WeGreened.com - Chen Immigration Law Associates (DBA: North America Immigration Law Group) is a U.S. immigration law firm dedicated to representing corporations, research institutions, and individuals from all 50 U.S. states regarding I-140 immigration petitions. We specialize in employment-based immigration petition and have a proven record of high success rate for the categories of: EB2-NIW (National Interest Waiver) EB1-A (Alien of Extraordinary Ability) and EB1-B (Outstanding Researcher/Professor)

We keep close track of the latest immigration trends and regulations of USCIS (U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services), decisions of AAO (Administrative Appeal Office) and judicial review opinions. The massive collected material contributes to the winning strategies for our clients' cases.

Approval of each case is the goal of our law firm. The key to our success is how we present supporting evidence and the high-quality petition letters based on systematic knowledge and comprehensive database developed by our firm. To provide the best immigration service, North America Immigration Law Group only hires attorneys with J.D. degree from top law schools.

We have one hundred percent confidence in our capability to successfully represent our clients, and we are the only U.S. immigration law firm with refund policy on I-140 petition. This is not an empty guarantee but specifically laid out in the attorney-client contract and is binding on our law firm.

For more information regarding our services, please see the recommendation from our previous clients.


Our Offices

Ann Arbor (Principal Office)

2723 South State St., Suite 150, Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Boston

Harvard Square, One Mifflin Pl Suite 400, Cambridge, MA 02138

Pasadena

100 W Walnut St., 6th Floor, Pasadena, CA 91124-0001

Average Rating: - 12,230 reviews

12230
12230

J. N.

Faculty

J. N.

Faculty

Chen immigration group handled my EB2-NIW petition with exceptional professionalism. They meticulously prepared my petition package and were quick to respond to all my questions. The platform they use for case preparation is user-friendly and efficient. I opted for premium processing, and my petition was approved about a month after the submission date. I highly recommend Chen immigration group for their excellent service.
12229
12229

J.

J.

WeGreened assisted with my EB2-NIW application. We worked closely together and filed the case in about two months. They were very responsive, professional, and knowledgeable, and the quality of the letter was excellent. My case was approved within a month without RFE. Highly recommended!
12228
12228

A.

A.

I had an exceptional experience working with Chen Immigration Law Firm for my I-140 NIW petition. The team was highly professional, knowledgeable, and supportive throughout the entire process. Their expertise in handling National Interest Waiver cases is evident in their meticulous attention to detail and prompt responses to any queries I had.

From the initial consultation to the approval of my petition, Chen Immigration Law Firm provided clear guidance and reassurance at every step. Their comprehensive understanding of immigration laws and procedures made the complex process much more manageable.

I am extremely satisfied with their services and highly recommend them to anyone seeking assistance with immigration matters. I will definitely be retaining their services for my I-485 filing and look forward to working with them again.

Thank you, Chen Immigration Law Firm, for your outstanding support and dedication!
12227
12227

Y.

Y.

I had a very pleasant experience working with Chen Immigration Law Firm. Despite receiving an RFE, my EB2-NIW was approved in 7.5 months without premium processing. Special thanks to all the attorneys and the entire team involved in my case. The service they provided was very efficient and professional. I would highly recommend them!
12226
12226

M. M.

University professor

M. M.

University professor

With over 1000 citations, my EB2-NIW case was approved after 5 months without REF. It was great to work with professionals from Chen Immigration Group.
12225
12225

Y. Z.

Graduate Researcher at Syracuse University

Y. Z.

Graduate Researcher at Syracuse University

My EB2-NIW case was moving smoothly with the help of Chen Immigration group. Got approved after about a month of PP without RFE.
12224
12224

P. D.

P. D.

Postdoctoral Research Associate
My experience with Chen Immigration group was excellent. I highly recommend them! My EB2-NIW case was approved after a month (with Premium processing) without RFE.
12223
12223

B. L.

Postdoctoral researcher at University of Waterloo

B. L.

Postdoctoral researcher at University of Waterloo

Choosing Chen Immigration Group to handle my case is one of the most right things I've done in my life. I got an extremely unclear RFE from IO. Attorney provided a complete and strong strategy to response it. I would like to thank attorney Medessa C for her guidline. The draft of the response after her modify becomes powerful tool to point out IO's blind spot. It's my pleasure to work with Chen's Group! Strongly recommend!
12222
12222

J. A.

Senior Software Engineer at Doosan GridTech

J. A.

Senior Software Engineer at Doosan GridTech

Chen Associates did an excellent job preparing my petition for the NIW I-140. I would like to thank attorney Katelyn R. for her guidance and professionalism throughout the process. Her attention to detail was outstanding and she always responded to my queries within 24 hours.

My timeline:

*Retained : March 11, 2024
*Petition filed : June 03, 2024 (Premium Processing)
*Approval Date: July 13, 2024 (No RFE)
*Notification of Approval: July 15, 2024

I had two recommendation letters and one testimonial letter along with the petition. Thanks.
12221
12221

P.

Scientist

P.

Scientist

I have a great experience with Chen Immigration Group. The group is highly experienced and they reply promptly for any of your questions. My EB2-NIW case got approved after less one month without RFE with the Premium processing. I highly recommend them!
12220
12220

B. c.

Graduate Research Assistant at University of Rhode Island

B. c.

Graduate Research Assistant at University of Rhode Island

It was a great pleasure working with Chen Immigration Group. My petition was in the EB2-NIW category, and I must tell you that they know what they are doing. They are a group of highly experienced individuals and the whole process was very smooth from start to the end. The responses to individual questions are fairly quick and very detailed. It was a pleasure working with you guys.
12219
12219

L. F.

Instructor at Weill Cornell Medicine

L. F.

Instructor at Weill Cornell Medicine

My EB2-NIW was approved without RFE. This group is simply the best!
12218
12218

N.

Master Degree in Dentistry (endodontics)

N.

Master Degree in Dentistry (endodontics)

It was my great pleasure to work on my I-140 ( EB2NIW) case with Chen immigration group. The group is very expert, they prepare my recommendation letters and arrange my petition professionally in my specific field of study. They are very patient and accurate in details and they answer all my questions in less than 24 hours.
I will definitely recommend this group to all my friends.
12217
12217

H.

Postdoctoral scientist at Industry

H.

Postdoctoral scientist at Industry

I worked with attorney William B. for my EB2-NIW petition, and he did an amazing job throughout this process. I felt overwhelmed at the beginning because of the amount of documentation, but he guided me well and answered all my questions, which helped me a lot. I would say the overall process was smooth and timely, and I would highly recommend attorney William to those who hesitate to work on their NIW-EB2 process. It was my pleasure to work with you. Thanks!
12216
12216

A. S. H.

Graduate Research Fellow at Rowan University

A. S. H.

Graduate Research Fellow at Rowan University

I am happy with the work for my NIW, EB2-NIW petition. Compiling all the writeups and documents is a bit tiring, but the quality of the deliverables is excellent. The attorney, Jonathan, was very helpful and quick to reply.
12215
12215

K.

Postdoctoral Associate at State University of New York at Buffalo

K.

Postdoctoral Associate at State University of New York at Buffalo

It was a great pleasure working with the Chen Immigration attorneys on my I-140 immigration petition, which was recently approved. Due to their professionalism, the process was very easy and fast. The communication was straightforward, and the attorneys paid attention to every detail. I felt confident throughout the petition preparation that I was in good hands. I greatly appreciate the Chen Immigration attorneys' support throughout the preparation and filing of my petition.
12214
12214

z. y.

software engineer at Amazon

z. y.

software engineer at Amazon

I am research in the health related field, the working process with wegreened is happy and smooth. They help a lot in preparing my documents, my case has been approved without having the recommendation letter
12213
12213

S. .

S. .

NIW, EB2-NIW,
As a Ph.D. student in psychology, I am delighted to have worked with Chen Immigration Law Associates. They helped me throughout the entire process and answered my questions quickly. I highly recommend working with them. My case has been approved without any revision. Thanks a lot.
12212
12212

S. B.

Research Project Manager at The Pennsylvania State University

S. B.

Research Project Manager at The Pennsylvania State University

Hello,
I am delighted to have chosen Chen Immigration Law for my NIW-EB2 application. William B., who handled my case, was exceptionally cooperative and knowledgeable. The entire process was straightforward and remarkably swift, with my case being approved within just 10 days (premium processing). I enthusiastically recommend Chen Immigration to anyone seeking to file for EB2-NIW.

Best regards,
Sasan B.
12211
12211

H.

