WeGreened.com - Chen Immigration Law Associates (DBA: North America Immigration Law Group) is a U.S. immigration law firm dedicated to representing corporations, research institutions, and individuals from all 50 U.S. states regarding I-140 immigration petitions. We specialize in employment-based immigration petition and have a proven record of high success rate for the categories of: EB2-NIW (National Interest Waiver) EB1-A (Alien of Extraordinary Ability) and EB1-B (Outstanding Researcher/Professor)

We keep close track of the latest immigration trends and regulations of USCIS (U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services), decisions of AAO (Administrative Appeal Office) and judicial review opinions. The massive collected material contributes to the winning strategies for our clients' cases.

Approval of each case is the goal of our law firm. The key to our success is how we present supporting evidence and the high-quality petition letters based on systematic knowledge and comprehensive database developed by our firm. To provide the best immigration service, North America Immigration Law Group only hires attorneys with J.D. degree from top law schools.

We have one hundred percent confidence in our capability to successfully represent our clients, and we are the only U.S. immigration law firm with refund policy on I-140 petition. This is not an empty guarantee but specifically laid out in the attorney-client contract and is binding on our law firm.

For more information regarding our services, please see the recommendation from our previous clients.


Our Offices

Ann Arbor (Principal Office)

2723 South State St., Suite 150, Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Boston

Harvard Square, One Mifflin Pl Suite 400, Cambridge, MA 02138

Pasadena

100 W Walnut St., 6th Floor, Pasadena, CA 91124-0001

Silicon Valley

228 Hamilton Ave 3rd floor, Palo Alto, CA 94301

Average Rating: - 9,016 reviews

9016
9016

S. A.

Postdoctoral fellow at Stanford University

S. A.

Postdoctoral fellow at Stanford University

I recently got approval for my EB2-NIW in less than 2 months. Their meticulous approach to every small details, accurate and timely assistance made them perfect. Great service and strongly recommend.
9015
9015

C.

C.

NIW got approved quickly.
9014
9014

A. S. N.

Researcher at CPES - Virginia Tech

A. S. N.

Researcher at CPES - Virginia Tech

I recently got approval for for my EB2-NIW I-140 petition.
The process took me around 3 months to prepare and collect reference letters, and my case got approved within 5 month.
I appreciate their proficiency and timely assistance and will definitely recommend Chen.

Thank you
9013
9013

S.

S.

Perfect service. It took a half year to prepare for submission but most of the time was for collecting reference letters and the firm's response was always professional and in time. After submission, I got my EB2 NIW approval in 4 months. Great experience and highly recommended.
9012
9012

C.

EB-2 NIW

C.

EB-2 NIW

Excellent service. Got my EB2 NIW approved in 4 months! I will recommend it to others in the future
9011
9011

S. C.

PhD Candidate

S. C.

PhD Candidate

I just got a notification of approval for my EB2-NIW in 2 months without any RFE! Super satisfied with the Chen Associate and the team members I worked with. The steps in the process were explicitly spelled out and I got the needed guidance throughout. Will definitely recommend their services in the future.
9010
9010

F.

F.

Working with Chen Associate was an excellent experience. They are highly professional. They went through every tiny detail while preparing the case and I got my I-140 (NIW) approved within 109 days without any RFE. I cannot thank them enough for the quality of work they did. Wishing them more success in future.
9009
9009

z.

z.

It was a wonderful experience working with Chen Immigration Law Team. I got my EB1A approval whthin 13 days. The attorney was very responsive and professional. Strongly recommended!
9008
9008

P.

Researcher

P.

Researcher

I just received the approval notice for my NIW I140 with 4 months without RFE. The process cooperated with the WeGreened was really smooth and swiftly responded. I really appreciate your professional help and guidance. Wish the best for your company and all professional staff!
9007
9007

C.

Process Engineer

C.

Process Engineer

It was a great experience working with WeGreened on my NIW case. The lawyers here are really professional. They know how to get it approved basically. They will find the best route for you. Lawyers will set high standard on how to prepare for the materials. All of these have paid off as I got approved within 5 months, it is really fast in my opinion. I am really glad that I chose WeGreened.
9006
9006

D. J. D.

R&D Staff

D. J. D.

R&D Staff

Chen Associates handled my EB2 NIW I-140 which got approved in 50 days. I had great experience working with them. They did a meticulous job drafting the recommendation letters, petition letters and other associated documents, and responded to each of my queries with fine details. I totally recommend their services.
9005
9005

R. (.

Researcher

R. (.

Researcher

Chen Immigration team is highly Professional and reliable. They provided me clear answers to all my concern promptly. My Case of EB2 NIW (I-140) Approved approximately within Two and half month. I highly recommend them. Thank you so much
9004
9004

O.

O.

Chen Associates went above and beyond in helping me build my case. They were very receptive to all my questions and were very helpful, organised and supportive! With the help of Chen Immigration and Team, I got my I-140 approved within less than 4 months without an RFE. They are such a great and professional team. Thank you so much for all your help and great work! I highly recommend them!
9003
9003

N.

Resident physician

N.

Resident physician

A highly professional and reliable team! My I-140 NIW was approved in 6 months without an RFE. The team go out of their way to answer all questions, pay attention to every detail and handle the case very efficiently. The case management system is very organized and easy to use. Because the experience was great, I retained them for my I-485. Thank you Chen associates for your hard work and support!
9002
9002

R. T.

M.D, M.S Epidemiology

R. T.

M.D, M.S Epidemiology

I had my I-140 NIW approved after 8months! This team is Top notch and very knowledgeable. They went above and beyond to help my case meet deadline for submission! Exceptional Work @Chen
9001
9001

Y.

Postdoctoral Associate

Y.

Postdoctoral Associate

The team is extremely reliable. They have very clear answers to all my questions. The team follows a timely, organized schedule to help clients file their NIW petitions. My I-140 was approved in 3 months. Highly recommended.
9000
9000

N. K.

PhD Candidate

N. K.

PhD Candidate

Thank you so much for all your help with my EB2-NIW filing in Dec 2022. I found the team very responsive, helpful, and highly professional. With your amazing support, I got my case approved in 2 months.
8999
8999

J.

Biostatistician

J.

Biostatistician

Thanks so much Chen Immigration & Attorneys! They helped me to submit my EB2-NIW on Sep 2022, and got approval on Jan 2023. It was a great experience. I really appreciate it and recommend this to you. They are professional team!
8998
8998

N. C.

Postdoctoral fellow at Université of Montréal, QC

N. C.

Postdoctoral fellow at Université of Montréal, QC

Thank you so much Chen Associates for your support and efficient filling of my EB-2 NIW application. The application process was clear, smooth and efficient. With their amazing team, my application was approved without RFE in less than 4 months. I highly recommend!
8997
8997

T.

at Biostatistician

T.

at Biostatistician

With the help of Chen Immigration, I submitted my NIW application in June 2022 and got approved in January 2023. The team was professional and their communication was exceptional throughout the process. I highly recommend!
8996
8996

P.

Computer hardware engineer

P.

Computer hardware engineer

I am very happy and thankful with the support and efficient processing of my NIW application. It was smooth, quick and hassle-free. The team is very supportive and great in their work.
Highly recommend them.
Thank you for the successful NIW application!
8995
8995

A.

Postdoctoral research scientist

A.

Postdoctoral research scientist

My NIW application process was smooth and efficient, the electronic system makes things easier, and the team is friendly and supportive. I would definitely recommend their services.
8994
8994

L.

L.

I have my NIW approved in 2020 Jan and my EB-1A approved in 2023 Jan. The process is quite smooth without any RFE. Much appreciation to WG! Highly recommended!
8993
8993

Q.

PhD

Q.

