decided to retain with them on I-485.
6138
6138

. T.

Research assistant professor

. T.

Research assistant professor

They supported my preparation of EB2 NIW petition greatly. Professional work. I highly recommend Chen;s (WeGreened) group without hesitation.
6137
6137

A.

A.

Postdoctoral Fellow
Chen's (WeGreened) group is a highly experienced firm for I-140 applications. They did excellent preparatory work with my I-140 petition which got approved without any RFE.
6136
6136

H. F.

Quant

H. F.

Quant

Chen's group offers one of the best services for NIW filing. They begin with a detailed screen, very organized filing process with clear instruction at each step, and very professional and easy-going consultant for all kinds of related questions. If you have a workable case with Chen's group, do not hesitate to proceed.
6135
6135

A. P.

Physician

A. P.

Physician

I have had an excellent experience working with NAmILG on my EB1A case. I recently got my EB1A petition approved and will be retaining them for I 485 as well.
Everyone is extremely informative and the case is prepared very methodically. All queries are answered timely within 24 hours. I have already recommended two of my colleagues and will continue to recommend this firm without hesitation.
6134
6134

B. Y.

B. Y.

It is one of my best decision to work with WeGreened. They are effective in getting my application approved and responsive to any questions along the way. I recommend Chen's group with no reservation!
6133
6133

K. Q.

Applied Scientist at Amazon

K. Q.

Applied Scientist at Amazon

Working with Chen's group is one of my best investments in recent years. They are very professional, very efficient, and always reply my questions in a timely manner. They made the NIW preparation process very clear and easy, and I hope to work with the again for my EB1 petition.
6132
6132

J.

Research Scientist

J.

Research Scientist

It's definitely a right decision to work with Chen's group on my EB1A filing. Chen's team understood the significance of my research thoroughly, and they nicely highlighted the importance of my work in the letters.

They are very responsive to my questions, and they are extremely professional. Thank you all for your help and support.


6131
6131

S. M.

Post-doc Research Scholar

S. M.

Post-doc Research Scholar

My NIW case was approved without RFE in NSC under the assistant from Chen's group. Chen's group makes everything simple and easy for me. Thanks very much.
6130
6130

H. Z.

Development Engineer

H. Z.

Development Engineer

Recently I got my EB1A approved with the assistant from Chen's group. They provided professional suggestions and invaluable statistical information to help the approval. Chen's group is the best attorney to handle immigration cases. Thank you for all your support!
6129
6129

K. P.

Research assistant

K. P.

Research assistant

Very professional. My EB1A case was approved without RFE.
Thanks a lot!
6128
6128

Z.

Economist

Z.

Economist

The team is very professional, responded to all my questions very quickly and provided extremely detailed answers. I have been 100% satisfied with their service. They have also been very quick in adapting to the pandemic situation early on, making my filing process easy and hassle-free even given all the pandemic-related delays and shut-downs.
6127
6127

G.

G.

Chen's group has helped me a lot during my NIW petition. Their team is professional and patient in preparing petition materials and answering my questions. They always respond quickly and timely. I really appreciate their strong support. I will definitely refer Chen's group to my friends who are planning to petition for green card.
6126
6126

K. L.

Bioinformatics Scientist

K. L.

Bioinformatics Scientist

Chen's group helped me put together a successful NIW package. I really appreciated their expert advice throughout the process. I am sure that their understanding of what the immigration officers are looking for was key.
6125
6125

J. L.

J. L.

Excellent service, careful preparation, strongly recommended!
6124
6124

X. C.

X. C.

I strongly recommend the Chen immigration group for my NIW approval. They are very professional, friendly, informative, and have a <24h turnaround time for any kind of questions.
6123
6123

J.

J.

Very nice, professional, and always patient during my NIW application. Strongly recommended.
6122
6122

J. L.

J. L.

A very nice collaboration for my I-140 petition! I will definitely recommend North American Immigration Group to my friends! I appreciate the timely reply in 24 hours!
6121
6121

K. W.

Assistant Professor in Materials Science

K. W.

Assistant Professor in Materials Science

I strongly endorse North American Immigration Group as your green card application attorney. I have been enjoying the prompt response in 24 hours and professional file preparation. It's a great immigration service agency.
6120
6120

D. D.

Assistant Professor at BAYLOR COLLEGE OF MEDICINE

D. D.

Assistant Professor at BAYLOR COLLEGE OF MEDICINE

I am very grateful to Chen immigration for my NIW approval. It took about 4 months to prepare my case. They were very professional and answered all my questions in a timely way. They were very diligent in preparing all evidence and documents and I think that's the main reason why I received a straight approval without any RFE. My 6 years of H-1B are expiring soon in few months and I am grateful that my NIW is approved before that.
6119
6119

T. F.

Research Fellow

T. F.

Research Fellow

I applied EB2-NIW through the North America Law Group. It took about 6 months to prepare the application, and it got approved in 11 months without RFE. North America Law Group are very professional and responsive to clients’ need. I greatly appreciate their service and highly recommend Wegreened to anyone who wants green card application.
6118
6118

R.

R.

The immigration services provided by the North America Law Group are excellent and resourceful. My EB1A case was approved without RFE. The lawyers are very professional and prompt in response and answer to all of your queries. I highly recommend them for immigration applications.
6117
6117

S. Q.

Post-doctoral associate at University of Florida

S. Q.

Post-doctoral associate at University of Florida

I applied for EB2NIW through the North America Immigration Law group and my I-140 petition is approved about 11 months and no RFE. My friend referred NAmiLG to me. They are very professional, helpful, knowledgeable, organized, responsive, and timely. NAmiLG is very professional that I have felt that my petition is in great immigration attorneys. I retain them for I-485 just after the I-140 petition submission with no second thought. I will always retain them for further processing of my green card for my myself and family. I wish I could give them 7/5 or more stars! They are the best! I highly highly recommend NAmiLG.
6116
6116

T.

Lab Manager

T.

Lab Manager

I filed my EB1A and was impressed with how well the process was set up with North America Law Group. They are professional and respond to your queries with a 24hour turnaround time (M-F). I highly recommend working with Chen immigration.
6115
6115

U. B.

Research Statistician

U. B.

Research Statistician

I am so glad that I chose North America Immigration Law Group to file my NIW petition. They are professional and really care about the client. I like that they respond every email within 24 hours of business time. They drafted a petition letter and recommendation letters so nicely and within time. I highly recommend this law group.
6114
6114

T.

Postdoctoral researcher

T.

Postdoctoral researcher

I applied for EB2NIW through the North America Immigration Law Group and my case was approved in 11 months without RFE. The team is very professional, organized, timely. Highly recommended.
6113
6113

L.

Doctor

L.

Doctor

I am so glad that I chose Wegreened. My case was approved. The do their job efficiently and answer my questions soon. I will highly recommend Wegreened.
6112
6112

S. J.

Postdoctoral researcher

S. J.

Postdoctoral researcher

I heard about Wegreened from quite a few of my friends. With their professional help, my NIW petition was filed within two months after I decided to apply for it, and now after about half a year just got approved. Thank you very much and I'll also recommend Wegreened to anyone who wants to apply for a green card!
6111
6111

A.

Postdoctoral Researcher at Lamar University

A.