Visiting Research Scholar/Ph.D. student at Virginia Tech University

H.

Visiting Research Scholar/Ph.D. student at Virginia Tech University

It was my pleasure to work with Chen immigration group. This group did the whole process very carefully and reviewed all my case details.
This group was able to get I-140 NIW approvals for me within a week and I am very pleased about it.
I highly recommend to everyone to work with this group.
12210
12210

M. H.

PhD student

M. H.

PhD student

Highly recommended! A big thanks to Chen Immigration Law Associates and their attorneys for securing our EB2 NIW and EB1A approvals. Their professionalism and timely responsiveness are unmatched. Thank you for the opportunity to transform our lives!
12209
12209

m. c.

m. c.

Have guided me throughout whole process like a pole star. Efficiency and accuracy of your firm are the best power. Always care about the details for best result. I did my EB1 I140 petition from South Korea. I got the approval in less than 6 months.
12208
12208

N. R.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at UNC at Chapel Hill

N. R.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at UNC at Chapel Hill

I am excited to share my experience working with Chen Associates. I did my EB-1A I140 petition and got the approval in a week. The entire process was seamless and very professional. They are excellent in their work, guided the whole process, and were very responsive.
12207
12207

A.

Scientist at Industry

A.

Scientist at Industry

Post doctoral position in Industry.

Did my NIW and EB1A petitions. Approval on both on the first attempt. The documentations, instructions and prompt attorney responses made the whole process very smooth. The evaluation was on point and the inputs on making my profile stronger helped immensely. The whole experience was very professional and pleasant. I would recommend Chen Immigration to everyone in need of the services.
12206
12206

S. A.

Gastroenterology Fellow Physician in Training

S. A.

Gastroenterology Fellow Physician in Training

I am thrilled to share my exceptional experience with Chen Immigration and Attorneys. Their expertise and dedication led to the approval of my NIW EB-2 I-140 in just four weeks—a testament to their profound knowledge and strategic approach.

From the initial consultation to the final approval, the entire process was seamless and professionally handled. Their team was incredibly responsive, providing detailed guidance and support at every step. The meticulous preparation and presentation of my case were beyond impressive, demonstrating their commitment to excellence.

I am grateful for their unwavering support and highly recommend Chen Immigration to anyone seeking top-notch immigration services. Their unparalleled expertise and professionalism make them the best in the field. Thank you for making my immigration journey a success!
12205
12205

W. C.

PhD student at Stanford University

W. C.

PhD student at Stanford University

I filed and received approval for both EB2-NIW and EB1 petitions with their assistance. Their service has been excellent and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. They are highly responsive and meticulously reviewed all materials. I highly recommend them without any reservations.
12204
12204

P.

P.

Excellent service, very thorough, on top of all the details and kept reminding me of things I forgot to add. Accepted within less than 5 months with only 2 LOR and did not pay extra for premium processing
12203
12203

S. B.

Fellow at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Centre

S. B.

Fellow at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Centre

My EB2-NIW got approved yesterday. It was an excellent service, with devoted staff who scrutinize your paperwork meticulously. My approval came in 5-weeks under premium processing. My application was WITHOUT any recommendation letters.
12202
12202

Y. Z.

PhD Student at California Institute of Technology

Y. Z.

PhD Student at California Institute of Technology

Chen Attorney Group was very supportive and professional throughout my EB-2 NIW application process. My attorney Blaine worked very diligently with my petition letter and everything else, which made the whole process very straightforward and stress free. I was able to get my I-140 approval within two weeks of the receipt.
12201
12201

E.

researcher

E.

researcher

EB2-NIW, researcher
Used priority review. Approval was in 6 days. The case preparation was smooth, writing was easy, the result is excellent. I recommend to everyone.
12200
12200

K. P.

Physician - Vascular Neurology at Self

K. P.

Physician - Vascular Neurology at Self

I am happy to recommend, without reservation, the team at Chen immigration law associates. Their guidance helped my gain Approval for my EB1A I-140 petition without RFE. Their approach is very methodical and successful.
12199
12199

R. L. V.

Head, Air Pollution Cluster at Asian Institute of Technology (AIT), Pathum Thani, Thailand

R. L. V.

Head, Air Pollution Cluster at Asian Institute of Technology (AIT), Pathum Thani, Thailand

I am extremely thankful to the Chen Attorney Group for their exceptionally wonderful services for my NIW and EB1A petitions. NIW was approved in about 3 months and EB1A in about 8 months. The petition letters for both were exceptionally well written. I am grateful for their expertise and prompt professional services.
12198
12198

O. I.

MD-Research Consultant

O. I.

MD-Research Consultant

I am extremely thankful to Chen law for all their assistance in getting my EB2NIW approved in 5 months without any RFE. My background includes a foreign medical degree, 50+ papers and 2000 citations. With a very broad and diverse experience, Chen Law helped me put all the experience and achievements in order and classified very cleanly for it to all make sense towards a proposed endeavor. Their service included timely responses, clear instructions and a highly professional attitude. A 5-star feedback for the team and for Joshua Theus who was my handling attorney.
12197
12197

A. N.

Postdoctoral Research Associate

A. N.

Postdoctoral Research Associate

I am extremely grateful to Chen Attorney Group for their exceptional service. My EB1A petition was approved in just seven months without any RFE and premium processing. They demonstrated a high level of professionalism, managing my case with remarkable efficiency and ensuring timely responses to all my queries. I wholeheartedly recommend Chen Attorney Group to anyone. Their dedication and expertise have truly made a significant difference in my journey.
12196
12196

A.

MD- Postdoctoral Researcher

A.

MD- Postdoctoral Researcher

I had a wonderful experience with Chen immigration law group. My NIW application was approved without any RFE. They were very helpful and meticulous in preparing the application. I'm grateful for their professionalism and expertise.
12195
12195

S.

Research Scientist

S.

Research Scientist

My national interest waiver application was approved without an RFE. The Chen team was very responsive and collaborative. The entire process, from preparation to submission, was very smooth. I appreciate their hard work and professionalism.
12194
12194

D. S.

Physician

D. S.

Physician

I had an excellent experience with the Chen team re: my EB2-NIW application. My i140 was approved without RFE. They are very diligent, respond in a timely manner and are highly professional. Recommend without hesitation. Very grateful for their service.
12193
12193

M. .

Mechanical Engineering

M. .

Mechanical Engineering

I have worked with Chen Team to apply for EB2-NIW. My case (I-140) has been approved after 4 months and 9 days. I see, they emphasize my strong sides effectively. I am grateful for their hard work and dedication.
12192
12192

M. L.

Data scientist

M. L.

Data scientist

Very timely responses and highly professional. Reasonably priced. Answered all my questions about immigration laws, visa status, and my EB2 NIW application. Got approved and I can't be more grateful to them.
12191
12191

V.

Scientist

V.

Scientist

My EB2 NIW application was successfully approved without an RFE. During the evaluation, they confidently stated that there was a 99.99% chance of approval. Their professionalism and timely responses were greatly appreciated. Thank you for the smooth collaboration.
12190
12190

P. B.

researcher

P. B.

researcher

My EB1A got approved without RFE.
They are very professional and quick with their response.
Thank You Chen Immigration.
12189
12189

A. K.

ARS at Columbia University

A. K.

ARS at Columbia University

Many Thanks for NIW approval especially William Borene and his team.
12188
12188

X.

Research Scientist

X.

Research Scientist

Many thanks to Chen Immigration Law Associates! It has been a pleasure working with them. I appreciate their professionalism and timely response/notification. I Highly recommend them because of their excellent service.
12187
12187

M.

Scientist

M.

Scientist

Thanks to the Chen group, my I-40 EB1-A petition got approved in 11 months without RFE/ premium processing. The entire process was handled professionally and efficiently. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
12186
12186

A. I.

Visiting Researcher

A. I.

Visiting Researcher

I recently applied for the National Interest Waiver (NIW) through Chen Attorney Group, and I am thrilled with the results. From the outset, the team was highly efficient and meticulous in managing my application. They demonstrated exceptional expertise and professionalism, ensuring that every detail of my application was handled accurately and promptly.
I was particularly impressed by their responsiveness and the speed at which they processed my case. Within just four months, my NIW application was approved! This is a testament to their thorough understanding of the process and their commitment to their clients.
I highly recommend Chen Attorney Group to anyone seeking assistance with their NIW application. Their dedication, expertise, and efficiency make them an outstanding choice for legal representation.

12185
12185

L.

