WeGreened.com - Chen Immigration Law Associates (DBA: North America Immigration Law Group) is a U.S. immigration law firm dedicated to representing corporations, research institutions, and individuals from all 50 U.S. states regarding I-140 immigration petitions. We specialize in employment-based immigration petition and have a proven record of high success rate for the categories of: EB2-NIW (National Interest Waiver) EB1-A (Alien of Extraordinary Ability) and EB1-B (Outstanding Researcher/Professor)

We keep close track of the latest immigration trends and regulations of USCIS (U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services), decisions of AAO (Administrative Appeal Office) and judicial review opinions. The massive collected material contributes to the winning strategies for our clients' cases.

Approval of each case is the goal of our law firm. The key to our success is how we present supporting evidence and the high-quality petition letters based on systematic knowledge and comprehensive database developed by our firm. To provide the best immigration service, North America Immigration Law Group only hires attorneys with J.D. degree from top law schools.

We have one hundred percent confidence in our capability to successfully represent our clients, and we are the only U.S. immigration law firm with refund policy on I-140 petition. This is not an empty guarantee but specifically laid out in the attorney-client contract and is binding on our law firm.

For more information regarding our services, please see the recommendation from our previous clients.


Our Offices

Ann Arbor (Principal Office)

2723 South State St. STE 150 Ann Arbor, MI 48104

New York (Regional Meeting/Mailing Center)

576 Fifth Avenue, STE 903 New York, NY 10036

Houston (Regional Meeting/Mailing Center)

1001 Texas Ave., STE 1400, Houston, TX 77002

Cambridge (Regional Meeting/Mailing Center)

1 Mifflin Place, Harvard Square, Suite 400, Cambridge, MA 02138

Average Rating: - 6,052 reviews

6052
6052

T. T.

T. T.

I would say many thanks to the lawyer team of this company. Their service is sincere, prompt and of high quality. After near two years' wait, I finally got the approval notice from USCIS. Thanks again!
6051
6051

A.

Senior Engineer at Tech company

A.

Senior Engineer at Tech company

I worked with Chen immigration on filing for NIW I-140 in Sept. 2020 and received the approval notice in April 2021. I am very satisfied with my experience and as such am currently filing I-485 with them as well. I would absolutely recommend them for anyone who is thinking of filing for the green card!
6050
6050

T.

T.

Chen Immigration provides a very organized template for preparing materials. It is helpful to highlight my works and researches.
6049
6049

Z.

Z.

I filed my NIW i140 with Chen immigration in September 2020. During the documents preparation, even though my case is weak, they helped me a lot to strengthen my case, find the highlights of my research, guide me how to find recommenders. It was a long journey, but totally worth it. I want to express my gratitude to WG. Thank you!
6048
6048

J. G.

J. G.

Chen immigration helped me for my NIW and I got my I-140 last month. The are a lot of difficult situations from my side coming up during the process, but they are very experienced and professional and guided me through all difficult times. Their explanation and preparation are so clear that I never have any question unsolved. I was impressed by their experience. It seems that they have experience in all kinds of cases. I definitely would recommend them for your immigration applications.
6047
6047

W.

Research Associate

W.

Research Associate

I worked with Chen immigration on my NIW and EB1A I-140 petitions and I am fully satisfied. My EB1A case was approved in April 2021, with PP, without any RFE. They have been very professional and very responsive throughout the process. Thank you so much for all your effort. I really appreciate it. I have recommended them to my friends for their immigration petitions.
6046
6046

H.

Research Associate I

H.

Research Associate I

I filed my I-140 with Chen associates and I had a very good experience working with them. They were prompt in replying and always replied to my questions and concerns satisfactorily. I got my Eb1a I-140 approved without any RFE. I highly recommend them for green card applications.
6045
6045

N.

Postdoctoral Research Associate

N.

Postdoctoral Research Associate

I worked with Chen Immigration on my I-140 NIW. My petition was filed early Feb. 2020 and was approved in Aug. 2020 without any RFE.
They have done an amazing job of producing documents on time and were very responsive to several questions and concerns of mine along the way. I highly recommend them to anyone with their employment-based immigration needs.
6044
6044

A. D.

Postdoc at US University

A. D.

Postdoc at US University

I filed my I-140 with Chen immigration and I am fully satisfied!
They handled every thing very professionally and were very responsive and helpful for any questions or other correspondence I had.

They provided the perfect guidance for the document preparation to ensure a smooth application process.

I highly recommend them for immigration petitions!
6043
6043

N. A. M.

Scientist at a Biopharmaceutical company

N. A. M.

Scientist at a Biopharmaceutical company

Chen immigration was amazing! I filed my I-140 in September 2020 and got approved in April 2021 without any RFE. They have been very responsive, thorough, and accurate throughout the whole process and evaluation of my case. Thank you so much for all your effort. I really appreciate it.
6042
6042

B.

Scientist at a Biotech Company

B.

Scientist at a Biotech Company

I worked with Chen immigration for the preparation and submission of my NIW I-140 petition, and I was able to submit the petition in September 2020. The case got approved on April 2021 without any RFE. I found Chen immigration extremely helpful and professional throughout this process. I really appreciate their help during the process.
I would highly recommend my friends to employ Chen immigration for their immigration petitions.
6041
6041

B.

Postdoc at University

B.

Postdoc at University

I reached out to Chen Immigration in March 2020 for consulting because I had no idea what I would suppose to do for my application at that point. We started to work together on my NIW case for about two months. I was surprised by their professional and efficiency which made my life so much easier. I submitted my NIW application in June 2020, and the case was approved in April 2021. The processing time took much longer than I thought, but that was due to the COVID and all the unusual regulations from USCIS. The case preparation process with Chen was just smooth and not stressful at all.
I really appreciate their work, and I will definitely recommend their service to other people.
I retained with the team for my EB1a case, it was submitted in January 2021, and hopefully we will hear it back soon!
6040
6040

T.

Engineer

T.

Engineer

I submitted my NIW application in July 2020 and the case was approved without RFE. The lawyers at Chen immigration team are very professional in the preparation of materials, and they always provide timely and detailed responses with my inquiries. Thank you for helping me with my case.
6039
6039

M. S.

Research Scientist

M. S.

Research Scientist

I submit my NIW application Feb 14, 2020 and the case was approved successfully without any RFE. Thanks for preparing the files and it was wonderful experience. I am going to retain with the team for my EB1-A application after improving my credentials.
6038
6038

Z. Z.

professor at SH University

Z. Z.

professor at SH University

I started to prepare my documents for my EB1A case in 2019, and there are many difficult situations occured during my application. The lawyers at Chen Immigration team indeed gave me a lot of professional and efficient help to solve all the problems. Now my case was approved recently, and I want to appreciate all the kind help to the lawyers at Chen Immigration team. Thank you very very much for your kind help and consideration!
6037
6037

P. L.

Ph.D. student at University

P. L.

Ph.D. student at University

I started to prepare for my summary of contribution in Dec. 2020. In three months, the lawyer at Chen Immigration helped me preparing for all application materials. My case was filed to USCIS on Mar. 30 and got approved within 8 days on Apr 7. The lawyer was extremely carefully looking through all material and check forms many times. Thank you very much for your time and effort.
6036
6036

D.

D.