Postdoctoral Researcher at Lamar University

My case was approved recently. I am greatly appreciative to the service provided by the North America Immigration Law Group. I like their promptness and professionalism in response to the queries. Highly recommended!
6110
6110

S. K.

S. K.

My case was regular and got approved. Thank you so much for the good work.
6109
6109

L.

Assistant Professor in Biostatistics

L.

Assistant Professor in Biostatistics

My friend referred North America Immigration Law Group to me. I retained their service and filed my immigration petition under the NIW category. My petition was approved in 7 months. My experience with their team was wonderful and I was very impressed by their responsiveness, professionalism, and attention to details. I highly recommend their service.
6108
6108

A.

Research Associate

A.

Research Associate

I started searching for competent and reliable attorneys to file I-140 back in 2017. Every time I searched the web, I saw NAmILG at the top. I was reluctant at first but when I discussed this with one of my friends, he highly recommended me to go for NAmILG. That is when I first contacted NAmILG for free evaluation and they offered me their services and encouraged me to apply. Throughout the EB2-NIW case preparation, filing in 2020 and approval, they were so professional that I felt highly confident that my case is in great experienced hands. I got the approval without RFE. They are exceptionally knowledgeable, highly responsible and responsive. They always responded to all the questions that I had with attention to details within 24h. I have no second thought that I will retain them for further processes of green card for myself and my extended family. They are a true face of a great client-attorney relationship. I wish I could rate the team more than 5-stars. Highly highly recommended.
6107
6107

P. S.

Staff Scientist at Stanford Cancer Institute

P. S.

Staff Scientist at Stanford Cancer Institute

I applied for NIW through North America Immigration Law Group and my application was approved in 10 months without RFE. My experience with their team was fantastic and I am very impressed with their attention to detail and overall quality of all aspects of the application. I would highly recommend them!
6106
6106

A. P. f. I.

A. P. f. I.

I applied for NIW through North America Immigration Law Group and I would highly recommend their team. I like their timely responses and professional behavior. They did a quick review of my case before taking me on to make sure they can help me in my application. They gave me guidance on which type of employment-based application will be suitable based on my degree and credentials. I got approval after a RFE so it was longer than expected processing time but the legal group has been helpful throughout the process.
6105
6105

H. C.

Architect at ProPlus Design Solutions, Inc.

H. C.

Architect at ProPlus Design Solutions, Inc.

I am happy to use North America Immigration Law Group's legal service. They are professional and taking caring of the details that I might miss. I got my EB2-NIW approved last week 7 months after filing. NAILG also helps file my O1 extension so that I won't have to worry about not having enough time to file my I-485. Great job done! I recommend their service.
6104
6104

S. S.

Director, Client Services at Curion

S. S.

Director, Client Services at Curion

Extremely professional, organized and timely. They genuinely care about their clients. The attention to detail is very much appreciated. Highly recommended!
6103
6103

H. A.

Attending Physician at Massachusetts General Hospital

H. A.

Attending Physician at Massachusetts General Hospital

Chen immigration law group was incredibly professional, organized and detail-oriented! I was thoroughly satisfied with my experience and would definitely recommend this group!
6102
6102

A. A.

Battery SW Engineer at Karma Automotive

A. A.

Battery SW Engineer at Karma Automotive

I applied for my NIW concurrently with the help of Chen immigration team. Very happy with how organized, knowledgeable and on time they were with providing documents and feedback.
Would definitely recommend this group!
6101
6101

Y. Z.

Senior Application Engineer at Ansys, Inc.

Y. Z.

Senior Application Engineer at Ansys, Inc.

Excellent job preparing my NIW and EB1-A cases! NIW approved without RFE, EB1-A approved within 2 days, no RFE! Thanks, Chen Immigration team. Five starts indeed!
6100
6100

S. J.

Laser Engineer

S. J.

Laser Engineer

I sincerely appreciate the service from Chen Immigrant team. This is an amazing team with a fast response and comprehensive solution to my case (both Eb1 and NIW).
The team surely deserves five stars.
6099
6099

J.

J.

Professional and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend their services to submit the NIW.
6098
6098

N. S.

Fellow at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

N. S.

Fellow at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Chen Immigration Law firm was very thorough in their application. Thank you for filing my EB2/NIW application!
6097
6097

P. Z.

Medical Resident at Jacobi Medical Center/Albert Einstein College of Medicine

P. Z.

Medical Resident at Jacobi Medical Center/Albert Einstein College of Medicine

I would definitely choose Chen Immigration Law Firm for my EB2/NIW petition again! They always answered all my questions within 24hrs and they were very thorough with my case.
6096
6096

N. Y.

Research Scientist at Bioanalytical Chemistry

N. Y.

Research Scientist at Bioanalytical Chemistry

I am very happy with the service of my Eb-2 NIW petition, Chen Immigration Law firm did a great job, my case was approved in 7 months! The team was very professional, the communication was efficient and smooth. 100% satisfaction and absolutely 5 starts!
6095
6095

I. B.

I. B.

I can't thanks enough for Chen immigration team's support on my EB2 NIW application. It was approved with no RFE and I was really happy to have them on my journey to become a permanent resident in the US. Thanks again for everything you have done for me and I appreciate all of your time and help working on my application! You guys are the best and well deserved!
6094
6094

S. R. I.

Assistant Professor at University of Hartford

S. R. I.

Assistant Professor at University of Hartford

I am very happy with the service that I got from Chen Immigration for my EB-2 NIW petition. My I-140 was approved in April 2021, in 7 months without any RFE from the Texas center. They were very professional from the beginning to the end.
6093
6093

R. C.

R. C.

I am fully satisfied with Chen immigration for my EB1A and Niw. There are a lot of difficult situations during the process. However, I benifited a lot from their professoinal experience. They give me more encouragement and help me to strength my case. I do appreciate for the Chen Immigration team for their effort to have my EB1A I-140 approval without any RFE. I strongly recommended they to my friends that they deserve it!
6092
6092

A.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

A.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Chen Immigration did a tremendous job on my NIW I-140 case. They were very organized, detail-oriented, and worked on my case in a swift and efficient manner. I would recommend them 100%.
6091
6091

Y. Z.

Chemical Biologist

Y. Z.

Chemical Biologist

I am very thankful to Chen Immigration for helping me preparing my NIW I-140 case! The case has been approved after 6 months without RFE. Their service is professional and responsible! They always respond messages in time! I would recommend them to people who need immigration services.
6090
6090

S. K.

Research Assistant at Auburn University

S. K.

Research Assistant at Auburn University

I am really happy working with Chen Immigration on my NIW case. I am from the non-STEM background. I was a little bit confused when I first started my journey. Chen attorneys and the legal team provide me the full support with maximum professionalism. I am really grateful to them. Surely 5 star!
6089
6089

Z.

Chemical Engineer

Z.

Chemical Engineer

Working with Chen Immigration on my NIW case has been a smooth and enjoyable journey. Their service is professional and fee is reasonable. I will continue working with them towards my green card application. Absolutely 5 star!
6088
6088

R.

Scientist at Chemical Industry

R.