PhD Student

L.

PhD Student

It has been a great experience working with the Chen group for my NIW application. The whole process was efficient and professional. I received my I-140 approval within 10 days of submitting my package. I highly recommend them!
12184
12184

A.

Researcher

A.

Researcher

It was a pleasure working with Chen group. My I140-EB1A got approved in 9 months without premium processing.
Highly recommended and 5 star review for their outstanding work on my petition.
12183
12183

S.

PhD from University of Minnesota

S.

PhD from University of Minnesota

It was my pleasure to work with Joshua from the Chen group. My I-140 petition got approved without RFE and premium processing in less than 5 months.

Way to go Chen group!!!
12182
12182

O.

Researcher

O.

Researcher

It has been an absolute pleasure doing business with Chen. The whole process went seamlessly and I got my EB2-NIW approval timeously. Thank you, Chen!

I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law Associated to anyone processing the EB2-NIW approval.
12181
12181

S. S.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at University of Texas at Tyler

S. S.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at University of Texas at Tyler

I am very delighted to announce that my I-140 EB1A petition got approved after 11 months without premium processing. I would like to thank Chen group for their continuous support throughout the process. They dealt with my case very patiently, provided a lot of suggestions, recommendations, and answered all my queries promptly. Overall, they created a very friendly environment to put forward my situations right from visa issues to job related stuff. Thus, I highly recommend their law firm for green card processing due to their excellent services.
*****My five stars to all the team members@ Chen group !!
12180
12180

a. r.

5G Software Engineer at Dell Technologies

a. r.

5G Software Engineer at Dell Technologies

I had the pleasure of working with Chen Group for my EB2-NIW US Green Card application. I am immensely grateful to Chen Group for their unwavering support and highly recommend their services to anyone navigating the US immigration journey
12179
12179

G. .

PhD Candidate

G. .

PhD Candidate

Category: EB2-NIW
I got my I140 petition approved within a week through premium processing. Working with Chen on my immigration process was a wonderful experience. Chen conducted every step systematically and professionally. They responded promptly to every message, providing detailed information and guidance throughout. Their approach is highly standard and official, which gave me confidence in the process. I strongly recommend Chen for anyone looking for assistance with their immigration journey.
12178
12178

F. .

F. .

It was a pleasure working with the Chen immigration firm. Their response time was quite fast and they helped with all the steps of the NIW process and gave me multiple options and solutions. They are very patient towards their clients. They provided a very precise petition document and checked everything to be meticulous.
Highly recommend them.
12177
12177

F. R.

Research Associate at Wayne State University

F. R.

Research Associate at Wayne State University

Category: National Interest Waiver (NIW)
I am happy to share my positive experience with the I-140 EB2-NIW service. My I-140 petition was approved in just 30 days, far exceeding my expectations. The team demonstrated exceptional expertise and dedication, ensuring all aspects of my application were meticulously handled. Their thorough understanding of the NIW requirements and prompt communication made the process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking an NIW approval. Thank you for your outstanding support and professionalism!
12176
12176

Z.

Assistant professor

Z.

Assistant professor

It has been a pleasure to work with Chen immigration firm on my EB2-NIW case. Very straightforward and thorough instructions in case preparation and super responsive. Their professionalism got my case approved at ease. Will for sure work with them again for future immigration matters. Highly recommended!
12175
12175

S. C.

Physician

S. C.

Physician

It was one of the best experiences working with NAmILG. During the NIW process, I was able to get both quick and quality responses. Everything was very smooth with no issues. Highly recommended.
12174
12174

W.

W.

It has been my greatest pleasure working with Chen immigration firm. Their efficiency in processing and responding to every details of matters is highly appreciated! Very smooth experience in my NIW petition with them. Five star, absolutely!
12173
12173

F. S.

Doctor

F. S.

Doctor

I am delighted to leave a 5-star review for Chen Law Firm, who have significantly helped me in securing the approval of my NIW-EB2 (National Interest Waiver) petition. From the very beginning, the team demonstrated exceptional professionalism, expertise, and dedication to my case. Their deep understanding of immigration law, especially regarding the complexities of the NIW category, was evident throughout the process. They meticulously reviewed my credentials, prepared comprehensive documentation, and crafted a compelling petition. Communication was seamless and prompt; every query I had was answered thoroughly and in a timely manner. The attention to detail and personalized approach made me feel confident and well-supported. Their guidance through each step, from gathering evidence to final submission, was invaluable. Thanks to their hard work and expertise, my petition was approved without any issues. I highly recommend Chen Law Firm to anyone seeking reliable and proficient legal assistance for their immigration needs. They have truly exceeded my expectations, and I am incredibly grateful for their outstanding service. Thankn you.
12172
12172

D. H.

D. H.

My EB2-NIW has just been approved. I'm very satisfied with Chen Immigration. They always responded to my questions meticulously and kindly. I'm happy to have worked with them.
12171
12171

M. A.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at University of Florida

M. A.

Postdoctoral Research Associate at University of Florida

My EB2-NIW has been approved. Working with Chen Immigration was an amazing experience. I am completely satisfied with the service and help provided my Chen Immigration. Most importantly, their response was so fast and clear. I would definitely recommend others to apply the immigration case via Chen Immigration.
12170
12170

H. M.

H. M.

I was recently approved for an EB2-NIW. It was an amazing experience, thanks to Chen Immigration's expertise.
12169
12169

M. J. H.

Transportation Engineer at CDM Smith Inc.

M. J. H.

Transportation Engineer at CDM Smith Inc.

My experience working with Chen Immigration was excellent. I am completely satisfied with the service. My petition case was EB2-NIW. They covered all my queries, their responses were quick and accurate. They were very detailed. I would definitely recommend to others.
12168
12168

L. C.

Assistant Professor at University of California

L. C.

Assistant Professor at University of California

Working with Chen Immigration was an absolute delight. They promptly answered all my questions, making the NIW application process much smoother than I anticipated. While some steps, like gathering citations, were tedious, their excellent guidance made everything manageable. I've already recommended them to two friends and would suggest them to anyone. Despite applying as a postdoc and securing a job before approval, Chen Immigration made the process easier than going through my university. Their flexibility with unexpected expenses was a lifesaver. I'm deeply grateful for their support and thrilled with the smooth outcome.
12167
12167

I. K.

Optical Engineer

I. K.

Optical Engineer

Working with Chen Immigration is very nice. They are working fast and professional, covering all aspects of my O-1 application. I can highly recommend them!
12166
12166

K. N.

Member of Technical Staff at Sivers Semiconductor

K. N.

Member of Technical Staff at Sivers Semiconductor

I am a PhD recently received the NIW approval. I have great experience working with Chen Immigration. They are extremely professional and respond fast. I highly recommend Chen Immigration! Thank you a lot for the great help!
12165
12165

M. H. A.

Assistant Professor at CSU

M. H. A.

Assistant Professor at CSU

My experience with Chen Immigration was extremely satisfying. After my PWD (filed by my employer) missed the special handling deadline, I reached out to Chen Immigration. They evaluated my CV and offered me a 100% refund option. Chen Immigration came highly recommended by a friend, but I was still stressed about how I would manage the extensive documentation and application process alongside my full-time job. The attorneys assigned to me made the entire process seamless and smooth. They guided me every step of the way, meticulously checked and rechecked my documents, and assisted in formatting my letters. The templates provided were exceptionally helpful. I highly recommend Chen Immigration for anyone considering the NIW route. They are professional, caring, highly responsive, and will undoubtedly work to get your application approved.
12164
12164

C.

Sr. Staff at JHU

C.

Sr. Staff at JHU

I had a great experience working with Chen Immigration. I initially started to pursue EB2 through employment-based category with my employer, however later the attorney suggested me to try NIW without sounding too confident. I have a closed friend who had gotten I-140 approved through Chen. So I came to consult and had my resume evaluated with Chen, the evaluation gave me great relief and confidence. Chen Immigration is no doubt highly experienced in the area they specified. I got my I-140 approved after 20 days. I definitely would recommend to anyone who needs the service!
12163
12163

R.

Postdoc at UNC

R.

Postdoc at UNC

I am a postdoc and recently EB2-NIW got approved. Thanks to Chen for the awesome consultation and support. Many of my friends suggested Chen requires more time to complete the process than other firms. We finished within two months!!!
12162
12162

H. C.

Scientist at UPenn

H. C.

Scientist at UPenn

I am thrilled with WeGreened's exceptional service in securing my EB2-NIW approval. Their expertise and dedication made a complex process manageable and successful. From the initial consultation to the final approval, their support and professionalism were outstanding. I highly recommend WeGreened for their invaluable help and commitment. Thank you, WeGreened!
12161
12161

H.