PhD

I have my EB1b I-140 approved. I am happy to work with WeGreened, they are very efficient and helpful. Big thanks to them! Highly recommended!
8992
8992

R. K.

Phd Student

R. K.

Phd Student

My I-140 petition was approved and the process was seamless and professional. I would like to thank the North America Immigration Law Group for their service and I am retaining their service for the following steps.
8991
8991

S. .

S. .

I have my EB2-NIW petition approved. High recommend Chen immigration.
8990
8990

N. S.

Phd Student

N. S.

Phd Student

I got my I-140 approved with their group, everything went great, and I got the application 68 days after filing my I-140. The team at Chen Immigration work carefully into application routing and providing application documents. I want to retain them as my lawyer to apply for I-485.
8989
8989

N. S.

Postdoc

N. S.

Postdoc

I got my EB1A petition approved with their help, everything went smoothly and I got the approval a week after the application using premium processing. The team at Chen Immigration has unparalleled insight into the application routing, evaluation process, and evidence preparation to maximize the approval chances. A friend recommended that I work with them for my case, and I will be recommending them to others I know.
8988
8988

D. A.

Postdoc

D. A.

Postdoc

Thank you very much, Chenn Immigration, for your wonderful service. My attorney was very responsive from the beginning to the case submission. Most of the time, my questions were answered within 24 hours. It took 3 months to prepare my EB-2 NIW case and 2.5 months from submission to approval. Highly recommended!
8987
8987

B.

Scientist at Pharmaceuticals

B.

Scientist at Pharmaceuticals

Whole staffing at Chen Immigration was incredible in preparing, and executing my petition for EB1A successfully. It took less than a year to get the approval including RFE. They are a highly professional, educated and responsive with all the questions, preparing documents and making sure we submit the best package with higher chance of success. Highly recommend!
8986
8986

R.

R.

I have my EB1A approved through Chen Immigration. Thank you for your excellent and timely work.
8985
8985

G.

Consultant at UN

G.

Consultant at UN

Chen Immigration law firm has been highly professional. They advised me to do the NIW /EB2 to get the I140. It took me almost a year to gather the documents and another one to get the I140 after a RFE. Their service was continuously highly professional and responsive. I have already referred colleagues to them and I will retain them for the second part of the process. I am highly satisfied with their service and results (and relieved after getting the I140).
8984
8984

B. L.

at Postdoc

B. L.

at Postdoc

Thanks very much for for the excellent work for my NIW petition, and it got approved in two months. Definitely, I highly recommend this team to my friends.
8983
8983

T.

Postdoc

T.

Postdoc

It is my pleasure working with Chen Immigration Law Firm for my I-140 NIW petition. The firm has been very professional. They responded my questions in a timely manner. I would highly recommend the firm for your immigration service.
8982
8982

R. D. A.

Software Development Manager at Amazon

R. D. A.

Software Development Manager at Amazon

It's my pleasure to work with Chen Immigration law firm. My case was extremely complex and ambiguous as I was in India when my priority date became current. I had a connect with Chen Immigration with my friend's referral. I had explained my situation to Victoria Chen and they had taken over my case. There were lot's of extra documentations were needed as I was residing outside the US during that time. Chen Immigration was so confident about each and every steps to ensure that we are meeting all the necessary criteria and there is no question/RFE raised. Their changes are very reasonable, attorneys are so knowledgable, there was never any delay more than a day on any query or action requested by me. I have experienced that the initial complexity were handled one by one very seamlessly in very professional matter until the end. Thus, I would highly recommend Victoria Chen and Chen Immigration service for your immigration need.
8981
8981

Y. C.

Research Scientist

Y. C.

Research Scientist

My EB2-NIW petition was approved without RFE. Highly recommend Chen Immigration for petition services.
8980
8980

H. H.

Research Scientist

H. H.

Research Scientist

My NIW petition got approved in 2 months! It's been a great experience working with Chen Immigration. The attorneys were very attentive and prepared an excellent petition that highlighted the significance of my work. Overall, I highly recommend their services.
8979
8979

P.

Assistant Research Professor at Indiana University

P.

Assistant Research Professor at Indiana University

Chen Immigration did an excellent job with my EB2-NIW petition. They submitted the petition in September 2022 and got approved this month (January 2023). The petition was at the Nebraska service center, where the current processing time is over one year, so I never expected it to be this fast. Chen Immigration is highly professional and competent. I strongly recommend them to anyone who wants to file their immigration petitions.
8978
8978

P. .

Associate Researcher Senior at University of Kansas

P. .

Associate Researcher Senior at University of Kansas

It has been a wonderful experience working with Wegreened for my NIW I-140 case which got approved only in 2 months. They are the best in the field and I highly recommend them to anyone interested in filing their GC application.
8977
8977

E.

Staff scientist

E.

Staff scientist

I heard of the wegreened firm from my PI and decided to fill my NIW i-140 with them. The answers were fast and professional. They managed to assemble my case into a package that was reviewed and approved in less than 2 months. No need to say, I instantly reached them for my i-485 and will advise this law firm to all my friends if asked.
8976
8976

C. L.

C. L.

Wegreened was my go-to attorney for my NIW application, because of its good reputation among my friends. I would like to say that it has lived up to its reputation.
My NIW was approved without a hitch. The communication with Wegreened was mostly smooth and they responded in a timely manner most of the times. They are very patient in answering all my questions, and paid attention to details at the stage of form preparation. I would like to highly recommend their service.
8975
8975

p.

Postdoc

p.

Postdoc

Thanks to Chen Immigration, my EB2-NIW was approved in less than 3 months! I already recommended Chen Immigration to all my friends!
8974
8974

N. D.

Lecturer

N. D.

Lecturer

My EB2 NIW was approved in less than 3 months! I liked the way my attorney worked on my case and paid attention to every details. The attorneys at Chen Associates know what they are doing and always apply the best strategy for an application. Highly satisfied!
8973
8973

J.

Postdoc

J.

Postdoc

Strongly recommend the Chen Immigration to all my friends. The service is extremally professional and efficient. My EB2 NIW petition got approved much faster than I anticipated. Many thanks.
8972
8972

Q. Y.

Postdoctoral at Duke University

Q. Y.

Postdoctoral at Duke University

I am really appreciated to the Chen Immigration for preparing my EB2 NIW petition in such a professional way. We submitted the petition in September 2022 and got approved in Juanuary 2023, which was only 4 months! That is very supprising to me because I thought it would have taken about 1 year. I highly recommend the service from the Chen Immigration to my friends.
8971
8971

A. M.

Associate Professor

A. M.

Associate Professor

Thanks a lot for whole hearted and meticulous efforts put up by the team of Attorneys at Chen Immigration in preparing my EB2 NIW petition which is approved in 108 days only. The firm Chen Immigration is truly professional and sincere in their work. Quick and justified response of the query is USP of the firm. I have also retained their services for EB1A petition also.
I highly recommend for the services of Chen Immigration and wish a grand success for all the future petition filed by them.
8970
8970

B. A.

Associate Professor

B. A.

Associate Professor

I am extremely impressed with the level of service provided by Chen immigration. Their team of experts went above and beyond to ensure that all of my needs were met. The documents they prepared for me were of the highest standard and were tailored to my specific case. They were always quick to respond to my inquiries and kept me informed every step of the way.

Their expertise in immigration law and attention to detail greatly contributed to the success of my case. I was able to obtain an approved I-140 under the EB2 NIW category in a record time of under three months. I highly recommend retaining the services of Chen immigration to anyone in need of immigration assistance. Their professionalism, knowledge, and dedication make them the best in the business.
8969
8969

M. A.

Research Assistant

M. A.

Research Assistant

Highly recommended. My NIW I-140 got approved within 5 months. While my case was missing an advance degree, under the guidance of Chen immigration team we were able to include other strengths of my resume and get the approval. It's super easy to proceed your case with this super professional team.
8968
8968

P. T.

Postdoctoral researcher

P. T.

Postdoctoral researcher

I rendered Chen immigration team for successful EB2-NIW and EB1A petitions. Very professional team and have an easy to use platform for communication and case preparation. Were very prompt and thorough in answering questions. Was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend Chen immigration for anyone seeking employment based petitions.
8967
8967

Y. .

Postdoctoral researcher

Y. .

Postdoctoral researcher

My EB2-NIW was approved within two months. Chen Immigration team was great to work with! Will definitely recommend to all my friends
8966
8966

Y.

research assistant

Y.

research assistant

It's a great pleasure to have the North America Immigration Law group work together with me on the EB1A case. The process is overall very smooth and efficient.
8965
8965

M.