Scientist at Chemical Industry

I am writing a 5-star review for Chen Immigration & Attorneys (NAmILG) for the second time after the successful approval of my third and final immigration petition, EB2-NIW. I have worked with this firm for 3 of my work visa and green card petitions, namely, O-1A, EB2-NIW, and EB-1B. The attorneys and their legal team helped me get approval for a highly meritorious visa category, O-1A. The majority of the documentation that was used in an O-1A visa was subsequently used for EB2-NIW and EB-1B. I am highly impressed by the level of detail that goes into their drafted letters of recommendation, petition letter, and the overall package as such. Their phenomenal level of professionalism with quick responses to various immigration queries, strategies for visa/travel, and the thorough back and forth for review and preparation of letters is beyond comparison. I highly recommend all industry research professionals to consider NAmILG to get their immigration petitions submitted in a timely manner, of the highest quality according to your personal preferred timelines.
6087
6087

Y. Z.

Biostatistician at Cincinnati Children's Hospital

Y. Z.

Biostatistician at Cincinnati Children's Hospital

I am very thankful to Chen Immigration for their professional expertise, quick responses (within 24 hours), and great patience.
My NIW I-140 case has been approved within 8 months without RFE. I really enjoyed the experience. I will retain with Attorney Chen for my future I-485 application.
6086
6086

M. A.

Postdoc

M. A.

Postdoc

Very professional, very thorough, very knowledgeable and up to date. Pleasure to work with.
6085
6085

A. N.

Associate Professor at from Pakistan

A. N.

Associate Professor at from Pakistan

I am a guy from Pakistan and I am sure I may be among a few people whose case is approved while sitting here in Pakistan. It is approved without any glitch. I would say that Chen Associates are efficient and proficient people because they will not give you a single moment for a complaint. Even my case was in progress but still I recommended them to many people because of their professional approach. Thank you again.
6084
6084

R. B.

Sr. Research Engineer at Medical Company

R. B.

Sr. Research Engineer at Medical Company

My I-140 case has been approved after a difficult seeming RFE. I am very happy with the outcome and the service I received. Every aspect of my case has been professionally prepared and the right steps were taken. Communication was always great. I am also looking forward to seeing approval of my I-485.
6083
6083

N.

Senior Research Engineer at 3M

N.

Senior Research Engineer at 3M

Chen Immigration is extremely professional and proficient in their work. their expertise in handling my I-140 case really reduced uncertainty and anxiety on my part. Their knowledge and proven track record in the I-140 process is stellar and definitely worth recommending to anyone looking for a efficient and professional immigration lawyer.
6082
6082

T. L.

T. L.

The waiting time for response on LORs was longer than I expected. But the overall experience was great!
6081
6081

Z. H.

Z. H.

Great experience, timely response. Everything prepared organized, a reliable organization.
6080
6080

J.

Postdoc

J.

Postdoc

I just heard that my EB1A I-140 was approved. I am so happy with this result. Thank WG's help to make it possible!
6079
6079

Y.

Postdoc at Stanford University

Y.

Postdoc at Stanford University

WG has been very fast in document preparation and submission. It was a great experience working with them. I had my EB1A I-140 approved without major changes to the partition letter, which really saved my time. Case was approved 11 days after pp.
6078
6078

S. B.

Postdoctoral Fellow at University of Canterbury

S. B.

Postdoctoral Fellow at University of Canterbury

It was a great pleasure working with Chen associates for my EB-1A getting approved without RFE, the detailed paperwork from Chen services is very professional at top-notch. They take utmost care in reviewing the case and helping with starting from very minute details. Drafting petition, recommendation letter was exceptional. The response time and communication with them is a little slower than expected, however, it’s all worth waiting. Overall, highly recommend North America law Group. I am going to retain with the firm for my future I-485 application.
6077
6077

C. Q.

Senior Software Engineer at Walmart Inc.

C. Q.

Senior Software Engineer at Walmart Inc.

Chen Association is very professional and responsible. All the materials are well organized. They always provide me practical and insightful advice in the whole procedure. My EB1A case was approved within 9 month. I really appreciate Wegreened Team!
6076
6076

M. H.

M. H.

Chen Association helped me passing my EB1A application without RFE. I am very happy with the whole process and I will ask them to help me with my I-485 application. I am grateful to the North America Law Group and I highly recommend them to everyone.
6075
6075

N.

N.

I worked with North America Immigration Law Group for my EB-1A and the petition was approved without RFE. I am very happy with entire process and I am planning to work with the firm for my I-485 in future. They have very well defined process flow and timelines. The team was very professional, responsive, and efficient. All the documentation was done at warp speed, and yet meticulous. The attorney fee is very much reasonable considering the amount of time and effort that goes into the case prep and filing process. Overall it has been a great experience. I am grateful to North America Law Group and I highly recommend them.
6074
6074

P.

P.

Chen Association is very professional and very organised. I have a overall very good experience with them. they alway get back to you within 24 hours. if any delay happend that was happend from my end. I will highly recomend if anyone interested to try out.

Best.
6073
6073

T. Z.

Postdoc

T. Z.

Postdoc

I would like to thank Chen Immigration for my NIW and EB1A cases. They are very professional and supportive during the whole process.
6072
6072

Y. Z.

Assistant Professor

Y. Z.

Assistant Professor

I have my NIW and EB1A applications approved without receiving RFE. I am very satisfied with the quality and efficiency of the services provided by Chen Immigration. I am continuing the partnership for I-485. I truly recommend Chen Immigration to all my friends and colleagues.
6071
6071

J. Q.

RFIC Design Engineer at pSemi Corporation

J. Q.

RFIC Design Engineer at pSemi Corporation

I would like to thank Chen Immigration for doing an excellent job with my petition. The team has done such a thorough job that my case got approved without any RFE. Really grateful to them and highly recommended !!
6070
6070

H. L.

semiconductor researcher

H. L.

semiconductor researcher

誠心推薦陳律師團隊,從準備資料到最後送件到USCIS,整體個過程都非常迅速且耐心的回覆,律師費公道,並非漫天開價,所有的收費都是有憑有據,憑藉著超高的通過率,讓人在等待期間也不用整個心裡七上八下,是一間從評估到送件都讓人非常放心的事務所。
I sincerely recommend Mr. Chen’s team. From preparing the documents to the final delivery to USCIS, the whole process is very quick and patient. The attorney fees are fair and not overwhelming. All the fees are based on evidence and support. The pass rate makes people feel confident during the waiting period. It is a firm that makes people feel at ease from evaluation to delivery.
6069
6069

T. C.

Postdoc Fellow at Nationwide Children's Hospital

T. C.

Postdoc Fellow at Nationwide Children's Hospital

I filed EB2-NIW and it was approved within 8 months. Chen immigration was really helpful throughout the process. Highly recommended!
6068
6068

W. J.

Postdoc Fellow

W. J.

Postdoc Fellow

I really want to thank Chen's group, and help me a lot and answer the question clear and concisely. My EB2-NIW was approved on April 14 2021 within 8 months, much quicker than my college. Really recommend this company, reasonable price, and effective service!
6067
6067

K.

Postdoctoral scholar

K.

Postdoctoral scholar

I filed EB2-NIW and it got approved in 13Apr 2021 (in 11 months). Chen immigration helped me draft reference letter.
Highly recommend Chen Immigration.
6066
6066

X.

Assistant Professor

X.

Assistant Professor

Chen Immigration helped me draft the reference letters three years ago for my previous employer Eb1B I-140 application, and it was approved quickly via PP request. Then I changed my job last year, Chen Immigration helped me file the new Eb1B I-140 application within three months, and the second one was also approved without RFE via PP request.
In general, it has been a great experience with them. Thank you!
6065
6065

F.

F.