H.

I was recently approved for both EB1A and EB2-NIW I-140, thanks to wegreened's help. They are a highly professional team. Thank you for the excellent service!
12160
12160

S. M.

Instructor at Washington University in St. Louis

S. M.

Instructor at Washington University in St. Louis

My EB1A -I140 just approved (by a week). It was a amazing experience with Chen Immigration. Chen Attorneys are very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Any one can fully trust their service. I am very thankful to Chen attorneys for the success of my I-140 petition. I highly recommend Chen Attorney for any category of GC application.
12159
12159

z. g.

z. g.

I am a phd student and recently approved for EB2-NIW. Great service for Chen Immigration's expertise!!
12158
12158

C.

C.

I work in the pharmaceutical industry and recently received approval for EB2-NIW. I appreciate Chen Immigration's professional expertise.
12157
12157

M. V.

Fellow at Mount Sinai Hospital

M. V.

Fellow at Mount Sinai Hospital

Outstanding work by Chen Immigration on my NIW petition, which was approved in just 9 days. They were very responsive and demonstrated a high professional work ethic. I will rehire them for my future EB-1A petition.
12156
12156

S. J. .

PhD Candidate at NC State University

S. J. .

PhD Candidate at NC State University

My EB2 NIW application was just approved with the help of Chen Immigration. I am very thankful for their outstanding support and expertise, including attorney Mr. William, who handled my I-140 petition. Mr. William was understanding and responded quickly to all my questions, providing all possible options. Chen Immigration was professional, dedicated, and paid attention to every detail to make my case strong. I really appreciate them and highly recommend them to anyone looking to get their green card.
12155
12155

W. H.

W. H.

Really professional law firm! Thank you!
12154
12154

J. .

Applied Scientist at Amazon

J. .

Applied Scientist at Amazon

Applied Scientist
Strongly recommend this group. They are very experienced in immigrant cases. My EB2-NIW was approved and the entire process was extremely smooth. Staffs are very responsive, helpful and professional.
12153
12153

H. H.

H. H.

I am professor of radiology and apply for NIW, EB2-NIW, or National Interest Waiver by Chen group.
They are professional in their work and do the best for clients.
I appreciate from them.
12152
12152

C.

Postdoc

C.

Postdoc

Wegreened helped me with both my EB2-NIW and EB1B petitions.
They are very professional and efficient.
Highly recommend their services!!
12151
12151

Y.

Senior Food Scientist

Y.

Senior Food Scientist

Wegreened helped me with both my EB2-NIW and EB1A petitions. Both got approved without RFE. They are very professional and efficient.

I specifically worked with Colin Siegel and he responded to all my queries professional and in time.

Highly recommend their services!
12150
12150

M.

PhD at Princeton University

M.

PhD at Princeton University

My application category is NIW, EB2-NIW. I just received an approval notice. I really enjoyed working with the Chen group. They are very responsive helpful and professional. Their website is very easy to work with. Would recommend them to all of my friends.
12149
12149

R. B.

Senior Research Engineer at Rhode Island Hospital

R. B.

Senior Research Engineer at Rhode Island Hospital

Got my EB1B approved after previously using their services form EB2-NIW approval. Chen Immigration & Attorneys are one of the finest firms out there with exceptional track record.

I specifically worked with Katelyn Reinke and she was quick to respond to all my queries, meticulous and extremely professional.

Highly recommend their services!!

12148
12148

N. G.

N. G.

I had the pleasure of working with the team on my EB2-NIW application. The team was incredibly responsive and dedicated, enabling me to receive approval within just four months. I want to extend my gratitude to my Lawyer, and the entire team for their support!
12147
12147

Y.

Researcher

Y.

Researcher

Great service and really nice people! Always respond timely and professionally. Got my NIW approval (without PP) in 5 months. Thanks to my lawyer, Blaine, and the whole team!
12146
12146

S. L.

Research assistant Neuroscience at Baylor college of medicine

S. L.

Research assistant Neuroscience at Baylor college of medicine

From the beginning, the Chen Immigration Team demonstrated exceptional professionalism, dedication, and knowledge. They meticulously guided me through every step, ensuring all my documents were in perfect order and providing clear and detailed instructions. Their attention to detail and thorough understanding of the immigration process gave me immense confidence and peace of mind.
What truly sets them apart is their unwavering commitment to their clients. They were always available to answer my questions, address my concerns, and provide valuable advice. Their prompt and effective communication made the entire process seamless and stress-free.
I wholeheartedly recommend Chen Immigration Team to anyone seeking immigration assistance. Their expertise, professionalism, and dedication are unparalleled. Thanks to their exceptional service, my I-140 NIW petition was approved, and I am now one step closer to achieving my professional and personal goals.

If you are considering their services, do not hesitate. Trust in their expertise, and you will not be disappointed. Thank you, Chen Immigration Team, for making my dream a reality!

Category: NIW, EB2-NIW, National Interest Waiver
12145
12145

Q. W.

Q. W.

Helpful team with professional suggestions and case preparation! They always respond timely to my message.
12144
12144

Q. B.

Q. B.

I sincerely appreciated the the great service, high quality materials and quick response from Chen immigration team. Especially my attorney Anisha did a great job for my case preparation. Thank you!
12143
12143

N. S.

N. S.

Wegreened helped me with both my EB2-NIW and EB1 petitions. Both got approved straightly without RFE. They are very professional and efficient. Have recommended them to several of my friends.
12142
12142

G. C. R. M.

G. C. R. M.

NIW Approved in 24 days with premium processing
12141
12141

M. Z.

M. Z.

Thanks very much for wegreened's help to get my NIW and EB1A I-140 approved. They are very professional and help us a lot when dealing with all different kinds of issues during the application.
12140
12140

W.

W.

I am grateful for wegreened's exceptional service throughout my NIW I-140 application process. Their expertise and dedication ensured a smooth and efficient approval. They consistently provided prompt responses, took the time to address my questions thoroughly, and offered strategic guidance that were instrumental in achieving this outcome. I highly recommend wegreend for their professionalism and effective handling of immigration matters.
12139
12139

J.

J.

Team of meticulous, responsive and highly efficient lawyers.
12138
12138

Y. M.

Professor

Y. M.

Professor

NIW I-140 case approved in 16 days! They were professional, clear, and quick in their response. I could not have prepared the application by myself the way they had prepared. Thank you!
12137
12137

S.

S.

I hired this firm to help with filing the NIW-EB2, and they were excellent! They were detail-oriented, very responsive, and super helpful. I'm very satisfied and will highly recommend them! By the way, I just got an I-140 approval today!
12136
12136

D. T.

Postdoc at School of Public Health- Bloomington, Indiana University

D. T.

Postdoc at School of Public Health- Bloomington, Indiana University

I have my I-140 approved yesterday. I am extremely satisfied with the service provided by Chen Immigration, and I highly recommend Chen. They are always responsive with high quality advice.
12135
12135

Q. M. N.

PhD student at MIT

Q. M. N.

PhD student at MIT

My I-140 has just been approved in 8 days. I am very pleased with the support and service from Chen Immigration, and recommend Chen to everyone for very high quality. They have always been responsive to my concerns, very efficient in processing my case and knowledgable in providing suggestions on how to navigate or prepare my application.

It's scientifically impossible to find 100 stars, so I am giving 5 stars!
12134
12134

R. P.

Researcher

R. P.

Researcher

I am incredibly grateful to Chen Immigration for their outstanding assistance with my EB2-NIW petition. Their expertise and meticulous preparation made the process smooth and stress-free. Thanks to their dedication, my petition was approved without any issues. I highly recommend them for professional and reliable immigration services.
12133
12133

C. Y.

Researcher

C. Y.

Researcher

EB1a I140 approved in 10 days. The entire application took about 2.5 months, very efficient,professional and responsive.
12132
12132

R. Z.

Researcher

R. Z.

Researcher

My I140 NIW was approved, and it has been a pleasure to work with this Law firm, would highly recommend to others!
12131
12131

I.

Software Engineer

I.

Software Engineer

My EB2 NIW was approved within 16 business days. Thanks Chen Immigration for the excellent service!
12130
12130

E.

Researcher

E.

Researcher

My NIW application was approved in 5 months without any RFE's. It was pleasure to work with this company.
12129
12129

S.