The lawyers at Wegreened are professional and efficient. My EB1A case was well taken care of by them and the case got approved fast. I highly recommend WeGreened!
6035
6035

R. A.

at University

R. A.

at University

I filed I-140 application on May 2020 and it has been approved on April 2021. It took a while but I am very much satisfied with the support Chen immigration provided. They are extremely careful and thorough about the whole application process and you can be very confident that they take care of everything.
6034
6034

S. Y.

Associate Research Scientist at Texas A&M

S. Y.

Associate Research Scientist at Texas A&M

I worked with them and submitted my I140 for EB1a last Sep and my case got just approved. Their service is great and always respond to my questions timely. I am very lucky to have retained them for my I140 case.
6033
6033

H. J.

Research Fellow at MGH

H. J.

Research Fellow at MGH

Great service. Always respond to my questions promptly. Highly recommended
6032
6032

D. L.

Postdoctoral Associate at Cornell University

D. L.

Postdoctoral Associate at Cornell University

I sincerely appreciate Chen Immigration for working with me on I-140 approval. Chen's attorneys are consistently extremely professional. I will retain them for I-485.
6031
6031

A. Y. L.

Seismic Imaging Analyst at CGG

A. Y. L.

Seismic Imaging Analyst at CGG

It is a great experience to cooperate with Chen Immigration Team. I filed the I-140 with EB2-NIW at June 2020, during the preparation, they help me with the document/recommendation letter professionally and answered all my questions in a good time manner. Luckily my EB2-NIW got approved this April, I will keep working on my I-485 with them.
6030
6030

D. A. K.

Process Engineer at Semiconductor R&D Company

D. A. K.

Process Engineer at Semiconductor R&D Company

I have been in touch with Chen Group Since 2018. They patiently worked with me and advised me on the requirements for obtaining an EB2-NIW. After a long delay (from my side) they helped me file the petition in August 2020 and it got approved in March 2021 without an RFE. Overall my experience with the Chen Group was optimal, very professional and to the point. Their communication is very good--either through messages on their case management system or via phone appointments when needed. My only comment is that the recommendation letters were a little week, mainly in the technical sections. But this is not a big deal as you can modify it--you know your research more than anyone else. I would recommend Chen Group for your Immigration needs. Based on my positive experience, I have also retained them for my EB1-A (also filed shortly after NIW). THANK YOU!
6029
6029

M. H.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow at Miami University

M. H.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow at Miami University

I am very happy that my I140 gets approved. It was wonderful assistance from the Chen group especially drafting my recommendation letters and petition letter along with answers to all kinds of inquiries quickly. They are really professional and they know what to answer timely and perfectly which meets the above expectations. I highly recommend this law firm for the people who are willing to apply for their green card.
6028
6028

A. A. A.

Assistant Professor

A. A. A.

Assistant Professor

My I-140 NIW approved after 15 months without any RFE. I would thank for their professional service and quick response for my questions. I highly recommend them.
6027
6027

M.

Project Scientist at Carnegie Mellon University

M.

Project Scientist at Carnegie Mellon University

My EB2-NIW case got approved in 11 months without any RFEs. Excellent service and communication. I'm retaining them for my I-485 application.
6026
6026

Z. Y.

Postdoc at Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

Z. Y.

Postdoc at Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

I highly recommend The Wegreened Immigration Law Association. I have been working with Wegreened for a year for my NIW petition, and learned that they have a lot of experience and could prepare your documents with all detailed aspects. My case is apporved without any RFE.
6025
6025

W. R.

Research Scientist at Food Ingredients Company

W. R.

Research Scientist at Food Ingredients Company

Great working with Chen Associates. My case was interesting such that I had been working in food industry but my research was in a very different chemical field. I worked with the firm to combine my background in the chemical and food fields so that my future endeavors and proposals used my research skillset in food industry as well as my pursuits further which were in a different field. I was very sure of getting an RFE but I didn’t, and I think it is a testament to their deliberate work in representing my work clearly with all evidence possible so that my NIW petition was approved in just over 7 months. Now on to combining my work and learning in the food to the future pursuits in other industry.
6024
6024

M. A.

Physcian scientist

M. A.

Physcian scientist

I worked with Chen Immigration on my EB1A application. I was impressed by how detailed oriented my attorney was. Also, I was pleased by the letters of recommendation they drafted for me.
6023
6023

M. D.

Research Scientist at IBM Research

M. D.

Research Scientist at IBM Research

I worked with Chen Immigration on my NIW petition. I found Chen's folks to stand out as very professional, I loved their clear and concise communication, everything went extremely smoothly. My I-140 has just been approved.
6022
6022

H.

Research Scientist

H.

Research Scientist

I worked with Wegreened on my EB1A and NIW applications. Very professional services. My EB1A was approved yesterday with regular processing and no RFE.
6021
6021

A.

Postdoc

A.

Postdoc

I worked with Chen Immigration firm to file my NIW petition. My NIW was approved. Chen's firm team are very professional and helpful. Absolutely I 100% recommend them. I will continue with them my journey toward the green card.
6020
6020

s. b.

Postdoctoral Fellow at University of South Carolina

s. b.

Postdoctoral Fellow at University of South Carolina

Both my NIW and EB1A petition were approved with help from Victoria Chen and her team. The team is very professional, experienced and honest about the whole process. They work very hard to understand your research background and highlight your achievements in petition and recommendation letters. My EB1A was approved despite RFE. They advised me with a clear strategy to address the RFE and submitted a strong response in timely manner to address all the questions raised by USCIS case officer. I have recommended them to my friends for filing their I-140.
6019
6019

J.

Research Scientist at Oklahoma University

J.

Research Scientist at Oklahoma University

My EB1A I140 PP just got approved in just 5 days! The people here in Chen's firm knows what they are doing and quite responsive. I'm very glad I chose this firm in the first place. Will continue with my I-485 with them.
6018
6018

G.

Postdoc at Penn State

G.

Postdoc at Penn State

My EB1A I140 got approved. I strongly recommend Chen immigration firm. Very professional and efficient service. Always helpful.
6017
6017

L. Z.

Postdoc

L. Z.

Postdoc

It is a great experience to work with Chen Immigration firm. I applied for NIW first and then EB1A. The EB1A case was improved 5 days after submission. I highly recommend this immigration firm!!
6016
6016

T.

Assistant Professor

T.

Assistant Professor

I have got EB-1A approved today. I strongly recommend Chen immigration firm for everybody looking for a green card.
At the beginning, I was told my case is a viable, not strong case, which leads me to hire the other attorney (who feels very comfortable getting my EB-1A case approved) in NY for the EB1A petition with asking Chen immigration firm only for EB2NIW.
The case preparation process was totally different between the two firms. Chen immigration office inquires me 2-3 times to understand my works and to make a robust petition letter. The other firm did not inquire anything and it was very hard to get ahold of them to ask some questions. After I saw some dishonest behaviors in the other firm, I decided to ask Chen immigration firm to work also on my EB-1A. I believe this decision is the best decision I have ever made.
Chen immigration firm has up-to-date information and precise strategy. If they have concerns, they explained their concerns very well. Without Chen immigration firm, I could not have my EB-1A approved. I highly recommend this firm.
6015
6015

Z. J.

Research Assistant at Texas A&M University

Z. J.

Research Assistant at Texas A&M University

Got approved for NIW and very happy with WeGreen's service. Fast and professional response. Already recommended several friends for WeGreen!
6014
6014

R.

Assistant Professor

R.

Assistant Professor

I recruited Chen immigration firm to apply for permanent residency. The attorneys and staff provided valuable legal advices evaluating my case. I applied for NIW first and later applied for EB1B. Both cases were approved. I appreciated their rigorous review of my materials and instant response when I have questions. I highly recommend this immigration firm.
6013
6013

Y. Z.

Assistant Professor

Y. Z.

Assistant Professor

My friend recommended Chen immigration firm to me. He got his EB1A approved with the help of his lawyers at Chen immigration firm. I began with an NIW case and it was approved yesterday without an RFE. I am very pleased with the services I received from this firm and will highly recommend it to my friends. I will also continue the partnership with this firm. Thanks to all Chen immigration lawyers who have helped to prepare my case!
6012
6012

G. M. Y.

Postdoctoral Scientist

G. M. Y.

Postdoctoral Scientist

I was referred to Chen immigration firm by my friend, and I am extremely happy with the excellent service they provided me for my I-140 application. They are really on-time with their responses, and they provided most of the necessary documentation in a timely manner. They are also willing to make as many changes as I asked them too, so I am really satisfied with the quality of their documents. They also provide evaluation before you start applying and they even provide approval/refund service. I highly recommend this firm! In fact, I am using their service again for my I-485 application. Thank you to all Chen immigration lawyers!
6011
6011

N. A.

Postdoctoral Scholar

N. A.

Postdoctoral Scholar

I am extremely happy with the top-notch assistance I received from North America Immigration Law Group. Specially, the recommendation letters drafted by them for my I-140 were exceptionally well written. They are extremely professional and always tried their best to respond with expert opinions to all my inquiries in a timely manner. I cannot be happier and I am glad that I had them beside me during this process. I have already recommended them to a few of my friends and I will do the same in future. If you have a scientific profile, have it evaluated by them and without a doubt have them with you in your immigration process. The road is difficult, long and dark, but with an expert like NAMILG on your side, you should be good.