During the I140 preparation WeGreened always response quickly and answered our questions with details. They reviewed our forms very carefully to make sure the whole process go smoothly. My EB1A was approved with PP without RFE. Thank you WeGreened for helping!
6064
6064

S. B.

Research Scientist at University at Albany-SUNY

S. B.

Research Scientist at University at Albany-SUNY

My experience with North America Immigration Law Group has been great. My NIW I-140 was approved without RFE. I appreciate their excellent help! They are fast in responding inquiries, while they are precise. They are expert in case preparation and filing and careful about any detail. I strongly recommend them for residency applications.
6063
6063

G. .

Postdoctoral Fellow at Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center

G. .

Postdoctoral Fellow at Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center

WeGreened has been doing a great job. They always respond in a timely manner and complete the review/preparation as what they promise. I got my NIW I-140 approved in less than 7 months. Moving forward to continually working with them to proceed I-485.
6062
6062

A. A.

Civil Engineer

A. A.

Civil Engineer

WeGreened are the best in obtaining NIW. The accepted my case as Approval or Refund. So, they are willing to return your money if your case is not approved. My case was approved with no RFE in about 15 months. I recommended them to all my friend and at least three have filed their cases with WeGreened. I really appreciate their support and help.
6061
6061

K. S.

Postdoc at University of Wisconsin Madison

K. S.

Postdoc at University of Wisconsin Madison

My NIW I-140 was approved without RFE, and I will file I-485 with them as well. They were very professional, prompt in replying, and it made the process was very smooth. I highly recommend Chen immigrations!
6060
6060

M. Y.

PhD student at University of Central Florida

M. Y.

PhD student at University of Central Florida

Very professional work and prompt response. I had a great experience with them during my NIW case preparation, which was accepted in April 2021 with no RFE.
Highly recommend!
6059
6059

L.

postdoc at University of Maryland

L.

postdoc at University of Maryland

首先我要说这家公司的服务货真价实!比起国内那些吹嘘的移民公司不知道好上多少倍。而且价格公道,国内很多公司都是漫天要价。再次,工作人员在材料准备期间非常耐心,发信息回复的很快,打电话咨询也是非常耐心,尽力帮客户解决问题。最重要的是他们做事很专业很细心,绝对要做到最有把握通过的程度。最后我要感谢Chen immigrations公司,让我的case只用了12个月就通过了!谢谢!!!
6058
6058

M.

Faculty

M.

Faculty

I have had a great experience with Chen immigrations. They are prompt, professional, and do their job extremely well. Their service helped me not feel anxious as I usually do with other people I have worked with this in this difficult immigration process.
6057
6057

Q.

Postdoc at Michigan State University

Q.

Postdoc at Michigan State University

I really like the service from Chen Immigration. They are very efficient and professional. They are also very responsive to any questions I have. I highly recommend them!
6056
6056

X.

Postdoc

X.

Postdoc

Very professional. Great service. Highly recommended!
6055
6055

D. N.

Postdoctoral Associate at Cornell University

D. N.

Postdoctoral Associate at Cornell University

I would like to thank the Chen Immigration team for their effort to have my I-140 approval without raising any RFE. I have also retained my I-485 with the same team. Highly recommended!
6054
6054

A.

Scientist from Afghanistan

A.

Scientist from Afghanistan

This office did a fabulous job preparing my case in Sept 2020 and my NIW was approved with no RFE in Apr 2021. Will highly recommend this team to others as well. Their approval/refund policy is a great peace of mind which other law firms do not offer, showing their confidence in their client's case and credential as well as the law firm's outstanding service.
6053
6053

K.

K.

I am very satisfied with my experience with Chen immigration. A very professional team that I highly recommend to work with for preparing the NIW.
6052
6052

T. T.

T. T.

I would say many thanks to the lawyer team of this company. Their service is sincere, prompt and of high quality. After near two years' wait, I finally got the approval notice from USCIS. Thanks again!
6051
6051

A.

Senior Engineer at Tech company

A.

Senior Engineer at Tech company

I worked with Chen immigration on filing for NIW I-140 in Sept. 2020 and received the approval notice in April 2021. I am very satisfied with my experience and as such am currently filing I-485 with them as well. I would absolutely recommend them for anyone who is thinking of filing for the green card!
6050
6050

T.

T.

Chen Immigration provides a very organized template for preparing materials. It is helpful to highlight my works and researches.
6049
6049

Z.

Z.

I filed my NIW i140 with Chen immigration in September 2020. During the documents preparation, even though my case is weak, they helped me a lot to strengthen my case, find the highlights of my research, guide me how to find recommenders. It was a long journey, but totally worth it. I want to express my gratitude to WG. Thank you!
6048
6048

J. G.

J. G.

Chen immigration helped me for my NIW and I got my I-140 last month. The are a lot of difficult situations from my side coming up during the process, but they are very experienced and professional and guided me through all difficult times. Their explanation and preparation are so clear that I never have any question unsolved. I was impressed by their experience. It seems that they have experience in all kinds of cases. I definitely would recommend them for your immigration applications.
6047
6047

W.

Research Associate

W.

Research Associate

I worked with Chen immigration on my NIW and EB1A I-140 petitions and I am fully satisfied. My EB1A case was approved in April 2021, with PP, without any RFE. They have been very professional and very responsive throughout the process. Thank you so much for all your effort. I really appreciate it. I have recommended them to my friends for their immigration petitions.
6046
6046

H.

Research Associate I

H.

Research Associate I

I filed my I-140 with Chen associates and I had a very good experience working with them. They were prompt in replying and always replied to my questions and concerns satisfactorily. I got my Eb1a I-140 approved without any RFE. I highly recommend them for green card applications.
6045
6045

N.

Postdoctoral Research Associate

N.

Postdoctoral Research Associate

I worked with Chen Immigration on my I-140 NIW. My petition was filed early Feb. 2020 and was approved in Aug. 2020 without any RFE.
They have done an amazing job of producing documents on time and were very responsive to several questions and concerns of mine along the way. I highly recommend them to anyone with their employment-based immigration needs.
6044
6044

A. D.

Postdoc at US University

A. D.

Postdoc at US University

I filed my I-140 with Chen immigration and I am fully satisfied!
They handled every thing very professionally and were very responsive and helpful for any questions or other correspondence I had.

They provided the perfect guidance for the document preparation to ensure a smooth application process.

I highly recommend them for immigration petitions!
6043
6043

N. A. M.

Scientist at a Biopharmaceutical company

N. A. M.

Scientist at a Biopharmaceutical company

Chen immigration was amazing! I filed my I-140 in September 2020 and got approved in April 2021 without any RFE. They have been very responsive, thorough, and accurate throughout the whole process and evaluation of my case. Thank you so much for all your effort. I really appreciate it.
6042
6042

B.

Scientist at a Biotech Company

B.

Scientist at a Biotech Company

I worked with Chen immigration for the preparation and submission of my NIW I-140 petition, and I was able to submit the petition in September 2020. The case got approved on April 2021 without any RFE. I found Chen immigration extremely helpful and professional throughout this process. I really appreciate their help during the process.
I would highly recommend my friends to employ Chen immigration for their immigration petitions.
6041
6041

B.

Postdoc at University

B.