Assistant professor

S.

Assistant professor

My EB2-NIW was approved! Thank you Chen Immigration for your excellent, professional, and thorough work.
12128
12128

M. .

M. .

Thank you Chen Immigration Team!
My I-140 application was approved within 30 days of application. I had an amazing experience with the team. Promptly answering all my questions and assisting with the preparation of every aspect of my application. I highly recommend this group.
12127
12127

A. D.

Staff Scientist

A. D.

Staff Scientist

My I-140 for NIW has been approved! Thank you Chen Immigration for your assistance and your patience throughout this process. The team is great, always ready to answer questions or doubts that might come up. I strongly recommend their service!
12126
12126

P. M.

Research Scientist at Georgia Institute of Technology

P. M.

Research Scientist at Georgia Institute of Technology

My I-140 through EB2-NIW has been approved. Thanks very much to Chen Immigration. The team was very patience and guided me to prepare the documents carefully to avoid RFE. Please keep it in mind, you have to pay 100% attention to highlight your things. Chen is doing their part to a greater extent and taking care of the client's problem seriously. I strongly recommend Chen immigration for immigration related services.
12125
12125

V.

V.

I want to thank everybody in your team who helped me with the EB1A petitioning. It has been pleasure working with you and very happy to see the positive outcomes. Will definitely be recommending you to my friends. Very quick and detailed response every time I had a query.
12124
12124

S. S.

Research fellow

S. S.

Research fellow

Thanks for filing my case in EB1A.It got approved. I appreciate your help and suggestions. I recommend contacting the CHEN firm to file an immigration petition and for suggestions. Very supportive and hassle-free.
12123
12123

A.

A.

5 stars all the way!
12122
12122

Z.

Postdoc associate at University of Notre Dame

Z.

Postdoc associate at University of Notre Dame

It has been a great pleasure to work with the Chen group. Their responses are always prompt and informative. I received my NIW approval within a month after submission. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.
12121
12121

M. D. I.

Graduate Research Assistant at University of Nebraska-Lincoln

M. D. I.

Graduate Research Assistant at University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Good, recommended.
12120
12120

K. F. H.

Researcher

K. F. H.

Researcher

I received approval for my EB1A I-140 filed through the premium process on June 5, 2024. I would like to express my profound gratitude to my Attorney Elliot Chow as well as the entire team in Chen Attorneys. Super professional, supportive, responsive and efficient! I will recommend this firm to any of my friends in need!

My Timeline:
1. Reached out to Chen Attorneys on March 17, 2024.
2. My EB1A I-140 was filed on May 23, 2024 and opened on May 28, 2024 (through the premium process).
3. My EB1A I-140 was approved on June 5, 2024.
12119
12119

Z. J.

Ph.D. Candidate

Z. J.

Ph.D. Candidate

I truly appreciate the expertise and prompt assistance provided by Chen Immigration Group in handling my EB2 NIW case. I will certainly recommend the services to my friends
12118
12118

A. D.

Scientist at Garuda Therapeutics

A. D.

Scientist at Garuda Therapeutics

My EB-2 NIW just got approved in only 4 months, without premium processing!
12117
12117

l. a.

l. a.

I received my NIW approval in just 4 months (without premium processing), and I am extremely satisfied with Chen's group for their organized and timely assistance
12116
12116

L. L.

Scientist at Precigen

L. L.

Scientist at Precigen

Got my NIW approved in 38 days (PP). All my questions have been well answered in time from the Chen form. Their documentation and drafting are professional and well-explained!
12115
12115

A.

Engineer

A.

Engineer

Received my I-140 NIW (PP) approval in just 7 days! Chen immigration has been extremely professional and detail oriented throughout the process and it's been an absolute pleasure to work with them!
12114
12114

i. .

Post doctorate associate

i. .

Post doctorate associate

My I-140 NIW under EB-2 was approved within 22 business days (less than half of 45 expected with premium processing, that I did pay).
The packet they had filed was probably very well prepared which indicates their professionalism and familiarity with the bit and bytes of the whole process. I would definitely recommend to anyone who fits their criteria.
12113
12113

S. K.

Postdoctoral Researcher

S. K.

Postdoctoral Researcher

Thanks to their assistance, my I-140 was approved within 10 days of application. I am truly grateful for their detailed and courteous responses to my numerous questions. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of immigration assistance.
12112
12112

J. F.

J. F.

It has been great pleasure working with Chen immigration for my EB1A case. The lawyers are super professional and nice and patient, and provide clear guidance for every step during the application. I would definitely recommend Chen immigration to my friends and acquaintances.
12111
12111

D. D.

Principal Investigator at NIH

D. D.

Principal Investigator at NIH

It was a real pleasure working with the Chen Immigration team for my NIW and especially Sean L. The entire process was very smooth with ample and timely communication from the team with clear instructions, do's and dont's, and what to expect next. I have highly recommended NAILG to all my friends and acquaintances.
12110
12110

D. S.

Ph.D. student at University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

D. S.

Ph.D. student at University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign

It was great working with Chen immigration. They made communication easy and were responsive. Everything went smooth and on time.
12109
12109

M. T.

at Northeastern University

M. T.

at Northeastern University

It has been a great experience working with Chen immigration team. They are very professional and responsive.
12108
12108

M. Z. M.

at Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology

M. Z. M.

at Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology

Highly recommended! They were very active and supportive throughout the whole process of preparing my I-140 (NIW) documents and got the approval much faster than expected.
12107
12107

T. V.

PhD at Northeastern University

T. V.

PhD at Northeastern University

Chen Immigration team is very professional. I was initially hesitated since this was a total online service, but after email communication for the free evaluation of my case, I decided to work with them and that was the best decision. All phases in the process are done promptly, instructions and communication are crystal clear to avoid any mistake during the paperwork preparation that could cause delay. I am impressed with their communication system and effective wegreened page.
My NIW case preparation time was around 4 months, but that was due to the delay of my recommenders, otherwise I think it should take only 2 months to have a complete application to file the I-140. I received the approval after 2.5 months of filing (with premium processing after filing I-140).
I definitely would recommend Chen Immigration team to anyone seeking immigration law service.
12106
12106

G. Q.

PhD Student at Johns Hopkins University

G. Q.

PhD Student at Johns Hopkins University

WeGreened helped me with my EB1A petition. It was pleasant to work with WeGreened. We started on Apr 2024, and my case was filed on Jun 2024. 12 days after filing, my case was approved.

The attorney of WeGreened was responsible. All the preparation and replies are prompt. For example, both the RL and PL are done within 7 days. I am very glad that my case was approved and would recommend other people to contact WeGreened to evaluate their cases.
12105
12105

O. A.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow at University of the free state

O. A.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow at University of the free state

Thank you guys for the job well-done during the preparation of my petition for EB-2 NIW process. I have already recommended you to my colleagues and more are still coming. Many thanks to you for the job well done with sense of urgency and professionalism.
12104
12104

P. R.

Instructor at The University of Alabama at Birmingham, USA

P. R.

Instructor at The University of Alabama at Birmingham, USA

Mine I-140 (EB-2 NIW) approved within 8 months without any query. It was amazing experience working with Chen Immigration Law Firm. I would highly recommend for other aspirants!
12103
12103

B. L.

Postdoc at Washington State University

B. L.

Postdoc at Washington State University

The Chen Immigration Team is very professional. Some other Law Firm told me that I could file the I140 EB1A with the citation over 350 in my field. But Chen's Team helped me to get my I140 EB1A approved with the citation over 200. I really appreciate their hard work. My experience of filling the I140 EB1A was very great. I highly recommend their services.
12102
12102

Y. L.

at PhD in Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Y. L.

at PhD in Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

I received approval for EB2-NIW application. Many thanks to Chen Immigration Law Firm, strongly recommend their service!
12101
12101

A. M.

PhD Student at Auburn University

A. M.

PhD Student at Auburn University

The team is professional and prompt in responding to any issues I have had during the application. I appreciate William Borene who was preparing my case, for communicating thoroughly and keeping the application process smooth. Strongly recommend their service!
12100
12100

L. .

L. .

Postdoctoral Researcher
The Chen Immigration Team is very professional and excels in providing high quality service for a client's application. The process of filing a NIW was very smooth and each step was very clearly communicated. Strongly recommend their service.
12099
12099

M. Z.

Post doctoral research fellow at The University of british Columbia

M. Z.

Post doctoral research fellow at The University of british Columbia

Thank you for your service. They were very friendly and active throughout the whole process of preparing the documents. I highly recommend their services to anybody thinking of filing a case for NIW. I have also recommended them to many of my friends in circles.
12098
12098

Y.