M.

It was a real great pleasure for me to work with North America Immigration Law Group on my NIW case. They were so responsive and knowledgeable answered my every single questions promptly. I would highly recommend them for immigration purpose. Thank you for all your help and support.
8964
8964

Z. Z.

Research Professional at University of Chicago

Z. Z.

Research Professional at University of Chicago

My EB2-NIW was approved less than two months without RFE. When I first started working with Chen Immigration, I didn't have much of expectation as my profile isn't as outstanding as some of my peers so it was definitely a nice surprise when I got the news. Of course my credentials laid the foundation of my petition but Chen Immigration made it stand out. Thank you so much!
8963
8963

G. R.

Analytical Scientist

G. R.

Analytical Scientist

Chen Immigration is very professional and highly committed to the client. Got my I-129 O1 approved within 5 months with the professional help from Chen immigration. I highly recommend Chen immigration for their excellent services.
8962
8962

Y. D.

Healthcare Epidemiologist

Y. D.

Healthcare Epidemiologist

My I-140 EB-2 NIW was approved within 2 months after filing. The WeGreened team is the best! I had introduced the WeGreened team to my friends.
8961
8961

Z. L.

Research fellow

Z. L.

Research fellow

My I-140 EB-1B got approved within a few days after filing. The Wegreened team is highly professional and provides customer-oriented service. I’ll introduce the Wegreened team to my friends interested in US green card applications without hesitation.
8960
8960

S.

S.

I got the approval for my EB-2 NIW and EB-1A with a minimal number of citations. The Wegreend team guided and answered all my questions promptly. I'll definitely refer my friends.
8959
8959

Z. Z.

Ph.D. student in Neuroscience

Z. Z.

Ph.D. student in Neuroscience

My NIW got approved today. Thanks to Wegreened's effort in helping prepare the documents along the way. They are very responsive and efficient. I'm grateful and fortunate to have been working with them on my case.
8958
8958

Q.

Q.

My EB1A get approved with help of Chen's team.
They are very effective and helpful during my case preparations. Highly recommend it to people :).
8957
8957

D. X.

Research Specialist

D. X.

Research Specialist

My EB2/NIW I-140 was handed in on July 25th, 2022, it got approved on Jan 13th, 2023. I prepared 2 recommendation letters. Wegreened is very helpful and effective, I like their client portal and I highly recommend it.
Thank you so much.
8956
8956

K. K.

Senior Research Scientist

K. K.

Senior Research Scientist

My EB2/NIW I-140 got approved in 4 months. Chen Immigration Law Associates is very professional and highly recommended. I appreciate their help.
8955
8955

D.

PhD in Applied Physics

D.

PhD in Applied Physics

My EB2-NIW got approved within 4 months. Chen immigration law firm offers a very professional and dedicated services to client.
8954
8954

M. S. A.

Graduate Research Assistant

M. S. A.

Graduate Research Assistant

I got my NIW/EB2 approval in less than two months. They did an excellent job to make a very good petition. I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law firm. They have a group of knowledgeable and highly professional attorneys.
8953
8953

C. G.

Graduate Research Assistant

C. G.

Graduate Research Assistant

My EB2-NIW got approved within 4 months, I highly recommend the very professional and punctual Chen Immigration Team. Thank you !
8952
8952

S. H.

Systems engineer

S. H.

Systems engineer

My EB2-NIW application was accepted within 50 days. I am grateful to Chen immigration law firm for their help and support throughout the application process.
8951
8951

G. F.

Postdoc

G. F.

Postdoc

My NIW was approved in 47 days, NSC. The team is very efficient and very professional. Great pleasure to work with them
8950
8950

P.

P.

Chen immigration law firm is excellent and provided me with a fantastic support during my green card application process. The team was very fast in responding and handled everything very systematically and without any delays. I'm very grateful and sincerely recommend this firm to anyone seeking green card related services.
8949
8949

M.

PhD. Candidate

M.

PhD. Candidate

My EB2-NIW has been approved within 55 days (NSC). Highly recommended. Very professional and punctual.
Thank you Chen Immigration team.
8948
8948

F.

application engineer in semiconductor company at semiconductor company

F.

application engineer in semiconductor company at semiconductor company

My NIW I140 has been approved after 80 days in TSC. Wegreen is very professional and responded very quickly, I'd like to refer wegreen to my friends.
8947
8947

H. P. H.

Power System Engineer (R&D) at A Power System Solution Company

H. P. H.

Power System Engineer (R&D) at A Power System Solution Company

My EB2-NIW got approved after 2 months and 8 days(Nebraska service center). Chen was very professional and answered my questions promptly. Any details in my petition were carefully reviewed by Chen.
8946
8946

S. A.

Formulation Scientist

S. A.

Formulation Scientist

I am extremely grateful to North America Immigration Law Group who helped me with my EB2-NIW application process. NAmILG diligently and patiently answered all my questions I had regarding the application process. NAmILG's extensive knowledge and strict adherence to the timeframe are commendable. I sincerely recommend NAImG to anyone looking for an immigration law firm.
8945
8945

P. r. f. .

P. r. f. .

Chen immigration Group was recommended for me by a friend who got an excellent service with them. I found the same thing, very supportive team, very helpful people who were responding to my requests rapidly and in a professional manner. I got my EB2-NIW I-140 approval in less than three months. Definitely, they are highly recommended and it was a great experience. Thank you so much!
8944
8944

A. A.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

A. A.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

It was a pleasure and a great experience to work with your team. My friend referred me to the firm, and I will recommend it to my friends and colleagues for sure!! My E2-NIW I-140 was approved in 3 months. You are the best; thank you so much!!!
8943
8943

C.

postdoc

C.

postdoc

I highly recommend these great attorneys. Their professional services help me a lot in my EB2 NIW I-140 petition preparation. I am very happy that my petition got approved with in two months.
8942
8942

Y.

User Researcher at Healthcare System

Y.

User Researcher at Healthcare System

My friends referred me to the firm. My EB2-NIW I-140 was approved within 2 months. The firm was fast at responding to messages and also very easy to work with. They were able to customize my needs when preparing the documents. I would highly recommend them to others.
8941
8941

Y. K.

PhD Candidate at University of Missouri Saint Louis

Y. K.

PhD Candidate at University of Missouri Saint Louis

I got my EB2-NIW I-140 approval in just 4 months. Very supportive and responsive attorneys.
8940
8940

B. L.

Ph.D. Candidate at North Carolina State University

B. L.

Ph.D. Candidate at North Carolina State University

I got NIW approval in about three months. Very responsive communication through the internal message system. Chen immigration team is highly experienced, knowledgeable, and professional. I will recommend it to friends for sure!
8939
8939

P. B.

Geoscientist at Ikon Science

P. B.

Geoscientist at Ikon Science

The team at Chen Immigration were very professional and always gave a timely response. My EB2-NIW I-140 was approved in 3 months! Highly recommend them.
8938
8938

C. H.

PhD Candidate

C. H.

PhD Candidate

It was a pleasure to work with the Chen Immigration Group on my EB2-NIW petition. I worked specifically with Attorney Jonathan Creek on my petition, and my I-140 was approved within two months. They were very responsive to the questions I had. I highly recommend them to everyone who's seeking professional and reliable service on immigration petitions.
8937
8937

A.

Postdoctoral Researcher at University of Southern California

A.

Postdoctoral Researcher at University of Southern California

I would highly recommend the Chen Immigration Group. My i140 petition under EB1-A was approved in 10 days. They worked consistently on my petition and provided very professional assistance. They were very prompt in responding to my questions and helpful in every stage of the petition preparation process.
8936
8936

F.

Visiting Research Scholar/Instructor at University

F.

Visiting Research Scholar/Instructor at University

Chen Immigration is very Professional. They are very meticulous, straight forward, patient, polite, highly committed to the clients. I loved the way they drafted my case. They know what they do. They are exceptional in their attorney services. Its my experience. My EB2-NIW case was approved in 2 months 13 days. I have already recommended my friends to utilize Chen Immigration services.
8935
8935

. E.