Best of Luck!
6010
6010

k. a.

Senior Scientist at AstraZeneca

k. a.

Senior Scientist at AstraZeneca

I strongly recommend this firm. Thank you for your excellent service.
6009
6009

D. K.

Research Scientist at City College of New York

D. K.

Research Scientist at City College of New York

I highly recommend this firm. Extremely happy with the approval of my petitions.

6008
6008

S. C.

Bioinformatics Scientist 1

S. C.

Bioinformatics Scientist 1

I had a great experience working with Stanley and the entire Chen immigration lawyers and support team. They worked on my both EB2 NIW and EB1A. My EB1A was approved in 13 days with Premium Processing with out RFE at TSC. With just 320 citations in my field at the time of filing this approval was due to all the hard-work the team put into highlighting my accomplishments. I especially give them 5 stars for the supporting reference letters they drafted. I would strongly recommend using their services. I look forward to working with them for my AOS.
6007
6007

A. K.

A. K.

I used North America Immigration Law Group (wegreened) firm to file my I140 and was very happy with the results. The responses are helpful and in time and overall they helped me during this difficult process. I would definitely recommend this firm for any immigration legal procedure.
6006
6006

S.

Assistant Professor at San Jose State University

S.

Assistant Professor at San Jose State University

Excellent service. It is a pleasure to work with Chen Immigration. I got my NIW approved. They were very professional and efficient throughout the entire process. I will strongly recommend this team to my friends.
6005
6005

M.

Postdoc @ NY

M.

Postdoc @ NY

It is my great pleasure to work with the Wegreen team on my NIW application. They are very professional and communication is very easy and fast. My case is approved very quickly. I would strongly recommend this team to my friends.
6004
6004

H.

H.

It's a great experience to work with CHEN immigration. My EB1B case has been approved, which really surprised me. Thanks the effort of Chen immigration team. I have recommended it to my friends.
6003
6003

S. P. .

Academic Hospitalist

S. P. .

Academic Hospitalist

My EB1 A was approved in 14 days using the PP service . I am extremely grateful to Chen immigration team for their assistance towards my petition . They were always prompt in answering my questions in less than 24 hours, very professional team and strong work ethics, provided detailed guidance on each and every step, drafted flawless petition letter and letters of recommendations. I highly recommend their firm.
6002
6002

S.

Postdoc at Harvard

S.

Postdoc at Harvard

I was overwhelmed with joy when I found my EB1-A case was approved with PP within 13 days. My experience with the Chen team is pretty pleasant - they always responded my questions quickly, professionally and warmly. I retained with the firm for both NIW and EB1-A. My NIW case was also approved last year. I highly recommend the Chen team to anyone who are interested in filing an EB case.
6001
6001

V. V.

Postdoctoral Fellow at Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

V. V.

Postdoctoral Fellow at Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

My experience working with the Chen team was awesome! I applied for both EB-1A and EB-1B. They provided clear, detailed guidance with every step of the application process. They were prompt and patient in responding to all my questions, drafted eloquent recommendation letters and are very knowledgeable in this field. I got my EB-1A approved in 10 days with premium processing. I highly recommend the Chen team for green card petitioning.
6000
6000

Y.

Researcher

Y.

Researcher

Quick response, professional service, detailed guidance on each step. My eb1b was approved in 7 days with premium processing, thanks to Chen and associates.
5999
5999

R. R.

Postdoc at Stanford Unviersity

R. R.

Postdoc at Stanford Unviersity

Throughout my time with the North American Immigration Law Group, i was met with nothing but the utmost professional conduct. This was expressed in the firm's knowledge of the legal process, their execution of the different steps in preparing my application, and keeping in touch with me all along to make sure I knew and understood everything that was taking place. I would recommend this firm's services to any postdoc in the US seeking to issue a Green Card and have already personally referred several friends to them based on that!
5998
5998

G.

G.

It is the fantastic experience working with the Chen Immigration Law Association. My case was well prepared and approved in short time.
I am satisfied with the professional service and good commutation.
5997
5997

. S.

Postdoctoral Fellow

. S.

Postdoctoral Fellow

Chen Immigration Law Associates are extremely professional, accommodating, and diligent. I have retained them for both my NIW and EB1A petitions. They have been very patient and answered all my questions through this journey. The attorneys have done an exceptional job at assembling a strong case and helping me chose the best list of recommenders for my application. They have been very prompt at every step of the process and adhered to all the deadlines. I must also mention that their collection of resources - not only for case preparation, but also for further steps - are very detailed and informative. As a result, my EB1A petition got approved in the first iteration even though I just completed my PhD less than a year ago. It was a great privilege to work with such hardworking professionals. I highly recommend Chen Associates for your green card petitions. I strongly encourage everyone to try their free evaluation, even if you are remotely considering petitioning in the future. It will help you build a solid case from years in advance of actual petition.
5996
5996

A. K.

Postdoc Res Assoc

A. K.

Postdoc Res Assoc

My Eb1A was approved in one shot in 12 days! Thanks to Chen Associates who have done an incredible job at putting together a very strong case. They are very meticulous in every aspect and thoroughly professional in their approach. Although the process is really long and requires a lot of work, WeGreened makes it as simple as possible and if you just follow their step by step guide, you will be in great shape. Good luck to everyone, I highly recommend WeGreened!
5995
5995

V. P.

V. P.

Very professional service! Highly recommend the firm to those seeking US immigration.
5994
5994

T. B.

Aerospace Engineering at Garmin

T. B.

Aerospace Engineering at Garmin

Extraordinary firm. Dr. Chen and I first had a private call to understand my situation and all possible courses of action. I was quickly able to open a profile on their management site and exchange information and data to create my case. The team has been very responsive and quick at responding. Definitely made me feel like I had a close relationship with the firm. I would highly recommend!
5993
5993

A. S. E. R.

Specialist

A. S. E. R.

Specialist

Very professional, I filed EB2 NIW and EB1A with the help of WeGreened, Both got approved. They are very responsive, cleared all my doubts. Highly recommend ChenImmigration for those who want to file for a green card application
5992
5992

S. S.

S. S.

Very good service. My NIW and EB1A were both filed with the help of WeGreen (North America Immigration Law). Very professional service. I highly recommend this group for your green card application!
5991
5991

C. S.

Postdoctoral scholar

C. S.

Postdoctoral scholar

Very professional, extremely helpful, and reliable. I highly recommend Chen Immigration Attorney team for immigration services.
5990
5990

W.

Structural Engineer

W.

Structural Engineer

I filed my I140 (EB2-NIW) in the beginning of pandemic. We experienced minor hiccup during the document preparation because of that. But Chen Immigration Attorney Team still pulled it through. I got my approval after 11 months without RFE. They are professional and communicative. Highly recommended for those who need excellent service.
5989
5989

C. J. C.

Research Engineer at Stanford University

C. J. C.

Research Engineer at Stanford University

Very professional and well-experienced team.
5988
5988

T. T.

PhD candidate

T. T.

PhD candidate

It was a great pleasure to work with the group. They were very communicative and paid excellent attention to details to accommodate all my needs. My NIW petition was approved after 7 months without premium processing. Highly recommended!
5987
5987

H. S.

Associate Professor

H. S.

Associate Professor

I am very happy with their work since they are very professional and commitment group. indeed, they provided very strong recommendation letters as well as excellent Petition letter for my EB1 application. during our communication they provided the best advice and constructive comment. My application was approved in 11 days. Furthermore, two friends of mine received their approval in EB1 category with help of Chen immigration group too. I already recommended this group to some of my friends and colleagues. I would like to give a five-star rating to Chen immigration group.
5986
5986

y. z.