Research Scientist at Texas A&M University

Y.

Research Scientist at Texas A&M University

Highly recommended! Great experience to work with Chen Immigration Team! The whole process is very smooth: got the evaluation, prepared the documents, doublechecked, get it filed, and recently get approved. Joshua is super helpful, patient and quick to respond. Documents are provided with very detailed guidance. Communication with them is very efficient. I already recommend many of my friends to choose them!
12097
12097

H. X.

Research Assistant at North Carolina State University

H. X.

Research Assistant at North Carolina State University

WeGreened did a fantastic job on my NIW case. The attorney on my case always responded to my questions the next business day, and they filed my petition without delay after gathering all the documents. The case only took 10 days to get approved after filing with Premium Processing. I highly recommend this firm for NIW.
12096
12096

F. E.

Ph.D. student at virginia tech

F. E.

Ph.D. student at virginia tech

I recently received approval for my EBT-NIW application, thanks to the Chen Law Firm. Their professionalism and attention to detail made the process smooth and positive. I highly recommend this firm to new applicants.
12095
12095

S.

Postdoctoral Associate at Massachusetts Institute of Technology

S.

Postdoctoral Associate at Massachusetts Institute of Technology

I recently got my EB2-NIW approved. It has been a great experience to work with Chen Law Firm to apply for my EB2-NIW. They are very professional and efficient, and the writing is high-quality. I highly recommend Chen Law Firm.
12094
12094

D. D.

Graduate Assistant at University of Notre Dame

D. D.

Graduate Assistant at University of Notre Dame

It was a great working experience with the Chen Law Firm! I've had my EB2-NIW approved very recently. Their response time to particular queries is quick throughout the filing process. They want more furnished documents for submission, and I think this is a good deal even though it takes a little bit of time. I recommend their service.
12093
12093

N. N.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

N. N.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Dear Previous and Prospective Clients,

A friend of mine recommended Chen Immigration and Attorneys to me for EB2-NIW, and I contacted them. They responded promptly, and after my free initial evaluation, they told me they could argue my case. The process of case preparation was smooth. Chen Attorneys are diversified, with background knowledge in different fields of endeavour. After filing my case, it took exactly 5 months to approve it as I did not opt-in for premium processing. I want to thank Chen Immigration and Attorneys for your assistance throughout the process. I strongly recommend Chen Immigration and Attorneys. As a matter of fact, I am already recommending Chen Groups to my friends because they are tested and trusted in immigration cases.
12092
12092

B.

Pulmonologist

B.

Pulmonologist

Simply stated, Chen Law Firm is exceptional! They got my i140 (EB2-NIW) approved. They are very efficient, excellent communicators, and the whole process was stress-free. I strongly recommend this firm.
12091
12091

J. S.

Assistant Professor at north carolina a&t state university

J. S.

Assistant Professor at north carolina a&t state university

Chen law firm is exceptionally awesome. I got my I 140 (NIW) hassle free in record time. They are professional and most competent immigration lawyers in United States. My attorney was very responsive, helpful, and the entire process was very friendly and easy. I will recommend them highly.
12090
12090

M.

Postdoctoral Researcher

M.

Postdoctoral Researcher

I greatly appreciate the support from Chen Immigration group in filing my EB2-NIW case. My case preparation went smoothly and was approved within 5 months.
12089
12089

X.

Postdoc researcher

X.

Postdoc researcher

It’s such a pleasant experience to work with attorney Elliot and the team in preparing my NIW case and getting it approved! They are very responsive and helpful in answering all my questions, making the entire process as smooth as possible. The writings are all in very good quality - I don’t have to revise much. The team is very detail-oriented in assembling all the materials. I’m really thankful for all their help and effort, and highly recommend attorney Elliot and Chen Immigration to people still considering.
12088
12088

V.

V.

So Thankful for the way Anisha and team provided the assistance to help build the Eb1a case. My case was approved in 5 business days. Attention to detail and tireless effort of Chen Immigration team that sets apart from the other.
12087
12087

A. S.

Instrument and Electrical Engineer

A. S.

Instrument and Electrical Engineer

Outstanding I-140 NIW Case Preparation and Approval in Record Time

I am beyond thrilled to share my exceptional experience with Chen Immigration, specifically with my dedicated attorney, Anisha Amin. My I-140 NIW case preparation and approval process was nothing short of extraordinary, and I am incredibly grateful for their hard work and commitment.

From the very beginning, Anisha Amin demonstrated an unparalleled level of professionalism and expertise. She meticulously guided me through every step of the process, ensuring that all aspects of my case were thoroughly prepared and presented. Her attention to detail and in-depth understanding of the National Interest Waiver requirements were evident in the comprehensive petition she crafted on my behalf.

What truly sets Chen Immigration apart is their remarkable efficiency. Despite the Masters degree of my case, Anisha and her team managed to prepare and file my I-140 NIW petition with astonishing speed. To my utter amazement, my case was approved within just four days! This lightning-fast approval is a testament to the meticulous preparation and strategic approach employed by Anisha and the entire team at Chen Immigration.

I cannot express enough gratitude to Anisha Amin for her unwavering dedication and tireless efforts throughout the case preparation process. Her clear communication, prompt responses, and personalized attention made the entire experience smooth and stress-free. I felt supported and confident, knowing that my case was in the hands of a true expert.

For anyone seeking top-notch immigration services, especially for I-140 NIW cases, I wholeheartedly recommend Chen Immigration. Their exceptional track record and commitment to excellence are truly unmatched. Thank you, Anisha Amin, and the entire Chen Immigration team, for making my dream a reality with such efficiency and professionalism.
12086
12086

M.

M.

I am truly thankful to the Chen group for their help in filing my EB2-NIW case. My case went through smoothly. They are professional and dedicated.
12085
12085

_.

_.

Chen Immigration Attorney truly stands out for their professionalism, attention to detail, and strong sense of responsibility. They handle NIW case with utmost care, building trust and confidence with their clients. With Chen Immigration Attorney, you have a dependable ally who adeptly navigates the complexities of immigration law.
12084
12084

G. H.

G. H.

I am so thankful to the Chen group for their professionalism, excellent communication and efficiency with filing my I-140 for my NIW/EB2 application! They were kind enough to expedite the process due to my timeline and were great to work with! I have already recommended them to several people I know. Highly recommend using their company for your immigration needs!
12083
12083

M.

M.

Very professional and helpful company!
12082
12082

P. M.

P. M.

Amazing level of professionalism, respect and support throughout the process. Thoughtful comments, encouragement to keep going through the paperwork process that can be longer that what most people expect. Definitely recommend for good results!
12081
12081

M. M.

M. M.

I am so grateful to Chen group especially my attorneys (William Borene) for all their efforts in my EB2-NIW case. My case went very smoothly .They are very professional and dedicated.
12080
12080

C. R.

Senior Machine Learning Engineer

C. R.

Senior Machine Learning Engineer

I am both grateful and amazed with the meticulousness with which my case was handled (EB2-NIW). My attorneys (Lei's team) ensured that they were very thorough about showcasing my achievements to maximize the chances of a favorable outcome from the USCIS officials. I applied for premium processing and my case got approved within a week. Thank you so much, Chen and Associates!!
12079
12079

Y.

Data Scientist

Y.

Data Scientist

I'm truly grateful for their incredible support and expertise throughout the process. The whole process took about three months. They drafted compelling petition letter and recommendation letters which include all my relevant experiences and work. They have fast response and I always get the response within 1 day. Their attention to details is amazing, especially on visa, forms, and multiple checks on the filing package. Thanks for the excellent work! Will definitely recommend it to others.
12078
12078

v. r.

Senior Research Engineer

v. r.

Senior Research Engineer

I am grateful for the outstanding work. The whole process took less than three months. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for an EB2-NIW application.
12077
12077

R. J.

Algorithms Engineer

R. J.

Algorithms Engineer

Truly grateful on the professionalism and efficiency on my NIW application. The whole process takes less than 2 months.
12076
12076

C. A. G.

Research Assistant 4 at Case Western Reserve University

C. A. G.

Research Assistant 4 at Case Western Reserve University

I am extremely grateful to the North America Immigration Law Group for their outstanding support in securing my EB2-NIW approval. Their expertise, professionalism, and dedication were evident throughout the entire process. They provided clear guidance, prompt responses, and meticulous attention to detail, making a complex journey much smoother. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking immigration assistance. Thank you for your exceptional work!