Postdoc at University

I reached out to Chen Immigration in March 2020 for consulting because I had no idea what I would suppose to do for my application at that point. We started to work together on my NIW case for about two months. I was surprised by their professional and efficiency which made my life so much easier. I submitted my NIW application in June 2020, and the case was approved in April 2021. The processing time took much longer than I thought, but that was due to the COVID and all the unusual regulations from USCIS. The case preparation process with Chen was just smooth and not stressful at all.
I really appreciate their work, and I will definitely recommend their service to other people.
I retained with the team for my EB1a case, it was submitted in January 2021, and hopefully we will hear it back soon!
6040
6040

T.

Engineer

T.

Engineer

I submitted my NIW application in July 2020 and the case was approved without RFE. The lawyers at Chen immigration team are very professional in the preparation of materials, and they always provide timely and detailed responses with my inquiries. Thank you for helping me with my case.
6039
6039

M. S.

Research Scientist

M. S.

Research Scientist

I submit my NIW application Feb 14, 2020 and the case was approved successfully without any RFE. Thanks for preparing the files and it was wonderful experience. I am going to retain with the team for my EB1-A application after improving my credentials.
6038
6038

Z. Z.

professor at SH University

Z. Z.

professor at SH University

I started to prepare my documents for my EB1A case in 2019, and there are many difficult situations occured during my application. The lawyers at Chen Immigration team indeed gave me a lot of professional and efficient help to solve all the problems. Now my case was approved recently, and I want to appreciate all the kind help to the lawyers at Chen Immigration team. Thank you very very much for your kind help and consideration!
6037
6037

P. L.

Ph.D. student at University

P. L.

Ph.D. student at University

I started to prepare for my summary of contribution in Dec. 2020. In three months, the lawyer at Chen Immigration helped me preparing for all application materials. My case was filed to USCIS on Mar. 30 and got approved within 8 days on Apr 7. The lawyer was extremely carefully looking through all material and check forms many times. Thank you very much for your time and effort.
6036
6036

D.

D.

The lawyers at Wegreened are professional and efficient. My EB1A case was well taken care of by them and the case got approved fast. I highly recommend WeGreened!
6035
6035

R. A.

at University

R. A.

at University

I filed I-140 application on May 2020 and it has been approved on April 2021. It took a while but I am very much satisfied with the support Chen immigration provided. They are extremely careful and thorough about the whole application process and you can be very confident that they take care of everything.
6034
6034

S. Y.

Associate Research Scientist at Texas A&M

S. Y.

Associate Research Scientist at Texas A&M

I worked with them and submitted my I140 for EB1a last Sep and my case got just approved. Their service is great and always respond to my questions timely. I am very lucky to have retained them for my I140 case.
6033
6033

H. J.

Research Fellow at MGH

H. J.

Research Fellow at MGH

Great service. Always respond to my questions promptly. Highly recommended
6032
6032

D. L.

Postdoctoral Associate at Cornell University

D. L.

Postdoctoral Associate at Cornell University

I sincerely appreciate Chen Immigration for working with me on I-140 approval. Chen's attorneys are consistently extremely professional. I will retain them for I-485.
6031
6031

A. Y. L.

Seismic Imaging Analyst at CGG

A. Y. L.

Seismic Imaging Analyst at CGG

It is a great experience to cooperate with Chen Immigration Team. I filed the I-140 with EB2-NIW at June 2020, during the preparation, they help me with the document/recommendation letter professionally and answered all my questions in a good time manner. Luckily my EB2-NIW got approved this April, I will keep working on my I-485 with them.
6030
6030

D. A. K.

Process Engineer at Semiconductor R&D Company

D. A. K.

Process Engineer at Semiconductor R&D Company

I have been in touch with Chen Group Since 2018. They patiently worked with me and advised me on the requirements for obtaining an EB2-NIW. After a long delay (from my side) they helped me file the petition in August 2020 and it got approved in March 2021 without an RFE. Overall my experience with the Chen Group was optimal, very professional and to the point. Their communication is very good--either through messages on their case management system or via phone appointments when needed. My only comment is that the recommendation letters were a little week, mainly in the technical sections. But this is not a big deal as you can modify it--you know your research more than anyone else. I would recommend Chen Group for your Immigration needs. Based on my positive experience, I have also retained them for my EB1-A (also filed shortly after NIW). THANK YOU!
6029
6029

M. H.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow at Miami University

M. H.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow at Miami University

I am very happy that my I140 gets approved. It was wonderful assistance from the Chen group especially drafting my recommendation letters and petition letter along with answers to all kinds of inquiries quickly. They are really professional and they know what to answer timely and perfectly which meets the above expectations. I highly recommend this law firm for the people who are willing to apply for their green card.
6028
6028

A. A. A.

Assistant Professor

A. A. A.

Assistant Professor

My I-140 NIW approved after 15 months without any RFE. I would thank for their professional service and quick response for my questions. I highly recommend them.
6027
6027

M.

Project Scientist at Carnegie Mellon University

M.

Project Scientist at Carnegie Mellon University

My EB2-NIW case got approved in 11 months without any RFEs. Excellent service and communication. I'm retaining them for my I-485 application.
6026
6026

Z. Y.

Postdoc at Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

Z. Y.

Postdoc at Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

I highly recommend The Wegreened Immigration Law Association. I have been working with Wegreened for a year for my NIW petition, and learned that they have a lot of experience and could prepare your documents with all detailed aspects. My case is apporved without any RFE.
6025
6025

W. R.

Research Scientist at Food Ingredients Company

W. R.

Research Scientist at Food Ingredients Company

Great working with Chen Associates. My case was interesting such that I had been working in food industry but my research was in a very different chemical field. I worked with the firm to combine my background in the chemical and food fields so that my future endeavors and proposals used my research skillset in food industry as well as my pursuits further which were in a different field. I was very sure of getting an RFE but I didn’t, and I think it is a testament to their deliberate work in representing my work clearly with all evidence possible so that my NIW petition was approved in just over 7 months. Now on to combining my work and learning in the food to the future pursuits in other industry.
6024
6024

M. A.

Physcian scientist

M. A.

Physcian scientist

I worked with Chen Immigration on my EB1A application. I was impressed by how detailed oriented my attorney was. Also, I was pleased by the letters of recommendation they drafted for me.
6023
6023

M. D.

Research Scientist at IBM Research

M. D.

Research Scientist at IBM Research

I worked with Chen Immigration on my NIW petition. I found Chen's folks to stand out as very professional, I loved their clear and concise communication, everything went extremely smoothly. My I-140 has just been approved.
6022
6022

H.

Research Scientist

H.

Research Scientist

I worked with Wegreened on my EB1A and NIW applications. Very professional services. My EB1A was approved yesterday with regular processing and no RFE.
6021
6021

A.

Postdoc

A.

Postdoc

I worked with Chen Immigration firm to file my NIW petition. My NIW was approved. Chen's firm team are very professional and helpful. Absolutely I 100% recommend them. I will continue with them my journey toward the green card.
6020
6020

s. b.

Postdoctoral Fellow at University of South Carolina

s. b.

Postdoctoral Fellow at University of South Carolina

Both my NIW and EB1A petition were approved with help from Victoria Chen and her team. The team is very professional, experienced and honest about the whole process. They work very hard to understand your research background and highlight your achievements in petition and recommendation letters. My EB1A was approved despite RFE. They advised me with a clear strategy to address the RFE and submitted a strong response in timely manner to address all the questions raised by USCIS case officer. I have recommended them to my friends for filing their I-140.
6019
6019

J.