Physician / assistant professor at University

. E.

Physician / assistant professor at University

EB-2 NIW I-140 approval in 4 months through thanksgiving and end-of-year holidays.
8934
8934

L. P.

Postdoc at Northwestern

L. P.

Postdoc at Northwestern

Chen Immigration is very professional and highly recommended. My NIW case was approved in less than 5 months.
8933
8933

M. M.

PostDoc at University of Louisville

M. M.

PostDoc at University of Louisville

Chen Immigration Law Group is extremely professional. They responded to any question very quickly. They are very precise and pay attention for details. I got my I-140 approval for EB2-NIW in 4 months. Highly recommended!
8932
8932

M.

Associate professor of Medicine

M.

Associate professor of Medicine

I would like to express my sincere gratitude to Chen Immigration for their professional assistance in my case. I got my I-140 approval for EB1A with premium processing in 11 days.
I highly recommend Chen Immigration law firm for green card application.
8931
8931

C. B.

Research Investigator at Incyte

C. B.

Research Investigator at Incyte

I would highly recommend Chen Immigration & Attorneys to anyone who needs immigration services and/or consulting! Lawyers of Chen Immigration & Attorneys helped me file the I-140 under EB2-NIW, which was recently approved by USCIS. They are knowledgeable when answering my questions and professional when processing my case. They respond rapidly and are really good at explaining things. My collaboration with Chen Immigration & Attorneys was smooth thanks to many detailed guidance the lawyers provided. Overall, I can tell from my own experience that Chen Immigration & Attorneys prioritizes their clients' interest and offers services of top quality.
8930
8930

M. C.

Software engineer at Microsoft

M. C.

Software engineer at Microsoft

WeGreened is very professional with NIW applications. They provided very detailed guidance in the process and did very details check on every piece of information. I submitted my application in November 2022, and got my case approved in January 2023. Recommended!
8929
8929

H. J.

PhD Student at University at Buffalo (SUNY)

H. J.

PhD Student at University at Buffalo (SUNY)

Great service for EB2-NIW application. Got mine approved in 4 months.
8928
8928

J. S.

Research Associate at University of California, San Diego

J. S.

Research Associate at University of California, San Diego

I want to express my sincere gratitude to Chen immigration for their excellent services in helping with getting both, EB-2 NIW and EB1A approvals. With a relatively low citation count (~145) and only 5 middle-author publications, I had doubts about whether my profile was good enough to qualify for I-140 approval, especially EB1A. However, Chen immigration did their due diligence to evaluate my profile and suggested me a strategy. 

I have two MS degrees in biotech and biological sciences and my core field of research are stem cells and gene therapy. I have been fortunate to be involved with developing a stem cell-based gene therapy against a genetic disease called Cystinosis. This therapy has entered human clinical trials and has thus been patented and commercialized. In addition, my projects have also included developing gene therapies against several other lysosomal storage diseases, neurological as well as cardiac diseases.

Chen's services are one of the best in this domain and their team knows exactly how to get I-140 approvals in different fields. Their team is very responsive, organized, and well-versed in the process. Unfortunately, I had received an RFE for EB1A, but Chen immigration prepared my RFE responses in such a way that I received approval thereafter.

Honestly speaking, I have never worked with any organization that is so well organized, punctual, and delivers consistently. I will strongly recommend Chen immigration and continue to refer their services to my friends and colleagues. 
8927
8927

H. B. T. T.

Postdoc at University of Nevada, Reno

H. B. T. T.

Postdoc at University of Nevada, Reno

Professional, friendly, and devoted services. They answered all queries promptly and in details. Got my NIW approved after 6 months.
8926
8926

U. O.

U. O.

It was a pleasure working with Chen immigration. I have my I-129 O-1A approval within 2 months. Highly recommended for their excellent services.
8925
8925

X. J.

PhD candidate at Stanford University

X. J.

PhD candidate at Stanford University

My NIW application got successfully approved within 2 months. This cannot happen so smoothly without the professional help from Chen immigration. Their lawyers are very responsive and professional. They answers my questions and concerns in a timely and detailed manner. I highly recommended Chen immigration law firm to anyone who wants to find a team help with your NIW application. Two of my friends are also applying for NIW with them.
8924
8924

D.

D.

It was pleasure work with Chen Immigration , i have successfully approved my NIW, EB2-NIW approval in 4 months. Highly recommended!!!!
8923
8923

V. G.

Postdoc at University of Miami

V. G.

Postdoc at University of Miami

Successfully got my EB-2 NIW approval in 4 months. Highly recommended!!
8922
8922

P. K.

Post-Doctoral at University of Colorado

P. K.

Post-Doctoral at University of Colorado

Chen Immigration Law Group is very professional. They have presented my case at its best. They responded to my queries quickly and precisely. My I-140 (EB2-NIW) case was approved in 8 months. I would be glad to recommend this immigration law firm to my friends.
8921
8921

P.

P.

Chen attorneys have been extremely wonderful to work with for my EB1A application. They are highly professional and have been very prompt in responding to all my queries during the entire process of preparing the petition. They are thorough and are very clear about the intricate details (the positives and negatives) of each and every case and accordingly deal with them. I would highly recommend them as they have properly guided me from day1 of our agreement, be it through their client packets or through answering my emails.
8920
8920

J. W.

Postdoc

J. W.

Postdoc

The Chen Immigration Law Group is really professional and my I-140 (EB2 NIW) got approved in less than 2 months. I would be really glad to recommend Chen group to my friends and colleagues if they need to apply for green card.
8919
8919

M. M.

M. M.

The North America Immigration Law Group is highly professional, accurate, and fast!
8918
8918

Y.

Researcher at LinkedIn

Y.

Researcher at LinkedIn

It is such a pleasure to work with the team with my NIW+EB-1A smooth approval. Highly recommended!
8917
8917

M. A. R.

Associate Professor at Jiujiang university

M. A. R.

Associate Professor at Jiujiang university

Thank you so much for your help. Chen Immigration Team is highly recommended for all of my friends' immigration needs. The legal team handled my I-140 case (EB-2 National Interest Waiver) flawlessly from start to finish.
8916
8916

W. G.

Professor

W. G.

Professor

Successfully got my EB1-A approval. I am glad that I choose Chen Immigration law firm. The team was very professional and efficient. Thank you so much for your competence!
8915
8915

H. K.

PhD Candidate

H. K.

PhD Candidate

I would like to express my profound gratitude to the team at NAmILG, especially my attorney Colin Siegel for drafting a compelling petition and recommenation letter for EB2-NIW application. My EB2-NIW was approved in less than 2 months without premium processing. I will retain NAmILG for my I-485 application
8914
8914

Q.

Postdoc at Harvard University

Q.

Postdoc at Harvard University

Chen Immigration Law Firm is one of the most professional law partners that I have ever work with. They are knowledgable, detail-orientated, and a pleasure to work with!
8913
8913

P.

Postdoc at City University of New York

P.

Postdoc at City University of New York

I have had a wonderful experience with the Chen Immigration Law Firm for my NIW EB2. My I-140 got approved in about 7 weeks! The team has been very professional and helpful. Thank you so much!
8912
8912

H. P.

Postdoc

H. P.

Postdoc

My eb1a and NIW both got approved smoothly. Very professional service.
8911
8911

S. L.

Postdoc

S. L.

Postdoc

Thank you so much for your professional help and in time reply. The process of preparing my EB1A I-140 is smooth and efficient!
8910
8910

N. T.

PhD in Chem. Eng.

N. T.

PhD in Chem. Eng.