Scientist

y. z.

Scientist

My EB1A was approved in 10 days with premium processing. Chen Immigration is very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. Their responses are always within 1-2 days, prompt and detailed. I was referred by my friends, and I definitely recommend to more people.
5985
5985

J. F.

Postdoctoral scholar

J. F.

Postdoctoral scholar

Chen immigration helped me with filing my EB1a and NIW petition during the pandemic. All the team members are very careful. They drafted very professional petition letter, checked all the forms carefully and answered my questions with patience. My EB1a got approved in 4 months with premium processing. If you count from the date when I got the receipt, it only took 2 weeks for my case to be approved.
I already recommended Chen immigration to my friends, and will keep doing it in the future.
5984
5984

S. M.

Research Scientist

S. M.

Research Scientist

It was a pleasure working with Chen Immigration. I got my EB2 NIW approved in 7 months, and of course during the pandemic. They made the workflow so smooth. The attorney was very professional and went through every single detail in my petition letter and the forms to make sure there are zero errors in them. I will highly recommend Chen Immigration to anyone seeking NIW petition.
5983
5983

V.

Assistant Professor

V.

Assistant Professor

Let me say this straight away- I would really like to thank Chen Immigration for the wonderful service and strongly recommend them to anybody considering filing green card petitions. During my application process, I found them to be very professional, thorough and accurate during the application process. They pay particular attention to details and are very careful in preparing an excellent package after revisions.
I started the EB2-NIW petition during early covid times and have got my approval in about 10.5 months (no RFE, TX office). They were very patient and extremely helpful in dealing with and replying to my questions even before I officially signed the contract with them.
Thank you!
5982
5982

A. S.

Software Engineer

A. S.

Software Engineer

I initiated my EB2-NIW petition during COVID and just got my approval in 8 months. Chen Immigration team has been very professional, accurate, and excellent at communication throughout the process. Their expertise clearly shows in the way they prepare the whole application package. They pay attention to every detail and are very careful in drafting the application and the cover letter. I would highly recommend their services to anyone who is looking for EB2-NIW petition.
5981
5981

. M. C.

Assistant Professor at Manhattan College

. M. C.

Assistant Professor at Manhattan College

I had a great experience in filing my I-140 petition through Chen Immigration. I found them very professional, helpful, and keen to address minute details very specific to my scenario. They always shared their expertise and offered me the best scenarios to go ahead with my application. I would highly recommend their services. Best.
5980
5980

J.

Postdoc at University of Hawaii

J.

Postdoc at University of Hawaii

My I-140 was approved 8 months after receipt date. Their work was truly professional. They had amended my petition letter many times to make it better until I filed it. Obtaining a greencard is tough but seriously important for us researchers. I was lucky to know the Chen Immigration Group.
5979
5979

D. P.

Research Scientist

D. P.

Research Scientist

I initiated my EB-2 NIW application at the start of COVID-19 and just got my I-140 approved about 8 months after receipt date. Chen Immigration has been very professional and helpful throughout the process. Their communications is prompt and top notch. I couldn't ask for a better law firm to represent my case. Thank you.
5978
5978

K. A.

Postdoc at EVMS

K. A.

Postdoc at EVMS

I retained Chen Immigration and they prepared and filed I-140 NIW for me last year in May during the Covid-19 pandemic. Perhaps the processing was delayed by the pandemic but finally it has been approved just few days ago. They have been very professional in their service and quick to respond whenever I had any questions or confusions. I highly recommend them to anyone who is interested for these kind of applications and services.
5977
5977

U.

Postdoc at NIH

U.

Postdoc at NIH

I retained Chen Immigration when I have only two publications and 10 citation. Really liked they way they prepared my case. Totally happy with their responses to my questions and concerns. I will always recommend them
5976
5976

P. X.

P. X.

My I-140 NIW filed by Chen Immigrationwas just approved without any RFE. I would thank for their professional service and quick response for my questions. I highly recommend them.
5975
5975

Q. Z.

Research Engineer

Q. Z.

Research Engineer

Highly recommend the Chen Immigration team. They are very professional and responsive. I have referred them to my friends. Truly appreciate their work.
5974
5974

D. E.

Postdoctoral Scholar

D. E.

Postdoctoral Scholar

My I-140 NIW, which was filed by Chen Immigration using their "Regular" service, was just approved without any RFE. They were very professional and prepared a strong and convincing petition in a timely and efficient manner. They are the best at NIW approvals, as several of my friends that they filed for also got their approvals. I highly recommend them.
5973
5973

Y. L.

Research Scientist

Y. L.

Research Scientist

I had my I-140 NIW case filed by Chen Immigration, and everything went very smoothly throughout the application process. I also got approved without RFE. They are very professional, super responsive, and drafted the best recommendation letters and application. Also when I was freaking out over little details, they were there reassure me everything was taken care of. Highly recommend!
5972
5972

N. Z.

N. Z.

I had my I-140 NIW case filed by Chen Immigration team and my case was approved without RFE. They prepared my filing documents within the time range they promised and it went very well. I highly recommend them.
5971
5971

K. E.

Postdoctoral research fellow

K. E.

Postdoctoral research fellow

I had my I-140 EB2 case filed by Chen Immigration team and my case was approved in 8 months without any RFE. They are very experienced and everything went smoothly. I highly recommend them.
5970
5970

A. S.

PhD Candidate

A. S.

PhD Candidate

I highly recommend the Chen Immigration team for your cases. I got my I-140 case approval with the help and support of this team with no issues or RFE. They are very responsive and the details they give you are thorough and helpful. My friends had the same experience as well.
5969
5969

D. M.

Ph.D. Candidate at North Dakota State University

D. M.

Ph.D. Candidate at North Dakota State University

I am really happy working with Chen Immigration. They're very professional, organized and thorough regarding NIW I-140 preparation. I am also retaining them form I-485.
5968
5968

H. L.

H. L.

Thanks to Chen Immigration Team. they are very professional and experienced. My I-140 EB1A case got approved smoothly. They are so helpful. I strongly recommend them.
5967
5967

. Y.

Postdoc

. Y.

Postdoc

Very professional service. My EB1A I-140 got approved this week smoothly. Would recommend.
5966
5966

O. O.

Postdoctoral Associate

O. O.

Postdoctoral Associate

My experience with the Chen Immigration team was exceptional. They turnaround is very fast. They are very responsive and always give you very detailed response to your questions. I would recommend them to anyone seeking for a green card.
5965
5965

Y. S.

Y. S.

Thanks to Chen Immigration Team, my I-140 NIW case got approved without any RFE. They are very professional, responsible, and meticulous while also being efficient. They delivered high quality service and I strongly recommend them.
5964
5964

M. M.

Research Associate

M. M.

Research Associate

My I-140 got approved. The team is very professional and helpful. I strongly recommend to retain this team.
5963
5963

S. L.

R&D Scientist

S. L.

R&D Scientist

I'm very happy to work with "WeGreened" team. The attorney is very reliable and highly effective. I heard Chen Immigration Group from my friend. I'm definitely going to refer them to more of my friends and colleagues. I appreciated your work to get my Eb1b approved.
5962
5962

. J. A.

. J. A.

Very delighted to work with "WeGreened"! They certainly helped me getting Greened!

Great legal advice, very systematic way for document upload/review and the whole due process. Very clear and concise communication. The updates about USCIS announcements such as DOS check-ins area a perk.