Research Scientist at Oklahoma University

J.

Research Scientist at Oklahoma University

My EB1A I140 PP just got approved in just 5 days! The people here in Chen's firm knows what they are doing and quite responsive. I'm very glad I chose this firm in the first place. Will continue with my I-485 with them.
6018
6018

G.

Postdoc at Penn State

G.

Postdoc at Penn State

My EB1A I140 got approved. I strongly recommend Chen immigration firm. Very professional and efficient service. Always helpful.
6017
6017

L. Z.

Postdoc

L. Z.

Postdoc

It is a great experience to work with Chen Immigration firm. I applied for NIW first and then EB1A. The EB1A case was improved 5 days after submission. I highly recommend this immigration firm!!
6016
6016

T.

Assistant Professor

T.

Assistant Professor

I have got EB-1A approved today. I strongly recommend Chen immigration firm for everybody looking for a green card.
At the beginning, I was told my case is a viable, not strong case, which leads me to hire the other attorney (who feels very comfortable getting my EB-1A case approved) in NY for the EB1A petition with asking Chen immigration firm only for EB2NIW.
The case preparation process was totally different between the two firms. Chen immigration office inquires me 2-3 times to understand my works and to make a robust petition letter. The other firm did not inquire anything and it was very hard to get ahold of them to ask some questions. After I saw some dishonest behaviors in the other firm, I decided to ask Chen immigration firm to work also on my EB-1A. I believe this decision is the best decision I have ever made.
Chen immigration firm has up-to-date information and precise strategy. If they have concerns, they explained their concerns very well. Without Chen immigration firm, I could not have my EB-1A approved. I highly recommend this firm.
6015
6015

Z. J.

Research Assistant at Texas A&M University

Z. J.

Research Assistant at Texas A&M University

Got approved for NIW and very happy with WeGreen's service. Fast and professional response. Already recommended several friends for WeGreen!
6014
6014

R.

Assistant Professor

R.

Assistant Professor

I recruited Chen immigration firm to apply for permanent residency. The attorneys and staff provided valuable legal advices evaluating my case. I applied for NIW first and later applied for EB1B. Both cases were approved. I appreciated their rigorous review of my materials and instant response when I have questions. I highly recommend this immigration firm.
6013
6013

Y. Z.

Assistant Professor

Y. Z.

Assistant Professor

My friend recommended Chen immigration firm to me. He got his EB1A approved with the help of his lawyers at Chen immigration firm. I began with an NIW case and it was approved yesterday without an RFE. I am very pleased with the services I received from this firm and will highly recommend it to my friends. I will also continue the partnership with this firm. Thanks to all Chen immigration lawyers who have helped to prepare my case!
6012
6012

G. M. Y.

Postdoctoral Scientist

G. M. Y.

Postdoctoral Scientist

I was referred to Chen immigration firm by my friend, and I am extremely happy with the excellent service they provided me for my I-140 application. They are really on-time with their responses, and they provided most of the necessary documentation in a timely manner. They are also willing to make as many changes as I asked them too, so I am really satisfied with the quality of their documents. They also provide evaluation before you start applying and they even provide approval/refund service. I highly recommend this firm! In fact, I am using their service again for my I-485 application. Thank you to all Chen immigration lawyers!
6011
6011

N. A.

Postdoctoral Scholar

N. A.

Postdoctoral Scholar

I am extremely happy with the top-notch assistance I received from North America Immigration Law Group. Specially, the recommendation letters drafted by them for my I-140 were exceptionally well written. They are extremely professional and always tried their best to respond with expert opinions to all my inquiries in a timely manner. I cannot be happier and I am glad that I had them beside me during this process. I have already recommended them to a few of my friends and I will do the same in future. If you have a scientific profile, have it evaluated by them and without a doubt have them with you in your immigration process. The road is difficult, long and dark, but with an expert like NAMILG on your side, you should be good.

Best of Luck!
6010
6010

k. a.

Senior Scientist at AstraZeneca

k. a.

Senior Scientist at AstraZeneca

I strongly recommend this firm. Thank you for your excellent service.
6009
6009

D. K.

Research Scientist at City College of New York

D. K.

Research Scientist at City College of New York

I highly recommend this firm. Extremely happy with the approval of my petitions.

6008
6008

S. C.

Bioinformatics Scientist 1

S. C.

Bioinformatics Scientist 1

I had a great experience working with Stanley and the entire Chen immigration lawyers and support team. They worked on my both EB2 NIW and EB1A. My EB1A was approved in 13 days with Premium Processing with out RFE at TSC. With just 320 citations in my field at the time of filing this approval was due to all the hard-work the team put into highlighting my accomplishments. I especially give them 5 stars for the supporting reference letters they drafted. I would strongly recommend using their services. I look forward to working with them for my AOS.
6007
6007

A. K.

A. K.

I used North America Immigration Law Group (wegreened) firm to file my I140 and was very happy with the results. The responses are helpful and in time and overall they helped me during this difficult process. I would definitely recommend this firm for any immigration legal procedure.
6006
6006

S.

Assistant Professor at San Jose State University

S.

Assistant Professor at San Jose State University

Excellent service. It is a pleasure to work with Chen Immigration. I got my NIW approved. They were very professional and efficient throughout the entire process. I will strongly recommend this team to my friends.
6005
6005

M.

Postdoc @ NY

M.

Postdoc @ NY

It is my great pleasure to work with the Wegreen team on my NIW application. They are very professional and communication is very easy and fast. My case is approved very quickly. I would strongly recommend this team to my friends.
6004
6004

H.

H.

It's a great experience to work with CHEN immigration. My EB1B case has been approved, which really surprised me. Thanks the effort of Chen immigration team. I have recommended it to my friends.
6003
6003

S. P. .

Academic Hospitalist

S. P. .

Academic Hospitalist

My EB1 A was approved in 14 days using the PP service . I am extremely grateful to Chen immigration team for their assistance towards my petition . They were always prompt in answering my questions in less than 24 hours, very professional team and strong work ethics, provided detailed guidance on each and every step, drafted flawless petition letter and letters of recommendations. I highly recommend their firm.
6002
6002

S.

Postdoc at Harvard

S.

Postdoc at Harvard

I was overwhelmed with joy when I found my EB1-A case was approved with PP within 13 days. My experience with the Chen team is pretty pleasant - they always responded my questions quickly, professionally and warmly. I retained with the firm for both NIW and EB1-A. My NIW case was also approved last year. I highly recommend the Chen team to anyone who are interested in filing an EB case.
6001
6001

V. V.

Postdoctoral Fellow at Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

V. V.

Postdoctoral Fellow at Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

My experience working with the Chen team was awesome! I applied for both EB-1A and EB-1B. They provided clear, detailed guidance with every step of the application process. They were prompt and patient in responding to all my questions, drafted eloquent recommendation letters and are very knowledgeable in this field. I got my EB-1A approved in 10 days with premium processing. I highly recommend the Chen team for green card petitioning.
6000
6000

Y.

Researcher

Y.

Researcher

Quick response, professional service, detailed guidance on each step. My eb1b was approved in 7 days with premium processing, thanks to Chen and associates.
5999
5999

R. R.

Postdoc at Stanford Unviersity

R. R.

Postdoc at Stanford Unviersity

Throughout my time with the North American Immigration Law Group, i was met with nothing but the utmost professional conduct. This was expressed in the firm's knowledge of the legal process, their execution of the different steps in preparing my application, and keeping in touch with me all along to make sure I knew and understood everything that was taking place. I would recommend this firm's services to any postdoc in the US seeking to issue a Green Card and have already personally referred several friends to them based on that!
5998
5998

G.