Thanks for the high-quality and professional service. I thought my NIW case is weak but the whole process is smooth and got approved in 3 months. HAPPY!
8909
8909

M. Z.

Postdoc scholar

M. Z.

Postdoc scholar

Chen Immigration Law Firm is so professional! My NIW I-140 got approved in less than 5 months with only 2 recommendation letters, which is incredible! I just summarized all scientific contributions and offered some basic information, and the law group came with a decent petition letter. Everything went smoothly and they answered all my questions within 24 hours. My friend referred Chen Immigration Law group to me, and I already referred the law group to lots of friends! I fully trust this amazing team!
8908
8908

M. S.

Research Professional at University of Chicago

M. S.

Research Professional at University of Chicago

Thanks a lot for helping me file NIW I-140. I got the approval notice in four months. Everything went smoothly and they answered every single concern I had patiently and timely. I would highly recommend it.
8907
8907

E. N.

Postdoc researcher

E. N.

Postdoc researcher

Chen Immigration Law Firm was highly recommended by a friend and I keep the further recommendation. They were very helpful and promptly replying all my questions. They guided all the process with high professionalism and efficiency. My NIW got approved in 5 month after getting the USCIS received notification. Thank you for your competence on getting my petition approved so fast!
8906
8906

C. L.

PhD student in Biology

C. L.

PhD student in Biology

It's being nice collaborating with Chen Immigration Attorney on my NIW case in the past few months. The attorneys are so professional and efficient whiling preparing my exhibition documents. They have abilities to build your case strong! I'm so glad that I chose to work with "WeGreened" . My NIW petition just got approved, Thank you so much, Chen Immigration Attorneys!
8905
8905

C. C.

Postdoct Researcher

C. C.

Postdoct Researcher

Chen Immigration helped me a lot in regards the filling of my I-140, which was recently approved in just few months. My designated attorney, Michael, was always available and very responsive. He clarified my doubts and concerns in a professional and timely manner. I recommend Chen Immigration strongly!! I am very happy with their services.
8904
8904

M. A.

PhD in Computer Science

M. A.

PhD in Computer Science

This law firm has been strongly recommended by a friend. To my wonder also, I stumbled upon a random person in my lab who had the "WeGreened" window open, and another random person recommending this law firm to me. This gave me a lot of reassurance that I made the right choice.
For me, this was one of the most well-invested dollars of all time. My I-140 (NIW EB2) was approved in no time relatively. I could not believe my eyes when I saw the approval.
The attorneys responded to my inquiries and provided feedback in a very prompt and professional manner. Had I been less lazy during case preparation, filing my case would have happened in less than 4 months. But if one is dedicated and goal-oriented, one will find attorneys who are as dedicated on the law firm's end, and they will help you achieve what you are after as efficiently and effectively as possible.
8903
8903

M.

PhD in Chemical Engineering

M.

PhD in Chemical Engineering

It was my great pleasure to work with Chen Immigration Attorney who helped my a lot until getting my I-140 (NIW EB2) approval. They always provided my questions with quick and detailed answers. My I-140 (NIW EB2) was approved within 4 months which is faster than my expectations. I was impressed by their efforts and critical review of my petition and my documents that for sure helped to get the approval. I do recommend Chen Immigration Attorney to anyone looking forward to process I-140 (NIW EB2) case.
8902
8902

S.

Post-doctoral Researcher

S.

Post-doctoral Researcher

It was so easy to work with Chen Immigration Attorney and successfully got my I-140 (NIW EB2) approval. My I-140 under National Interest Waiver (NIW) EB-2 category was approved within one months and 19 days which was quiet faster than my expectation. I was impressed all attorneys were so responsible and professional. It was really pleasure to work with them.
8901
8901

Q.

Q.

Successfully got my I-140 (NIW EB2) approval recently. Chen Immigration attorneys are very efficient and professional. I am glad that I chose to work with them.
8900
8900

E. J. R.

Post-doctoral Researcher

E. J. R.

Post-doctoral Researcher

Working with Chen Immigration Attorney, was a great experience! I appreciate Chen Associates' professionalism at every step of my I-140 package preparation and submission to USCIS. My I-140 under National Interest Waiver (NIW) EB-2 category was approved within three months and 19 days. I would recommend Chen Immigration Associates to those planning to apply for their I-140, as their service is highly compatible, reliable, and incomparable to other immigration law firms.
8899
8899

Q. W.

Q. W.

It’s a wise choice to choose wegreen to do my NIW case. Micheal is super helpful and responsible to my case! He and his team respond my message really quick and all my documents are deep-reviewed! I highly recommend Wegreen! Thanks very much for your help!
8898
8898

S. B.

Lead Optical Engineer at Momentum Optics

S. B.

Lead Optical Engineer at Momentum Optics

I just wanted to take a minute to thank everyone at Chen Immigration attorneys and especially my lawyer Alexander Bennett for all his help! He was nice and explained everything with respect to my case in a clear and professional manner. He really went out of his way and took time with me to make sure I understood everything. My EB2-NIW approval came in just 4 months! I highly recommend this office to everyone. They truly care about their clients and aren’t just out to make money like other lawyers. Thank you, Chen Immigration attorneys!
8897
8897

P.

Postdoctoral fellow at The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

P.

Postdoctoral fellow at The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

The NAILG helped me file my EB2 NIW case and they were excellent in the case preparation and inquiries. They were quick to respond, answered all my questions efficiently and were thorough in their review of the case. I got the NIW approved within 3 months. Highly recommend the group for EB2 NIW case filing!
8896
8896

M. L.

Postdoctoral fellow at Moffitt Cancer Center

M. L.

Postdoctoral fellow at Moffitt Cancer Center

I highly recommend Chen group for your immigration petition. They are very professional and know how easily win your case. They usually respond to any inquiry very quickly. Filling your case with them will make it outstanding and smoothly approved
8895
8895

S.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow at Massachusetts General Hospital; Broad Institute

S.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow at Massachusetts General Hospital; Broad Institute

I underwent NIW with the help of Chen Immigration. They were very detail-oriented, timely, and professional throughout every step of the process. The nature of the I-140 process requires considerable understanding of my field, and it is impressive how knowledgeable the attorneys were when drafting the petition letter. I got my I-140 within 5 months and have already recommended them to my colleagues!
8894
8894

Y.

Y.

Very professional company. Helped me with my NIW approval.
8893
8893

S.

S.

My friend recommends Chen Immigration to me. Chen is highly efficient and professional! My EB1A was approved in 10 days or so under premium processing. I will recommend Chen Immigration to other people in need without any hesitation.
8892
8892

K.

K.

My NIW was approved in 5 months. I am very happy that I chose Chen Immigration to work on my case and recommend you as well!
8891
8891

M. K. .

Postdoctoral Researcher at Harvard University

M. K. .

Postdoctoral Researcher at Harvard University

I had my NIW approved within 3.5 months. I am very satisfied with my work with Chen Immigration, especially how quickly they reply (in most of cases: within 24h, in rare cases: 48h) and the quality of the responses to all my inquiries on the way. I was recommended to work with them myself, and I will be recommending working with them to my colleagues.
8890
8890

P. .

Faculty Specialist at University of Maryland

P. .

Faculty Specialist at University of Maryland

I am very happy with Chen. They are very responsive, supportive, and professional. Additionally, they were very patient with me, I did not know anything about the procedure, and they guided me step-by-step through it, sometimes patiently answering the same questions more than once. Finally, I got my NIW in 3 months (!). Highly Recommended!
8889
8889

X.

Research Fellow at NIH

X.

Research Fellow at NIH

Get me EB1A approved in 10 days with P.P. Many thanks to Chen Immigration Firm and I recommend this professional team to my friends.
8888
8888

d. A. S. A.

d. A. S. A.

I am very happy with Chen immigration and they were very helpful.
My application was very fast ( about three months only).
8887
8887

R.

R.

I am very satisfied with Chen immigration Firm's services. My NIW petition was approved really fast! Great service and support
8886
8886

M. E. J.

M. E. J.

I do certainly recommend Chen firm to anyone who wants to apply for green card. Our case was approved after 45 working days and Thanks so much again for helping us during this process.
8885
8885

T.

T.

Highly impressed with Chen immigration Firm services. They have been very helpful and promptly answered all the queries. I was referred to the firm by my friend and I have been referring to many of my friends. I appreciate their hard work and going into the minute details of the case. Thanks a lot
8884
8884

M.