Initially my EB1-b got rejected due to very poor legal advice and utterly unprofessional conduct (name of lawyer rhymes with Beary ASS-TREE-UN). When I switched to Victoria Chen and Associates, they helped me successfully with EB2-NIW and then an EB1-B. absolutely recommend. very streamlined process and experience.
5961
5961

W. B.

W. B.

My NIW got approved. Very professional service
5960
5960

O. E.

O. E.

I first heard about Chen Immigration Firm from one of my colleagues who had a success case with them. I reached out to them and they gave me a free first consultation that was very helpful to understand my prospective case. Since I was not immediately ready for an application at the time of consultation, I had to write them back and forth on my situation several times, and they were always very helpful. In the meantime, I had exchanged emails with other immigration firms and Chen seemed to be the most professional of all to me. After I signed a contract with them, they were always point to target on discussions; their team members managed every single phase of my application very professionally, and they did not finish any step before they thought it was perfect. Today, as I received my approval notice, I am very glad I have decided to work with them, and I am referring their firm to my friends.
5959
5959

Y.

Y.

Chen Immigration Firm helps me with my NIW case, the attorney team is very professional, thank you!
5958
5958

S. B. S.

S. B. S.

Chen law firm is very much professional. I could not imagine myself that my EB-1 petition approved within 8 days without any RFE. Chen Immigration group is extremely professional from day 1 and throughout the case preparation. They respond quickly of your all doubts and enquiries. They are very responsible. I would highly recommend to anyone who would like to file NIW/EB-1. Thank you again North America Immigration law group for their excellent service.
5957
5957

P.

P.

I am very fortunate to chose Chen Immigration to help with my EB1A 1-140 petition. They did an incredible job, which helped me to get it approved without any RFE!!! Thank you so much!!!
5956
5956

L. J.

L. J.

My EB1A got approved. The attorney team is very professional.
5955
5955

C. Z.

C. Z.

The attorney team at Wegreened is extremely professional. They helped me submitted both NIW and EB1A petitions. Both applications were approved! I highly recommend the team's service.
5954
5954

G. B.

G. B.

My EB1A submitted by North America Immigration Law team (we usually call wegreened personally) was approved in 9 days without REF! I asked for premium process. This is unbelievable! Highly recommend it! Thank you, wegreend!
5953
5953

M. K. S.

Research Associate at University of Southern California

M. K. S.

Research Associate at University of Southern California

The North America Immigration Law team is extremely professional, they helped me in my NIW EB2 I-140 petition which was approved without a glitch in 6 months. During the application preparation time, they were very helpful and patients. They responded promptly to all enquiries and provide professional service. I would recommend them to anyone.
5952
5952

M. A. H.

Postdoc Associate

M. A. H.

Postdoc Associate

the attorney team is extremely professional. I would highly recommend it.
5951
5951

Z. W.

Z. W.

The attorney is very responsible. I got my EB2-NIW filed successfully.
5950
5950

Q. L.

Q. L.

The attorney team at WeGreened is extremely professional, responsive, and client centered. They totally understood the situation I was in and provided top-quality services and suggestions. They guided me through the whole prep process and were able to address my questions and concerns quickly. I highly recommend this team.
5949
5949

D. J.

D. J.

They are very professional and prompt in response. Their assessment of the case and online portal is very organized.
5948
5948

Z. Z.

Z. Z.

I would recommend Chen immigration to anyone who needs EB1/NIW filings. I filed EB1 on 08/2020, got approved on 02/2021. It's really easy to work with Chen immigration throughout the filing process. Their legal fee is also competitive. Looking forward to work with them for my I-485!
5947
5947

S. M.

S. M.

I worked with Chen Immigration and Attorneys for my O-1 visa and am extremely grateful for choosing them to work with. The case preparation took only one month while they were guiding me step by step. Their team is highly expert in the field and is extremely precise in drafting an errorless package, which optimizes the outcome. I was also impressed with their time management and the work to meet the deadlines. I am sincerely happy with my experience with them. This was the second experience after I found the same level of satisfaction for my NIW application.
5946
5946

N. S. .

N. S. .

I got my EB1A approved through ‘Chen immigration and Attorneys’. I would say they are the ‘Gold standard’ for EB1A cases. I am extremely satisfied with their style, meticulousness and experience. They are very particular and prompt with the case preparations. They helped me understand the process during every little step and answered all my questions in professional manner. I am so impressed with their online portal. It took long time for my case to be approved due to delayed USCIS ‘Regular’ processing, but attorneys were polite and prompt with all their responses. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs EB1/NIW filings. Looking forward to work with them again for my I-485.
5945
5945

R. .

R. .

I got Green card last week. I'm fortunate to hire Chen Immigration.
The team is highly experienced and professional.
"THIS WAS MY LIFE'S BEST EXPERIENCE EVER" Kudos to the Chen and team. I have limitation of just FIVE STARS but the team deserves 10+ starts.
5944
5944

R. P.

R. P.

EB2-NIW I-140 approved!!!! I couldn't imagine myself working with another law firm other than the Chen Immigration Law Group. You guys have been professional all through out the case preparation. Whenever I have questions, you guys promptly respond to it all. I am truly grateful for everything that you guys have done. I couldn't ask for more! Will recommend this firm for sure!!!
5943
5943

T. T.

Research Engineer

T. T.

Research Engineer

My EB1A I-140 application is approved without RFE! Really appreciate Chen Immigration Law Associate's expertise and help for my case preparation. They answered all your queries timely, and every step is following a transparent and fast timeline. Highly recommended!
5942
5942

M.

Researcher

M.

Researcher

Chen Immigration Attorney is professional in preparing my case. I highly recommend their excellent service!
5941
5941

A. K.

Physician at Beebe Healthcare

A. K.

Physician at Beebe Healthcare

Very happy with Chen Immigration Attorney being my lawyer for EB-1A case. Excellent service!!! I strongly recommend them to anyone.
5940
5940

A.

Postdoc at Harvard University

A.

Postdoc at Harvard University

Working with Chen Immigration has been an absolute delight. They are highly professional and were able to guide me through the entire process. They are very detail oriented and made sure every line in my application is accurate and complete. They are very responsive with questions and doubts that I had. I highly recommend them to anyone.
5939
5939

S.

Postdoc at University of Minnesota

S.

Postdoc at University of Minnesota

I highly recommend Chen Immigration & Attorneys for their excellent job. I enjoyed working with them for their professional guidance and efficient communication during the process of green card application.
5938
5938

A.

Professor at Texas A&M University

A.

Professor at Texas A&M University

The lawyers were very thorough and professional. They did an excellent job! I highly recommend them to anyone looking to apply for EB2 NIW.
5937
5937

S. R.

Postdoctoral Fellow at UT Austin

S. R.

Postdoctoral Fellow at UT Austin

Chen Immigration Attorneys were vital towards my successful approval of I-140. From the beginning to the end every step of the way they did an amazing job in reviewing my documents, responding to my questions with helpful, detailed, and practical solutions, and also being professional about everything. In particular, the letters of recommendations they prepared were absolutely amazing. Most of the letters required little to no editing and my recommenders were happy with them. I feel that their quality of work, their knowledge of the process, and their detail towards everything reduced my stress significantly and helped me obtain a successful approval. I recommend their team to everyone looking to work on their EB-2 NIW application as they will be thorough and detailed with everything. In addition, I was able to tell that their vast amount of experience with these types of applications was an important part of successfully submitting all documentation. Thank you again Chen Immigration Attorneys!
5936
5936

N.

Postdoctoral Scholar at Stanford

N.

Postdoctoral Scholar at Stanford

I was very happy with the service, I was just granted my NIW approval from UCIS. They were responsive both via messaging but also via phone upon request. I was very impressed by the level of understanding shown in the LORs that they crafted on my behalf. The money back garanttee gave me faith that they knew what they were doing in taking my case and also that I wouldn't be throwing money away. I have recommeded to others in my community and will continue to do so!
I was also impressed by thier Do-it-yourself I485 package and their support in filling out some of those forms despite the fact I did not retain them for this application.
5935
5935

. S. O.