12075
12075

M. S. S. A.

Research Associate

M. S. S. A.

Research Associate

I would like to express my heartfelt thanks to Chen Immigration Law Groups for their continuous suggestions and support throughout my I-140 application until approval. They are highly professional and enthusiastic towards their client. I would strongly recommend choosing Chen Immigration as their legal advisor who is seeking to change their immigration status.
12074
12074

H. C.

H. C.

Wegreened are very professional on my NIW application and approval. I am very grateful for the help and endeavor they spent on my case.
12073
12073

N.

PhD Student

N.

PhD Student

Outstanding service! My I-140 NIW got approved thanks to North America Immigration Law Group. They were very professional and answered my questions within a working day. The letters and petitions that they wrote were highly personalized and convincing. I would highly recommend their service to anyone.
12072
12072

N.

Postdoctoral Associate

N.

Postdoctoral Associate

I would like to express my sincere gratitude to the North America Immigration Law Group for their exceptional handling of my case. Thanks to their expertise and dedication, my EB2-NIW petition has been approved.
12071
12071

C. T.

C. T.

My EB2-NIW was approved thanks to the professional assistance provided by North America Immigration Law Group. I am very grateful for their help and highly recommend their service.
12070
12070

L. Z.

L. Z.

Many thanks to the North America Immigration Law Group. Their excellent and professional services for my NIW application are expressive to me. The whole process is smooth. And my case is approved within 6 days.
12069
12069

Z. L.

Z. L.

Thanks to Chen's Attorney team for their professional assistance. It was a very good experience to collaborate with them for my NIW application. And the free evaluation is also helpful.
12068
12068

A. H.

A. H.

Really great news. Thanks to Chen’s Attorney team for support me all the time during the process. Simply the service is great and incomparable. Thanks again for the support for my NIW processing.
12067
12067

V. K.

V. K.

Outstanding service, free evaluation was very helpful. Throughout the the case preparation, the questions were addressed with great detail. My EB2-NIW case with premium processing approved in 20 days.
12066
12066

J. G.

J. G.

My EB-2 NIW I-140 was approved in three weeks. Their case preparation process is well-organized, and it didn't take me long to write up my research contributions step-by-step following the instructions on their website. The final draft of the application was very professional and convincing. I would definitely recommend anyone preparing for an NIW to proceed with the Chen Immigration Group.
12065
12065

S.

Research Engineer

S.

Research Engineer

My NIW case was approved within a week. I would like to express my gratitude and appreciation to the Chen Immigration group, who were extremely helpful throughout the application process. Their communication was very prompt and they were very patient in clarifying all my questions. It has been an absolute pleasure working with them and I would definitely recommend their service any day!
12064
12064

S.

PhD Student

S.

PhD Student

My NIW case was approved in 5 months without PP. Chen Immigration Group was extremely helpful in my application and responded to most of my questions within 1-2 business days. Their service was professional and capable all the time during my application. I am glad that I have chosen their service.
12063
12063

Z. J.

PhD Student

Z. J.

PhD Student

My EB-2 NIW 140 was approved in 5 days with PP. Many thanks to Chen Immigration Group for helping the filing.
12062
12062

H. A.

Associate Professor at Quaid-i-Azam University Islamabad

H. A.

Associate Professor at Quaid-i-Azam University Islamabad

"I recently had the privilege of working with Chen Immigration, and I am extremely satisfied with the level of service and professionalism I received. From the very first consultation, it was clear that the team is highly knowledgeable and dedicated to their clients' needs.

Their attention to detail and ability to navigate complex legal issues were impressive. They kept me informed throughout the process and were always available to answer any questions I had. The personalized approach and genuine care they showed made a significant difference in my case.

I would highly recommend Chen Immigration to anyone seeking reliable and expert legal representation. Their commitment to excellence and client satisfaction is truly outstanding. Thank you for your exceptional service!"
12061
12061

Z. H.

Z. H.

I am writing this review to express my gratitude and satisfaction with the superb services provided by North America Immigration Law Group (Chen Immigration Law Associates), especially my attorney, Cameron Pardon, who handled both my I-140 (NIW, EB2) and I-485 petitions. Chen was recommended by two friends who also received their green cards without any issues. Like them, it was a smooth journey for me - I didn’t receive any RFE because of their absolute care about my documentation and the meticulous screening of my credentials. I would say my I-140 petition’s summary contribution was raw when I submitted it to Chen – I had no clue how to present my case and what to focus on. However, Cameron and his associates researched my profile and the field of my subject area and identified the best strategies to highlight my qualifications and achievements. His guidance was invaluable in presenting a compelling case to USCIS. Other immigration associates wanted to take my case, but I chose Chen, which was the best decision for our family.
I’m very impressed with their profound understanding of the immigration process and the intricacies involved in I-140 and I-485 petitions. Attorney Cameron is highly knowledgeable about the NIW process, and their expertise was evident as they patiently explained each step. I made silly mistakes here and there, but Cameron meticulously reviewed all my documents, provided valuable feedback in drafting the petition, and ensured every detail was accurate and complete. His attention to detail and thoroughness significantly contributed to the strength of my petition. Cameron was readily available to answer my questions promptly, address my concerns, and provide updates on the progress of my case. I felt highly supported throughout the entire process. My wife and I received our green card recently, and I credit this success to Chen Immigration Law Associates for their exceptional legal expertise and commitment to the client. I wholeheartedly recommend Chen to anyone wanting to file their NIW petition and their subsequent adjustment of their status.

12060
12060

E. P.

Researcher

E. P.

Researcher

Hello, my petition for EB2-NIW was approved. Many thanks to the company team for their professionalism and excellent work!
12059
12059

C. C.

PhD Student

C. C.

PhD Student

My 140 was approved in 4 days. Their responses are fast and professional. I would recommend Chen Immigration to my friends.
12058
12058

a. a. H.

a. a. H.

Dear Chen Immigration Team,

I am writing to express my heartfelt gratitude for your invaluable assistance in securing my I-140 NIW approval. I am truly delighted with this outcome and deeply appreciate your expertise and dedication throughout this process.

Working with your team has been an exceptional experience. Your professionalism, responsiveness, and thorough knowledge of immigration law have been instrumental in achieving this success. I am especially thankful for the clear guidance and support provided at every step.

I am more than happy to leave a 5-star review for your outstanding service and will ensure to mention the NIW category. Additionally, I will certainly recommend your services to my friends and colleagues who may need immigration assistance.

Once again, thank you for your exceptional support and for making this journey a smooth and successful one.

Warm regards,
12057
12057

Y. M.

PhD Student

Y. M.

PhD Student

I worked with the firm on my EB1A application and my 140 got approved. They are very professional and responsive. I also want to especially thank L. Lei who responded very promptly. Highly recommended!
12056
12056

L. X.

Assistant Professor

L. X.

Assistant Professor

I am incredibly pleased with the services provided by Chen Immigration. Their extensive knowledge and responsiveness were crucial in preparing my O1A petition. They demonstrated a high level of professionalism and addressed all my concerns promptly. Thanks to their expertise, my petition was approved without any issues. I highly recommend Chen Immigration to anyone in need of an immigration lawyer.
12055
12055

M. Z.

Ph.D. student at Yale University

M. Z.

Ph.D. student at Yale University

My I-140 NIW was approved in one week! I'm very grateful to my attorney at WeGreened. They finished and filed my case in one month after I submitted my SoC. Their responses are professional and prompt. I will continue to entrust them with my EB-1A case in the future.
12054
12054

Y. L.

Y. L.

Everyone from Chen Immigration Group is very professional, knowledgable, and quick in responding to all messages. My case preparation process was very smooth, and everything moved pretty quickly. And I got the approval notice faster than I thought!
12053
12053

A. F.

A. F.

I got approved for O1A! I am so happy that I engaged with Chen Immigration Group. They are incredibly professional and detail-oriented! Highly recommended.
12052
12052

G. S.

Ph.D in Chemistry at Pennsylvania State University

G. S.

Ph.D in Chemistry at Pennsylvania State University

I recently worked with the Chen Immigration Group for my NIW EB2 application and am pleased to report that it was approved in just 21 days. Their approach combines professionalism with a deep understanding of immigration law, which clearly made a significant difference in the processing time. For anyone considering expert legal assistance for their immigration needs, this group's performance has certainly set a high standard.
12051
12051

S.

PhD Candidate at University of Toronto

S.