Postdoc Scholar

M.

Postdoc Scholar

I am extremely impressed with Chen Immigration Law Firm's ability to navigate the complex immigration process and successfully get my I-140 under EB1A approved. Their knowledge and expertise were invaluable, and I am so grateful for their hard work and dedication. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of immigration assistance.
8883
8883

R. P.

Ph.D. Candidate at Stanford University

R. P.

Ph.D. Candidate at Stanford University

After getting referred to the Chen Immigration Law Firm by one of my colleagues, I have been very impressed by how their team handled my case. I filed my I-140 form under the NIW category and it got approved in two months (including the winter break) without premium processing. The team navigated me through the whole process and they also answered all of the questions that I had. I will be recommending all of my colleagues and friends to use this service. Thank you so much for everything!
8882
8882

R. P.

Bioinformatics Scientist

R. P.

Bioinformatics Scientist

I have been very impressed with the Chen Immigration Law Firm. My I-140 under EB1-A got approved in less than 10 days with premium processing. I was recommended to Chen Immigration Law Firm by my multiple friends whose EB-1 got approved, and I do the same to recommend everyone to work with Chen Immigration Law Firm. They are very professional and work closely with you and review documents carefully and make a very strong case for you. I am very happy and grateful. Thanks a lot!
8881
8881

H. H.

Scientific Researcher

H. H.

Scientific Researcher

The North America Immigration Law Firm is very professional and helpful. The team carefully reviewed all my material and replied to all my questions timely.
I am very grateful for their help with my case!
8880
8880

M. G.

Research Scientist

M. G.

Research Scientist

We have been very impressed with the Chen Immigration Law Firm. They have been very professional at all stages, answered all of our questions in a timely manner, and did an excellent job in preparing our EB2-NIW application despite not being experts in my field. Additionally, they have provided excellent guidance as we navigated a non-trivial immigration situation. We are very happy that our EB2-NIW was recently approved. Highly recommended!!
8879
8879

A. M.

Bridge Designer

A. M.

Bridge Designer

I am very satisfied and thankful to the North America Immigration Law Firm. They were very professional, and replied to all questions and concerns very quickly.
Excellent job and I am very happy that my NIW application got approved.
Highly recommended!!!
8878
8878

Y.

Research assistant professor

Y.

Research assistant professor

Several of my friends recommended Chen immigration, which is why I finally chose Wegreen. From my personal experience, Wegreen is highly recommended and their agents are very professional and answered my questions in a very timely and helpful manner. Yes, due to their excellent work, my EB2-NIW was approved in a very short period of time!
8877
8877

A. B.

Post Doctoral Research Associate

A. B.

Post Doctoral Research Associate

I got my EB-2 NIW approved in less than 2 months without premium processing, therefore I am very satisfied with all the efforts and service provided by the Chen Immigration Law firm. They were very prompt and professional. I would totally recommend anyone to go with them without any hesitation.
8876
8876

S. P.

Postdoctoral Research Assistant at University of Glasgow

S. P.

Postdoctoral Research Assistant at University of Glasgow

EB2-NIW. Approved in 3 months 10 days. I am very much thankful for Chen immigration. I truely am. I heard from Chen from my friends. I thought the fees were high at the begining. But totally worth it. I was also entitled to approve or refund service. I have already referred you to some of my friends. Thank you so much for your service.
8875
8875

C.

Senior Engineer

C.

Senior Engineer

EB2 approved ~3 month. It is pretty fast as that is including Christmas and new year holiday...
heard Wegreen from friend and his EB1 also approved. Good choice for us.
8874
8874

Y. Y.

Research Scientist

Y. Y.

Research Scientist

I heard Wegreen from my friend who also successfully obtained EB1 green card. Now I also want to recommend Wegeen to anyone who wants to apply for a green card. The entire process has been very clear, professional and responsive. Since I did not have any experience applying for a green card, my attorney was very helpful to make it clear, providing all the materials and assistance for the process. After finishing the application materials, my attorney and I exchange reviews a few times to ensure the quality. Throughout the entire process, every question was replied in 24 hours. This is incredible! Here again, I highly recommend Wegreen to anyone who wants to apply for a green card.
8873
8873

K.

Assistant professor at a research university

K.

Assistant professor at a research university

Most of my friends and my colleague work with Chen immigration group (wegreen). I got my EB2-NIW 2 month after submission. They are very professional. They response your comment fast and check all your materials to make the application perfect. Highly recommended!
8872
8872

G. K.

G. K.

EB1-EA Approved
EB2-NIW Approved
Normal Processing

I cannot thank enough this law firm, the immense help they have provided in my immigration application.

Background: I have PhD, Postdoc, publications, citations, review records, several years of research experience in industry with patents. Despite these, my EB1-EA was denied in 11 years back and my EB1-OR was also denied. The experience with both of these firm were not great, and pretty mechanical process. After 2 denials, i was heart broken.

Thats when my friend suggested me to approach NorthAmericaImmgiration Law firm. After reviewing my profile they offered approval/refund offer, as they found potential in it. I took it up.

They worked tirelessly for 10 months on my application. Multiple rounds of reviews, answering questions on time, guiding me what to do and what not to do, whom should i approach for recommendations, quality review of the pockets (they spent 2 months on quality review) etc. Endless email chains and responses.

1. All the emails were responded within 24 hours, with relevant details and professional advices
2. All the documents reviews were completed within 10 days with accurate reviews
3. Always professional guidance without over promising or misreading any of the USCIS communication
4. Their committed SLAs were met by them all the time
5. They raised service requests on my behalf in a professional way when my case was pending for long time, and always advised me to wait and take a proper decisions instead of hurrying in anything.

My NIW was first approved in 6.5 months (provided great relief) and EB1-EA was approved after 13.5 months both normal processing.

I will forever be grateful for this lawfirm for what they did.

Anyday i would recommend them to anyone. I have not come across any professional organization of this level of sincerity, customer engagement, professionalism and providing right advise always.

Thank you is not enough, but i have no other word. Thank you.
8871
8871

Y. .

Research assistant professor at Cancer and Diabetes Institute

Y. .

Research assistant professor at Cancer and Diabetes Institute

I have had a wonderful experience working with WeGreen. I was a postdoc when I first filed NIW and my colleague strongly recommended this company. I did not even bother googling other companies. And it turns out, my case was more complicated than it was due to COVID but they made it. I first initiated NIW preparation with this company in 2021 January, and filed NIW in July; 3 months delayed than the actual plan due to my status change because I couldn't get my J-1 waivered before my visa expires, so I had to leave the USA when I filed NIW. and yet, I followed the instruction of WeGREEN, and their expertise and competency have never failed to save time, and make it work. I got my NIW approved in February 2022. Throughout the journey, they knew what they were capable of and responsible for, were very responsive in the most efficient manner ever, clear about what to communicate. I truly enjoyed working with this company and I came to trust the capability of this company. Due to my own visa status, I am continuing IVP in my own country instead of continuing I485, so I am now working with another company in my own country, and now I can even better tell how competent and efficient this company is!!
8870
8870

M. S.

Research Associate

M. S.

Research Associate

When deciding to file for NIW, I came upon Chen immigration group and quickly found them to be very responsive and supportive in terms of responding to questions and concerns. Throughout the process, Chen associates and representatives were meticulous and also open to discussion on details of all the aspects of the case, etc. Overall, the filing process has been a pleasant experience due to Chen immigration associates being friendly, dedicated, and helpful throughout the process which facilitated my NIW approval in a timely manner. Highly recommended.
8869
8869

A.

Software engineer

A.

Software engineer

When I was looking for EB2-NIW, three people from my friend networking informed me about approaching CHEN. On 27 September 2021, my I-140 was filed. Unfortunately on August 2022, I received RFE and resubmitted the additional document and justification at the end of October 2022. On December 28, 2022, It was approved. Truly speaking, I really want to appreciate CHEN for their professional work and advice. Without their support and direction, it would have been hard, if not impossible, for me to get my I-140 approval. I strongly recommend other people approach CHEN in the further ahead for a similar case.
8868
8868

T. G.

Researcher at University

T. G.

Researcher at University

Very professional in preparing EB1A and NIW. My EB1A application (with weak citations) and NIW both got approved very quickly. It is with great pleasure to work with this attorney in preparing EB1A and NIW. Highly recommended!
8867
8867

B.