Postdoctoral Researcher

. S. O.

Postdoctoral Researcher

They are very professional, helpful and quick during the application process. I got my I140 (NIW) approval from USCIS thanks to them. I am back for their services for I485 application! Highly recommended!
5934
5934

C. C.

C. C.

I am happy to choose Chen Immigration Law Associates for my NIW application. The lawyer is professional, reliable, and always provides timely suggestions. Highly recommended!!!
5933
5933

A.

Senior Software Application Engineer

A.

Senior Software Application Engineer

I am glad that I choose Chen Immigration Law Associates for my EB2-NIW. I recently received my EB2-NIW I-140 approval notice. I am satisfied with the service, efficient reply, and supporting documents they provided during the process. I highly recommend them. Keep up the great work!
5932
5932

C. L.

C. L.

Absolutely 5 star. I'm very happy with the whole process as Wegreen provided excellent guidance and all the support. Nice Job!
5931
5931

J.

PostDoc Research Associate

J.

PostDoc Research Associate

I was very happy and satisfied with from the beginning of my petition process. This firm will provide you al the support you need before during and after your petition processing. I highly recommend for anybody seeking greencard application/petition to get this firm as they it will give you a higher chance of success rate for getting your petition approved.
5930
5930

D. J.

Gastroenterologist

D. J.

Gastroenterologist

I was a gastroenterology fellow when I started this process.
Very happy with the outcome.
Excellent service.
Very meticulous preparation and guidance throughout the process.
I had successful EB2-NIW, O1 and EB1A applications at first attempt with them.
Highly recommended.
5929
5929

B. .

Researcher

B. .

Researcher

I was provided highly professional and excellent service for my NIW case preparation by Chen Immigration and Attorneys. They answer all your queries promptly and make sure you are satisfied. They treat you as an integral part of their institution while guiding you to success.
I highly recommend their services to anyone looking for immigration support.
5928
5928

M.

PhD student

M.

PhD student

I’m glad that I chose Chen Immigration Law Associates for my NIW. I heard about them from my friend. Their ‎team is highly professional, accurate, and responsive at all steps. I just got my NIW 140 case approved. I have ‎recommended Chen to my friends and highly recommend their services to anyone who needs an excellent ‎immigration attorney. ‎
5927
5927

M.

Postdoc fellow at NYU Langone Medical Center

M.

Postdoc fellow at NYU Langone Medical Center

I am very happy to work with Chen Immigration Team to file the I-140 under NIW, just got approved within 8 months. Will still choose Chen team to the next step. Many thanks. 希望贵所牛气冲天!
5926
5926

H.

Postdoc at University of Pennsylvania

H.

Postdoc at University of Pennsylvania

It is my great pleasure to choose and work with Chen Immigration Law Associates for my NIW and EB1A cases, I got my NIW I140 approved as the earliest time as I can imaging. I have recommended Chen to my friends who need excellent immigration attorney as me. Again, thank Chen team with me and helping me to the next step.
5925
5925

C.

Research staff in IT

C.

Research staff in IT

They are professional, efficient and very patient in explaining all the small things about the process. This can be very hard if you have no idea about how immigration works! I just got my I-140 case approved and I can't be more happier. I will keep recommending Chen Immigration to my coworkers.
5924
5924

N.

N.

This is a five-star review of the Chen immigration law firm. The team is highly professional, accurate in all their assessments, and very helpful at all steps in the filing process. Anyone hoping to get their immigration done, should consult the firm and employ their stellar service. Highly recommended.
5923
5923

E.

Researcher at An AI company

E.

Researcher at An AI company

They are professional and patient! Glad I chose them.
5922
5922

l.

Software Engineer, Ph.D. in CS at IT

l.

Software Engineer, Ph.D. in CS at IT

Heard about the law group from my friend. Just got my NIW 140 case approved. The team is extremely professional and helpful. Their responses are always on time. I would definitely recommend the team to my friends.
5921
5921

I.

PhD Student

I.

PhD Student

The folks at Chen Immigration were incredibly helpful with the filing of my I-140. They were very thorough with their evaluation and with producing high quality petition letters, recommendation letters, and other valuable materials. They have been highly responsive to all my messages (typically responding within 24 hours). The process was incredibly smooth and led to my NIW approval within 8 months. I highly recommend their services for anyone navigating a difficult process.
5920
5920

S.

S.

The services from Chen Immigration Law Associates are excellent . The team is very professional and helpful, I am very happy on how they processed my application .
5919
5919

Z. H.

Z. H.

The services from Chen Immigration Law Associates are of high quality and professional. They recently helped me file EB1A that got approved quickly. They are also very responsive. I am very satisfied with their service and highly recommend it.
5918
5918

J.

J.

The service provided by Chen Immigration Law Associates in my EB1A and NIW application process is very professional. I recently just have both EB1A and NIW cases approved. I would highly recommend it for other petitioners!
5917
5917

F. M.

PhD student at University of Pittsburgh

F. M.

PhD student at University of Pittsburgh

I am very happy with the service that Chen Immigration Law Association provided for my NIW petition. The team is highly professional and responsive.
5916
5916

J.

Assistant Professor at University of Alabama

J.

Assistant Professor at University of Alabama

I'm very proud for choosing WeGreen for my EB1A petition. They respond very quickly and professionally even during the remote working period at pandemic. I would highly recommend you to choose its service!
5915
5915

A. L.

Assistant Professor at Cleveland Clinic

A. L.

Assistant Professor at Cleveland Clinic

I am delighted with Chen Immigration Law Association. They worked hard to help me secure an approved O1A visa within a time crunch to ensure my continued employment. Highly recommend
5914
5914

J.

Assistant researcher at UCLA

J.

Assistant researcher at UCLA

I would highly recommend Chen Immigration Law Association to all of my friends. They successfully helped me file EB2-NIW and later EB1A. They have a professional team. They even charge less than many other companies.
5913
5913

W.

W.


Postdoctoral Associate
I am very happy with the work of Chen immigration Law Associations. They are very professional, critical, and accurate. I highly recommend chen immigration to everyone who is looking for professional immigration attorneys. I really enjoyed working with you. Thank you!
5912
5912

H. L.

R&D engineer at PSIQUANTUM Corp

H. L.

R&D engineer at PSIQUANTUM Corp

Extremely satisfied with the service, efficient reply, patience in answering questions and was helpful in many different kind of supports. Appreciate for it and highly recommend them!
5911
5911

J. R.

Research Associate at Cornell University

J. R.

Research Associate at Cornell University

I was highly satisfied with the service provided by Chen Immigration Law firm. I really appreciate the professional attitude and the attention to minute details regarding the RLs and the PL, that made the overall process very smooth. Keep up the good work!
5910
5910

G. M.

PhD Candidate at Kent State University

G. M.

PhD Candidate at Kent State University

Chen Immigration has handled my case professionally. In my case, their response is quite quick and concise. I highly recommend them.
5909
5909

. T. C. V.

Teaching assistant at University of Alabama in Huntsville

. T. C. V.

Teaching assistant at University of Alabama in Huntsville

Victoria Chen is a reliable law firm. The petition and recommendation letters they wrote for me were excellent. They also assisted me well during my I-140 processing with their well-established knowledge in immigration laws. I highly recommend them!
5908
5908

T. .

Post doctoral fellow at Johns Hopkins University

T. .

Post doctoral fellow at Johns Hopkins University

I had a very satisfying experience with Chen immigration and I definitely recommend them. The entire application process was very smooth and it lasted from October 12, 2020 (the day I signed the contract), and I got the I-485 approval on February 22, 2021, in the EB-1A category with premium processing. The attorneys drafted the letters in time as they promised. My attorney Michael is very knowledgeable and extremely meticulous about the documents. He made sure that my application had all the documents in order before filing the application. He made sure my petition was very convincing and there is exist no chance of getting an RFE. I highly recommend Chen immigration!
5907
5907

J. F.

J. F.

Very responsive, well-informed, and meticulous staff. Had a great experience with them to get the approval for my EB1A.
5906
5906

A. R.

Postdoctoral Fellow at University of California

A. R.

Postdoctoral Fellow at University of California

It was very satisfying to work with Chen Immigration firm. They are super professional, hard workers and quickly respond any messages and provided amazing guidance for my NIW approval. I highly recommend their service.
5905
5905

S. G.

Clinical Associate at University Hospital

S. G.

Clinical Associate at University Hospital

It was a very satisfying and fulfilling experience to work with experienced people from Chen immigration firm. They were thorough, devoted full time to my case and needless to add, very familiar with the entire paperwork and process. I will highly recommend them for all immigration needs. Thanks to their great team!
5904
5904

A.