PhD Candidate at University of Toronto

Amazing work! My EB-2 NIW was approved within just 9 business days! Collaborating with Chen Immigration, especially Mr. William Borene, was truly an outstanding experience. I was extremely satisfied with my petition letter and recommendation letters. Highly recommended!
12050
12050

H. M.

Operations Research Scientist

H. M.

Operations Research Scientist

My EB-2 NIW got approved in 2 days! The firm is incredibly professional and I loved my experience with Chen Attorneys. Their platform that aids in assembling the case materials is very easy to navigate and well organized. The lawyer I worked with (Anisha Amin) was phenomenal; they were very responsive, flexible in any changes that needed to be done, and very attentive to detail and inconsistencies.

Timeline:
1. Reached out to the firm on March 15th
2. My case got filed on May 29th and got the receipt notice on June 1st
3. My case then got approved on June 3rd (so in just two days!)
12049
12049

H. Y.

Surgery resident at North shore University/LIJ

H. Y.

Surgery resident at North shore University/LIJ

My EB-2 NIW was approved in less than a week! Lawyers from Chen immigration is very professional and responsive. I would highly recommend them to every one of my friends!
12048
12048

P.

Postdoctoral Associate at Weill Cornell

P.

Postdoctoral Associate at Weill Cornell

Incredible work! My EB-2 NIW got approved within 10 business days!
The firm is very professional and responsive and worked closely with me from the beginning to the end!
Just like my friends highly recommended them to me, I am very highly recommending them to my friends and to others!
12047
12047

L.

Ph.D at Academia

L.

Ph.D at Academia

For EB2-NIW request, I had the pleasure of working with Wegreend and I must say, their service is absolutely outstanding. From the initial consultation to the final deliverables, the team demonstrated unparalleled expertise, professionalism, and dedication.
What sets this law & consulting service aparts are their ability to truly understand our my unique goals. They took the time to dive deep into omy processes, analyze my background and data, and ask the right questions. This level of engagement allowed them to provide tailored solutions that perfectly aligned with my needs!!
12046
12046

V. K.

Postdoctoral Fellow at The University of Toledo

V. K.

Postdoctoral Fellow at The University of Toledo

Ph.D in Biotechnology

I have recently got approval of my EB2-NIW petition. The Chen Immigration team are very professional and supportive throughout the filing process. They are very responsive, and they are highly recommended.
12045
12045

B. S.

Ph.D in Computer Engineering

B. S.

Ph.D in Computer Engineering

I have recently got my EB2-NIW petition approved. I am really satisfied with the Chen Immigration team. They carefully prepared all documents for filing my case. They are so punctual in answering my questions and delivering the responses. I highly recommend Chen Immigration law group. They are undoubtedly the best!
12044
12044

M. R.

Sr. Data Scientist at CUNY

M. R.

Sr. Data Scientist at CUNY

My i-140 EB2-NIW was approved within 20 days (including the premium processing fee). The Chen Immigration team is very professional and excellent throughout the whole process. They were very responsive to my questions and very thorough with all the details. I can't thank them enough!
12043
12043

g. z.

PHD Student at University of Pittsburgh

g. z.

PHD Student at University of Pittsburgh

it's been a great time working with the team. with professional experience and patient reply. I received the I-140 quickly and thank you for your guys help!
12042
12042

H.

Postdoctoral Scholar

H.

Postdoctoral Scholar

My 140-NIW was approved in 14 days, the team were very professional and supportive! Highly recommend!
12041
12041

S.

Senior Scientist

S.

Senior Scientist

Just got my EB-2 NIW approved after working with Chen Immigration. A fantastic team with prompt and professional help. I have been recommending my co-workers to use them for their needs.

100/100 service!
12040
12040

H. L.

H. L.

PhD Student

I recently had my EB-2 NIW I-140 petition approved. Collaborating with Chen Immigration was an outstanding experience. The team demonstrated exceptional professionalism, responsiveness, and thoroughness in addressing my inquiries. Their detailed guidance and expertise significantly streamlined the process of preparing the necessary documentation for my petition, leading to a timely approval.

I am extremely satisfied with the high-quality services they provided and wholeheartedly recommend them to others seeking immigration assistance.
12039
12039

N. A.

Pharmaceutical Scientist

N. A.

Pharmaceutical Scientist

The team is very professional, experienced, friendly, and responsive. I had very positive and great experience in preparation for the EB2-NIW. The attorneys are very organized and aware of the different paths of immigration application. I had my EB2-NIW approved recently within 10 days of the premium processing. I am very happy with the service and I highly recommend Chen immigration law associates.
12038
12038

M. A. U. K.

Postdoctoral Scholar

M. A. U. K.

Postdoctoral Scholar

Had my EB-2 NIW I-140 approved recently. Working with Chen Immigration was a great experience. They were highly professional, prompt, and detailed in answering my questions. The detailed guidelines by the highly experienced lawyers made it much easier for me to work with them in preparing material for the petition and timely approval.

I am very happy with the professional services they provided. Highly recommend them to others!
12037
12037

H. F.

Research Scientist

H. F.

Research Scientist

The team is very supportive, professional, and experienced! To my surprise, their service is highly personalized for both preparing the filing materials and addressing my questions. All of my questions were answered promptly (within 24 hours, even sooner in many cases) and detailed, with detailed and personalized answers that's obviously not pasted from somewhere else.

Overall, I had a very smooth and comfortable experience working with the attorney team that's way over my expectation. I'm recommending the team to everyone for sure!
12036
12036

S. W.

PhD Student

S. W.

PhD Student

I highly recommend WeGreened if you need assistance with an employment-based green card petition like the I-140. From start to finish, their team handled my case with outstanding professionalism and efficiency.
The WeGreened attorneys clearly have extensive experience with these types of immigration matters. They guided me through every step of preparing the robust evidence packet required for the I-140 petition. Their attorneys asked insightful questions to fully understand my background and eligibility.
Their paralegal staff was also a pleasure to work with - responsive, organized and on top of all the filing requirements and deadlines. Everything was submitted correctly the first time.
Most importantly, WeGreened delivered results quickly. My I-140 petition was approved much sooner than I expected, thanks to their excellent preparatory work. The entire process was smooth and straightforward.
For a hassle-free experience and success with an I-140 or other employment green card matter, you can count on the WeGreened team's expertise. Their professionalism and attentiveness gave me great peace of mind throughout the petition process. Highly recommended!
12035
12035

R. X.

R&D Engineer at SolMem LLC

R. X.

R&D Engineer at SolMem LLC

I got my EB1A I140 approved in a week after submission. I did not expect that I was qualified for EB1A until I reached out to them asking about EB1, as I was told by other firms that my citation is not high enough for EB1A. Then wegreened lawyers reviewed my profile and advised me that my employer didn’t have enough researchers to support my EB1b, but EB1A should work for me. I then decided to work with them on EB1A.

The lawyer team is very professional and efficient in handling my questions and providing guidance/advice. The whole process is very smooth. I am very happy with the results and will definitely recommend them to others.
12034
12034

C. Z.

Software Engineer

C. Z.

Software Engineer

I had a fantastic experience working with Anisha. She usually responded within one day. Although I opted for premium processing and was concerned about receiving an RFE after waiting 22 days, I received my approval today. I highly recommend wegreened services.
12033
12033

A. M.

Staff Scientist

A. M.

Staff Scientist

I am thrilled to share that my EB1A I-140 application with premium processing was submitted on May 22, 2024, opened on May 28, and approved on May 29, 2024.

I extend my heartfelt gratitude to the firm for their prompt responses to my numerous questions. Their dedicated efforts and high-class service have been exceptional. They demonstrated great professionalism and patiently addressed all my inquiries.

Thank you for making this process smooth and successful.
12032
12032

S. Y.

Hardware Eng

S. Y.

Hardware Eng

Timeline:
1. I reached out to the team on Mar 7;
2. My case was filed on April 29 and received on May 1;
3. My case got approved on May 29.
The entire preparation took less than 2 months. Super impressive.
12031
12031

Y.

Research staff

Y.

Research staff

I recently got an approval of my EB2-NIW (I-140) application. I really appreciate the patience, responsiveness, and reliability of the Wegreened team. They responded to my questions timely (90% of the time within 1 day) and provided very professional feedback. They did a great job reviewing my forms and my supporting documents. The whole team is very professional and efficient, so that I can quickly wrap up the application process after providing my summary of contribution statement. It took 1.5 months in total for the team to help assemble all my materials and submit the application. Very impressive!