PhD candidate with M.Sc at STEM field

B.

PhD candidate with M.Sc at STEM field

The best lawyers in USA Immigration in my opinion. Highly recommend. My NIW EB2 was approved in 2 months and now i am looking forward to file the "change of status" form.
8866
8866

A.

Postdoc

A.

Postdoc

When I decided to apply for a Green card for me and my family I did a long survey among friends and colleagues and decided to choose Chen immigration since they were the most recommend. Now that my NIW application has been approved after three months I can gladly and whole heartedly recommend their services too. The online system was very easy and convenient to use and the response time was fast too. I appreciate the hard work and fast handling of my case and the petition and draft recommendation letters were very well crafted. Their meticulous review of documents and attention to details made me feel confident during the whole process. I highly recommend choosing Chen Immigration of NIW I-140 petitions!
8865
8865

m. y.

Graduate Research Assistant

m. y.

Graduate Research Assistant

I would like to recommend this group for their facile way of communication between client and firm, because they are fast-to-respond, and since they have a very power method of presenting your case that will increase your chance of getting approval very fast. I personally got my approval in less than 2 months.
8864
8864

R. M.

Assistant Teaching Professor

R. M.

Assistant Teaching Professor

I contracted Chen Immigration Team for my EB2-NIW I-140 petition and EB1-A I-140 petition. Both the petitions were of a very high quality and something I couldn't have prepared without their help. The are very professional and provided timely response to all our questions. Thanks to their help, both my I-140 petitions got approved and I am looking forward to work with them again as I prepare to file my I-485 petition. If you are looking to self file your I-140 petition, "Chen Immigration Law Associates" is the firm for you.
8863
8863

S.

S.

I strongly recommend Chen Immigration Law for GC application. I have got NIW approved in less than 2 months. I was recommended by a friend and now I have recommended them to a bunch of my friends.
8862
8862

W.

Postdoctoral Research

W.

Postdoctoral Research

I'm happy to share my EB-2 NIW petition got approved with the great efforts from Chen immigration team. They were very profession and very helpful with all my queries. With their efforts, I got my NIW petition approved within two months. I would definitely highly recommend them to my friends and anyone in need!
8861
8861

Z.

postdoctoral researcher

Z.

postdoctoral researcher

I am happy to share that I got my NIW case approved with the help of the team. They are very professional, and I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need.
8860
8860

A.

Postdoctoral Research Scientist

A.

Postdoctoral Research Scientist

My EB2-NIW petition got approved due to the excellent efforts from the Chen immigration team. Starting from their extremely comprehensive draft letters for petition and recommendations to their extremely prompt response to all my queries, they were extremely thorough and professional throughout the process and their petition letter was customized to my specific case, highlighting the most important achievements of my career. I highly recommend Chen immigration team for EB2-NIW petitions.
8859
8859

L.

L.

Chen Immigration has proven to be an invaluable resource during the preparation of my National Interest Waiver (NIW) case. Their expert guidance and informative materials were instrumental in the success of my petition, which was approved in just two months. I am deeply grateful for their assistance and highly recommend their services to anyone in need of immigration assistance.
8858
8858

I. S.

Postdoctoral associate

I. S.

Postdoctoral associate

I got my EB-2 NIW approved in a little over two months, without needing to consider premium processing. I am extremely satisfied with the service I was provided. Throughout the process, I felt very secure knowing that my case was in good hands. All my questions were addressed in a timely and satisfactory manner. I would strongly recommend working with Chen immigration law associates.
8857
8857

A.

Scientist

A.

Scientist

EB-2 NIW was approved in around 5 months. Very satisfied with the service, they were very prompt and professional.
8856
8856

S. T.

S. T.

I got my EB2-NIW approved within three months. I am very satisfied with their service. Thank you very much for your effort.
8855
8855

M. A. I.

Ph.D. Student

M. A. I.

Ph.D. Student

I found the Chen Immigration Law firm extremely professional and helpful. All of the documents they prepared for my EB2-NIW, starting from the summary of contributions to the final petition letter were high-quality works. I was really satisfied with everything. Also, their answers to any of my questions were too fast. Therefore, I strongly recommend anyone to go with them without any hesitation.
8854
8854

B. O.

Research Scientist

B. O.

Research Scientist

I received my NIW approval thanks to Chen Immigration Law firm. I strongly recommend them. They helped me throughout process professionally, patiently, and timely.
8853
8853

S. G.

S. G.

Excellent service and extremely professional! Got my EB1A I-140 approved within two weeks!
8852
8852

B.

Senior Engineer

B.

Senior Engineer

I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law firm. Hands down, it is the best law firm in the USA, to handle your immigration issues. After evaluating a few firms all over the USA, I went with Chen Immigration Law firm. And I am very satisfied with their handling of my case. Just within a couple of months, they prepared my Eb1A I140 and EB2NIW applications. They prepared excellent recommendation letters, and very high-quality petition letters for both of my cases. Not only this, they revised these documents multiple times and even checked for errors in the forms I filled. My attorney responded to all my queries within 24 hours. Due to their diligent checking of documents, high-quality letters, and thorough knowledge of how processes the cases, I got my EB1A I140 approved without RFE, with premium processing, within 12 days of filling it!
8851
8851

P.

Research Scientist

P.

Research Scientist

I HIGHLY recommended Chen Immigration & Attorneys law firm!
They helped me with my NIW I-140 and I-485 applications. Both cases were approved. I have received my Green Card. It took me about 2 years to have the card in my possession. Note that the cases were slowly processed because of the pandemic.

I knew Chen Immigration’s team from my friends and Google search. Many of my friends had great experience with Chen Immigration’s team. I started working with them when I was in my postdoctoral training. I had excellent experience working with Chen Immigration’s team! They presented my cases extremely well. They promptly responded to my questions and were on top of my case preparation and everything. They also saved a lot of my time for case preparation. I am glad that I chose to work with Chen Immigration & Attorneys law firm. THANK YOU the team for helping me with this.
8850
8850

A.

Senior Coastal Engineer

A.

Senior Coastal Engineer

I was introduced to Chen immigration through my colleagues after having their NIW approved. Chen was super supportive of my case and within 2 months, we were able to prepare my case and submit to USCIS. Fortunately, through Chen's expertise, I was able to get my NIW approved in just over 3 months. I strongly recommend Chen immigration!
8849
8849

H. Z.

H. Z.

I strongly recommend Chen's Law Firm for green card application.Their team is helpful, professional and patient. Their reply is in timely manner, as well as their detailed instruction and diligent work save my time. My NIW petition gets approved in about two months.
8848
8848

E. Y.

E. Y.

Chen Immigration Law Group is the most responsible and professional team I have ever worked with. I don't have very strong background, but Chen's group provided extremely professional and targeted help to prepare my NIW petition. Appreciate their help!
8847
8847

H.

H.

I strongly recommend Chen's Law Firm for any EB1/EB2 applications as their team is professional and responsive. My NIW I-140 was approved within two months.
8846
8846

Y. Y.

Y. Y.

I recommend Chen's Law Firm for GC application. I got my NIW I-140 approved within three months.
8845
8845

y. a.

y. a.

It was a pleasure to work with Chen Immigrations. They were extremely prompt and efficient. I got my I-140 approved in no time.
8844
8844

S. M. Z.

S. M. Z.

I am not in STEM, rather in a typical social science field and only a second year doctoral student. Though I carry a decent public profile, I wasn't really entirely sure about my chances because of the first two factors. Yet, I sent my resume to Chen for evaluation. They assessed it and advised me to go ahead with a full refund service. What happened then is a real surprise - my EB2-NIW I-140 was approved in little over a month and a half! Quite impressive!