Medical Researcher at California

A.

Medical Researcher at California

Working with Chen Immigration for my EB2-NIW was an easy, efficient and highly professional experience! They responded promptly to messages and provided guidance throughout the process and drafted well-thought out letters of support for my letter writers. I very highly recommend their services for anybody going through the immigration process in the US!
5903
5903

P. M.

Research Scientist at University of Central Florida

P. M.

Research Scientist at University of Central Florida

I am very happy to have my EB-1A extraordinary category petition approved in six and half months despite the pandemic situation. Chen Immigration attorney's are very professional, knowledgeable, direct and to-the-point with the profile I have. Their language of writing is really powerful. I highly recommend their service for immigration purpose who wants a genuine review of one individual. I really enjoyed working with them. Thank you very much.
5902
5902

S. .

PhD Student at University of Connecticut

S. .

PhD Student at University of Connecticut

I am very happy to have my EB-2 NIW petition approved in less than 8 months despite the pandemic situation. Chen Immigration Attorneys are very professional and accurate. I highly recommend Chen Immigration to everyone who is looking for professional immigration attorneys. I enjoyed working with you. Thank you!!
5901
5901

K.

Researcher

K.

Researcher

I am very pleased with the work by Chen Immigration Law Associations. The whole NIW process was very smooth and professional, and their advise is always timely and helpful. Highly recommend!
5900
5900

K.

Structural Engineer

K.

Structural Engineer

I am very happy with the service that Chen Immigration and Attorneys provided for my NIW.
5899
5899

A. T.

NA at NA

A. T.

NA at NA

I am super happy to have my EB1A petition approved. It was a satisfying experience working with Chen Associates. Their accurate and timely response to all queries and concerns was commendable.
5898
5898

A.

Working as Engineer in industry

A.

Working as Engineer in industry

I am happy with the quality of the recommendation letters and the petition. They were very well written. I felt really good abut the final package. Big thanks to the NAImLG team for working (through the COVID times) on my case.
5897
5897

B.

Postdoc at UT Southwestern Medical Center

B.

Postdoc at UT Southwestern Medical Center

I am pleased to have my NIW accepted. Chen Immigration has done a fabulous job to get it done. Thank you, Chen Immigration.
The team is highly professional and trustworthy. I strongly recommend Chen Immigration.

5896
5896

A.

Postdoc at University of Minnesota

A.

Postdoc at University of Minnesota

I am really gad that I chose Chen Immigration to file my NIW application. It was wonderful experience.
Highly recommended!
Thank you!
5895
5895

P. H.

P. H.

Thank you so much for all the support. I highly recommend the NIW service.
5894
5894

H.

Ph.D student at University of California

H.

Ph.D student at University of California

Thank you very much for helping me with my NIW application. The Chen Immigration Law Associates is highly reliable, the response is extremely fast, the materials prepared by the attorney are fantastic. I highly recommend people to try this world best Immigration Law Associates.

5 Stars for sure!
5893
5893

E.

E.

Thank you very much. It's a big surprise to me that my NIW application is approved, considering my background. It can never be done without your help! Thanks for digging and crafting my story so well that USCIS accept it.
5892
5892

D. V.

Director QC

D. V.

Director QC

The team is extremely professional, punctual and meticulous in every thing. They have worked patiently with me on answering all questions. They adhere to their time line very strictly. I highly recommend them.
5891
5891

A.

PhD student

A.

PhD student

That was a great experience working with the Chen group.
They are really great guys!
Highly recommended!

Thank you, Chen!
5890
5890

B. T.

at UofSC

B. T.

at UofSC

It’s an incredible experience to work Chen’s team. According to the suggestion, I applied both NIW and Eb1A, and they are all approved. Considering COVID-19 pandemic, 7 months is really fast for approval. I appreciate all your hard work and extreme patience on my case. Thank you!
5889
5889

B. C.

Postdoctoral Researcher at Boston University

B. C.

Postdoctoral Researcher at Boston University

The legal team at North America Immigration Law Group (wegreened.com) is highly professional and treats the client's case with utmost punctuality and accuracy. Their extensive experience in immigration laws is invaluable for researchers and scientists to navigate through the intricacies and specifics of a case. I want to thank the whole team (especially Ms. Rebecca Yao) for their efforts and advice during the entire process of successfully winning my Eb1A petition, which is definitely not a strong case (135 citations in the field of mathematical physics). I received prompt approval just within 15 days! I strongly recommend their team to young professions who seek reliable and trustworthy immigration legal service!
5888
5888

V. T.

Research Engineer

V. T.

Research Engineer

The team at Chen Immigration are always extremely professional, punctual and accurate when working on the petition. They understand the intricacies and specifics of a case and present them in the best possible manner. I would highly recommend anyone considering NIW/EB1 petitions to work with them.
5887
5887

J. X.

Postdoc

J. X.

Postdoc

It was a great pleasure to work with Chem immigration!! They are really professional and working hard to be on time for my case preparation. I just get my NIW approved! Thank you so much! I'm now working with Chem immigration again to prepare my EB1A. I'm looking forward to getting another big success with their excellent work!
5886
5886

A.

Post Doc at University of California Davis

A.

Post Doc at University of California Davis

I am really glad to work with Chen Immigration. My EB2-NIW has been approved within 8 months.
Thanks
5885
5885

F.

F.

It is a great pleasure to work with Chen Immigration Team for NIW application. I've got my I-140 approval within 8 months. Excellent work! Thanks a lot.
5884
5884

X. L.

X. L.

It's a great pleasure to work with Chen Immigration Team for my NIW application, I got it approval within a year! Thanks so much!
5883
5883

D. K.

Research fellow at University of Michigan

D. K.

Research fellow at University of Michigan

I worked with Chen Immigration for my NIW application. Staff responded my questions very quick and prepared my file very well in a timely manner. I've got my I-140 approval within 8 months which is perfect for my VISA extension. I decided to continue to work with Chen Immigration on my I-485. Excellent work! Thank you!
5882
5882

M.

Physician

M.

Physician

The Chen Law Group has done a great work for me. They regularly respond to your e-mail queries in 24 hours. Everything is greatly and tediously reviewed, refined and edited for correctness and to best fit for the success of your case (Keep in mind that this will take time). Everything is written, files are organized and they do the best for the approval of your case. As they are really success-oriented they would lead you to the path with the greatest chance of approval. If the duration of the process is an issue, the client may better take the lead and the risk for faster choices, such as EB-1 versus NIW, or regular versus premium processing. Overall, they are honest, hard-working and tedious people doing their best for the success of your case.
5881
5881

M. D.

Research Associate at University of Central Florida

M. D.

Research Associate at University of Central Florida

I appreciate how quick they are to reply your queries. They stick to the deadlines and fantastic workflow. Very organized in keeping all the files.
My EB1A got approved within 15 days.
I am retaining them for my I-485 as well.
Great work. Thank you
5880
5880

P.

P.