G.

It is the fantastic experience working with the Chen Immigration Law Association. My case was well prepared and approved in short time.
I am satisfied with the professional service and good commutation.
5997
5997

. S.

Postdoctoral Fellow

. S.

Postdoctoral Fellow

Chen Immigration Law Associates are extremely professional, accommodating, and diligent. I have retained them for both my NIW and EB1A petitions. They have been very patient and answered all my questions through this journey. The attorneys have done an exceptional job at assembling a strong case and helping me chose the best list of recommenders for my application. They have been very prompt at every step of the process and adhered to all the deadlines. I must also mention that their collection of resources - not only for case preparation, but also for further steps - are very detailed and informative. As a result, my EB1A petition got approved in the first iteration even though I just completed my PhD less than a year ago. It was a great privilege to work with such hardworking professionals. I highly recommend Chen Associates for your green card petitions. I strongly encourage everyone to try their free evaluation, even if you are remotely considering petitioning in the future. It will help you build a solid case from years in advance of actual petition.
5996
5996

A. K.

Postdoc Res Assoc

A. K.

Postdoc Res Assoc

My Eb1A was approved in one shot in 12 days! Thanks to Chen Associates who have done an incredible job at putting together a very strong case. They are very meticulous in every aspect and thoroughly professional in their approach. Although the process is really long and requires a lot of work, WeGreened makes it as simple as possible and if you just follow their step by step guide, you will be in great shape. Good luck to everyone, I highly recommend WeGreened!
5995
5995

V. P.

V. P.

Very professional service! Highly recommend the firm to those seeking US immigration.
5994
5994

T. B.

Aerospace Engineering at Garmin

T. B.

Aerospace Engineering at Garmin

Extraordinary firm. Dr. Chen and I first had a private call to understand my situation and all possible courses of action. I was quickly able to open a profile on their management site and exchange information and data to create my case. The team has been very responsive and quick at responding. Definitely made me feel like I had a close relationship with the firm. I would highly recommend!
5993
5993

A. S. E. R.

Specialist

A. S. E. R.

Specialist

Very professional, I filed EB2 NIW and EB1A with the help of WeGreened, Both got approved. They are very responsive, cleared all my doubts. Highly recommend ChenImmigration for those who want to file for a green card application
5992
5992

S. S.

S. S.

Very good service. My NIW and EB1A were both filed with the help of WeGreen (North America Immigration Law). Very professional service. I highly recommend this group for your green card application!
5991
5991

C. S.

Postdoctoral scholar

C. S.

Postdoctoral scholar

Very professional, extremely helpful, and reliable. I highly recommend Chen Immigration Attorney team for immigration services.
5990
5990

W.

Structural Engineer

W.

Structural Engineer

I filed my I140 (EB2-NIW) in the beginning of pandemic. We experienced minor hiccup during the document preparation because of that. But Chen Immigration Attorney Team still pulled it through. I got my approval after 11 months without RFE. They are professional and communicative. Highly recommended for those who need excellent service.
5989
5989

C. J. C.

Research Engineer at Stanford University

C. J. C.

Research Engineer at Stanford University

Very professional and well-experienced team.
5988
5988

T. T.

PhD candidate

T. T.

PhD candidate

It was a great pleasure to work with the group. They were very communicative and paid excellent attention to details to accommodate all my needs. My NIW petition was approved after 7 months without premium processing. Highly recommended!
5987
5987

H. S.

Associate Professor

H. S.

Associate Professor

I am very happy with their work since they are very professional and commitment group. indeed, they provided very strong recommendation letters as well as excellent Petition letter for my EB1 application. during our communication they provided the best advice and constructive comment. My application was approved in 11 days. Furthermore, two friends of mine received their approval in EB1 category with help of Chen immigration group too. I already recommended this group to some of my friends and colleagues. I would like to give a five-star rating to Chen immigration group.
5986
5986

y. z.

Scientist

y. z.

Scientist

My EB1A was approved in 10 days with premium processing. Chen Immigration is very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. Their responses are always within 1-2 days, prompt and detailed. I was referred by my friends, and I definitely recommend to more people.
5985
5985

J. F.

Postdoctoral scholar

J. F.

Postdoctoral scholar

Chen immigration helped me with filing my EB1a and NIW petition during the pandemic. All the team members are very careful. They drafted very professional petition letter, checked all the forms carefully and answered my questions with patience. My EB1a got approved in 4 months with premium processing. If you count from the date when I got the receipt, it only took 2 weeks for my case to be approved.
I already recommended Chen immigration to my friends, and will keep doing it in the future.
5984
5984

S. M.

Research Scientist

S. M.

Research Scientist

It was a pleasure working with Chen Immigration. I got my EB2 NIW approved in 7 months, and of course during the pandemic. They made the workflow so smooth. The attorney was very professional and went through every single detail in my petition letter and the forms to make sure there are zero errors in them. I will highly recommend Chen Immigration to anyone seeking NIW petition.
5983
5983

V.

Assistant Professor

V.

Assistant Professor

Let me say this straight away- I would really like to thank Chen Immigration for the wonderful service and strongly recommend them to anybody considering filing green card petitions. During my application process, I found them to be very professional, thorough and accurate during the application process. They pay particular attention to details and are very careful in preparing an excellent package after revisions.
I started the EB2-NIW petition during early covid times and have got my approval in about 10.5 months (no RFE, TX office). They were very patient and extremely helpful in dealing with and replying to my questions even before I officially signed the contract with them.
Thank you!
5982
5982

A. S.

Software Engineer

A. S.

Software Engineer

I initiated my EB2-NIW petition during COVID and just got my approval in 8 months. Chen Immigration team has been very professional, accurate, and excellent at communication throughout the process. Their expertise clearly shows in the way they prepare the whole application package. They pay attention to every detail and are very careful in drafting the application and the cover letter. I would highly recommend their services to anyone who is looking for EB2-NIW petition.
5981
5981

. M. C.

Assistant Professor at Manhattan College

. M. C.

Assistant Professor at Manhattan College

I had a great experience in filing my I-140 petition through Chen Immigration. I found them very professional, helpful, and keen to address minute details very specific to my scenario. They always shared their expertise and offered me the best scenarios to go ahead with my application. I would highly recommend their services. Best.
5980
5980

J.

Postdoc at University of Hawaii

J.

Postdoc at University of Hawaii

My I-140 was approved 8 months after receipt date. Their work was truly professional. They had amended my petition letter many times to make it better until I filed it. Obtaining a greencard is tough but seriously important for us researchers. I was lucky to know the Chen Immigration Group.
5979
5979

D. P.

Research Scientist

D. P.

Research Scientist

I initiated my EB-2 NIW application at the start of COVID-19 and just got my I-140 approved about 8 months after receipt date. Chen Immigration has been very professional and helpful throughout the process. Their communications is prompt and top notch. I couldn't ask for a better law firm to represent my case. Thank you.
5978
5978

K. A.

Postdoc at EVMS

K. A.

Postdoc at EVMS

I retained Chen Immigration and they prepared and filed I-140 NIW for me last year in May during the Covid-19 pandemic. Perhaps the processing was delayed by the pandemic but finally it has been approved just few days ago. They have been very professional in their service and quick to respond whenever I had any questions or confusions. I highly recommend them to anyone who is interested for these kind of applications and services.
5977
5977

U.