What I liked most about Chen and its service is how diligently they prepared my case - they literally paid attention to every details. Sometimes you will feel too much :) I was particularly amazed to see the quality of the draft recommendation letters - even I couldn't write any better! Excellent job all along and a five star review for sure. It has been a real pleasure to work with Chen Immigration. I am definitely going to retain Chen for filing I-1485. Strongly recommend to any NIW aspirants, even if you have a social science background!
8843
8843

A.

A.

Chen Immigration Law Group is an incredible team of immigration lawyers, it was a great pleasure to work with them! Their professionalism has never been put under question mark. I got my EB2-NIW-I-140 approved thanks to their work.
8842
8842

Z.

Z.

It has been a pleasure to work with Chen Immigration team. They are highly professional and responsible. I got my EB1A I-140 approved with them.
8841
8841

s. s.

s. s.

I highly recommend Chen Immigration Law for Green Card Application. I am very satisfied with their services. I got my NIW-I140 approved with them.
8840
8840

P.

Postdoctoral Scholar

P.

Postdoctoral Scholar

I strongly recommend Chen Immigration lawyers. I received great support throughout the process of applying for a EB2-NIW. Highly professional, fast and helpful. Thank you for a successful application and a smooth process.
8839
8839

Z.

Z.

I strongly recommend Chen Immigration Law. I got my EB1A approved within 4 days. I am very satisfied with their services and highly recommend Chen Immigration Law for GC application.
8838
8838

E.

E.

I highly recommend Chen Immigration group for GC application. I have got NIW and EB1A approved with them.
8837
8837

X.

X.

I strongly recommend Chen Immigration Law for GC application. I got my eb1a approved within 10 days with PP. Almost all my friend who needs GC application choose Chen Immigration. Very responsible and reliable.
8836
8836

N. K.

Research Staff at Oak Ridge National Laboratory

N. K.

Research Staff at Oak Ridge National Laboratory

I got my EB2-NIW I140 approved in 6 months of petitioning. I am thankful to Chen Immigration for the service they provided and their professionalism.
8835
8835

K. A.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

K. A.

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

I am grateful for the cooperation and outstanding service to help me with my EB2-NIW I-140. I got approval within 10 months without any RFE. I would highly recommend Chen Immigration Law for its excellent service for Immigration.
8834
8834

k. c.

Staff Scientist at University of Chicago

k. c.

Staff Scientist at University of Chicago

I knew about the success rate of the Chen Immigration Law team in filing EB1A-I140 cases from my friend with wording like "Do what Chen is suggesting and you will get GC ultimately". Based on this, I work with Chen Immigration Law team and filed EB1A I140, which got approved with premium processing within 7 days. I would recommend same "Do what Chen is suggesting and you will get GC ultimately".
8833
8833

S. N.

Post Doctoral Research affiliate at Roswell Park Cancer Institute

S. N.

Post Doctoral Research affiliate at Roswell Park Cancer Institute

My EB2-NIW I-140 petition was approved in 2 months. I am very grateful to Chen immigration law team. They did a wonderful job in preparing the petition letter and recommendation letters highlighting every important aspect of my expertise. They are highly professional and experienced. I would strongly recommend this firm to anyone for their immigration petitions.
8832
8832

D. M. A. .

Post Doctoral Research Associate at University of Georgia

D. M. A. .

Post Doctoral Research Associate at University of Georgia

It was a pleasure to work with Chen Immigration Law Associates Groups on my EB2-NIW I140 petition, which was approved in 91 days. I truly appreciate them. They have a great deal of expertise and professionalism. They did an outstanding job in creating the petition letter and the recommendation letters, making sure to highlight every significant facet of my knowledge and accomplishments. They provided prompt, thorough responses to all of my questions. I'm very pleased with the service they provided, and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone needing assistance with immigration-related applications.
8831
8831

G. P.

G. P.

I strongly recommend Chen Immigration law group. I got my EB-1B approved in 6 days using premium processing without RFE. They drafted excellent petition letter. I am satisfied with their services.
8830
8830

Z. Q.

Master Student at University of California San Diego

Z. Q.

Master Student at University of California San Diego

My EB1A I140 got approved in 13 days using premium processing without RFE. It's a great experience working with Chen immigration law team. I am very satisfied with the resultant petition letter and their wonderful service. I'm very grateful to them and strongly recommend this firm to anyone who wants to apply for green card.
8829
8829

R.

Research Fellow at NIDDK, NIH

R.

Research Fellow at NIDDK, NIH

My EB1A was approved in 11 days with premium processing. Chen immigration law team did a wonderful job in preparing the petition letter and recommendation letters highlighting every important aspect of my expertise and achievements. I would strongly recommend Chen team for immigration-related petitions. They are highly experienced and work diligently.
8828
8828

w. z.

w. z.

My EB2-NIW I140 was approved in 2 months. I am really thankful to Chen immigration law team. They are highly professional and expericenced. I would strongly recommend Chens to anyone for their immigration petitions. Thanks Chens team!
8827
8827

J.

Postdoctoral fellow

J.

Postdoctoral fellow

My EB2-NIW I140 was approved in 4.5 months. I am really thankful to Chen immigration law associates team. They are highly experienced, knowledgeable, and professional. I would strongly recommend them.
8826
8826

P.

Research Fellow at Einstein

P.

Research Fellow at Einstein

I came to Chens on a recommendation from a friend. Now I am sure that it was the right decision. Attorney Allison M. prepared a strong case of NIW, EB2. Due to their diligence, my NIW case was approved in just 48 days. I would strongly recommend Chens to anyone for their immigration-related petitions.
8825
8825

M. H.

Postdoc

M. H.

Postdoc

Very responsive communication through posts and messages. Reliable work for my success in the NIW application. Great attorney to work with.
8824
8824

H. C. P.

Postdoctoral Scholar

H. C. P.

Postdoctoral Scholar

I got NIW approved in about six months. I am grateful to Chen Immigration team for their support and guidelines. They are highly professional and experienced. I am very satisfied with their services.
8823
8823

M. S.

Postdoctoral Scholar

M. S.

Postdoctoral Scholar

I got NIW approved in 2 months. They are highly professional and experienced. They analyzed my profile meticulously and drafted the petition. I would recommend it to everyone who is confused or not sure how to go about with your case.
8822
8822

Y. H.

Development Engineer at OLI Systems, Inc.

Y. H.

Development Engineer at OLI Systems, Inc.

Chen Immigration Group helped me with my EB2 NIW and EB1b application and both are approved. They were very careful with my case and very responsive to my questions.
8821
8821

J.

J.

My EB2-NIW I140 was approved in 3 months. I am very thankful to Chen Immigration team for their support and guidelines. They understood my situation and diligently prepared my case. I strongly recommend them.
8820
8820

S. D.

Assistant Extension Professor & Extension Agricultural Engineer at University of Maine

S. D.

Assistant Extension Professor & Extension Agricultural Engineer at University of Maine

I retained Chen Immigration for my EB2 NIW I-140 application. My case was approved in 191 days.
Overall, my experience with them has been positive. They were a little bit slow, but more meticulous, accurate, and very careful with my case files. They are the farm to go to for NIW-based I-140 approvals if you want guaranteed approvals.
8819
8819

I.

I.

My EB2-NIW case was approved within 3.5 months. The Chen immigration group is very thorough, experienced, and professional. Due to their experience, they provide constructive suggestions for the success of my case. I strongly recommend this group.
8818
8818

M. D.

Postdoctoral Fellow at Carnegie Institution for Science

M. D.

Postdoctoral Fellow at Carnegie Institution for Science

It was my pleasure to hire Chen Immigration Group for my I-140 NIW which was approved within 6 months. Chen Immigration is very professional, prompt in response, and well-experienced in immigration matters. I strongly recommend them.
8817
8817

L.

PhD Student at University of California, Santa Barbara

L.

PhD Student at University of California, Santa Barbara

My I-140 NIW got approved within 6 months and the Chen Immigration Group was super helpful during the entire process. They answered all my question quickly and with much detail making sure that I'm aware of all aspects of my immigration process and how to navigate this process best.