I couldn't have asked for a better group than Chen Immigration to work on my case for green card application. I have already recommended Chen Immigration to my family and friends. They helped me prepare a very strong application and I was fully satisfied with the whole entire process. Their timely and clear response to all my inquiries is highly appreciated and I am also working with them on I-485. I have absolutely no complains!
5879
5879

Y. W.

Mechanical Engineer

Y. W.

Mechanical Engineer

My eb1a case was approved in a week with pp. Great experience working with WG. I like the workflow they came up with.
5878
5878

Y. D.

Y. D.

It was a great experience working with the Chen Immigration team. Their responses to my questions were always prompt. Thanks for their wonderful help and professional experience, my EB1B was approved in a week with the premium processing. I definitely recommend Chen Immigration for green card application.
5877
5877

. O. K.

. O. K.

Unique and outstanding service. With such a large number of approved petitions Chen immigration law associates have unmatched expertise in preparing a strong NIW case.
5876
5876

S.

S.

It is absolutely phenomenal to work with a professional team! They are well experienced and their "communication" is the key! I have gotten both my EB2 NIW and O1A petitions approved with them. No substitute for the best
5875
5875

Y. .

Y. .

it took 8 months to get my EB 2 NIW approved. Great communication, meticulous, patient and professional during the preparing process. I’m glad I selected their service and will recommend it to all my friends. Thanks.
5874
5874

J. N.

Staff at FDA

J. N.

Staff at FDA

I have worked with Chen Immigration team on NIW (2018.3) and later on EB1A (2021. 2), both got approved. Their service is very professional and I plan to use their 485 service as well!
5873
5873

N. M.

Research Fellow at NIH

N. M.

Research Fellow at NIH

Chen Immigration team helped me prepare both my NIW (approved in approx. 13 months) and EB1A (approval took around 9 months) petitions. Chen team was very informative & their responses ware always prompt. You guys were terrific in every aspect of the application process. Best thing about Chen team is that they are extremely organized (I’ve never seen that much of good organization from a law group), well aware & dedicated people – with tons of experience. They spent a real good amount of time on my case preparation & I did notice it from day one. I’m all praise for your excellent work.
5872
5872

R. R.

Postdoc at University Of California Davis

R. R.

Postdoc at University Of California Davis

My EB1 I-140 was approved in just 10 days. Thanks to Chen immigration team and they are extremely talented and highly professional. I highly recommend their service.
5871
5871

L. N.

L. N.

My I-140 application was approved in 8 months. It was result of great service of Chen immigration team. They know what they are doing. They are very knowledgeable and supportive. I highly recommend to everyone.
5870
5870

K. .

Senior Safety Analyst

K. .

Senior Safety Analyst

My I-140 was approved smoothly, without any RFE. There were many application materials and nuances applicable to the application. The Chen Immigration team were terrific in every aspect of the application process. I recommend them because it's a lengthy application and you will most likely need tailored guidance which the Chen Immigration team provides.
5869
5869

Y. S.

Senior Research Specialist at Cancer Prevention Research in Buffalo, NY

Y. S.

Senior Research Specialist at Cancer Prevention Research in Buffalo, NY

My EB2-NIW (I-140 application) has been approved without any RFE and I was notified yesterday. I have been so grateful to Chen Immigration teams for their great help. They have been very helpful and it would not be possible for me to prepare my NIW applications without their professional help and guidance. I highly recommend Chen immigration to others for their immigration-related work. Their work are SUPERB! Thank you!
5868
5868

M. L.

Researcher in Aquaculture

M. L.

Researcher in Aquaculture

Chen Immigration team helped me prepare both my NIW and EB1A petition. Both cases were approved without any RFE. Especially when my EB1A was filed, I only have 300 citations. It is not a strong case. The team is very professional and patient, they answered and explained every of my questions and always respond in time. I appreciated very much for their excellent work!
5867
5867

C. C.

Researcher

C. C.

Researcher

My I-140 of EB2-NIW was approved in 8 months without RFE. I recommend their service. Great work!
5866
5866

H.

Postdoc

H.

Postdoc

My EB2-NIW was approved in 12 months. Chen immigration is professional and efficient. They have been very helpful! I'm still working with them to file for EB1A. Fingers crossed!
5865
5865

S. M.

post-doc at UC Santa Cruz

S. M.

post-doc at UC Santa Cruz

Chen immigration is extremely professional and attentive to details, my EB2-NIW was approved 7 months (even during the pandemic) without any RFE. They are very responsive and I was very happy with the letters that they drafted.
5864
5864

X. Z.

X. Z.

I appreciate Chen Group's great work!
5863
5863

T. R.

Scientist at Food Industry

T. R.

Scientist at Food Industry

I highly recommend working with Chen Immigration. I got my NIW approved without any RFE. Overall, the application preparation process was very smooth, and Chen immigration responded to my queries in detail and supported me immensely in preparing my package.
5862
5862

R. A.

Sr Engineer at an IT/PC Industry

R. A.

Sr Engineer at an IT/PC Industry

NAmIL group was very patient and thorough, while preparing my EB2-NIW case. My confidence boosted up as the petition letter was meticulously put together by experienced attorneys, linking all the bits and pieces from my research profile. I also greatly appreciate their careful scrutiny of the filled up forms, particularly, in this prolonged USCIS processing era, when a single mistake might put the entire case in jeopardy. North America Immigration Law group was recommended to me by one of my friends. I do not regret taking his recommendation, now that my I140 has been approved. I will do the same, will highly recommend the firm to my acquaintances, who are looking to resolve US immigration issues.
5861
5861

X. L.

Ph.D. student at UCSD

X. L.

Ph.D. student at UCSD

I would like to thank Chen immigration group for helping me secure my EB2-NIW petition. Throughout the case preparation procedure, they are really professional and helpful. I enjoyed working with them a lot and would definitely recommend them to my friends.
5860
5860

K.

Clinical and Research Fellow

K.

Clinical and Research Fellow

Chen immigration group is thoroughly detailed and very responsive to all the queries. All the communication was made in timely manner through their platform. My EB2 NIW was approved because of their guidance. I would certainly highly recommend them.
5859
5859

S. Z.

S. Z.

Thanks a lot to Chen Immigration's work and support which made my EB1A and NIW petitions happen so soon! Really appreciate their valuable and strategic suggestions in package preparation. Highly recommend!
5858
5858

X. C.

Potdoctoral fellow at UCAR

X. C.

Potdoctoral fellow at UCAR

Thanks to Chen immigration's help, I finally get NIW approved without RFE. I will recommend them to my friends. Hope I can have opportunity to let me do my EB1B application once I become a permanent employee in my instituition
5857
5857

J.

Research Scientist

J.

Research Scientist

Chen Immigration provided great service! My NIW was approved without RFE! I would recommend them to my friends.
5856
5856

A.

Assistant Research Scientist at University of Maryland College Park

A.

Assistant Research Scientist at University of Maryland College Park

It was a pleasant experience working with the Chen group. I just got my I-140 (non-STEM field) approved a week ago that was prepared by the Chen group. Their background work preparing my petition was outstanding, highly professional. Their responses to my queries were on time and very informative. I recommend the potential petitioner regardless of STEM or non-STEM field to not hesitate to work with them. I wish Chen Immigration and the future petitioners all the best :)
5855
5855

B.

Postdoctoral Fellow at NYU School of Medicine

B.

Postdoctoral Fellow at NYU School of Medicine

Chen Immigration Law Associates were recommended to me by my colleague. I'm more than glad I followed her advice and hire them for my I-140 NIW petition. I had an excellent experience with them throughout the whole process. I'm super thankful and would definitely recommend them to my friends and colleagues for their high professionalism and knowledge.
5854
5854

S. K.

Research Scientist at QPS, LLC

S. K.

Research Scientist at QPS, LLC

I am extremely thankful to Chen group for the approval of EB1A petition. Chen's group consist of highly experienced professionals who guide clients on a case-by-case basis.
5853
5853

N. L.

Senior Research Engineer

N. L.

Senior Research Engineer

Wegreened did a fantastic job helping me file my NIW and EB1B petitions, which are both approved. Their suggestion that I file NIW first to get a PD ends up helping me save one year time on the queue. You won't go wrong recruiting them for your petition!!