Postdoc at NIH

U.

Postdoc at NIH

I retained Chen Immigration when I have only two publications and 10 citation. Really liked they way they prepared my case. Totally happy with their responses to my questions and concerns. I will always recommend them
5976
5976

P. X.

P. X.

My I-140 NIW filed by Chen Immigrationwas just approved without any RFE. I would thank for their professional service and quick response for my questions. I highly recommend them.
5975
5975

Q. Z.

Research Engineer

Q. Z.

Research Engineer

Highly recommend the Chen Immigration team. They are very professional and responsive. I have referred them to my friends. Truly appreciate their work.
5974
5974

D. E.

Postdoctoral Scholar

D. E.

Postdoctoral Scholar

My I-140 NIW, which was filed by Chen Immigration using their "Regular" service, was just approved without any RFE. They were very professional and prepared a strong and convincing petition in a timely and efficient manner. They are the best at NIW approvals, as several of my friends that they filed for also got their approvals. I highly recommend them.
5973
5973

Y. L.

Research Scientist

Y. L.

Research Scientist

I had my I-140 NIW case filed by Chen Immigration, and everything went very smoothly throughout the application process. I also got approved without RFE. They are very professional, super responsive, and drafted the best recommendation letters and application. Also when I was freaking out over little details, they were there reassure me everything was taken care of. Highly recommend!
5972
5972

N. Z.

N. Z.

I had my I-140 NIW case filed by Chen Immigration team and my case was approved without RFE. They prepared my filing documents within the time range they promised and it went very well. I highly recommend them.
5971
5971

K. E.

Postdoctoral research fellow

K. E.

Postdoctoral research fellow

I had my I-140 EB2 case filed by Chen Immigration team and my case was approved in 8 months without any RFE. They are very experienced and everything went smoothly. I highly recommend them.
5970
5970

A. S.

PhD Candidate

A. S.

PhD Candidate

I highly recommend the Chen Immigration team for your cases. I got my I-140 case approval with the help and support of this team with no issues or RFE. They are very responsive and the details they give you are thorough and helpful. My friends had the same experience as well.
5969
5969

D. M.

Ph.D. Candidate at North Dakota State University

D. M.

Ph.D. Candidate at North Dakota State University

I am really happy working with Chen Immigration. They're very professional, organized and thorough regarding NIW I-140 preparation. I am also retaining them form I-485.
5968
5968

H. L.

H. L.

Thanks to Chen Immigration Team. they are very professional and experienced. My I-140 EB1A case got approved smoothly. They are so helpful. I strongly recommend them.
5967
5967

. Y.

Postdoc

. Y.

Postdoc

Very professional service. My EB1A I-140 got approved this week smoothly. Would recommend.
5966
5966

O. O.

Postdoctoral Associate

O. O.

Postdoctoral Associate

My experience with the Chen Immigration team was exceptional. They turnaround is very fast. They are very responsive and always give you very detailed response to your questions. I would recommend them to anyone seeking for a green card.
5965
5965

Y. S.

Y. S.

Thanks to Chen Immigration Team, my I-140 NIW case got approved without any RFE. They are very professional, responsible, and meticulous while also being efficient. They delivered high quality service and I strongly recommend them.
5964
5964

M. M.

Research Associate

M. M.

Research Associate

My I-140 got approved. The team is very professional and helpful. I strongly recommend to retain this team.
5963
5963

S. L.

R&D Scientist

S. L.

R&D Scientist

I'm very happy to work with "WeGreened" team. The attorney is very reliable and highly effective. I heard Chen Immigration Group from my friend. I'm definitely going to refer them to more of my friends and colleagues. I appreciated your work to get my Eb1b approved.
5962
5962

. J. A.

. J. A.

Very delighted to work with "WeGreened"! They certainly helped me getting Greened!

Great legal advice, very systematic way for document upload/review and the whole due process. Very clear and concise communication. The updates about USCIS announcements such as DOS check-ins area a perk.

Initially my EB1-b got rejected due to very poor legal advice and utterly unprofessional conduct (name of lawyer rhymes with Beary ASS-TREE-UN). When I switched to Victoria Chen and Associates, they helped me successfully with EB2-NIW and then an EB1-B. absolutely recommend. very streamlined process and experience.
5961
5961

W. B.

W. B.

My NIW got approved. Very professional service
5960
5960

O. E.

O. E.

I first heard about Chen Immigration Firm from one of my colleagues who had a success case with them. I reached out to them and they gave me a free first consultation that was very helpful to understand my prospective case. Since I was not immediately ready for an application at the time of consultation, I had to write them back and forth on my situation several times, and they were always very helpful. In the meantime, I had exchanged emails with other immigration firms and Chen seemed to be the most professional of all to me. After I signed a contract with them, they were always point to target on discussions; their team members managed every single phase of my application very professionally, and they did not finish any step before they thought it was perfect. Today, as I received my approval notice, I am very glad I have decided to work with them, and I am referring their firm to my friends.
5959
5959

Y.

Y.

Chen Immigration Firm helps me with my NIW case, the attorney team is very professional, thank you!
5958
5958

S. B. S.

S. B. S.

Chen law firm is very much professional. I could not imagine myself that my EB-1 petition approved within 8 days without any RFE. Chen Immigration group is extremely professional from day 1 and throughout the case preparation. They respond quickly of your all doubts and enquiries. They are very responsible. I would highly recommend to anyone who would like to file NIW/EB-1. Thank you again North America Immigration law group for their excellent service.
5957
5957

P.

P.

I am very fortunate to chose Chen Immigration to help with my EB1A 1-140 petition. They did an incredible job, which helped me to get it approved without any RFE!!! Thank you so much!!!
5956
5956

L. J.

L. J.

My EB1A got approved. The attorney team is very professional.
5955
5955

C. Z.

C. Z.

The attorney team at Wegreened is extremely professional. They helped me submitted both NIW and EB1A petitions. Both applications were approved! I highly recommend the team's service.
5954
5954

G. B.

G. B.

My EB1A submitted by North America Immigration Law team (we usually call wegreened personally) was approved in 9 days without REF! I asked for premium process. This is unbelievable! Highly recommend it! Thank you, wegreend!
5953
5953

M. K. S.

Research Associate at University of Southern California

M. K. S.

Research Associate at University of Southern California

The North America Immigration Law team is extremely professional, they helped me in my NIW EB2 I-140 petition which was approved without a glitch in 6 months. During the application preparation time, they were very helpful and patients. They responded promptly to all enquiries and provide professional service. I would recommend them to anyone.
5952
5952

M. A. H.

Postdoc Associate

M. A. H.

Postdoc Associate

the attorney team is extremely professional. I would highly recommend it.
5951
5951

Z. W.

Z. W.

The attorney is very responsible. I got my EB2-NIW filed successfully.
5950
5950

Q. L.

Q. L.

The attorney team at WeGreened is extremely professional, responsive, and client centered. They totally understood the situation I was in and provided top-quality services and suggestions. They guided me through the whole prep process and were able to address my questions and concerns quickly. I highly recommend this team.
5949
5949

D. J.

D. J.

They are very professional and prompt in response. Their assessment of the case and online portal is very organized.